Reviews For Elven Ears
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Anorien Reviewer: chenyingying Signed
ugg outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
seahawks jerseys
air jordans
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
the north face outlet
sac louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg slippers
gucci outlet
christian louboutin outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
replica rolex watches
doudoune moncler
ugg boots
ugg boots
louis vuitton
true religion outlet
chanel bags
louboutin outlet
beats by dre headphones
pandora jewelry outlet
toms outlet
hermes handbags
uggs sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
louis vuitton outlet online
ugg outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
kate spade handbags
the north face
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louboutin pas cher
ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg outlet
burberry scarf
michael kors
jordan retro
canada goose outlet
gucci handbags
ugg boots outlet
replica rolex watches
christian louboutin heels
canada goose jackets
roshe run 3
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
nba jerseys
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses sale
canada goose
ugg boots
ugg boots
true religion jeans
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
nike roshe one
moncler outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
christian louboutin uk
cheap jordans
celtics jerseys
louis vuitton outlet online
wizards jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
chaussures christian louboutin
polo ralph lauren
ray bans
coach outlet
fitflop sandals
moncler jacket
doudoune canada goose
cheap rolex watches
patriots jerseys
uggs on sale
timberland outlet
gucci outlet store
hollister jeans
uggs outlet
prada handbags
coach outlet store online
fitflop shoes
ugg slippers
nike trainers uk
celine bags
nfl jerseys
gucci outlet
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
bengals jerseys
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ugg canada
uggs outlet
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
hollister clothing store
ugg boots uk
adidas outlet
ugg boots outlet
louboutin pas cher
ugg outlet
hollister clothing store
abercrombie and fitch
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors
cheap adidas shoes
kate spade outlet
ralph lauren uk
ugg boots
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton
ugg boots
adidas originals shoes
uggs outlet
louis vuitton
mont blanc pens
cheap jordans
longchamp outlet store
jordan pas cher
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
fitflop sandals
ugg outlet
air max pas cher
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
hollister clothing
tory burch handbags
ugg boots clearance
adidas nmd runner
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
nike outlet
ugg pas cher
ray ban sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin heels
timberland boots
ed hardy shirts
canada goose jackets
cheap jordan shoes
pandora charms
hogan sito ufficiale
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
tommy hilfiger outlet
jordans for sale
ugg australia
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
air jordans
mbt outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
heat jerseys
kate spade outlet
ugg australia
canada goose sale
coach factory outlet
prada outlet online
coach factory outlet
the north face jackets
rolex watches outlet
burberry outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton
louis vuitton borse
cheap ugg boots
louis vuitton
louis vuitton bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
air max 90
nba jerseys cheap
longchamp outlet
canada goose clothing
burberry outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
coach factory outlet
moncler uk
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
chaussures ugg
louis vuitton
ugg uk
cheap jerseys
coach outlet online
adidas nmd r1
mlb jerseys
air max uk
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
moncler
louis vuitton discount
celine outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
moncler soldes
hockey jerseys
kate spade handbags outlet
uggs outlet
mulberry bags
louis vuitton
warriors jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
cheap uggs
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany and co
adidas superstar trainers
michael kors outlet
ugg boots outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
nike roshe run pas cher
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
ray ban glasses
cheap mlb jerseys
tommy hilfiger
michael kors outlet clearance
ray bans uk
oakley vault
toms wedges
ralph lauren polo
burberry scarf
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
canada goose uk
chanel outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
mcm handbags
canada goose
canada goose
toms shoes uk
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton purses
rolex watches outlet
retro jordan 12
christian louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
broncos jerseys
gucci handbags
louis vuitton
chaussures jordan
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
ugg canada
mont blanc pens cheap
toms outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
moncler uk
coach outlet online
timberland boots
coach outlet
kate spade
louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose sale
fitflop sale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley canada
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike tn 2016
adidas yeezy 350 boost
pandora rings
giuseppe zanotti shoes
chaussures ugg
adidas trainers uk
nike outlet store
abercrombie kids
mont blanc ballpoint pens
thunder jerseys
fitflop uk
coach outlet
ugg boots
toms shoes outlet
pandora charms
michael kors
oakley sunglasses
cheap rolex watches
mavericks jerseys
moncler jackets
pandora jewelry
ugg outlet
seahawks jerseys
montblanc pens
michael kors handbags
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet
ralph lauren polo uk
coach factory outlet
ray ban glasses
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
clippers jerseys
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
the north face
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
nike outlet store
ugg boots uk
uggs clearance
supra shoes
abercrombie oultet
timberland shoes
oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
vikings jerseys
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
moncler jackets
hermes bags
canada goose
uggs italia
ugg outlet
moncler jacket
steelers jerseys
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas yeezy boost
ray ban lunettes
fitflop shoes
cheap louis vuitton handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet stores
ugg boots sale
bulls jerseys
canada goose jackets
coach handbags new
louis vuitton outlet
prada outlet
ray ban glasses
ugg outlet online
rolex watches
nike air max uk
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin uk
michael kors
north face outlet
adidas shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms outlet
cheap basketball shoes
jordan retro
stivali ugg
fitflop shoes
hollister jeans
louboutin shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
uggs uk
longchamp pas cher
uggs sale
ray ban outlet
jordans for sale
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
cheap toms shoes
coach outlet store online
toms outlet
ralph lauren
rolex watches
true religion jeans outlet
cavaliers jerseys
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co
tod's shoes
ugg boots
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg slippers on sale
knicks jerseys
red bottoms
uggs outlet
louis vuitton canada
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
chenyingying20161128
Date: Nov 27 2016 09:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Luthillia's Spell Reviewer: elfenears Signed
i finnally finished reading this story and i'm glad i did. very good and well written. the idea of the elven ears was really good. the idea of a sequel is brilliant and i will read it if you write it. thankd for writing and keep up the good work x

