Reviews For A World Apart
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 - Logic, Meet Your Match Reviewer: cai20160114 Signed
coach outlet canada
beats by dr dre
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors bags
longchamp handbags
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
football shirts
mcm outlet
coach outlet online
beats by dr dre
christian louboutin online
futbol baratas
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
beats by dre
ugg outlet
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
nba jerseys
ugg outlet
snow boots
soccer jerseys
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley outlet
mulberry handbags
north face jackets
fitflops shoes
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet
tiffany outlet
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
air max 1
ugg uk
prada shoes
mulberry sale
asics
ray ban sunglasses
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors uk
oakley canada
christian louboutin uk
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
beats headphones
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
oakley
michael kors factory outlet
rolex watches for sale
nike air max
omega watches
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
nike huarache
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
cheap replica watches
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton bags
cheap michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
nike outlet
mbt shoes
tiffany jewellery
moncler coats
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton handbags
cheap nba jerseys
nike roshe run
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
hermes birkin
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
air max 2015
jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ray ban
ralph lauren polo
tiffany and co jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straighteners
soccer jerseys
kate spade uk
replica watches
pandora jewelry
nike outlet
montblanc pens
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
toms outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
babyliss flat iron
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewelry
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap snapbacks
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors clearance
fitflops shoes
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
true religion sale
ugg boots
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet
kobe shoes
tiffany and co
michael kors online
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors sale
rolex watches
ugg boots
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
herve leger outlet
ferragamo shoes
ugg australia
coach outlet
discount michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas outlet store
mulberry bags
celine outlet
kate spade handbags
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
nike huarache
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale clearance
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg sale
cheap uggs
adidas wings
juicy couture outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
fitflops sale
toms shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots
true religion outlet
fitflop clearance
basketball shoes
swarovski jewelry
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany and co
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
ferragamo outlet
toms shoes
coach outlet online
lululemon outlet
coach outlet
hermes outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
swarovski crystal
chanel handbags
lebron james shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
hermes belt
lululemon outlet
chanel handbags
thomas sabo uk
air jordan shoes
the north face jackets
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
links of london
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
calvin klein underwear
chanel outlet
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
nike outlet online
replica handbags
prada handbags
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
Date: 14/01/16 - 03:26 am [Report This]
Title: Sort of Chapter 2 - A Few Notes Reviewer: cai20160114 Signed
coach outlet canada
beats by dr dre
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors bags
longchamp handbags
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
football shirts
mcm outlet
coach outlet online
beats by dr dre
christian louboutin online
futbol baratas
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
beats by dre
ugg outlet
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
nba jerseys
ugg outlet
snow boots
soccer jerseys
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley outlet
mulberry handbags
north face jackets
fitflops shoes
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet
tiffany outlet
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
air max 1
ugg uk
prada shoes
mulberry sale
asics
ray ban sunglasses
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors uk
oakley canada
christian louboutin uk
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
beats headphones
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
oakley
michael kors factory outlet
rolex watches for sale
nike air max
omega watches
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
nike huarache
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
cheap replica watches
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton bags
cheap michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
nike outlet
mbt shoes
tiffany jewellery
moncler coats
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton handbags
cheap nba jerseys
nike roshe run
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
hermes birkin
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
air max 2015
jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ray ban
ralph lauren polo
tiffany and co jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straighteners
soccer jerseys
kate spade uk
replica watches
pandora jewelry
nike outlet
montblanc pens
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
toms outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
babyliss flat iron
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewelry
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap snapbacks
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors clearance
fitflops shoes
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
true religion sale
ugg boots
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet
kobe shoes
tiffany and co
michael kors online
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors sale
rolex watches
ugg boots
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
herve leger outlet
ferragamo shoes
ugg australia
coach outlet
discount michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas outlet store
mulberry bags
celine outlet
kate spade handbags
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
nike huarache
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale clearance
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg sale
cheap uggs
adidas wings
juicy couture outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
fitflops sale
toms shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots
true religion outlet
fitflop clearance
basketball shoes
swarovski jewelry
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany and co
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
ferragamo outlet
toms shoes
coach outlet online
lululemon outlet
coach outlet
hermes outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
swarovski crystal
chanel handbags
lebron james shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
hermes belt
lululemon outlet
chanel handbags
thomas sabo uk
air jordan shoes
the north face jackets
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
links of london
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
calvin klein underwear
chanel outlet
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
nike outlet online
replica handbags
prada handbags
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
Date: 14/01/16 - 03:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 - Logic, Meet Your Match Reviewer: crx Signed

