Reviews For The Smallest Maļa
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yufeng Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/15 - 09:56 am Title: Ėa !

louis vuitton handbags
timberland boots
tory burch handbags
michael kors bags
timberlands
ray ban outlet
red christian louboutin
ray ban sunglasses outlet
bottega veneta handbags
fake watches
burberry outlet
gucci outlet
abercrombie
coach factory outlet
toms outlet
abercrombie and fitch
ugg boots clearance
burberry bags
michael kors outlet online
chanel outlet online
red bottoms
kate spade bags
canada goose outlet
red timberland boots
cheap uggs
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
ray ban wayfarer
abercrombie & fitch
ray bans
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
abercrombie store
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet online sale
concords 11
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap jerseys
beats studio
ugg boots sale
retro jordans
lebron james shoes
coach factory outlet
timberland earthkeepers
hollister
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
marc jacobs handbags
tory burch handbags
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
tods shoes outlet
louis vuitton outlet
hollister co
mont blanc pens
coach factory outlet
timberland boots
fitflops
timberland uk
abercrombie store
ugg boots
burberry scarf
timberland uk
timberland boat shoes
burberry scarf
uggs outlet
burberry scarf
timberland uk
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
timberland canada
chanel outlet
canada goose jacket
michael kors uk sale
air jordans
oakley vault
burberry bags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
hermes belts
christian louboutin
chanel outlet
toms wedges
timberland outlet
jordan 3
burberry outlet
burberry outlet online
burberry sale
ugg boots
burberry bags
burberry sale
ugg boots
burberry bags
hollister clothing
abercrombie kids
burberry outlet
ray ban glasses
tory burch sale
christian louboutin sale
michael kors outlet
uggs on sale
true religion outlet
tory burch shoes
true religion
hogan outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica rolex watches
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton online shop
ray ban outlet
marc jacobs outlet
timberland outlet
burberry outlet online
lv outlet
toms outlet
uggs outlet
burberry scarf
dior outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
discount oakley sunglasses
concord 11
burberry handbags
abercrombie
christian louboutin shoes
moncler outlet
christian louboutin sale
abercrombie & fitch
coach factory online
cheap uggs
prada shoes
jordan 11 snakeskin
canada goose jackets
true religion sale
coach outlet
red bottom shoes
canada goose
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stors
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
lululemon sale
north face outlet
black timberland boots
rolex watches outlet
nike outlet
burberry outlet stores
gucci outlet
michael kors handbags
hollister co
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
toms outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin sale
coach factory online
true religion outlet
louis vuitton
burberry sale
ugg boots
uggs for men
burberry outlet
kevin durant shoes
michael kors outlet
p90x
ray ban sunglass
hollister
tory burch outlet
hollister outlet
rayban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
rayban sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
jordan 6
jordan concords
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
lululemon
canada goose sale
tory burch shoes
mont blanc legend
michael kors
ralph lauren
burberry handbags
beats by dr dre
timberland canada
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
timberland
ugg australia
michael kors outlet
timberland outlet
ugg sale
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
jordan 4
hollister kids
fitflop sale
michael kors outlet
beats headphones
michael kors
retro 11
toms canada
burberry outlet online
michael kors outlet
abercrombie & fitch new york
fitflop shoes
cheap jerseys
abercrombie
jordan 11 columbia
true religion
moncler jackets
louis vuitton outlet stores
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors
ugg australia
jordan 11s
knockoff watches
moncler outlet
kate spade
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
abercrombie & fitchfitch
chanel outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap beats bydre
michael kors
ugg slippers
uggs on sale
rayban sunglasses
fitflops
uggs for men
jordan 13
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
belstaff outlet
canada goose
jordan 8
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin outlet
abercrombie & fitch
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
copy watches
nike shoes
louboutin
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
jordan 6
coach outlet store online
celine bags
gucci shoes
mont blanc
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton outlet
fendi bags
chi flat iron
lebron james shoes
burberry
michael kors outlet
timberlands
timberland boots
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci belts
louis vuitton outlet
jeremy scott adidas
jordans 11
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
abercrombie and fitch
canada goose
cheap oakley sunglasses
kors outlet
adidas running shoes
christian louboutin outlet
burberry sale
ugg slippers
toms
ray ban aviators
oakley vault
cheap oakleys
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
canada goose jackets
ugg boots sale
coach factory store online
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton
fitflops sale
insanity workout
coach outlet
true religion
oakley sunglasses cheap
retro jordans
christian louboutin
coach factory
belstaff
oakley outlet
coach outlet online
chanel handbags
christian louboutin sale
adidas wings
beats solo
uggs outlet
cheap uggs
jordan 11
abercrombie
oakley sunglasses outlet
gucci shoes
hollister jeans
polo ralph lauren
abercrombie kids
black timberland boots
burberry outlet online
black timberland boots
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
kobe shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
true religion
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
air jordan 11
coach factory
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton outlet
tods sale
canada goose
canada goose
cheap uggs
true religion kids
louis vuitton outlet online
www.louisvuitton.com
louis vuitton
ugg australia
hollister
kobe bryant shoes
gucci shoes
gucci bags
replica watches
abercrombie
guess outlet
jordan 11 low
celine bags
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
hollister clothing store
canada goose outlet
the north face
hollister kids
discount uggs
polo ralph lauren home
tory burch handbags
cheap jordans
ugg boots
michael kors
abercrombie store
polo outlet
mont blanc pen
chanel online shop
michael kors outlet online
ray ban wayfarer
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
chanel handbags
louis vuitton outlet online
football jerseys
canada goose
chanel bags
michael kors
uggs sale
white timberland boots
ralph lauren
burberry handbags
hollister clothing store
christian louboutin outlet
ray bans
adidas shoes
cheap jerseys wholesale
ugg australia
chanel bags
true religion jeans
ugg outlet
cheap uggs
tory burch handbags
ugg sale
ugg outlet online
cheap lululemon
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
louboutins
rayban sunglasses outlet
coach factory online
louis vuitton
true religion sale
tods outlet store
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan 11
uggs for men
mont blanc
moncler jackets outlet
tods outlet
hollister clothing
christian louboutin sale
tory burch outlet
gucci handbags
chanel handbags
red timberland boots
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots sale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors
toms promo code
louis vuitton outlet
timberland boots
ugg australia
hollister
true religion jeans
mont blanc pens
abercrombie outlet
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops outlet
coco chanel
ugg boots
gucci handbags
mont blanc mountain
timberland pro
jordan retro
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
tods shoes
supra outlet
retro 11
adidas outlet store
jordan retro 11
toms wedges
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
toms promo code
tory burch flats
jordan 11 gamma blue
imitation watches
louis vuitton outlet
chanel
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ghd
adidas outlet
cheap uggs
burberry outlet
marc jacobs outlet
timberland outlet
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
white timberland boots
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose outlet

