You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: grantb33 Signed
Red Jordan 11
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Air Force 1
KD 10
Adidas Outlet
Nike Outlet
Lebron Shoes
Harden vol 1
Adidas Shoes For Women
Air Max
Pandora Jewelry
Vans Shoes
Moncler UK
North Face Jackets
Pandora Rings Official Site
Pandora Jewelry
Air Max
Puma Shoes
Ralph Lauren Polo
Pandora
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Timberland Boots
Kyrie 4
Kyrie 3
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Rings
Air Max 90
Pandora Charms
Yeezy Shoes
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Longchamp Le Pliage
Timberland Boots For Women
Louboutin Shoes
Jordan Retro 11
KD 10
Moncler
Louboutin Shoes
Coach Outlet
Pandora Charms
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
Nike KD Shoes
Timberlad Boots
Red Bottom Shoes
Nike Shoes
Tory Burch Outlet
Nike Kyrie 3
Ralph Lauren
Adidas NMD
Louboutin Shoes
North Face Outlet
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Adidas NMD
Cheap Pandora Charms
Valentino Shoes
Date: May 28 2018 01:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed
Birkenstock Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Clarks Shoes For Women
Vans
Curry 4 Shoes
Air Max 90
Kate Spade Outlet
Longchamp
Harden vol 1
Longchamp Outlet
Pandora Outlet Online
NMD
Jordan 11
Birkenstock Sandals
Nike Air Uptempo
Pandora Jewelry
Kyrie Basketball Shoe
Ultra Boost
Air Jordan 11
Yeezy Boost 350
Lebrons shoes
Under Armour Outlet
Skechers Women
Coach Outlet
Air Max 2018
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Birkenstock Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Red Bottom Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Michael Kors Canada
Lebron 15
Hand Spinner
Adidas Yeezy
Curry Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Christian Louboutin
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Stephen Curry 4
Birkenstock Sandals
Pandora
Soccer Shoes
Pandora
Nike Huarache
Jordan Space Jam 11
Nike Vapormax
Nike Air Max 95
Adidas Ultra Boost
Nike Outlet
Michael Kors Canada
Adidas Shoes For Women
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Cortez Women
Fenty Puma
Adidas Yeezy
Ralph Lauren Sale Clearance UK
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Nike Vapor Max
Pandora Charms Outlet
Nike Air Max
New Jordans
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Goyard
Fenty Puma
Adidas Yeezy
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Store
Coach Outlet
Date: Apr 19 2018 07:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: grantb33 Signed
Adidas NMD
Yeezy Shoes
Kyrie 3
Vans Shoes
Nike Air Max
North Face Outlet
Puma Shoes
Nike Outlet
Tory Burch Outlet Online
Adidas NMD
Ralph Lauren
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Timberland Boots
Moncler UK
Air Max 90
Ralph Lauren Shirts
Lebron James Shoes
Red Jordan 11
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Ring
Nike Air Force 1
Pandora Bracelets
Air Max
KD Shoes
Timberland Boots For Men
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora
Nike Shoes
Red Bottoms Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
KD 10
Adidas Shoes
Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance
Pandora Charm
Pandora
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kyrie 4
Kyrie 3
Coach Outlet
Moncler UK
Longchamp
Timberlad Boots
Harden vol 1
Pandora Ring
KD Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Valentino
Jordan Retro
North Face Jackets
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora Charms Sale
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Date: Apr 15 2018 09:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: yaoxuemei Signed
michael kors handbags sale
ugg outlet
coach outlet
kate spade sale
ugg boots clearance
uggs outlet
nike outlet online
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
tory burch outlet
moncler sale
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
ugg outlet stores
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
ed hardy outlet
lacoste outlet
canada goose outlet
mulberry sale
mlb jerseys
ralph lauren polo shirts
canada goose
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd r2
ray ban sunglasses
uggs canada
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
asics running shoes
canada goose outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ugg sale
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
vintage nhl jerseys
ray ban sunglasse
fred perry polo
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet
ray ban
coach outlet
mulberry outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora charms
moncler outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose
tory burch handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasse
ugg,uggs,uggs canada
ralph lauren pas cher
mont blanc outlet
nike air max
coach outlet online
nike factory store
michael kors handbags
moncler outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
ugg outlet store
ray ban sunglasses outlet
canada goose jackets
