Reviews For Traitors!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/08 - 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 5

:D Yay! Just a prank! I guessed it was something along those lines, although I thought it would concern pranking Gimli :D

Author's Response: You guessed! No one else managed to guess what it was about! Aragorns not allowed to prank gimli though, hernhas to be the kingly responsible guy. Thanks for reviewing!rn

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/08 - 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay! I'm glad Aragorn and Legolas aren't traitors!!!

I love the idea of 'Dan and 'Ro cutting off their hair!!

** Adds to favorites

NZ

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I simply couln't make the two of them traitors, their just not like that. Thanks for reviewingrn and suporting me with this.

Reviewer: belkar bitterleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/08 - 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

I must agree with gemini...please update soon! The end of chapter 4 is a briliant cliffhanger

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm glad you liked my cliffie. If I was really mean I'd abandon this story her *g*rnLuckily I'm not and next chapter will be up on saturday, *fingers crossed*.

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/08 - 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yay! You updated!!

Although I have a hard time imagining Aragorn and Legolas betraying the Fellowship, you write it quite well.
8-)
SMEE

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Next chapter should be up on saturday where we *finally* find out about the betrayal.rnThis story was only going to be 3 chapters!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/08 - 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

Speak!You HAVE to update this now, I'll DIE if you don't! Well...not die, but I'll be really sad!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Sorry it took a while to update. Chapter 5 should be up on saturday if all goes well.rnThanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/08 - 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

Yeah *pokes* That other story was interesting, and I missed it when you stopped updating. But this one is really cool too! Maybe he could write a message? Scratch it in the dirt with a twig? Please update sooN!

Author's Response: Sorry! Frodo does have a dillemma. Maybe he should drug them! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/08 - 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ughh! Creepy!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, it really makes my day! Cool name by the way. Hope you enjoy the rest ofrnthe story!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/08 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

:O What's going on?! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hello again. I'm sorry about my other story but I think i'm going to have to put on hold for a while.rnThis should be much shorter and easier to write, Hope you like it!

You must login (register) to review.