Reviews For Breathless
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Faye Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/12 - 10:57 pm Title: See Who I Am

I live this story! I really like how you added so much detail like how Legolas was 'bethrottled' to another elf! :) I can't wait for your next update! :)

Reviewer: Aura_GuardianX Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/11 - 06:49 am Title: Am I Dreaming?

Call Me Mean, But I Laughed At The Last Bit :p
Its Wonderful! I Cannot What To Read More...Expect A Review When I Reach The End Of The Next Chapter.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/12/09 - 02:28 am Title: Sparring Sessions

Okay I would have to say. WoW and very interesting. I always wondered if any one would ever bring in Gymnastics or Tae Kwondo or something. I like this. Waiting for next chapter.

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 - 10:18 pm Title: See Who I Am

I think that you could have made it a little more interesting. I think you should have added a little more emotion to Vana, Legolas, and Arya and a few more reactions to other things. But I really like it!

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/09 - 06:04 pm Title: Insight

it just get better and better! im so glad you updated!!!!

Reviewer: Valadhielofimladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/09 - 10:51 pm Title: Under the Healthcare of Elrond Again

Fantastic story. Can hardly wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/09 - 02:45 am Title: Under the Healthcare of Elrond Again

LOLI love it! I think you should add Legolas POV and more of there feelings for each other. But I love it!

Reviewer: ArticFox Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/08 - 12:49 am Title: Judgement

This is so good! I love it.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/11/08 - 06:15 pm Title: Confessions

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh! The end of that chapter came to soon! Must load up on more chappies. Need chappie food. Yes the plot does thicken like turkey gravy. (don't mind me still have turkey on the brain) This is a good can't put down this story to breath even. Will try to wait patiently for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/08 - 12:02 am Title: Confessions

Hmm…let me guess Lego’s opinion on the whole thing...He wants it ditch it all and run away to…me! Muhahahaha!

*Looks at blood on hands * Erm, I think Vanafindiel is dead. Oops, Goheno nin.
*Points to Edward Cullen * Uh…he did it!!

Last thing: What did you call me in Elvish?!!

Author's Response: Faer nīn veren; narn hen ann ~ My spirit is joyous; this tale will be long not an insult melon nin

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/08 - 06:33 pm Title: Confessions

Oh, I got it. Trying to go Edward/Bella on the whole walking into wall, hallway fight thing? Interesting. Yup, I'm definatly killing Vanafindiel. You better write all the parts with her in them soon, before I kill her for taking my Lego!!

Author's Response: As far as I know we havent seen the last of Vanafindiel. Mwahahaha but we will find out how Legs feels about the whole thing within the next few chappies. I will most likely have an update soon so keep reading. Faer nīn veren; narn hen ann! PS. Legs is mine lol

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/08 - 02:07 pm Title: Surprise!

vanafidiel sounds evil, I dont like her!

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/08 - 07:24 pm Title: Surprise!

Wow, didn't see that one coming.
Grr...I hate Vanafindiel already.
Legolas is mine!!

Author's Response: hehe and there is more to come. lol. stay tuned

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/08 - 12:17 am Title: Breathless

Decode,like that song too.
Great chapter, love the diologue.
Can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/08 - 02:02 pm Title: His Thoughts I Can't Decode

OMG! love it!

Author's Response: Lol, im glad you do

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/11/08 - 03:35 am Title: Mixed Feelings

Good story. It seems Legolas is being very patient with Arya as she goes through her inner turmoils. I hope things get better between the two of them. I hope this story continues. I hope it does not take so long for the next chapter! LOL,lol!! Sorry. Can't wait though. Look forward to the next chpt. Maria

Reviewer: Midnight Light Sonata Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/08 - 01:29 am Title: Wandering Child

i like it
great job

Reviewer: Elbe Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/10/08 - 10:04 pm Title: Wandering Child

EEEH! You update, YES! and I am also from Seattle, so this story sorta hits closer to home. :D!

I caught something at the very end of your chapter and it is this:
“Would you like to be escorted back to your room, my lady? Actually make some of that lie you told Elladan and Elrohir true? I stuck my tongue out at him but nodded. He held out his arm and together we walked towards the Last Homely House.

where is the other quotation mark? Just wondering and friendly pointer. :) :D.

PPPPLLLLEEEAAASSSSEEE update soon. ;).

Author's Response: uhh idk why thats there or where the other one is . lol. i think I wanted to make that 2 seperate staments and then decided against it and forgot about it. lol. thanks for pointing it out tho. I'll try to update again soon if school work doesnt kill me first

Reviewer: Elbe Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/08 - 11:53 pm Title: The Oak Grove and the Hall of Fire

Hey, I was wondering will there be a sequel to this story like your other two? I would love to read that, if you go that way of course.

Elbe.

Author's Response: Most likely there will be a sequel. thanks for wondering. trying to get another chappie for this one up asap. stupid writers block. ><

Reviewer: Elbe Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/08 - 05:17 pm Title: You're a What?!

Please update this story, I have read all of the chapters so far and I love it. Please do update soon.

Elbe.

You must login (register) to review.