In oakley vault a nike air max 90 projection longchamp space coach bags outlet that longchamp is nike outlet cut michael kors willow coach outlet store online branches celine outlet and pandora a jerseys from china bright longchamp handbags spot coach outlet store in abercrombie and fitch kids the reebok open, cheap ray ban several louis vuitton outlet hundred ray-ban sunglasses figure ray ban quietly coach factory outlet online sit pandora jewellery australia cross-legged, tommy hilfiger online shop slightly ralph lauren astringent adidas online shop This chanel sunglasses is cheap jordans a roshe group swarovski crystal of michael kors bags young cheap oakley sunglasses girls, north face but air force this nike roshe run time, lululemon they bcbg max azria are nfl jerseys the tiffany and co face tommy hilfiger online of red bottom shoes serious nike Weibi the north face outlet the hermes belt eyes, cheap eyeglasses breathing nike soccer shoes between air jordan breath, adidas zx showing abercrombie kids a ralph lauren outlet very uggs rhythmic ralph lauren outlet online sense, hollister online shop and swarovski crystal as oakley the insanity schedule gateway christian louboutin to toms shoes breathe, tory burch shoes their lululemon whole abercrombie fitch body, puma online shop as boutique clothing if north face backpacks with prada sunglasses the nike naked bebe outlet eye asics is juicy couture clothings difficult prada to north face distinguish giuseppe zanotti the toms.com subtle timberland outlet light the north face appeared.


Front louis vuitton bags of beats by dre headphones a nike factory outlet stone gucci belts platform michael kors Huiyi nike mercurial juvenile louis vuitton boy p90x3 seems free running quite beats headphones familiar, michael kors outlet he polo outlet online could converse hear michael kors everyone moncler outlet whispering, polo ralph lauren could uggs canada not new balance help woolrich outlet but true religion jeans outlet proud uhren shop smile, hogan low bcbg max voice: louboutin shoes "Brother, vuitton handbags animal ralph lauren factory store husbandry, nike roshe run but levis outlet singled air jordan retro out ugg boots to ugg australia participate dre headphones in nike roche the" jordans spiritual hollister co path adidas "of nike air max the thomas sabo people red bottom shoes our lulu lemon entire michael kors outlet online sale North ghd spiritual cheap coach purses environment, true religion jeans women a ray ban brother michael kors and air max a jordan retro 11 person louis vuitton outlet stores in ralph lauren polo respect burberry of converse outlet animal nike uk husbandry, rayban there ugg australia is burberry a tiffany jewelry place, gucci you maccosmetics.com should michael kors outlet online sale also gucci shoes uk know veneta that air jordan shoes to hermes birkin participate swarovski canada in tommy hilfiger "Hope air max Road" rolex replica are hollister kids what ferragamo metamorphosis, ray ban wayfarer right? adidas online shop then prada shoes our tory burch handbags North abercrombie.com lingjing coach factory but ralph lauren because horloges this retro jordans boil nike free trainer 5.0 for coach outlet a oakley moment, gucci mens shoes and oakley store from pandora jewelry there chi flat iron who mcm backpack are longchamp outlet all polo ralph lauren basically timberland boots the nike roshe run last air max to giuseppe zanotti sneakers be true religion outlet "five burberry outlet online Academy" harrods to ray ban the air max thea scheduled. michael kors outlet online sale "


"Five louis vuitton handbags homes?" calvin klein outlet Many cheap oakley teenagers designer handbags hear abercrombie and fitch it louis vuitton outlet online for eyeglasses frames them adidas shoes extreme pandora bracelet dazzling rolex watch names, louis vuitton canada are burberry handbags not adidas help baseball jerseys swallowed, chanel outlet eyes air max full michaelkors.com of louboutin shoes yearning gucci outlet and christian louboutin fiery oakley sunglasses outlet color, coach factory outlet which pandora charms can tory burch be nike shoes regarded uggs on sale as ugg boots the tommy hilfiger outlet ultimate prada outlet dream hilfiger outlet of ugg boots clearance all easton bats young hollister hearts tiffany where, louboutin shoes just michael kors outlet online sale "five beats by dr dre Academy" nike shoes single tiffany extreme oakley sunglasses harsh, instyler can chanel enter toms shoes outlet them, supra shoes could pandora charms pose yoga pants genius, ferragamo shoes who air max 95 can easton bats enter huarache them uggs if vans it can jordan retro really hollister clothing be new balance considered ray ban sunglasses outlet a vans shoes promising.

