Reviews For Another World
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/08 - 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's a good poem overall, and the only critisism I have is that "...skeptical mind... it melts" The 'it' I think should start with a capital I. Otherwise I like this poem as it rhymes, it's a good topic and it's just... Brill!

Author's Response: So it does... Thanks! I didn't realise. I'm very glad you liked it, thanks!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

You think I'm an excellent writer? Thank you! I don't really think of myself that way so it really comes as a shock that someone would say that. My ego just went through the roof! Thank you.

Author's Response: Yeah, you are, you're welcome, hoping to see more stories from you!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/08 - 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is great! Man, you make me so jealous that you've put into words something I have imagined for so long! I love this!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! it's what i imagine too, you are an excellent writer so it's great to get feed back from you thanks!

Reviewer: Kairi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/08 - 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

The imagery in this is great, I can imagine everything so clearly.
I would LOVE to visit a place like this.
Loved it, awesome work. =]

Author's Response: Thank you! This means a lot to me; to read comments like this is very motivating. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: atouchofhobbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/08 - 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved this, and have favourited it. I wish I could write like this.
*worships* :D

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!! i'm really touched!

Reviewer: Dark Lord Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/08 - 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved it, i just checked out your site, very imaginative and well writen poetry, :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Scribetothehighking Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/09/08 - 01:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Who is that man? Tolkien or Gandalf?

Very nice poem... please continue with more

Author's Response: Aaah, that is the mystery of the man! thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Antis Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/08 - 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely amazing. My imagination is running wild. Excellent capture of the moment. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you Antis! that was great of you, i really appreciate it. Looking forward to your work!

Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/08 - 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

I thought this poem was very moving and something a lot of us here can understand. Wouldn't we all love to escape to another world?

I also love the imagery of the once royal halls, though I'm not entirely sure what you mean by that.

(Sorry about this, but it's received, not recieved.)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Sil, and also thanks for the spelling correction! i'll remember to correct it.

You must login (register) to review.