hermes outlet
clarks shoes
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasse
canada goose outlet store
polo shirts
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
ugg boots
canada goose parka
ugg boots
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
canada goose
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
canada goose uk
nike outlet store
canada goose jackets
supreme outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet store
mont blanc outlet
pandora rings
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren polo
hermes belts outlet
nike outlet
yeezy boost 350
mulberry bags
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet stores
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
mulberry outlet
kate spade sale
fred perry clothing
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
mulberry outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
uggs outlet
yeezy boost 350
coach canada
canada goose jackets sale
uggs outlet
nike shoes
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
nike outlet store
ugg outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
cheap jordans
ugg outlet
coach outlet canada
canada goose uk
nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots clearance
kate spade outlet
nike shoes on sale
coach outlet online
mbt outlet
kate spade bags
cheap ugg boots
longchamp handbags
ugg boots on sale
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops sale
true religion outlet store
ray ban wayfarer
uggs outlet
pandora charms
canada goose outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
adidas outlet online
coach outlet store online
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban wayfarer
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
ugg outlet store
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
valentino shoes
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo outlet
polo outlet
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses
yaoxuemei20180126
Date: Jan 26 2018 12:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: qq888 Signed
lebron 14 shoes
yeezy shoes
longchamp bags
nike lebron soldier 11
dior sunglasses
jordan shoes
kate spade outlet online
yeezy boost 350 v2
jordan shoes
kobe shoes
air jordan
tory burch shoes
nike air max
bape hoodie
nike roshe uk
af1
tom ford eyewear
louboutin shoes uk
adidas stan smith shoes
birkin bag
mlb jerseys
yeezy boost 350 v2
golden goose
ysl handbags
nike dunk shoes
jordan 4
fitflops
kyrie 3
adidas nmd runner
vibram five fingers
adidas outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors uk
tom ford sunglasses
lacoste online shop
hermes belts
jordan 11
kd shoes
jordan 12
longchamp bags
adidas outlet
pandora jewelry
air max
michael kors factory outlet
nike zoom running shoe
kobe 9
yeezy shoes
supreme hoodie
michael kors handbags
kobe sneakers
calvin klein outlet online
hermes handbags
bape hoodie
golden goose
links of london
supreme clothing
hermes belt
michael kors outlet
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
adidas nmd
kobe byrant shoes
paul george shoes
nike air max 90
harden shoes
nike hyperdunk 2017
jordan retro
michael kors outlet online
retro jordans
adidas ultra boost
air max 2018
gucci belts
adidas yeezy
nba jerseys
yeezy boost
ferragamo belts
reebok outlet
adidas nmd r1
nfl jerseys
nike roshe run
christian louboutin
nmd
nike air force
chrome hearts online
nike free
michael kors outlet store
nike air max 2018
longchamp handbags
basketball shoes
brady jersey
nike lebron soldier 10
air max 2017
converse outlet
kyrie 3 shoes
converse outlet store
lacoste outlet
kyrie 4
nike air max
nike air force 1
adidas stan smith sneakers
jordan 6
michael kors outlet
curry 3
falcons jersey
adidas outlet
fenty puma
adidas yeezy
jordan 11 retro
basketball shoes
russell westbrook shoes
adidas tubular shadow
jordan shoes
adidas nmd
nike air huarache
nike air huarache
nike zoom
off white
asics gel kayano
led shoes
yeezy shoes
adidas stan smith
nike football boots
cheap jordans
timberland boots
adidas shoes
yeezy shoes
balenciaga shoes
stephen curry shoes
lebron 15
100% real jordans for cheap
vans shoes
longchamp handbags
nike polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
lebron 14
nike foamposite
nike zoom
adidas superstar shoes
yeezy boost
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael jordan shoes
yeezys
russell westbrook shoes
yeezy boost 350
cheap jordans
reebok shoes
lebron soldier 11
longchamps
nike roshe run
jordan shoes
kobe shoes
yeezy boost 350
longchamp handbags
tory burch outlet
hermes belt
hogan outlet
yeezy boost 350
adidas ultra
kate spade outlet
balenciaga shoes
vibram fivefingers
adidas tubular
adidas neo
retro jordans
kyrie 4
golden goose sneakers
true religion outlet
yeezy boost
nike basketball shoes
ferragamo belt
john wall shoes
led shoes
kyrie irving shoes
yeezy shoes
Kanye West shoes
michael kors outlet online
links of london sale
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas superstar
lacoste outlet
cat boots
air force 1