Reviewer: may_be_im_leo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/11 - 07:41 pm Title: Of Amintė and cookies

Not a review, but thanks for posing this story. I enjoy it so much. Looking forward for continuation :)

Reviewer: NessaMahtar Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/10 - 12:09 am Title: And what do I do now ?

Poor little Dia, out on her own on a quest.
I am anxious to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Either she kills Fėanaro in a fit or rage, or they make cookies o/

Reviewer: NessaMahtar Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/10 - 02:31 am Title: "You who have no task"

Wow. I just discovered this story, and it is beautiful! You have a gift with words, my dear. I look forward to more chapters about little Dia! Your writing lulls me into a dreamy state-- and I am there with Dia and Namo, and I see what is taking place. Very good job. One thing that I would suggest though is maybe slowing down a bit. Every chapter has so much packed into it, I feel as though you may benefit from slowing it down. But that is just me. Your story is wonderful, please keep writing!

Author's Response: I usually put far more narration and descriptions when I write in french, but I admit I tend to be lazier in english ; or, sometimes, I juste don't have the words to put more flesh around bones. I'll try to make more efforts concerning this, though : it will be a good exercize. Thanks for reading ^^

Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/10 - 07:25 am Title: "You who have no task"

Oh, I have been thinking of this story recently and wondering how you were (I am Fanari, I changed my name) Still think this is unusual and lovely. Good to see that you are working on it again.

Author's Response: I'm well ^_^ I spent a bit of time away from Tolkien... and actually thought of this fic when I stumbled on yours on the Silm Guild. I was impressed by what I had written, so it's a dare now : I want to prove myself I'm still able to write as I did XD

Reviewer: may_be_im_leo Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/10/09 - 07:34 pm Title: Ainulindalė

Great story! I'm enjoying it so much! Writing about the Ainur so epic.

Sad that you stop this work... But I hope that you will continue on this story in future. Keep it up! :-)

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/08 - 08:53 am Title: And the Children came !

This remains one of the most unusual works I have ever read - in a good way - and I think your style of writing it is very apt for it. It just has that mystical quality; the Ainur come across as what they are, different to Elves or Men. Good luck with RL and the next chapter.

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/08 - 11:06 pm Title: And the Children came !

I am really enjoying this story.
NZ

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/08 - 01:37 pm Title: Ainulindalė

Your writing always makes me feel dreamlike, - I don't mean tired, lol. It has that mystical, not-quite-real quality which goes amazingly well with who Dia is and dealing with the Ainur.
[ You may wish to amend * shinning * to shining ] Don't worry, since I upgraded Firefox, I keep having to go and amend my chapters, as the typo's come up underlined in red now.