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. Knowing that someone out there appreciates my stories is the ultimate reward.

I decided on doing a sequel after a few of my readers requested it. How could I refuse? "The road goes ever onward," as Tolkien once said.
Date: Sep 05 2008 02:20 am [Report This]
Title: Wormwood's Curse? Reviewer: elfenears Signed
i'm sorry i've only just got around to reading this chapter as ive been snowed under with college work, i've finished my diploma now so when i get back from curch hopefully i shall read the rest of your story and tell you what i think.
this chapter is really good, it seems as though the pendant has a mind of its own. another piece of evil jewellry to threaten gondor lol. great ending bit of a cliff hanger. thanks for writing x

Author's Response: Could Liv Tyler's Evenstar pendant really be her Precious? Is she falling under the influence of an evil device like The One Ring? Read on to solve the mystery. I'm glad your enjoying it. Thanks for your reviews.
Date: Jun 22 2008 01:57 am [Report This]
Title: Anorien Reviewer: Shadewolf7 Signed
Interesting, I'll hand it that. Seems like a Real World crossover to me.

Mind, I've never seen Twilight Zone, so I'm not quite sure how it pertains, but, hey. I'll just take your word on it.

Hope dear old Liv paid attention to her Sindarin lessons!

Author's Response: Liv has no problem speaking fluent Sindarin and Westron in this story. In fact, that's one of the mysteries. Please read on, and thanks for your interest.

The Twilight Zone was a late 1950's TV program featuring mysterious stories involving sci-fi and/or the occult. Sometimes the ending were macabre.
Date: May 31 2008 03:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Anorien Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
Hmm, interesting. Yeah, i think this can make the challenge, it sounds like it's a good story, i might have to read more when i get home. Thanks for contacting me as well otherwise i never would've read this - Li

Author's Response: I was reading your challenges recently and discovered that "Elven Ears" might qualify as meeting the one on a modern object in Middle Earth. I've already dropped a few hints that the Evenstar pendant Liv Tyler posesses might have magical qualities, even though it's only a modern reproduction. All that will become apparent as the story progresses. Thanks for your time and review, Lira.
Date: Apr 01 2008 01:17 am [Report This]
Title: The Steward of Merethrond Reviewer: elfenears Signed
it is ironic with my name and me reviewing the story but it was good so i couldnt resist. i dont even know why i chose this name, i just like them in the film i guess lol
anyway good chapter and good to see the princess repenting she was a little harsh at the beginning. great detail you put in and attention to decriptions.
you said that mithrandir helped arwen, isnt he in valinor or i am missing something. keep up the great work xx

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad to see that you're enjoying the story. Yes, Luthirien has the impetuosity of youth, but her heart is in the right place--even though her mother has to take her down a peg once in a while.

In the Fourth Age timeline that I've created, Gandalf returned from Valinor in the year 13 in response to an urgent plea for help from the enchantress Luthillia. Later, he departed on a grand tour of Middle Earth and the adjoining lands in order to see what changes had taken place while he had been living in the Undying Lands. His whereabouts at the time of "Elven Ears" is uncertain, since he had decided to travel incognito.
Date: Mar 29 2008 04:51 am [Report This]
Title: Anorien Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Thank you for clarifying. I have never seen this "Twilight Zone" but, I do look forward to the next chapter.
NZ

Author's Response: "The Twilight Zone" was a TV series during the late 1950's to the early 1960's hosted by Rod Serling. It featured stories, often with bizarre plots, involving Sci-Fi, the supernatural or the occult. You can see reruns on YouTube. I hope to update in a few days.
Date: Mar 24 2008 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Anorien Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Hmmm. This is getting "curiouser and curiouser . . ."

I don't seem to like Aragorn's family very much . . . they seem a bit rotten inside, and I'm not sure if this is a good thing.