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
longchamp bags
nike air zoom
tory burch shoes
michael kors handbags
lacoste polo
off white hoodie
yeezy
adidas ultra boost uncaged
nike mercurial
birkin bag
adidas outlet
air max 2016
yeezy boost 350
kobe 11
air force 1
off white clothing
nike roshe one
air jordan
air jordans
goyard handbags
prada glasses
kobe basketball shoes
air jordan shoes
nmd
cheap jordans
van cleef arpels
michael jordan shoes
longchamp bags
golden goose
asics kayno
vans outlet
asics shoes
lebron james shoes
michael kors
michael kors outlet
roshe shoes
adidas ultra boost
fitflops
curry 3 shoes
atlanta falcons jersey
damian lillard shoes
cheap nba jerseys
led shoes for kids
red bottom shoes
adidas outlet online
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350
adidas tubular
james harden shoes
adidas store
adidas ultra boost
ysl bags
golden goose sneakers
kobe basketball shoes
nike huarache
pandora bracelet
kate spade handbags
timberland outlet
light up shoes
michael kors handbags
retro jordans
adidas nmd
westbrook shoes
new england patriots jersey
yeezy boost
true religion
christian louboutin shoes
true religion jeans
yeezy
off white clothing
nike dunks
caterpillar boots
nike air force 1
chrome hearts
jordan shoes
ultra boost
curry shoes
cheap jordans
adidas gazelle
cheap basketball shoes
longchamp longchamps
nike polo
chrome hearts online
nike air max 90
curry 4
jordan retro 6
michael kors outlet
moncler jackets
kobe 9
adidas superstar shoes
adidas tubular
pandora charms
adidas yeezy boost
adidas eqt
lebron soldier 10
pandora jewelry
roshe run
authentic jordans
air max 90
birkin bag
curry 4
adidas online shop
balenciaga sneakers
cheap jordans
longchamp outlet
red bottoms
lebron 13 shoes
yeezy boost
adidas online shop
longchamp outlet
air jordan 13
cheap mlb jerseys
goyard bags
michael kors handbags
hogan outlet online
van cleef
adidas superstar
nike huarache
100% real jordans for cheap
adidas tubular shadow
nhl jerseys
balenciaga sneakers
kobe 11
air max 90
adidas stan smith
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
converse shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
lebron 13
patriots jersey
nike air force
jordan retro 12
golden goose outlet
goyard handbags
nike air huarache
true religion
chrome hearts
derrick rose shoes
longchamp sale
longchamp
converse outlet
nike air max 2017
nike air zoom
goyard bags
nmd
jordan 13
lebron 15
yeezy boost 350
adidas nmd
yeezy shoes
links of london outlet store
pandora charms
air yeezy
nike huarache
hermes birkin
nike huarache
cheap nfl jerseys
dior glasses
prada sunglasses
gucci belt
moncler outlet
chrome hearts
nike hyperdunk
air jordan shoes
hermes belts for men
adidas tubular
kevin durant shoes
real jordans for sale cheap
adidas nmd
hermes belt
nike free run
asics running shoes
links of london
calvin klein outlet
kyrie shoes
fitflops sale clearance
louboutin shoes
lebron shoes
cartier bracelet
yeezy boost 350
longchamp
yeezys
vans shoes
paul george shoes
qzz
Date: Jan 24 2018 09:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: qz888 Signed
retro jordans
air max
michael kors handbags
cheap basketball shoes
jordan retro
jordan 6
vans outlet
adidas outlet
moncler outlet
tom ford sunglasses
adidas nmd
kyrie shoes
asics shoes
prada glasses
adidas superstar
moncler jackets
adidas stan smith
longchamp longchamps
van cleef
curry shoes
adidas nmd
mlb jerseys
longchamp bags
adidas ultra
lebron james shoes
ferragamo belts
birkin bag
longchamp
kate spade outlet online
bape hoodie
air jordan 13
adidas ultra boost
kyrie 4
longchamp bags
hogan outlet online
adidas gazelle
air max 90
yeezy shoes
air jordans
kyrie irving shoes
nike air max 2018
jordan 13
kobe sneakers
links of london
patriots jersey
lebron 13
curry 3
harden shoes
jordan shoes
tory burch shoes
converse shoes
nmd
retro jordans
prada sunglasses
nike air max 2017
louboutin shoes
nike football boots
hermes belt
yeezy
kobe basketball shoes
lebron 15
adidas stan smith shoes
kate spade handbags
lacoste polo
hermes belts for men
birkin bag
michael kors outlet store
yeezy boost 350
adidas yeezy
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe byrant shoes
nike roshe one
calvin klein outlet
nike mercurial
curry 3 shoes
ultra boost
pandora bracelet
kyrie 3
nike air max 90
vibram fivefingers
balenciaga shoes
hermes belts
air jordan shoes
nike polo
adidas stan smith sneakers
kd shoes
jordan 11
cheap jordans
supreme clothing
nike foamposite
nike huarache
yeezy boost 350
air jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350
links of london
hermes belt
michael kors uk
cheap jordans
yeezy boost 350
air jordan
lebron shoes
adidas nmd
yeezys
lebron 14 shoes
nike huarache
retro jordans
adidas yeezy boost
adidas superstar shoes
kobe 9
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
kyrie 3 shoes
vibram five fingers
jordan 4
yeezy boost 350 v2
jordan shoes
goyard bags
lacoste online shop
adidas yeezy
air max 2017
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
adidas online shop
yeezy boost
yeezy boost