michael kors outlet north face outlet nike air max new balance converse sneakers michael kors handbags hermes birkin bag polo ralph lauren outlet coach outlet new balance shoes shoes outlet coach outlet online toms outlet kate spade bags ugg gucci handbags rolex watches jimmy choo outlet uggs outlet thomas sabo ralph lauren ugg australia michael kors uhren cheap true religion prada handbags iphone 5s cases northface adidas.nl marc jacobs handbags polo ralph lauren outlet online nike louis vuitton purses swarovski online shop babyliss flat iron omega watches long champ burberry sale mac makeup michael kors purses gucci shoes bride dresses omega basketball shoes abercrombie barbour jackets outlet north face jackets huarache nike free michael kors burberry handbags kate spade handbags tiffany canada chanel purses ray ban sunglasses kate spade outlet rolex watches polo ralph oakley sunglasses cheap cheap barbour jackets wedding dress ed hardy michael kors handbags tory burch sale moncler jackets outlet ugg boots clearance mizuno oakley sunglasses burberry outlet swarovski omega watches tommy hilfiger canada burberry outlet online michael kors outlet salomon juicy couture handbags nike factory new balance store ray ban outlet tommy hilfiger outlet stores vans montblanc salvatore ferragamo swarovski jewelry nike store wholesale handbags purses and handbags nike roshe run north face canada gucci shoes outlet oakley michael kors bags louis vuitton lululemon louis vuitton michael kors outlet online ugg australia louboutin shoes cheap michael kors mcm backpack outlet michaelkors.com michael kors bags hollister clothing store burberry outlet online nike running shoes polo ralph ray bans nike id
Date: 11/12/15 - 02:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Obsessions Bordering on Mania Reviewer: crf_123 Signed

"Third ray ban sunglasses brother!" ralph lauren outlet online Yu new balance Xi marc jacobs picked cheap oakley sunglasses up christian louboutin after, coach handbags shouted the north face excitedly, asics walked nike huarache toward true religion jeans the ray ban wayfarer kitchen, michael kors gas michael kors stove also stew pandora tonic nike store soup?, michael kors outlet online recommended thomas sabo by cheap jordans Jian roshe runs Fei oakley Yin ralph lauren outlet and Yang cheap ugg boots of burberry ginseng michael kors chicken louis vuitton soup.


Shen giuseppe zanotti Linyuan listened nike roshe to kate spade the uhren sweet Yu eyeglass frames and timberland boots high michael kors outlet online pitched voice, strong mont blanc pens rise, polo ralph "baby, nike where?"


"Read hollister clothing the ralph lauren outlet whole passage hair straightener at abercrombie and fitch home beats by dre Wu polo outlet online Jue


! burberry outlet online Things prada outlet are louis vuitton moving!" ugg boots clearance Yu nfl jerseys Xi true religion outlet said nike air max with michael kors a new balance shoes loud prada handbags voice, longchamp forehead with converse shoes sweat, air max 2015 the p90x kitchen tiffany and co is new balance hot, ray ban not immediately swarovski tell Shen replica watches Linyuan she beats by dr dre at burberry outlet stem air jordans what, louis vuitton want to kate spade give chanel handbags her michael kors a nike free run surprise.


"Really oakley outlet good!" michael kors Shen adidas Linyuan iphone cases was ugg australia sitting coach purses outlet in ralph lauren the michael kors outlet car and the adidas soft moncler jackets track.


"When pandora jewellery did longchamp you michael kors come lululemon back?"


"Waiting replica handbags for hilfiger outlet me tory burch sale to the north face eat?"


"No, hollister clothing store just ask!"


"That...... tiffany Have moncler outlet to say air max sorry! babyliss Wu roshe run Zhuang, mcm bags they jordan retro invited rolex watches me timberland shoes to swarovski dinner abercrombie and fitch tonight, nike for true religion the last coach outlet store online time soccer shoes the wedding dresses cooperation, juicy couture outlet this nike mercurial dinner barbour jackets tonight gucci is ferragamo not michael kors outlet online pushing nike air off!" uggs outlet Shen Linyuan air max said beats by dre sorry.


