You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Lorien Signed
More please! Loving this story!
Date: Mar 16 2009 08:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Junior Signed
MOOOOORE!!
I am insatiable, but i blame you for writing so blooming well! (haha i did a funny.)
I miss youuuu. i miss ficcing with you. i just have to fic alone these days, and i suuuuck. Let me know when you can play with me again woman.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: Oct 02 2008 07:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Lorien Signed
Awwww that's so sweet!
Date: Mar 19 2008 03:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: urylia Signed
More! You're killing me...in a good way, that is! I check every day to see if you've updated. By the way, thank you for the review. Much appreciated! :D
Date: Feb 06 2008 02:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: urylia Signed
Not 1 but 2 updates today! It's honestly like an early Christmas over here! :D I loved the part when Quinn busted the two of them- it was a total "uh oh" moment but I enjoyed it so much I read it twice. I'm definitely looking forward to more!
Date: Jan 31 2008 07:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Junior Signed
ooccch occch occcch!!!

Bad Quinn!! Boo at you! Overprotective brother!!
But hooray for the cuteness! And love the return of naked Elsie. She is my favourite (in a non pervert way. of course.)

Love this!! mroe please!!

xxxxx
Date: Jan 31 2008 03:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Junior Signed
well....ahem....i....erm.......it got a bit warmer down this end, despite it being january. And i dont think its quite because of global warming....
wow.
old standards are falling to their death out of my window. New standards sitting on a shelf with a very smug grin on their face. F-a-b-u-l-o-u-s. I lvoed it. God dammit i need a cigarette now, i think i had sex with them christ.


love your Dirty Northerner xxxxxx

Author's Response: Wonderful! I am glad you enjoyed the filth.rnI needed a cigarette after writing it. Wow-ie!!rnLovesrnxx
Date: Jan 31 2008 04:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: urylia Signed
Sadly enough it did end! More soon, yeah? :D I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews!!rnI am glad you are enjoying it! rnI thought it would be nice to write something with a bit of humour!rnThere will be more, just as soon as I can get my brain working again!rnx
Date: Jan 30 2008 06:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: urylia Signed
I'm about two chapters in and couldn't resist typing in a review. It's pefect. It is like watching all this from behind his eyeballs. I'm really enjoying this! Well, off to read more, in which I hope it never ends.
Date: Jan 30 2008 04:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Junior Signed
HAhahahaha!!
Love it so much!
Re wine out the nose, he is such a classy man!!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: Jan 30 2008 09:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Junior Signed
Hahaha!!!
Love it, and now there is complications, Oh my God, best friend or his sister, the choices and the drama are endless!!

More please =D

xxxx

Author's Response: =Drndrama drama drama.rn
Date: Jan 23 2008 05:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
I like the way Orlando describes his fantasy girl as Naked Elsie. You must understand, however, that certain feminists are probably already plotting to beam you to the Phantom Zone for this.

Author's Response: That's fair enough. Haha. I am just trying to write from a man's perspective. rnI am grateful for your reviews.rnHomegrown.rnrn
Date: Jan 23 2008 03:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Junior Signed
i dont think i can read this again without giving myself some form of internal bleeding. Naked Elsie is a hussy, but she is also a comic genious. Hahahahaha!!!

LOVE it!!

xx
Date: Jan 22 2008 05:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Junior Signed
Haha!!
Made me laugh out loud. I love how you made him a bit of a social klutz (notice used condoms orlando and then speak)
Love it!!

xxxxxxx
Date: Jan 22 2008 03:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
I can't understand Elsie's modesty after such a wild night. Anyway, good beginning!
Date: Jan 22 2008 03:17 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.