Also, I feel kind of worried, both for Liv's safety, and the King and Queen's sanity if things keep on spontaneously appearing around Liv. =)
NZ

Author's Response: Luthirien may seem a bit arrogant, but you have to remember that she is wielding a magistrate's power at a very young age and is prone to smugness after a cleverly won success. As for her ambitions--you must keep in mind that she's the offspring of Elessar and Evenstar, of whose own ambitions there should be no doubt. In my various stories, I've tried to portray both of them as hands-on rulers who would surely pass their hard-working idealism on to their children. Luthirien's ambitions are not truly selfish.

I'm glad you feel a certain tension over Liv Tyler's safety, as well as the sanity of the royal couple. That is, after all, my intent. Remember, Liv has travelled to Middle Earth via the Twilight Zone. Stranger things have yet to happen.
Date: Mar 23 2008 02:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Beneath the Citadel Reviewer: elfenears Signed
interesting, very interesting lol. great chapter and lots of detail. will arwen and liv meet eventually? anyway keep up the good work and update soon xx

Author's Response: When I said in the disclaimers that the story wasn't connected with you, I hadn't considered reviews. Yours, of course, are much appreciated. I suppose quite a few readers will see a bit of irony or humor that a story entitled Elven Ears is reviewed by elfenears.

Will Arwen and Liv finally meet? All I can tell you is to watch for the next update. Thanks again for your interest.
Date: Mar 23 2008 02:29 am [Report This]
Title: The Iron Princess Reviewer: elfenears Signed
good another chapter, this is getting really interesting. i like how things just appear. i wish i had a a magical purse lol. wasent expecting that ending nooo update soon keep up the great work x

Author's Response: Thanks, elfenears. I'm glad you enjoyed the way Chapter 2 ended. It was intended to be mildly shocking to the reader, although much more so to Liv Tyler. There is, of course, a point to these objects appearing one after another on her person, but I'm not going to reveal it until the end.

Luthirien, Queen Evenstar's eldest daughter, was introduced in "Arwen's Journey" as somewhat of a child prodigy, having high aptitudes for mathmatics and architecture. Now in her early 30's, she has acquired political ambitions, something I may explore in future stories.
Date: Mar 13 2008 12:58 am [Report This]
Title: Anorien Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
You know, I just had a feeling that this Camp Stonewain might have been from Arwen's Journey. =)

Update soon? Please?
NZ

Author's Response: Right you are! For those readers not familiar with Camp Stonewain, see Chapters 29, 32 and 34 of "Arwen's Journey."

Yes, Nazgrrl, I will update "Elven Ears" soon.
Date: Mar 12 2008 08:40 am [Report This]
Title: Anorien Reviewer: elfenears Signed
this is a really interesting start, i dont think i've ever read a fanfic with liv coming to middle earth. keep up the good work. i would love to read more

Author's Response: There are already a few stories here in which Liv Tyler comes to Middle Earth, but she's always been accompanied by other cast members. I haven't run across any yet in which she's alone. This is only supposed to be a short fic, so it will probably run only one or two more chapters--that is, unless the characters take over. They seem to do that to me sometimes. Anyway, thanks for your comments. Your interest is much appeciated.
Date: Mar 08 2008 02:17 am [Report This]
Title: Anorien Reviewer: Ria Signed
This is quite an enjoyable twist on the Girl In Middle Earth trope. I like the attention you pay to the physical and historical reality of Gondor.

Author's Response: Most of the girl-falling-into-Middle-Earth stories that I've read, thus far, seem to be a projection of the author's fantasies about Tolkien's world. Being a fellow and a bit past the age for that sort of fantasy, my idea for a story of this genre naturally gravitated toward a tale of the macabre. I've always had an interest in history, hence have made an effort to make my stories agreeable to the canon. I've also tried to make them replete with geographical references so that my readers can follow the characters' movements about Middle Earth. In addition, I believe such references add to the readers' mental images of each scene as it unfolds, at least for those scenes taking place in outdoor settings. Thanks for your review, Ria.
Date: Mar 07 2008 09:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Anorien Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Wow. This looks like it could turn into a really interesting story, Karlmir.

Camp Stonewain . . . I like it!
NZ

Author's Response: Get ready for a little bit of horror later on. This is, after all, a "Twilight Zone" episode. Camp Stonewain is from "Arwen's Journey." Located in the Stonewain Valley a few miles from the Great West Road, it's an up-to-date military installation for the training of Gondorian and Ithilien rangers. King Elessar had it built as part of his modernization program for the Gondorian military after the War of the Ring.
Date: Mar 07 2008 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Anorien Reviewer: elven lily Signed
What an interesting idea! I wonder what on earth the real Arwen is going to think of it (and Aragorn)! Anyway, I'm liking it so far and hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your interest. The idea of one or more of the LotR actors in Middle Earth has already been used numerous times, so I thought I'd give it a new twist as a "Twilight Zone" episode. My original characters in this story also appeared in "Arwen's Journey." I hope to have the second half of the story posted some time next week.
Date: Mar 07 2008 03:41 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.