You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 05:54 am Title: Olorin's Plan

Oh brilliant. I love the way they sound so authentic even though they are speaking about Sue's - and a wahter-slaid on Taniquetil. >_

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/07 - 05:43 am Title: Uan Gortheb

I'm sure the Suethor would say, UR jst jellus!1!1!!
My favorite line: "'wowz, hes soooooooooo hawt!!!111' she said to herself, unaware that she had just made a pun." I'm guessing that Gothmog is the Balrog in the story "Balrog-a-Go-Go", and that it features whipping.

Author's Response: Actually, I haven't yet seen "Monster-a-Go-Go," but you've got a good idea there. It also gives me a great idea for a lemon featuring Gothmog and a Mary Sue and lots of whipping...er, maybe that wasn't such a great idea.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/07 - 08:07 pm Title: Uan Gortheb

Mwahaha, DING DONG THE WICKED SUE IS DEAD!

Author's Response: Don't get your hopes up--she left plenty of evil offspring all over Middle-earth.

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/07 - 08:03 pm Title: Uan Gortheb

So that is why there are so many of them with amazing powers. d:-) that explains it all and I am still glad I've never found one in Beleriand since the Silmarillion is too hard for their glittery pink brain-cell to grasp [ Thank Eru ]. You do realize you just made Utumno far more ominous and terrible than the hints in the Silm, with those Mary Sue's, and I didn't think that was possible. Great. Just great!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm terribly glad there are so few Silmarillion Sues; I hope the Silmarillion never gets made into a movie.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/07 - 06:48 pm Title: Prologue

So funny! Hope this isn't the end!

Author's Response: No, there's more.

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/07 - 06:19 pm Title: Prologue

I still love how I thought this was serious right up to the point where her hair was gold streaked d;-). - well the red could have been blood, I have a morbid imagination . I was truly expecting to see a female orc ( as they do breed, unfortunately so do MS's. A female orc would appeal to my OC's more, I reckon ). After reading the MS parodies you wrote, I did think; '' I wonder if Jules 14 writes serious stories. '' And I did think this was. Yes, use the Dagor Nirnaeth bit, if you did not get my message. Seeing the Noldor collectively as a '' drooling, witless pile of lust '' is something I hope NEVER to see on a so-called serious fic, I would completely implode with fury. Please don't tell me any-one has done a Silm based MS ( Oh, well, me, but it was 15 years ago, and no-one fell in love with her, far as I can remember no-one even fancied her. ) But it's something I would like to see you write. I don't know how many MS's you must have exposed yourself to, you brave person. Still, I'd love to see that written as a parody.

Author's Response: Actually, "The Search for Middle-earth" is serious--or it's supposed to be--but I'm about to do some serious revision on it. Thankfully no one has done a Silm MS, as far as I know, but since all these LOTR Sues have to come from somewhere, what better source than Morgoth?

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/07 - 06:51 am Title: Prologue

I honestly thought they would see her changed into a orc, even though I thought that would take longer - until I saw the breasts and the rest. Had Melkor read what we read now, he would kick himself at not having '' by slow arts of cruelty '' ( cruel to us anyway! ) created the race of Mary Sue's. Those fice inch heels could have done a lot of damage at the Dagor Nirnaeth, except that naturally the Noldor would have been too busy drooling with lust at the legions of tottering, long haired, smirking MS's to lift a sword. Well, that kind of sword anyway. ( Why does that make me think of those nurses in the Silent Hill games? )
'' Fingon, er.. Gothmog, he's right behind you! Oh valar you're going to die, you are so dead, oh sh**e... ''. '' Eh...? Wha...? '' Responds a hypnotised Fingon. '' But they're so .. so... gorgeous...''
Missed the boat there, Melkor, never mind, next time, eh? Oh what are the 111's? Is that just peole getting too lazy to press the shift key and typing 1's instead of exclamation marks? I have to ask, as I see it a lot and that's all I can think of.

Author's Response: The 111's are from people who type so many exclamation points that they accidently lift up the Shift key while doing so.rnrnIs it okay if I use your idea for the Dagor Nirnaeth?

Reviewer: Queen of the Unknown Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/07 - 07:35 pm Title: Prologue

Hilarious. I love Suebash fics like this.

Author's Response: Yeah; I liked your Suebash fics so much (including the Narnia one), that I decided to try one for myself/

You must login (register) to review.