You must login (register) to review.
Title: If the Fellowship had cellphones part 2 continued Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
This is interesting. Please I want to see more. FUNNY.
Date: Feb 19 2009 12:51 am [Report This]
Title: Part one Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
lol, this is good, it's also ... what's that word ... eligible? Oh well that'll do. This story is also eligible for my challenge "A Modern Thing To Middle Earth". You can get to it by either going to my author's page and going into the challenges by so-and-so link or going to browse on the top menu bar, selecting challenges on that and scrolling through until you find it. Good job anyway, I might read more later on ^^ - Breia

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :) I saw the challenge, but that was after I posted it.. lol
Date: Feb 14 2009 10:09 pm [Report This]
Title: If the Fellowship had cellphones part 2 continued Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Hilarious! Please do more!
Date: Feb 14 2009 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: If the Fellowship had cellphones part 2 continued Reviewer: Midnight Signed
Yay, you added to your story! Can't wait to see where this goes, and the poor guys, they all got their phones taken away, must be depressing for them.
-Midnight

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for staying with me! Sorry it took so long to add on. More is comming soon. ;) Thank you so much! I hope you will read on.
Date: Feb 14 2009 08:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Part one Reviewer: Luna Signed
Aragorn texted everyone he knew: Gandalf died :(

,,, HILARIOUS. love it. glad Boromir was kept alive :)

Author's Response: lol I know. He has to be in ALL of my stories!!! XD He's just so fun to write about... Xd Thank you for reading my ff!
Date: Feb 14 2009 06:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Part one Reviewer: Midnight Signed
This is great! My favorite part is when Gimili finds the only spot where you could get a singal on the trip, and they all fought for that spot!
Date: Jan 01 2009 10:07 am [Report This]
Title: Part two Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Hilariously silly! I LOVED it! I can’t say what the best part is because it was all so funny! But if I had to pick my absolute favorite parts they would be Aragorn’s “Gandalf died :(” text message, Thranduil’s many texts to Legolas, Boromir complaints on getting a new phone, Aragorn texting Legolas when he is standing next to him, “Stupid spammers!” and Pippin’s text “Hello? Where u@? R u there? ANSWER ME!! I got a great laugh by this! Very nice work! Please continue!

Author's Response: I definately will! Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it! :D
Date: Dec 17 2008 04:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Part two Reviewer: TequilaAnuir Signed
LMAO, Precious Spammers!!
Date: Aug 06 2008 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Part one Reviewer: Mrs Harry Potter Signed
HA HA! I love the Crazy squirrels!!!
Date: Aug 06 2008 07:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Part one Reviewer: Mrs Harry Potter Signed
OMG!!! I'm lovin it!!!! I can't wait for the next part!!!! LMAO!!!!! LOLZ!! Gr8 job!!!!
Date: Aug 06 2008 07:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Part one Reviewer: featherdserpent Signed
cool.... the movies would have been drastically changed lol!!!

Author's Response: I know. :) lol Everyone would have lived if they had cell phones. :) lol Thank you for reading this! I hope you will read the second part. :) (that is when I can put it on here)
Date: Jul 23 2008 11:35 am [Report This]
Title: Part one Reviewer: TequilaAnuir Signed
Oh LMAO. "Sam and I are going to Mordor alone. We will text you as often as we can." **Giggles**

Also Aragorn's text:Gandalf died:( Cracks me up!

Please work in a "Can you hear me now?" and my life will be complete.

Author's Response: Yes, a 'can you here me now' is in the next chapter. :) I hope you will like it as much as you did this one. :) Thank you!
Date: Jul 22 2008 09:52 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.