yeezy shoes
fitflops
nike air max
michael kors outlet online
adidas nmd runner
cheap jordans
nike roshe run
adidas online shop
nike roshe uk
kobe 11
golden goose sneakers
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350 v2
cartier bracelet
Kanye West shoes
light up shoes
lacoste outlet
christian louboutin
hermes belt
longchamp handbags
nike air force
golden goose
nike zoom running shoe
lebron 15
jordan shoes
kobe shoes
jordan shoes
longchamp
kobe basketball shoes
adidas tubular shadow
true religion
asics running shoes
authentic jordans
air max 90
nike basketball shoes
yeezy boost 350
longchamp sale
fitflops sale clearance
james harden shoes
nike air huarache
louboutin shoes uk
adidas outlet
yeezy shoes
air force 1
yeezy boost
hogan outlet
goyard bags
van cleef arpels
yeezy shoes
balenciaga shoes
air yeezy
kobe shoes
adidas tubular
brady jersey
nmd
jordan retro 6
converse outlet
air force 1
ysl bags
chrome hearts online
longchamp outlet
reebok shoes
yeezy boost
converse outlet
adidas ultra boost uncaged
links of london outlet store
adidas tubular
adidas outlet
adidas superstar shoes
adidas store
dior sunglasses
jordan 11 retro
real jordans for sale cheap
yeezy shoes
yeezy boost 350
100% real jordans for cheap
nike free
supreme hoodie
roshe shoes
adidas outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
timberland outlet
nike free run
adidas ultra boost
longchamp bags
pandora jewelry
tory burch shoes
nike air zoom
nike zoom
chrome hearts
curry 4
michael kors
kyrie 4
adidas stan smith
100% real jordans for cheap
yeezy boost 350
vans shoes
lebron 14
true religion jeans
atlanta falcons jersey
af1
kevin durant shoes
birkin bag
goyard handbags
air max 2018
stephen curry shoes
tom ford eyewear
bape hoodie
adidas outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
longchamp handbags
adidas tubular
michael kors outlet
gucci belts
michael jordan shoes
calvin klein outlet online
yeezys
kobe 9
air jordan
lacoste outlet
longchamps
lebron 13 shoes
adidas shoes
air max 2016
true religion
timberland boots
nhl jerseys
balenciaga sneakers
adidas tubular shadow
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet
falcons jersey
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
nike air max
led shoes for kids
adidas ultra boost
adidas nmd r1
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap nba jerseys
jordan 12
christian louboutin shoes
golden goose sneakers
basketball shoes
adidas eqt
adidas neo
golden goose
nike huarache
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
chrome hearts online
roshe run
led shoes
adidas superstar
longchamp outlet
balenciaga sneakers
nmd
hermes birkin
cheap jordans
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
michael kors handbags
curry 4
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike zoom
chrome hearts
yeezy shoes
nike air max 90
kobe 11
chrome hearts
nike air force 1
kobe shoes
dior glasses
cheap jordans
fitflops
basketball shoes
nike dunk shoes
new england patriots jersey
pandora charms
nba jerseys
ferragamo belt
hermes handbags
nike air force
golden goose
nike air force 1
vans shoes
links of london sale
reebok outlet
goyard handbags
yeezy
nike polo shirts
led shoes
adidas nmd
michael jordan shoes
converse outlet store
nike roshe run
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
jordan retro 12
ysl handbags
adidas tubular
nfl jerseys
nike dunks
nike air zoom
nike air huarache
nike huarache
yeezy boost 350
cheap mlb jerseys
golden goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp bags
qzz
Date: Jan 02 2018 09:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
louis vuitton outlet
nike sb shoes
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
nike running shoes
ray ban wayfarer
toms outlet
kate spade handbags
kevin durant shoes 8
louis vuitton outlet
nike air force 1
adidas outlet store
toms shoes outlet online
coach factory outlet
air max 90
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors
coach factory outlet
giuseppe zanotti
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
toms shoes
tods shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin bag
gucci outlet
hollister clothing
coach outlet store online
nike outlet store
ray bans
ray ban
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
timberland outlet
louis vuitton outlet
jordans for sale
adidas shoes
nike free run
fake watches
celine
nike factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
coach factory outlet
adidas stan smith
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan 8s
louis vuitton outlet stores
fitflops
kate spade
nike free run
michael kors outlet
celine handbags
rolex submariner
nike trainers
adidas nmd
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet
nike air jordan
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
coach outlet
nike air huarache
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren sale
nike air max
replica watches
cartier watches
kate spade
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion shorts
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
