You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/08 - 05:49 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas

Oops, I meant Santa. *Blush*

Author's Response: te he he, yeah Gimli's face would be sooooo funny!

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/08 - 11:52 am Title: Five Ways to Annoy Gimli

Gimli as Sanat - I love it!!!

Reviewer: Relian Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/08 - 01:17 am Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas

Oh god ahahahahaah SHAMPOO!!!!!! ahahahahh tht
is good stuff ahahahahhh!!
Tht was hillarious! U made me laugh so congrats ur story (if tht is wat it is) is a sucess! :)

Author's Response: Not really a story-more like a list. i'm glad my list/story/thingy is a success and that you found it funny cos lately i've been having mixed reviews! :) A.E.

Reviewer: Madame Zerda Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/08 - 11:38 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Merry and Pippin

The small explosive device known as a "cherry bomb" does not in fact include cherries or fruit of any kind. Bah.

Author's Response: So what? These are creative and clever hobbits, not to mention pranksters. So cherry bombs with cherries in them are entirely possible. :) Sarah

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/08 - 05:43 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Gimli

I think it would be funny to cut off his beard, lol! Great work...add more soon, please! God bless!

Author's Response: Yeah you could like cut off a braid one by one-the agonized look on his face would be classic! Yeah, I'm writing Gandalf's and Arwen's and thinking about Elrond's and Sam's so as you can see, plenty more coming soon. Not to mention my big tale! Thanks for all the comments and encouragement! :) Sarah

Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/08 - 03:33 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Gimli

First review! Congrats! I know how you feel when you look at the screen not knowing what to do. Keep thinking hard on these! Oh, and if you could please read and review my fanfiction. Thanks!

Author's Response: Tell me about it! Don't worry, I'll be checking out your fan fics too! :) Sarah

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/09/08 - 09:41 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas

Teeheem this was really funny! Please add more stories soon...this is going on my favorites! Take care, and God bless!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for commenting; I love encouragement! Don't worry, I'm writing the first book in a new quartet and the first few chapters are coming very soon! :) With Love, Sarah

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/09/08 - 10:41 am Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas

Thanks, I saw you reviewed on Dr. Elrond. (not my brightest moment but I still try to shine) I'm reading your things now and I really hope we can get to know each other. Oh, by the way, if you're looking for a music video, google 'Anywhere - evanescence' and click on the youtube site that pops up. The music is beautiful and the video is about Aragorn and Arwen from Arwen's point of view.
Just though I'd tell you. And when you see it could you tell me what you thought?
Namarie

Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/08 - 05:00 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas

This is really quite funny. There are quite a few of these but that doesn't stop me reading them! Well done for this and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement! I really appreciate it and don't worry, I'm writing the first few chapters of a new tale which is coming very soon-just got to get rid of the waffle! :) Sarah

Reviewer: Scribetothehighking Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/08 - 12:30 pm Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas

L O L
Yep, I can also hear his cries of horror....

Author's Response: ditto! :) Sarah 50 bottles of Miruvor....etc!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/08 - 10:43 am Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas

I like it and I believe that you have great potential to do great things (I once had a person here tell me that.) My first story was stupid but now I'm writing poetry and prose and I'm doing a lot better. I'm looking forward to reading more of your things and would you read mine?
Shadow Maiden

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the encouragement-just what a budding author like myself loves! i'll be reading your stuff, be sure of that! :) Sarah

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/08 - 07:59 am Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas

OMG!! I could have so much fun with those!! I'd get the "lucky" tights and slowly, torturously rip them to shreds in front of him, I can hear the shrill screams of terror now . . . Veyr basic yes but that doesn't matter, still fun to read - Breia

Author's Response: hi Breia thanks for commenting! as they say good things come in small packages! :) Sarah

You must login (register) to review.