You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/09 - 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 6

More please! Loving this story!

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/08 - 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

MOOOOORE!!
I am insatiable, but i blame you for writing so blooming well! (haha i did a funny.)
I miss youuuu. i miss ficcing with you. i just have to fic alone these days, and i suuuuck. Let me know when you can play with me again woman.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: Lorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/08 - 07:42 am Title: Chapter 6

Awwww that's so sweet!

Reviewer: urylia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/08 - 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

More! You're killing me...in a good way, that is! I check every day to see if you've updated. By the way, thank you for the review. Much appreciated! :D

Reviewer: urylia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/08 - 12:22 am Title: Chapter 6

Not 1 but 2 updates today! It's honestly like an early Christmas over here! :D I loved the part when Quinn busted the two of them- it was a total "uh oh" moment but I enjoyed it so much I read it twice. I'm definitely looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/08 - 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

ooccch occch occcch!!!

Bad Quinn!! Boo at you! Overprotective brother!!
But hooray for the cuteness! And love the return of naked Elsie. She is my favourite (in a non pervert way. of course.)

Love this!! mroe please!!

xxxxx

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/08 - 09:10 am Title: Chapter 5

well....ahem....i....erm.......it got a bit warmer down this end, despite it being january. And i dont think its quite because of global warming....
wow.
old standards are falling to their death out of my window. New standards sitting on a shelf with a very smug grin on their face. F-a-b-u-l-o-u-s. I lvoed it. God dammit i need a cigarette now, i think i had sex with them christ.


love your Dirty Northerner xxxxxx

Author's Response: Wonderful! I am glad you enjoyed the filth.rnI needed a cigarette after writing it. Wow-ie!!rnLovesrnxx

Reviewer: urylia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/08 - 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

Sadly enough it did end! More soon, yeah? :D I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews!!rnI am glad you are enjoying it! rnI thought it would be nice to write something with a bit of humour!rnThere will be more, just as soon as I can get my brain working again!rnx

Reviewer: urylia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/08 - 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm about two chapters in and couldn't resist typing in a review. It's pefect. It is like watching all this from behind his eyeballs. I'm really enjoying this! Well, off to read more, in which I hope it never ends.

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/08 - 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 4

HAhahahaha!!
Love it so much!
Re wine out the nose, he is such a classy man!!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/08 - 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 3

Hahaha!!!
Love it, and now there is complications, Oh my God, best friend or his sister, the choices and the drama are endless!!

More please =D

xxxx

Author's Response: =Drndrama drama drama.rn

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/08 - 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

I like the way Orlando describes his fantasy girl as Naked Elsie. You must understand, however, that certain feminists are probably already plotting to beam you to the Phantom Zone for this.

Author's Response: That's fair enough. Haha. I am just trying to write from a man's perspective. rnI am grateful for your reviews.rnHomegrown.rnrn

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/08 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

i dont think i can read this again without giving myself some form of internal bleeding. Naked Elsie is a hussy, but she is also a comic genious. Hahahahaha!!!

LOVE it!!

xx

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/08 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Haha!!
Made me laugh out loud. I love how you made him a bit of a social klutz (notice used condoms orlando and then speak)
Love it!!

xxxxxxx

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/08 - 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

I can't understand Elsie's modesty after such a wild night. Anyway, good beginning!

You must login (register) to review.