jordan concords
celine handbags
polo ralph lauren
vans shoes
coach outlet
fitflops
abercrombie & fitch
cheap nfl jerseys
juicy couture
adidas originals
lebron james shoes
rolex watches outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
north face outlet
nike nfl jerseys
nike trainers
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
air jordan retro
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
true religion
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
longchamp bags
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike blazers
kate spade handbags
coach outlet
beats wireless headphones
adidas ultra boost
abercrombie
michael kors outlet
adidas originals
louis vuitton
lebron james shoes 13
coach factory outlet
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin pas cher
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
instyler curling iron
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
jordan 8
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
hermes bag
coach outlet store online clearances
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
air jordan 13
adidas shoes
jordan shoes
michael kors purses
christian louboutin sale
nike free run 2
celine
true religion
jordan shoes
louis vuitton bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
hermes handbags
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags
timberland boots
toms shoes
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
jordan retro 3
coach outlet
louis vuitton
retro jordans
jordan 11s
nike air max
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
coach outlet
tiffany outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
ghd hair straighteners
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
air jordan pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
marc jacobs
louis vuitton
jordan 13
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap oakleys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
oakley outlet
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
kobe shoes 11
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
coach canada
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo outlet
designer handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe flyknit
fitflop sandals
jordan 4 toro
gucci
coach factory outlet
michael kors purses
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin outlet
adidas superstar
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
beats headphones
asics shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
replica watches for sale
tory burch flats
louis vuitton outlet
true religion outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
jordan 6
air jordans
nike uk
ray ban sunglasses
tods outlet
kate spade
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
jordan 4
ralph lauren
asics running shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch sale
kobe 9
christian louboutin flats
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet
nike sb
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
toms shoes
true religion jeans
jordan 3
burberry outlet online
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex watches
polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap oakleys
lebron james shoes
jordans
michael kors canada
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
gucci outlet
toms shoes
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ray ban outlet
ghd flat iron
timberland outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike basketball shoes
adidas uk
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
mont blanc pens
nike roshe flyknit
supra shoes
toms outlet
jordan 3 infrared
supra sneakers
toms outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes 12
coach factory outlet
nike huarache shoes
nike air force
lebron james shoes 2015
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
insanity workout
pandora jewelry
air max 90
gucci handbags
coach outlet
jordan retro
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
nike roshe runs
adidas originals shoes
nike air max
toms
polo ralph shirts
jordans
mont blanc
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
20167.18wengdongdong
Date: Jul 18 2016 03:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Masked Signed
At first I thought it could be better structured (by "structured", I meant with a rhyme scheme), but reading it again, I think it's better in free verse. It stays in touch with the story and Eowyn's emotions better this way. The only way I can think of that you might improve it is edit the parts that seem forced. This felt somewhat forced to me: "We had seen evidence of the plundering, burning and destroying and we all hoped desperately our men would be returning.
Even then my thoughts were churning.
The idea forming both exhilarating and concerning."
but a lot of the rhymes were really good: "I thrust my faithful sword and my aim is true.
His reign is ended but as my eyes darken it seems my life is too." is one example.

