Reviews For A Vampire's Love
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Moving On Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed
I really enjoy reading your story it is so amazing! your a great writer!!!
Date: Sep 09 2009 07:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Feeding and Orcs Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed
I really enjoy reading your stories! You right very well I hope you update soon!!!
Date: Jun 19 2009 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: Feeding and Orcs Reviewer: Sarifina Signed
Interesting story, I'm always up for a good Vamp fic.
Date: May 04 2009 11:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Feeding and Orcs Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Hey, you wrote another chapter!
Date: May 04 2009 02:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Meleth-nin Reviewer: MorGwir Signed
Please update soon I'm really enjoying reading this story. Whats goiing to happen when they find out what she is...please continue soon.
Date: Jan 22 2009 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Meleth-nin Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Nice story so far. I love how you have a story where vampires come to Middle-Earth. Interesting and creative. lol, Aragorn and his anti-climatic-ness(if that's a word) when Legolas tries to kiss Annabeth, nice going. :P I look forward to reading more...
Fei.
Date: Nov 10 2008 03:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Meleth-nin Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Review or be drained, that's a good one. You're doing really well and have me hooked - literally. I can't stop reading.
See, I still love you . . .:))

Author's Response: I love you to. I have a really hard time writing in Legolas's POV. If you have any pointers, do tell!
Date: Nov 09 2008 03:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Fire Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
This is really good. It's showing the inner turmoil she has to feel. Does Legolas find her? 'Cause that would be nice . . .

Author's Response: Find out soon. ;)
Date: Nov 08 2008 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Feeding and Forests Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Yeah, Evanescence and Within Temptation are the greatest of all time. They both seem to tell the story of my life through the words of their music. I am going to write a vampire novel sometime and I want to mention the lyrics of their songs so I'll need their permision because I would never steal from them.
Well, I know you would keep writing because you are a writer and we never stop doing what we are. I have two, almost three notebooks with information in them for novels and things like that.
I guess I like the fanfiction Glorfindel, come to think about it. He did have some strange ideas of what to do with the ring, but I think he might have been a young elf in Gondolin and still a young one in Imladris because of what he suggested. *Shrugs* I don't know if I can help you with the prequel, though. But maybe something else. I'm not quite sure, but I really want to write something with you. I guess we'll just have to wait for our muses to tell us what to do. I'm going to write something on my muse so please read it!
Namarie

Author's Response: Of course I'll read it.
Date: Nov 06 2008 07:28 am [Report This]
Title: By the Love of Pippin! Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Well, I think a sequel would be great but since I don't know what's going on, I think I'll sit out of that. I like reading this and I'd like to be surprised, I guess:))
You don't like Glorfindel! *Cries* Just kidding. I love him! So much!! I'm trying to figure out who my muse is but I think it might be him. Actually, it might be several LOTR guy figures. I guess I just want to be like Amy Lee in Evanescence. If you haven't heard their music, you should. Go to youtube and type in their name and while you're there, check out LOTR stuff and Within Temptation. I love telling people about cool music videos.
Why don't you like Glorfindel? Have you only read a lot of stupid stories about him? Because there are a lot of them on this site. I'm not trying to flame anyone I just want you to get a feel for the real Balrog-slayer.
*Shrugs* Talk to you later? And please write more! I'm very into this story and maybe do some more things from Legolas's POV I like it when the story is like that. Although, it could be that I have a major crush on Legolas.

Author's Response: I meant a prequel, which happens before the story of A Vampire's Love. It's to tell people about Cane's side of the story, because, let's face it, Annabeth has a biased opinion. I read the Fellowship of the Ring, and Glorfie just didn't strike a chord. And don't worry, Evanesence and Within Temptation are on my list of bands I like. Oh, and........HOW COULD YOU THINK I'D STOP WRITING???!!!! Crazy.
Date: Nov 04 2008 08:07 am [Report This]
Title: By the Love of Pippin! Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
This is great! You have a good thing going for you here. And I told you I'd still be reading . . .
Date: Nov 03 2008 12:41 pm [Report This]
Title: A Crazy Old Man Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Okay, okay. I'm reviewing now! *Laughs* I forgot. How stupid of me. You are really killing me with the suspence. By the way, would you like to write a different vampire story together? I have a facination with vampires. You know, the wings, the teeth. Maybe something with Erestor or Glorfindel? Just get back to me and let me know through my contact thing. Bye, and I'm still reading!

