Reviews For Breathless
You must login (register) to review.
Title: See Who I Am Reviewer: Faye Signed
I live this story! I really like how you added so much detail like how Legolas was 'bethrottled' to another elf! :) I can't wait for your next update! :)
Date: 30/12/12 - 05:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Am I Dreaming? Reviewer: Aura_GuardianX Signed
Call Me Mean, But I Laughed At The Last Bit :p
Its Wonderful! I Cannot What To Read More...Expect A Review When I Reach The End Of The Next Chapter.
Date: 06/05/11 - 02:49 am [Report This]
Title: Sparring Sessions Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Okay I would have to say. WoW and very interesting. I always wondered if any one would ever bring in Gymnastics or Tae Kwondo or something. I like this. Waiting for next chapter.
Date: 21/12/09 - 09:28 pm [Report This]
Title: See Who I Am Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed
I think that you could have made it a little more interesting. I think you should have added a little more emotion to Vana, Legolas, and Arya and a few more reactions to other things. But I really like it!
Date: 11/04/09 - 06:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Insight Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed
it just get better and better! im so glad you updated!!!!
Date: 27/03/09 - 02:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Under the Healthcare of Elrond Again Reviewer: Valadhielofimladris Signed
Fantastic story. Can hardly wait for the next chapter
Date: 19/02/09 - 05:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Under the Healthcare of Elrond Again Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed
LOLI love it! I think you should add Legolas POV and more of there feelings for each other. But I love it!
Date: 31/12/08 - 09:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Judgement Reviewer: ArticFox Signed
This is so good! I love it.
Date: 11/12/08 - 07:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Confessions Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh! The end of that chapter came to soon! Must load up on more chappies. Need chappie food. Yes the plot does thicken like turkey gravy. (don't mind me still have turkey on the brain) This is a good can't put down this story to breath even. Will try to wait patiently for the next chapter!
Date: 29/11/08 - 01:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Confessions Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Hmm…let me guess Lego’s opinion on the whole thing...He wants it ditch it all and run away to…me! Muhahahaha!

*Looks at blood on hands * Erm, I think Vanafindiel is dead. Oops, Goheno nin.
*Points to Edward Cullen * Uh…he did it!!

Last thing: What did you call me in Elvish?!!

Author's Response: Faer nīn veren; narn hen ann ~ My spirit is joyous; this tale will be long not an insult melon nin
Date: 28/11/08 - 07:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Confessions Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Oh, I got it. Trying to go Edward/Bella on the whole walking into wall, hallway fight thing? Interesting. Yup, I'm definatly killing Vanafindiel. You better write all the parts with her in them soon, before I kill her for taking my Lego!!

Author's Response: As far as I know we havent seen the last of Vanafindiel. Mwahahaha but we will find out how Legs feels about the whole thing within the next few chappies. I will most likely have an update soon so keep reading. Faer nīn veren; narn hen ann! PS. Legs is mine lol
Date: 28/11/08 - 01:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Surprise! Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed
vanafidiel sounds evil, I dont like her!
Date: 27/11/08 - 09:07 am [Report This]
Title: Surprise! Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Wow, didn't see that one coming.
Grr...I hate Vanafindiel already.
Legolas is mine!!

Author's Response: hehe and there is more to come. lol. stay tuned
Date: 26/11/08 - 02:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Breathless Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Decode,like that song too.
Great chapter, love the diologue.
Can't wait for the next!
Date: 18/11/08 - 07:17 pm [Report This]
Title: His Thoughts I Can't Decode Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed
OMG! love it!

Author's Response: Lol, im glad you do
Date: 13/11/08 - 09:02 am [Report This]
Title: Mixed Feelings Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Good story. It seems Legolas is being very patient with Arya as she goes through her inner turmoils. I hope things get better between the two of them. I hope this story continues. I hope it does not take so long for the next chapter! LOL,lol!! Sorry. Can't wait though. Look forward to the next chpt. Maria
Date: 07/11/08 - 10:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Wandering Child Reviewer: Midnight Light Sonata Signed
i like it
great job
Date: 28/10/08 - 09:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Wandering Child Reviewer: Elbe Signed
EEEH! You update, YES! and I am also from Seattle, so this story sorta hits closer to home. :D!

I caught something at the very end of your chapter and it is this:
“Would you like to be escorted back to your room, my lady? Actually make some of that lie you told Elladan and Elrohir true? I stuck my tongue out at him but nodded. He held out his arm and together we walked towards the Last Homely House.

where is the other quotation mark? Just wondering and friendly pointer. :) :D.


Author's Response: uhh idk why thats there or where the other one is . lol. i think I wanted to make that 2 seperate staments and then decided against it and forgot about it. lol. thanks for pointing it out tho. I'll try to update again soon if school work doesnt kill me first
Date: 26/10/08 - 06:04 pm [Report This]
Title: The Oak Grove and the Hall of Fire Reviewer: Elbe Signed
Hey, I was wondering will there be a sequel to this story like your other two? I would love to read that, if you go that way of course.


Author's Response: Most likely there will be a sequel. thanks for wondering. trying to get another chappie for this one up asap. stupid writers block. ><
Date: 19/10/08 - 07:53 pm [Report This]
Title: You're a What?! Reviewer: Elbe Signed
Please update this story, I have read all of the chapters so far and I love it. Please do update soon.

Date: 19/10/08 - 01:17 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.