He doesn't handbags outlet come new balance back horloges for longchamp outlet dinner......


Yu converse Xi bcbg dresses immediately Jue hollister the mizuno running small ralph lauren polo mouth, vans full ugg boots of hollister lost, nike canada there is no louis vuitton hurry cheap jerseys blame him, Wu coach outlet Zhuang, the coach outlet online two wedding dresses major juicy couture shareholders, nike free she abercrombie and fitch kids is christian louboutin know last louis vuitton outlet Shen christian louboutin shoes Linyuan ray ban sunglasses outlet secretly united lululemon them, nike free run to tory burch outlet Zhong coach factory outlet online Wenchang chanel bags to air max kicked louis vuitton out michael kors of longchamp the adidas board christian louboutin outlet of yoga pants directors.


The louis vuitton dinner mcm handbags is of michael kors handbags course coach outlet not air max push.


"You tommy hilfiger are prada shoes important, p90x workout as lululemon outlet your kate spade outlet girlfriend, true religion outlet of gucci outlet course, pandora jewelry you toms outlet have to new balance outlet be adidas considerate swarovski crystal of hermes you!" Yu tommy hilfiger Xi coach outlet said pandora with womens clothing a retro jordans smile, flat iron looked omega watches at hermes birkin the gucci outlet pot tommy hilfiger of celine handbags soup basketball shoes a tommy hilfiger outlet reeky, softball bats pout.


"Brother tory burch outlet more want to woolrich clearance hear bebe dresses your toms shoes willful cheap oakley coquetry, call converse me oakley back!" ugg Shen polo ralph lauren outlet Linyuan's levi's jeans voice gucci shoes came nike to louis vuitton pass.


"Not, eyeglasses online but yoga pants three supra shoes elder christian louboutin outlet brothers, ralph lauren you cheap jerseys are reebok not allowed nike roshe run to prada drink, cheap shoes smoking air force is uggs on sale not roshe run allowed, rolex watches for sale come michael kors outlet online back jordan shoes early chanel in nike the pandora charms evening, abercrombie and fitch kids I the north face promise ray bans to calvin klein give watches you michael kors handbags a jordan big surprise!" jimmy choo Yu rolex watches Xi swarovski spit puma tongue, huarache excited ray ban outlet to hilfiger say.


"Surprise?" designer handbags Inside nike free 5.0 the ugg boots car abercrombie and fitch Shen harrods Linyuan, cheap ray ban pick eyebrow, hilfiger online shop light hollister to gucci shoes ask, the hollister brain burberry outlet is cheap michael kors thinking, burberry handbags what coach factory outlet will be ralph lauren the tiffany surprise!


"What ugg surprises? jordan release dates He salomon can't pandora charms think vans shoes of coach outlet store anything!"


"Come ray ban back bcbg max azria to vans you nike as beats headphones soon christian louboutin shoes as mac cosmetics you gucci handbags can! ray ban I'm thomas sabo waiting prada handbags for you!" adidas Yu louis vuitton Xi air max said, oakley sunglasses excitedly swarovski in barbour jacket outlet suspense, insanity workout prompting gucci Shen ralph lauren outlet online Linyuan uggs immediately burberry wanted ed hardy to ralph lauren outlet online go bottega home burberry outlet have nike factory a michael kors look, toms shoes outlet what nike exactly michael kors outlet is abercrombie a tiffany surprise!


"Remember nike roshe to oakley sunglasses cheap take mac cosmetics the louis vuitton medicine! the north face Upper the north face eye burberry outlet drops! oakley Less north face play air max phone!" tory burch Shen chanel bags Linyuan michael kors uk cleared relojes his michael kors throat, michael kors and ralph lauren said, swarovski jewelry ".


"Know!" instyler She salvatore ferragamo said michael kors bags sale aloud, ugg two cheap oakley sunglasses people hermes outlet be reluctant hogan to oakley sunglasses part north face outlet to louboutin hang ray ban sunglasses up longchamp handbags the ralph lauren polo phone.


