Reviews For Amazing Grace
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 06:34 am Title: Chapter 1

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 07:00 am Title: Chapter 1

guowenhao0522
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
tiffany jewelry
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
beats solo
ray ban outlet
tory burch outlet online
links of london uk
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
air jordan 10
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
jordan 4
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray ban wayfarer
karen millen dresses
coach factor youtlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
puma shoes
prada outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
kate spade outletstore
oakley sunglasses
chanel bags
ray ban sale
instyler
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
monster headphones
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch sale
calvin klein underwear
karen millen uk
cheap jordans
fitflop shoes
foamposite gold
mcm bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
tiffany jewelry
kobe 9
cheap jordans
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses online
nike roshe run
burberry handbags
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc
babyliss pro
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
iphone 6 plus cases
adidas shoes
coach outlet
pandora charms
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
converse all star
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
air jordan 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
monster beats by dr dre
tiffany and co
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
lebron 12
puma sneakers
coach outlet
insanity workout
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
salomon shoes
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
ed hardy t-shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
nhl jerseys
air jordan concord
air max 90
tory burch flats
coach purses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
pandora
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
coach outlet store online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet store
hollister pas cher
nba jerseys
air max 2015
cheap beats by dre
true religion jeans
kobe 9 elite
soccer jerseys
ray ban aviators
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc pens
timberland shoes
chanel 2.55
kate spade outlet
oakley sale

Reviewer: Dark Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/08 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

.........................that was....... sad.................... it reminded me of myself a little bit.....................
I got teased for being such a book freak......... but my best friend was always there...... and I turned out ok!

Author's Response: Yeah, best friends are good. I normally don't talk about that rather dark chapter in my history, but I figured that since I am anonymous on here, no one would know anyways! NZrn

Reviewer: Jaguar Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/08 - 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

That's a great testimony.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: oelberethgilthoniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/08 - 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow.

I would never think there was such a sad history behind the girl who writes the beautiful poems.

OEG

Author's Response: Thank you, both for the review, and for the compliment. I really have changed, because you would guess from my name that I write horror or something 8-) NZ

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

I must admit that I never imagined that someone would have so complex and interesting a history behind a pen name. I'm afraid to post my own story now, because it pales in comparison. Thank you for responding to the challenge, Nazgrrl.

Author's Response: You should post it. I certainly didn't write this essay to scare off the author of the challenge. 8-) You certainly welcome to that part of my history. You can keep it even!! (Not that it is worth keeping) As I said to Gemini, I thought I owed people an explanation of why my name doesn't correspond to the poems I write. NZ

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

One word: Wow. That was amazing. Ok, that was a word and a sentence, but you get the idea!

Author's Response: Thank your. I really thought that I owed people an explanation for the name that doesn't match my writing. 8-) NZ

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

That's interesting indeed. I was a bit like you. I remember starting a new school at 13 after running away from three due to bullying and this one I could not run from as one of my uncles had taught there for over 20 years and I could not let him down. I was first into the class on the first day of term and gradually it filled up with noisy, swearing kids and I read. I had a book with me - not Tolkien but it was a superb book. And I refused to speak to them, or even acknowledge them when they stuck their faces in mine and shouted was I deaf|? I might have to go to the school but I was not, ever again going to be intimidated or try to fit it with a bunch of orc-mannered cretins. So I didn't and I was like that all through the next three years and when I left I forgot it and the kids. I was glad to leave school, as I don't like noise, crowds, and being forced into false camaraderie. Group activities still make me cringe. I am a loner by nature, although friendly enough, just not pushy or social. The friends I consider '' friends '' now, I've met via Tolkien sites, as I have something in common with them, but I doubt I'll ever see them in the flesh. It's just nice to exchange views with people who love Tolkien and it is an education in itself to read some of their work. I'm sorry for the bad time you had, I was bullied both physically and emotionally and stepped on for being very shy and preferring books to people, but those kids didn't deserve one minute of time spent on considering them. After I read Tolkien at 16 I made my theory that that was what had happened to the orcs; they had interbred with humans, which was why society had so many problems. [ I still like that theory d;-) ] I rarely saw any-one from school after leaving and just closed a door on it. I am glad you came through it! Take care.

Author's Response: You know, it sounds like you had almost more of a traumatic experience than I did. I like your theory about orcs. Now that I think about it, the mortals at that school behaved a lot like orcs. 8-) I suppose there were alright times at that school, but when ever I think back to that period of my life, I can only imagine bad times. NZ

You must login (register) to review.