Reviews For A Vampire's Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:27 am Title: Feeding and Forests

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/09 - 11:40 pm Title: Moving On

I really enjoy reading your story it is so amazing! your a great writer!!!

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/09 - 02:52 pm Title: Feeding and Orcs

I really enjoy reading your stories! You right very well I hope you update soon!!!

Reviewer: Sarifina Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/09 - 03:03 am Title: Feeding and Orcs

Interesting story, I'm always up for a good Vamp fic.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/09 - 06:58 pm Title: Feeding and Orcs

Hey, you wrote another chapter!

Reviewer: MorGwir Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/09 - 01:47 am Title: Meleth-nin

Please update soon I'm really enjoying reading this story. Whats goiing to happen when they find out what she is...please continue soon.

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/08 - 08:43 pm Title: Meleth-nin

Nice story so far. I love how you have a story where vampires come to Middle-Earth. Interesting and creative. lol, Aragorn and his anti-climatic-ness(if that's a word) when Legolas tries to kiss Annabeth, nice going. :P I look forward to reading more...
Fei.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/08 - 08:33 pm Title: Meleth-nin

Review or be drained, that's a good one. You're doing really well and have me hooked - literally. I can't stop reading.
See, I still love you . . .:))

Author's Response: I love you to. I have a really hard time writing in Legolas's POV. If you have any pointers, do tell!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/08 - 08:31 pm Title: Fire

This is really good. It's showing the inner turmoil she has to feel. Does Legolas find her? 'Cause that would be nice . . .

Author's Response: Find out soon. ;)

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/08 - 12:28 pm Title: Feeding and Forests

Yeah, Evanescence and Within Temptation are the greatest of all time. They both seem to tell the story of my life through the words of their music. I am going to write a vampire novel sometime and I want to mention the lyrics of their songs so I'll need their permision because I would never steal from them.
Well, I know you would keep writing because you are a writer and we never stop doing what we are. I have two, almost three notebooks with information in them for novels and things like that.
I guess I like the fanfiction Glorfindel, come to think about it. He did have some strange ideas of what to do with the ring, but I think he might have been a young elf in Gondolin and still a young one in Imladris because of what he suggested. *Shrugs* I don't know if I can help you with the prequel, though. But maybe something else. I'm not quite sure, but I really want to write something with you. I guess we'll just have to wait for our muses to tell us what to do. I'm going to write something on my muse so please read it!
Namarie

Author's Response: Of course I'll read it.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/08 - 01:07 pm Title: By the Love of Pippin!

Well, I think a sequel would be great but since I don't know what's going on, I think I'll sit out of that. I like reading this and I'd like to be surprised, I guess:))
You don't like Glorfindel! *Cries* Just kidding. I love him! So much!! I'm trying to figure out who my muse is but I think it might be him. Actually, it might be several LOTR guy figures. I guess I just want to be like Amy Lee in Evanescence. If you haven't heard their music, you should. Go to youtube and type in their name and while you're there, check out LOTR stuff and Within Temptation. I love telling people about cool music videos.
Why don't you like Glorfindel? Have you only read a lot of stupid stories about him? Because there are a lot of them on this site. I'm not trying to flame anyone I just want you to get a feel for the real Balrog-slayer.
*Shrugs* Talk to you later? And please write more! I'm very into this story and maybe do some more things from Legolas's POV I like it when the story is like that. Although, it could be that I have a major crush on Legolas.

Author's Response: I meant a prequel, which happens before the story of A Vampire's Love. It's to tell people about Cane's side of the story, because, let's face it, Annabeth has a biased opinion. I read the Fellowship of the Ring, and Glorfie just didn't strike a chord. And don't worry, Evanesence and Within Temptation are on my list of bands I like. Oh, and........HOW COULD YOU THINK I'D STOP WRITING???!!!! Crazy.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/08 - 05:41 pm Title: By the Love of Pippin!

This is great! You have a good thing going for you here. And I told you I'd still be reading . . .

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/08 - 05:35 pm Title: A Crazy Old Man

Okay, okay. I'm reviewing now! *Laughs* I forgot. How stupid of me. You are really killing me with the suspence. By the way, would you like to write a different vampire story together? I have a facination with vampires. You know, the wings, the teeth. Maybe something with Erestor or Glorfindel? Just get back to me and let me know through my contact thing. Bye, and I'm still reading!

Author's Response: Maybe I will, but I'm not a fan of Glofindel. I know, I'm insane. But I'm thinking about doing a prequel to A Vampire's Love about Cane and why he's such a bastard and stuff. Do you think that will be a good idea?

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/08 - 05:27 pm Title: A Crazy Old Man

Good story, there is something about Annabeth that is very likable. keep it up, it's very interesting and well written. well done!

Author's Response: YOU'RE AWESOME!!!!!! I LOVE IT WHEN PEOPLE COMPLEMENT MY WRITING! Your my best friend.

Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/08 - 12:35 pm Title: A Crazy Old Man

lol, it is my pleasure dear to review a good story.

and Gandalf is a sneaky old man, throwing his knowledge at Annabeth like that! Hmph. Bet it threw her off track though!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/08 - 11:03 am Title: A Crazy Old Man

Oh, and I like vampires, somewhat, I mean I guess it's the ability to fly and the darkness that surrounds them makes it interesting. But I don't think I'd want to be a vampire, personally.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/08 - 11:01 am Title: A Crazy Old Man

The plot has thickened. Well, I can't wait to read more. I hope other people start reviewing. (Your notes should catch eyes). *Mwahaha!*

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/09/08 - 06:58 pm Title: Feeding and Forests

Then you have my permission. Go right ahead, rub it in their faces, make them pay for not reviewing. *Rubs hands together with evil glint in eyes.* We might be related to Annabeth, you know. Maybe I should use your name too because I've had three people review on my Breakfast for Ada story. Have you read it???

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/09/08 - 11:13 am Title: Feeding and Forests

What do you want to write that requires my name? Not that you would say anything bad, I hope. lol.

Author's Response: To rub it in peoples faces that you review alot.

Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 8

lol. one sentence! and such a guy thought, too!

You must login (register) to review.