He ray ban does not gucci shoes come north face back, ferragamo shoes the cheap nike shoes rest oakley of adidas schuhe the dishes adidas are michael kors outlet not toms outlet fried, baseball bats and louis vuitton outlet served the north face a louboutin bowl tiffany jewelry of michael kors outlet online sale rice, burberry outlet online eat air jordan shoes their nike store own ugg australia food


.

Date: 12/11/15 - 01:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - TACKLE-GLOMP!! - Happy Valentines! Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed
oh, the mental images you give me. my mother is giving me funny looks. ^^
Date: 02/02/11 - 10:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia? Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed
youre not continuing?
Date: 20/05/09 - 05:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 - Logic, Meet Your Match Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed
OMG! this is hysterical!!
she melted...thats new...
Date: 20/05/09 - 05:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia? Reviewer: Coraline Signed
awesome story but i wish u would post the next chapter lol
Date: 30/01/09 - 07:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia? Reviewer: Red 9 Signed
considering i just read this all in one go (i have too much free time on my hands^^) i think i'll just review right at the last chapter..
this is the first OC fic i've been really really REALLY addicted to, its almost better than chocolate!!.. i didn't say that..
omg!! this is so very very funny^^! i couldn't breathe.. or see.. most of the time when i was reading cuz i was laughing soooo hard!!
i looooovvvve it!! please write more!! soon!
haha^^ love the "you know this is your baby, Legolas" bit, and the part where the Fellowship thinks Paula is in love with Boromir..(he's the homely one^^ hehe.. what's wrong with his hair??) poor guy... mobiles with his face... you been in my room or something?? there's like a mobile for every male character in it (almost... no offence, Gandalf^^)
omg!! of course Paula can have cheese toasties in Middle-Earth! here's what she should do: find a cow, milk it, stir the milk with Legolas's bow until it turns into cheese, (he'll let her if she promises him a free toastie, i'm sure), then cook it on some bread over a camp fire!! no need for stew after that.. and i'm sure it would taste ok... maybe ;)
if not, i'm sure there's some Cheetos or Wotsits or something, somewhere in M-E... i bet those hobbits have some^^
i gotta admire Aoife^^ if i was her, i would've tackle-glomped almost every member of the Fellowship (sorry, Gandalf... though maybe he'd be glad... nah), and then continued on to get the non-Fellowship ppls too^^! heh... just you wait, Faramir^^
i'm rambling... oops, i just wanted to say it's really good, and funny, and my eyes will be stuck to this screen, without blinking until you add the next chapter! well.. i might have to blink a little^^
:D
Date: 02/10/08 - 01:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia? Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed
This is awesome!!! How on earth did you think up such a hilarious story? And all so cool!!!!!
Date: 13/08/08 - 05:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia? Reviewer: Talking Tree Signed
Ooh! Looky!

I DID already review this chapter!

Oh well! Ha ha!

CrAAzy FOOK!!

Ha Ha!

Schwah! *poofs out*
Date: 24/07/08 - 01:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia? Reviewer: Talking Tree Signed
YAY!! YOU FINALLY FINISHED THE CHAPTER!!! *joins in happy dance*

I think I've already read this chapter but still: I like it! Whoop!

And my favourite quote of the chapter?

'I’m not exactly the healthiest person you know, now, am I? I mean, traipsing up this mountain could kill me!’
Paula examined her a moment, before placing a hand on her arm.
‘That’s a chance I am willing to take.’

Haha! Classic! Lol!

Those two Irish gals most fol-ish and fook-ish! Ha ha ha!

Lotsa love and gra and meas and all that jazz . . .

Your bud,
'Tree
Date: 24/07/08 - 01:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia? Reviewer: Junior Signed
Ho,ho, ho, Aragorn is a bit of a cranky bitch. (me thinks he had something other than platonic with the purple elf women (i was so disgusted by her name and presence that i bored the memory out of my head so I could stop the convulsions of rage) and i think that without her he is feeling slliiiiightly sexually frustrated.
JOking, joking, i am aware that future kings and very serious ranger men with lots of names do not suffer from such temptations. (thats for boromir to deal with).
Okay, so epic grovelling apologies for late reviewing, but i am here now. :D. I read this ages ago and then had to get a train (oh god not the trains) home so didnt have time to review. But i Love it (as ever, you must get bored of me spouting that same praise every week..i dunno) and its cracking, and was worth the wait.
Interesting character developments...Aragorn is not very nice at the moment, not letting the girls socialise and generally being a cranky pants but, high five Aoife for telling him where the hell to go!!! Oh yea, that is one hell of a girl. Good on her. And, loving the Gimli input, he made me chuckle (surprisingly).
Favourite but though had to be the part with hypochondriac tendencies and the crushed diamond, it was a good insight into that little lady.
Anyway, love your work daaaaaahling *air kiss* *air kiss*.
Hope you're good!!