Author's Response: thanks for the more indepth feedback, i'm grateful for the hints and glad you like most of the poem. i'll take your advice into account when writing more poetry in the future. x elfenears
Date: Dec 05 2010 02:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Masked Signed
I loved the story aspect of Eowyn's thoughts- "fearing Grima's caress":)- but I think the poetry aspect could be better if you structured it. I loved it anyway, and the last part- so sweet.

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review, glad you liked it. can you explain the structure bit of your comment, any more hints as this was my first poem and i want to improve. ta again x
Date: Dec 03 2010 03:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Daewen Signed
I always have a soft spot for poetry - ah, a hopeless romantic. Yeah, I'm trying to review everything I've ever read. I want to let people know that their fanfictions are good and that somebody cares.
Date: Oct 30 2009 08:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Perfection. Utterly beautiful and perfect. Thank you for sharing this.

Author's Response: Another review (cackles like smeagol) Thank YOU very much for reviewing, i like to know when people are enjoying it. This was my first shot at LOTR poetry and started off a couple of lines and ended up three pages long! glad you liked it xx
Date: Oct 29 2009 01:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
Excellent! You clearly put a lot of effort into this poem. I enjoyed it very much. Despite the Middle Earth canon, I doubt that Eowyn would have entirely given up her Shield-Maiden status--not privately, anyway.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review, always means alot when people like my poem. i only meant it to be a short poem but ended up three hand written pages :) i imagine Eowyn being peaceful for a while then getting bored and wanting to kick ass again lol thanks again x
Date: May 30 2009 06:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Narya Signed
Hi, elfenears! Nice to see you did post some of your work in the end, I hoped you would after I read your review for "In Defence of What We Do."

I see you're from Leeds - do you mean Leeds in the UK? If you do, that's where I was born :) I'm living in Scotland at the moment though.

Anyway, about your poem - I liked it. Eowyn is one of my favourite characters, but that wasn't the only reason; you've clearly got a strong grip on her personality and thoughts, and I felt the last two stanzas in particular showed a lot of insight into her feelings. In places I felt that you almost wanted to go into prose, though, and in places your tenses were slightly mixed up, but nothing too serious - that's the kind of thing that improves with practice.

A really good job for your first poem. I'll definitely keep my eyes open for your stuff in the future.

Author's Response: yes City of Leeds, i'm a Yorkshire lass. glad you liked my poem, i've always loved the character of eowyn and wanted to write about her ever since i first read the books. i'll work on improving and should be posting some stories in the near future. thanks for the review x
Date: Feb 16 2009 11:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Elaura Signed
Just lovely! You should post more. Your perspective on Eowyn is very good; obviously you, as a young lady yourself, share her hopes and dreams to some extent.


As a poem, it flows very well, but in places I can tell there's a story trying to get out of your mind. I hope to read more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means alot that you do, as your story is the one that inspires me most :) i probably relate to eowyn the most out of all the characters, well if i ended up with a guy like faramir i'd be made up lol. thanks again, i should be putting up a story sometime soon.
Date: Feb 11 2009 02:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed
"One time I wanted to be queen of gondor ruling at Aragorn’s side,
Now the most perfect thing to me was to become Faramir’s bride" Wow... so beautiful, very very well written. Please keep writing, its amazing!

Author's Response: thank you so much, it means alot that you like my work, i never thought i would get any reviews at all. i will attempt to keep writing but real life does have a way of interfering. i have another poem and a story in the pipeline. thanks so much for your review x
Date: Sep 17 2008 12:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed
I really enjoyed reading this, it starred some of my favourite characters, and I especially loved the happy ending. I love reading any poetry so keep writing and I'll be happy! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, i'm so glad you enjoyed it. i have to say it had my favourite characters in aswell but as these change all the time its not hard to include them!!! i'm always one for happy endings even if there is vast amounts of angst in the meantime. thanks again!
Date: Sep 02 2008 10:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
I absolutely loved this! The last verse actually gave me goosebumps! Excellent work! I really hope to see more poetry from you. This is going on my favorites!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!! my first ever review woooo and such a nice comment. i'm really glad you enjoyed it and seemed to affect you in a good way. i was told by one person it was good and another that it was bad so i was really nervous about posting anything on here but now you've made me happy. i will try and write more poetry and i have a story in the works. THANKS for the review x
Date: Sep 01 2008 08:05 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.