You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/07 - 09:51 am Title: Chapter 11 - Arrival Via . . . How?

Hehe, very good mellon nin. Yes! If we find you playing with my story, we will send Thalielen, Ryndolien, Ereunyalon or however you spell it, Sarilyen and many other mean dudes after you!! Mwahahaha!
Also, wouldn't that be 'threequel', mellon nin? Okay, that was just stupid.

Author's Response: It's Eruenyalon mate, meh, the first time i found it i had to copy and paste it coz i couldn't remember how it was spelt!! Yes, Threequel, i shall ask about that, or i'll just say that it's an Australian term that we found when we were learning about Australian history. Did ya ask your mum bout tomorrow night? Please email me with an answer, rni need to tell mum in the morning. Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/07 - 03:23 am Title: Chapter 8 - Eruenyalon

If you update with something with Andune, I promise I'll give the picture to you tonight.

Author's Response: How are you going to give me the picture tonight and i can't post something with Andune, that means i'd be skipping a load of cha[pters and it would confuse the hell out of many people including me. Sorry Ro, can't post Andune tonight but i'll tell you that there is something wrong with her but now i can't rnremember what it is. Don't worry, i'll remember - LirnrnPS, please just email me mate

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/07 - 03:16 am Title: Chapter 8 - Eruenyalon

Why thank you, your my best friend ever too. :)

Author's Response: But of course you already knew that, sorry i can't draw Glesola for you ; ) Talk to ya soon - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/07 - 03:11 am Title: Chapter 8 - Eruenyalon

Sorry - very good. Loved it. Um . . . almost finished your Zakari pic.

Author's Response: Nobody's perfect, it doesn't matter. Thanx for the piccy, ur my best friend in the whole wide world. Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/07 - 03:10 am Title: Chapter 8 - Eruenyalon

Still no Andune . . . sigh . . . oh well.

Author's Response: What would you say if i said i was going to kill her? Hmm, the possibilities. She's mentioned in the chapter that i don't know what one it is yet because i'm writing out of sequence. It's probably gonna be the longest out of the entire series! Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/07 - 02:54 am Title: Chapter 7 - Singing or Dying Part 2

Yes, please update, it's really very good!

Author's Response: OK, it'll be up in a minute. I've just been listening to Blink 182 for one of the later chapters. So much research and planning goes into fics like this one. You seriously have no idea. Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/07 - 01:20 am Title: Chapter 6 - Singing or Dying Part 1

Is there anything wrong with Andune? It certainly seems so, she sounds really reserved and almost worried about something, but not telling anyone about it.

Author's Response: Maybe, i'm not sure. I suppose there could be but i'm not telling. Thanks for reviewing and i'll answer to the email u sent me in a second - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 - 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Singing or Dying Part 1

Is Lira pregnant! I bet she is! Ha!

Author's Response: Stop trying to figure out my ideas mate, you'll never get it. Thanks for reviewing and i'll talk to ya later - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 - 09:47 am Title: Chapter 4 - Elves Don't Get Sick Part 2

Are you going to update or am I going to have to kill Zakari?

Author's Response: If you would just stop doing things i would just don't kill him. I'll send you an email when i update alright.

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 - 09:45 am Title: Chapter 1 - It'll Be Alright Lira

Oooh! Oooh! I know! It'll be one of Boromir's safe spiky maces that he lends the twins which are thrown out the window that get lodged in McGonagall's head!

Author's Response: Repeat, what i said in previous review.

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 - 09:43 am Title: Chapter 1 - It'll Be Alright Lira

Cool, will it be champagne or something? Or milo? Mmm . . . milo . . . I need some of that.

Author's Response: What are you going on about mate?! I think you've finally gone insane, i'm very proud of you. Talk to ya soon - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 - 09:41 am Title: Chapter 4 - Elves Don't Get Sick Part 2

Is someone pregnant because I mentioned it?

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not. Don't tell anyone alright or the price will be on your head.

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 - 09:36 am Title: Chapter 4 - Elves Don't Get Sick Part 2

You said that they made Andune talk. She just asks stuff, doesn't she Snakey?
*Snake nods.* See? Bashdul and Thalielen would agree, but they're too busy causing trouble.

Author's Response: Why is it ur not making any sense mate? Not about the snake, just in general. Please explain mellon nin. Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 3 - Elves Don't Get Sick Part 1

What's up with Andune? When you started writing I was thinking she was pregnant or something but now it doesn't seem like it.

Author's Response: Stuff . . . well actually i don't think there was anything wrong with her, i don't remember. D'you reckon i should post again now? Please update LNA soon, i wanna see what happened to Darscre! Don't care much about Legolas right now, i've been giving him attention all day. Did ya pick out ya character? Please email me back. Thanx for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/07 - 03:34 am Title: Chapter 1 - It'll Be Alright Lira

Is Andune dead?

Author's Response: No, but there is something wrong with her and NO i'm not gonna tell you!!! For once you can wait like everyone else. Thanx for reviewing and no this won't be revolved around Andune or your ideas, i have a plan and i'm gonna put it to work. Thanx, talk to ya later - Li

You must login (register) to review.