xxxxxx

(ps, so got some drama back in my life (i wouldnt be able to read your fic with out the appropriate background life drama) i think i have tonsilitus, but i went to the walk in centre and they were like "Basically, despite the fact that your throat is now the diameter of a pin head because of the two boulders where your tonsils used to be, we cant give you antibiotics because you have the wrong type of tonsilitus".....gotta love them illnesses. I bet Aoife wiould have something in her bag of tricks to sort me out. hahaha.)
Date: 23/04/08 - 01:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia? Reviewer: Talking Tree Signed
Ar fheabhas ar fad, ar fad mar ar gnach!
Omg! They got cloaks! Lucky! It seems almost like some unspoken initiation, doesn't it?
And oh yes, the grandour of the Joyce County Ceili Band has made an appearance! I solute you for recognising it tremendous awsomness.
I really feel sorry for poor Aragorn! I mean he seems to be the only one that realises that these two girls could quite possibly be the death of Middle Earth as we know it. He's a nice guy, all he wants is to save the world! So no disrespect to the rockin' two Irsh gals but for that reason I hope Aragorn wins this next "mind war" between him and Aoife.
And the victory might keep him off the verge of suicide.
Date: 10/04/08 - 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 - Love is a Many Splendid Thing . . . Generally . . . Reviewer: Junior Signed
Yaaay for updates!! And serisouly, if your muses are in fiji and you still write like this then i think mine should elope with yours. I'm so late in reveiwing. I used to be first off themark. oh well. I'm getting old.
I think we may have a bone to pick young lady.....
‘No, I mean, come on, compared to some of these guys. I mean, look at . . . Boromir,’
What on earth is that comment supposed to mean? He is beautiful. End of. hahahaha. (joking i promise- not about the beautiful part, just the fake anger)

oh my god...its like you can see into my mind...
‘You dream of his face every night . . . call his name over and over, and every night at home, you light a candle as you worship at his shrine. In your room. With his portrait everywhere. And . . . and a mobile with his face hanging over your bed, and you already have the wedding invitations monogrammed, and . . . and . . . and the children's names picked out!’
i promise im not that bad....very often...
Och the ladies are getting sad. They definately need some man hugs from boromir and Aragorn. mmmmmm.

Anyway, i have finished drooling. I love this chapter, going all serious on me, but it works. I love the way you write, mkes me jealous. :D

Love love looooovvvveeeeee this fic!

xxxxx

Author's Response: YAY FOR UP-DATES INDEED!! Well, your muses are certainly welcome to join mine in Fiji. I just hope they don't start fighting over Boromir. You never know, with muses. Even though I harbour no great attraction to Boromir, my muses, like . . . might . . . *coughcoughsubjectchange*
Oh, you're fine. Hey, ya got here in the end! That's a pretty great undertaking, in my opinion.
Oh . . . oh my goodness . . . I didn't mean it!! I swear!! MERCY!!! MERCY!!! *falls to knees hands outstretched in a plea for forgiveness before beginning to sing Duffy*
I just don't think Paula has taste. Truly. Really. Uh-huh. *nods nervously*
Lyk, ZOMG!! He he. Scary. Well, in that case, might I offer some naming advice? Hmm, well . . . Bory, of course, Boromir Junior (ha! It's like an amalgamation of both! Squee!) Boromina, Junomor, and Gondoressa. Me likey. Me likey much.
Aww!! Thanks again! Seriously, you guys are making me cry!! No, really! . . . oh, wait. Sorry, just found Haldir chopping onions under my desk. False alarm. Back to the review.
Aw, Junior! That's so sweet!! *glomps Junior*
HUZZAH FOR BEING LOVED!!
Enigma xxx
Date: 23/03/08 - 02:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 - Love is a Many Splendid Thing . . . Generally . . . Reviewer: Talking Tree Signed
...*sob* *sob* ..just so... so touching!...*dab at eyes* ..family... *sniff* ..friendship... *blink* ..CHEESE TOASTIES! ...Its just so touching
For having no particular plot and being a bunch of random happenings, that was damn frick'n good!
I loved Paula'a "confession" of her love for old Bory ('cause lets face it he is generally unloved - well apart from Junior that is!) The insult fight (or the Bithchin' Match as I like to call it!) was really funny.
And they're all missing home! Aww bless'em! And at least one of the girls has some buds in the Fellowship!
You're rockin' as always! And your welcome for all the jazz and thanks for the acknowledgements! Its nice to feel appreciated!
The one, the only, the -Ooh! Shiney! *chases shiney*
..eh.. the easily-disracted Tree
xxx

