Reviews For Another World
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
It's a good poem overall, and the only critisism I have is that "...skeptical mind... it melts" The 'it' I think should start with a capital I. Otherwise I like this poem as it rhymes, it's a good topic and it's just... Brill!

Author's Response: So it does... Thanks! I didn't realise. I'm very glad you liked it, thanks!
Date: 12/23/08 11:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
You think I'm an excellent writer? Thank you! I don't really think of myself that way so it really comes as a shock that someone would say that. My ego just went through the roof! Thank you.

Author's Response: Yeah, you are, you're welcome, hoping to see more stories from you!
Date: 12/02/08 02:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
This is great! Man, you make me so jealous that you've put into words something I have imagined for so long! I love this!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! it's what i imagine too, you are an excellent writer so it's great to get feed back from you thanks!
Date: 12/01/08 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kairi Signed
The imagery in this is great, I can imagine everything so clearly.
I would LOVE to visit a place like this.
Loved it, awesome work. =]

Author's Response: Thank you! This means a lot to me; to read comments like this is very motivating. thanks for reading!
Date: 11/06/08 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: atouchofhobbit Signed
I loved this, and have favourited it. I wish I could write like this.
*worships* :D

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!! i'm really touched!
Date: 10/04/08 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Dark Lord Signed
I loved it, i just checked out your site, very imaginative and well writen poetry, :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!
Date: 10/02/08 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Scribetothehighking Signed
Who is that man? Tolkien or Gandalf?

Very nice poem... please continue with more

Author's Response: Aaah, that is the mystery of the man! thank you for reviewing!
Date: 09/26/08 09:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Antis Signed
Absolutely amazing. My imagination is running wild. Excellent capture of the moment. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you Antis! that was great of you, i really appreciate it. Looking forward to your work!
Date: 09/14/08 09:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed
I thought this poem was very moving and something a lot of us here can understand. Wouldn't we all love to escape to another world?

I also love the imagery of the once royal halls, though I'm not entirely sure what you mean by that.

(Sorry about this, but it's received, not recieved.)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Sil, and also thanks for the spelling correction! i'll remember to correct it.
Date: 09/09/08 02:56 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.