Author's Response: Your Firefox does correct english ? Lucky one ! Mine is in french and does NOT want to switch to any other language. rnWell, if I only have one mistake (which I doubt), then it's better than what I thought. Mistake corrected !rn

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/08 - 05:27 am Title: Forbidden fruits

This is extremely compelling, and so mystical, I've never read anything like it before, and I'm more than glad you decided to publish your story on a site. It's an epic theme and you have the mind to encompass that. Love the ending too, and the poetry in your writing.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/08 - 04:44 am Title: Ėa !

I'm really wowed by the ambitious scope of your story and I'm enjoying it a lot so far. I'm also as impressed as hell that you're writing this in a non-native language. WOW! You have several irregular verb issues that leaped out at me, however.

Yet it was strangely thin, laying far under the song itself
should be lying

they stayed seated until Annatar raised again and went to watch
should be roused or rose

Then he turned and went back with those he leaded
should be led

« I would ! Twice now thou were my Annatar, and I thank thee. »
This one I'm not sure of, but I think it should be wert

« Dost thou think you may rest under the lamps ? »
You use both thou and you in this sentence.

I agree with xFanarix, by the way, that your concept of the understream is great and very appropriate seeming for the Ainur.

Author's Response: How, bad irregular verb ! Which I'm supposed to know since years (but as I am not a good student, I tend to forget them right after having learned the list T_T).rnrnI corrected all the mistakes you pointed out, and I thank you for your help. You are all helping me greatly for this story !

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/08 - 04:27 am Title: Ainulindalė

Your writing is very smooth here, even in the archaic style. I'm impressed.

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/08 - 03:09 pm Title: Ainulindalė

Yes! Now this story has wonderful, consistent terminology!
**Adds to favorites**

NZ

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/08 - 06:17 am Title: Ėa !

I like the dreamlike, mystical writing of their thoughts and feelings very much, it's certainly not anything I've tackled, the Ainur themselves.
I really am enjoying it.
Like Nazgrrl I would say just be careful with the modern terms, as it does jar. It is only a couple of instances, but just think of the Silmarillion and how Tolkien wrote it and you can't go wrong.
This ' understream ''. Love it, extremely esoteric, and it fits excellently . Take care!

Author's Response: I really did not knew how to describe the "understream", which is kind of a melting between humain unconscious part of the spirit, and the orė of the Ainur. Finally I just abandonned and created some word which might fit, it was easier than to describe everything. "Innerstream" would also work, maybe even better than "understream", especially when the Ainur will take bodies.rnrnThank your for your comments and take care,rnAurwendė

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/08 - 09:12 pm Title: Ėa !

grand, not grant

In the middle, when Dia and the rest go down, the modern language really upsets the idea of the story. They wouldn't have used words like "sucked" or phrases like "bored to the bones." We read along, and all of a sudden, *bam* back to the modern world, and the seriousness of the story is gone.

However, this is a beautiful story, and I am really enjoying it.

NZ

Author's Response: Thank you for the criticis, I'll try to find something more accurate for these parts. The "bored to the bones" might be the wrongest part of it, because Dia had no bones at all at this time. rnrnThe "it sucked" part is now replaced with this one :rn"What had Dia expected, she did not know ; but surely she was hoping for more. If her form had been physical, her heart would have sunk from disappointment alone. Yet she seemed to be the only one to appear so disenchanted with the newly born Arda. "rnI'm not sure about the "sunk" there : would it have been "sank" instead ?rnrnI also corrected the paragraphe which followed :rn"And it was true she was the only one. Only few discussions were needed to set everyone at work, including an overzealous Annatar. Dia was just feeling again like the Smallest, unuseful and unable to do anything at all. She was finding, minutes after minutes, that there was just nothing for her to do : everyone was gone to its own task and her, feeling she had no part to take in the shaping of the world, could not figure out of a task to take. Soon she wondered why she had left her Father ; so bored was she, she actually fell asleep right where she was, and thus invented the mere act of sleeping. "rnA few other minor corrections were made in the Great Music part. rnrnI hope it is better now and that the vocabulary isn't too repetitiv ; I sometimes lack synonyms for words who come often, like "light", and for this chapter, "bored". Aw. I really need to remember were I put my dico T_TrnrnThank you for reviewing, your comments were really helpful,rnAurwendė

Reviewer: Scribetothehighking Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/08 - 09:12 pm Title: Ainulindalė

This is wonderful! I like the feeeling is has... dreamy and like outside of time but very in tune with what we know of the Valar. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/08 - 05:06 pm Title: Ainulindalė

Wow, that was great!

You have a dreamy way of writing this, and it really does seem as if the story happened outside of time!

NZ

Author's Response: Thank you very much !rnrnIt is probably THE big problem when you try to write about the Ainur before Arda is made : we know they communicate, but did they already had words ? And one thing we are sure is that they were not physicals. I imagined them as great clouds of lights, but "to see" did not exist yet : there was only "sounds".rnSo, well... clouds of sounds of light. rnrnThank you reviewing. Chapter 2, Ėa ! may soon be posted ^^

You must login (register) to review.