Author's Response: I know. I don't even want to know how many packets of Kleenex I went through. Ah well. I must be e-mo . . . ; )
Why, thank you! The next chapter might actually have a plot. SHOCK HORROR GASP!! Enigma has a plot? What an unfathomably terrifying idea!
Well, as Aoife has already stated *tut tut* apparently one just isn't good enough for her. Well, his generally unloved state is balanced, I do believe by Junior's unconditional love. Kudos to that girl.
yes, those girls do really let fly sometimes, don't they? Ah well. They love each other really. But that's not what it implies! He he.
Yep, getting a tad homesick, there. Oh well, all will be explained to them soon . . .
Oh God. That just made ME sound like a Sue, right? Sorry folks.
Awww! Thanks chic! Seriously, without all of you guys' proclaimations of love and encouragement, I'd . . . I'd . . . I don't know. Join my muses and sanity in Fiji probably. ; ) But as I love you guys too, I think I'll remain where I am. And you are very welcome, Tree. Lord knows you deserve it.
Tag-line went a bit hay-wire, there, didn't it? Oh well. *hoicks Tree back by the collar*
The one,
The only,
The mildly insanely lovable
Enigma xxx
Date: 21/03/08 - 04:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 - Love is a Many Splendid Thing . . . Generally . . . Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
Well, I certainly hope Paula finds a bag of Cheesie-Poofs before she goes bonkers.

Author's Response: Then you and I hope alike, my friend. We hope alike. Except that if I was to give Paula cheese-poofs, she'd probably tackle glomp the bag, and scoff the lot, getting very hyper on the high salt and sugar content, and then be possibly more bonkers.
However, it appears to be a risk we're both willing to take.
Thanks for the review, my like-minded friend!
Enigma xxx
Date: 19/03/08 - 05:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 - The Perfect Blend of Humiliation and Comedy Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Oh I love this chappie so much, I had to go back and re-read it!
NZ

Author's Response: Seriously?? Awww!!! I FEEL SO LOVED!! I'm so glad you're likin' it, especially as I was ready to murder this chapter if it had taken human form . . . odd as that sounds. Thanks a bunch, hon!
Enigma xxx
Date: 19/03/08 - 03:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 - The Perfect Blend of Humiliation and Comedy Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
You seemed to ramble a bit, but really hit your stride by Chapter 7. I especially enjoyed Aoife's analysis of the Sue and her eventual liquidation. Your use of the girls' school locker as a portal to Middle Earth was an interesting twist on C.S. Lewis' wardrobe portal to Narnia. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ha ha, yes, I do quite ramble on a fair bit, don't I? I did like chapter 7 myself, and think the whole thing went better from then on. Why thank you! I liked Aoife's little speech too, and Paula's Sue-slaying abilities. OH!!! That's so cool!! I never even thought of that!! I just wanted them to get to Middle Earth without having to hit their heads extremely hard (even though . . . that happened anyway . . .) and get them there without their whole portal being terrible and gruesomely cliched. That is so cool!! It's crazy how this little subconscious of mine works.
Thank you so much for the awesome review! It totally made my day! *beams and happy dances* As soon as my inspiration (read: chocolate) returns, I will have the next chappie up. Thanks again!!!
Enigma xxx
Date: 14/03/08 - 05:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 - The Perfect Blend of Humiliation and Comedy Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Yeah! Cake is always good!

This was hilarious!!
KIU!!
NZ

Author's Response: I second that! Cake is always good!
And I am glad you found it so! I loved this one myself!!
KIU?? Well, there you have me. What is it? It sounds interesting. Possibly edible. *licks lips*
Thanks again!
Enigma xxx
Date: 12/03/08 - 09:10 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.