You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/12 - 10:19 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Sauron

XD XD XD

Great work!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/10 - 08:12 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy the Nazgul

I so want to see a short story based on #5, especially if it ends with the Nazgul running in terror from a mob of super sugar-charged six year olds.

Reviewer: Ithillian Princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/09 - 07:08 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Aragorn

My gosh!
SO funny.
Defiantly my favourite of all of them.
Loved the Icon :D

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/09 - 05:48 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Elrond

LMAO that's great!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:53 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy the Nazgul

*wipes tears from eyes with sleeve and then gets up off of floor, sitting herself back into the chair* Lolol...dying their robes pink? Replacing their Morgul blades with sticks? Number three made me fall out of my chair. This was sooo funny! Excellent, excellent work! More soon, please!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:51 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Bilbo

Lolol! These were so funny...great work!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:50 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Arwen Undomiel

Lol, a Gap Store in Rohan? I want to shop there! That would certainly be interesting. These were so funny...great work!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:48 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Merry and Pippin

Hahaha! Number five was my favorite, though they were all wonderful. Great work!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:46 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Samwise Gamgee

The last two had me laughing so hard! Lololol, the very idea of Sam playing twister just makes me laugh so hard! Great work!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:45 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Frodo

I don't think Frodo would care for anchovies, lol. That would annoy me too! This was wonderful, once again. I love your sense of humor! Great work! :)

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:44 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Boromir

I absolutely adore Boromir/Sean Bean...he is an amazing actor *drool*. Oh, uh, anyway, this was really funny! I would love to watch him teach someone ballet! Teehee...WONDERFUL WORK! :)

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:41 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Aragorn

Can't I just use his sword to put my makeup on? Lol, this was so funny. I can just about picture his reaction if someone did some of these things. Teehee...Excellent work!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:39 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Elrond

Lololol, this was my favorite one, so far! They are all wonderful, bu this one just tickled me. Probably because Elrond is so serious in the movies...it is funny to think of these things happening to him. Great work, once again!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:37 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Gimli

Lol, dress him up as Santa Claus! How clever this was! I loved this...GREAT WORK!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 09:35 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Gandalf the Grey

Lolololol...this was so funny! I loved numer four. Great work!

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 08:25 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Gimli

Good one!

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 08:25 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Gandalf the Grey

LOL! i love that.

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 08:24 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas

Nice. Very nice. It makes Legolas sound all prissy although I would hate it if my friend refused to wash her hair. That would be just revolting. Goo job all the same.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 07:26 am Title: Five Ways to Annoy the Nazgul

:D Ah, always hilarious to read these little ideas! I especially like the armadillo bit! I can imagine the wraiths trying to ride them XD

Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/08 - 10:39 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Arwen Undomiel

koool! Do one for Bilbo next!

Author's Response: thanks! ok five silly bilbo comments coming up!

You must login (register) to review.