Author's Response: Maybe I will, but I'm not a fan of Glofindel. I know, I'm insane. But I'm thinking about doing a prequel to A Vampire's Love about Cane and why he's such a bastard and stuff. Do you think that will be a good idea?
Date: Nov 03 2008 12:35 pm [Report This]
Title: A Crazy Old Man Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed
Good story, there is something about Annabeth that is very likable. keep it up, it's very interesting and well written. well done!

Author's Response: YOU'RE AWESOME!!!!!! I LOVE IT WHEN PEOPLE COMPLEMENT MY WRITING! Your my best friend.
Date: Oct 11 2008 01:27 pm [Report This]
Title: A Crazy Old Man Reviewer: TiraSil Signed

lol, it is my pleasure dear to review a good story.

and Gandalf is a sneaky old man, throwing his knowledge at Annabeth like that! Hmph. Bet it threw her off track though!

Date: Oct 10 2008 08:35 am [Report This]
Title: A Crazy Old Man Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Oh, and I like vampires, somewhat, I mean I guess it's the ability to fly and the darkness that surrounds them makes it interesting. But I don't think I'd want to be a vampire, personally.
Date: Oct 10 2008 07:03 am [Report This]
Title: A Crazy Old Man Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
The plot has thickened. Well, I can't wait to read more. I hope other people start reviewing. (Your notes should catch eyes). *Mwahaha!*
Date: Oct 10 2008 07:01 am [Report This]
Title: Feeding and Forests Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Then you have my permission. Go right ahead, rub it in their faces, make them pay for not reviewing. *Rubs hands together with evil glint in eyes.* We might be related to Annabeth, you know. Maybe I should use your name too because I've had three people review on my Breakfast for Ada story. Have you read it???
Date: Sep 20 2008 02:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Feeding and Forests Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
What do you want to write that requires my name? Not that you would say anything bad, I hope. lol.

Author's Response: To rub it in peoples faces that you review alot.
Date: Sep 20 2008 07:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: TiraSil Signed
lol. one sentence! and such a guy thought, too!
Date: Sep 19 2008 04:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Meeting the ring Reviewer: TiraSil Signed
Just a passing beta note: you want to use the word "sulking" for Pippin, not "skulking". the first is the bad mood, the second means hiding, being secretive, that sort of thing.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Date: Sep 19 2008 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Seamless intrusion Reviewer: TiraSil Signed
I cannot die, I am immortal. lol. Hmmm....looks like Leggy is doing the opposite of Gandalf's wise words and forming an attachment...
Date: Sep 19 2008 04:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Cane, Food and Puke Reviewer: TiraSil Signed
ha! sucking the pony's blood. thats got to give you some odd indigestion when you're used to human blood...
Date: Sep 19 2008 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Annabeth Reviewer: TiraSil Signed
ooooh. NEVER go through a girl's things! Bad ranger!
Date: Sep 19 2008 04:48 pm [Report This]
Title: What the HELL?! Reviewer: TiraSil Signed

Well, you could have extended her reaction a little more...maybe a few "open/close mouth" moments, lol. In all, not a bad chapter.

To the next!

Date: Sep 19 2008 04:47 pm [Report This]
Title: The Tattered Spy Reviewer: TiraSil Signed

1: was Gandalf's shout supposed to be "crebain"? Because it only shows an exclamation mark.

2: You changed pronouns in the middle...from "he" to "she". Was that purposeful?

3: On to chapter 3!!!



Author's Response: My computer didn't let me typein crebain. No, nits supposed to be she the entire time.
Date: Sep 19 2008 04:45 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.