Reviews For A Vampire's Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 08:53 pm Title: Seamless intrusion

I cannot die, I am immortal. lol. Hmmm....looks like Leggy is doing the opposite of Gandalf's wise words and forming an attachment...

Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 08:51 pm Title: Cane, Food and Puke

ha! sucking the pony's blood. thats got to give you some odd indigestion when you're used to human blood...

Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 08:48 pm Title: Annabeth

ooooh. NEVER go through a girl's things! Bad ranger!

Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 08:47 pm Title: What the HELL?!

Well, you could have extended her reaction a little more...maybe a few "open/close mouth" moments, lol. In all, not a bad chapter.

To the next!

Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 08:45 pm Title: The Tattered Spy

1: was Gandalf's shout supposed to be "crebain"? Because it only shows an exclamation mark.

2: You changed pronouns in the middle...from "he" to "she". Was that purposeful?

3: On to chapter 3!!!



Author's Response: My computer didn't let me typein crebain. No, nits supposed to be she the entire time.

Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 08:43 pm Title: Feeding and Forests

Hmmm....interesting beginning, if very short. On to chapter 2!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 11:20 am Title: Chapter 8

Well, this certainly shows what most guys think of. Hah! Girls would rather go shopping, at least I would.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 11:19 am Title: Meeting the ring

The plot really thickens. This is good about the ring because it shows that if anyone else came to Middle-earth that the ring would reach out to them. I really like this.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 11:16 am Title: Seamless intrusion

I don't want to die either. Geez, what's your problem??!! *Laughs* Sorry! This is really interesting, honestly. I don't know what else to say. Good job?

Author's Response: Thanks. n Are you ok with me mentioning your name in the end notes next chapter?

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 11:13 am Title: Cane, Food and Puke

I like my blood just fine so I'm reviewing. Please don't send Annabeth after me!!!
This is very interesting and I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/08 - 05:00 am Title: Chapter 8

interesting few chapters, this has got to be the shortest chapter i've ever seen lol.
keep up the good work

Reviewer: Nemesis Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/08 - 02:08 pm Title: Seamless intrusion

Yep, Annabeth's not human alright. But things are moving a teensy bit too fast. I like the way you write, and the style draws me in. Again, I felt sorry for Annabeth when she was puking. Must be horrible not to be able to digest food. Great chapter. Keep up the good work! : )

Author's Response: its supposed to be a couple days later but i forgot to right that in. love the input.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/08 - 06:25 am Title: Seamless intrusion

interesting, i'd like to see where you are going with this.
bit of a short chapter though. keep up the good work

Author's Response: I know. I was going to make it longer, but it would mess up the story.

Reviewer: Nemesis Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/08 - 10:33 am Title: Cane, Food and Puke

Poor Annabeth. It really must suck not to be able to digest any food. I do like the twist you put on her identity - species wise. Can't wait for the next chapter! : )

Reviewer: pib2cheeks Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/08 - 10:39 pm Title: What the HELL?!

This is very interesting so far! Please continue soon.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/08 - 01:18 pm Title: What the HELL?!

Maybe you shouldn't have made her react like that. Maybe she should be like okay . . . I do not know where I am and who are these people. Not like . . . omg they're gonna kill me!
Just a thought.

Author's Response: Yeah, but i tried to look at it from a normal persons POV. I mean, if i had woken up like she had, i would have been worse. WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAy worse. By the way, what did you think of her dream?

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/08 - 01:15 pm Title: The Tattered Spy

This is very interesting. It's very clever and you have my attention. I thought I should review before you send your friend after me. I like my blood where it is.

Author's Response: Gotta love Annabeth.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/08 - 05:34 am Title: The Tattered Spy

great start to the story, a vampire is always a cool character to have. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/08/08 - 02:33 am Title: Feeding and Forests

Hmm . . . interesting. I'm always up for some vampires, sounds a lot liek the Cullens from Twilight this one does but do they have a name? I think I shall continue to read this - Li

Author's Response: Yeah, her names Annabeth. She was once a druid.

You must login (register) to review.