You must login (register) to review.
Title: Five Ways to Annoy the Nazgul Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:D Ah, always hilarious to read these little ideas! I especially like the armadillo bit! I can imagine the wraiths trying to ride them XD
Date: Nov 16 2008 02:26 am [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Arwen Undomiel Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed
koool! Do one for Bilbo next!

Author's Response: thanks! ok five silly bilbo comments coming up!
Date: Nov 09 2008 05:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas Reviewer: Narya Signed
Oops, I meant Santa. *Blush*

Author's Response: te he he, yeah Gimli's face would be sooooo funny!
Date: Oct 28 2008 01:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Gimli Reviewer: Narya Signed
Gimli as Sanat - I love it!!!
Date: Oct 28 2008 07:52 am [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas Reviewer: Relian Signed
Oh god ahahahahaah SHAMPOO!!!!!! ahahahahh tht
is good stuff ahahahahhh!!
Tht was hillarious! U made me laugh so congrats ur story (if tht is wat it is) is a sucess! :)

Author's Response: Not really a story-more like a list. i'm glad my list/story/thingy is a success and that you found it funny cos lately i've been having mixed reviews! :) A.E.
Date: Oct 17 2008 09:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Merry and Pippin Reviewer: Madame Zerda Signed
The small explosive device known as a "cherry bomb" does not in fact include cherries or fruit of any kind. Bah.

Author's Response: So what? These are creative and clever hobbits, not to mention pranksters. So cherry bombs with cherries in them are entirely possible. :) Sarah
Date: Oct 05 2008 07:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Gimli Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
I think it would be funny to cut off his beard, lol! Great work...add more soon, please! God bless!

Author's Response: Yeah you could like cut off a braid one by one-the agonized look on his face would be classic! Yeah, I'm writing Gandalf's and Arwen's and thinking about Elrond's and Sam's so as you can see, plenty more coming soon. Not to mention my big tale! Thanks for all the comments and encouragement! :) Sarah
Date: Sep 27 2008 01:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Gimli Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed
First review! Congrats! I know how you feel when you look at the screen not knowing what to do. Keep thinking hard on these! Oh, and if you could please read and review my fanfiction. Thanks!

Author's Response: Tell me about it! Don't worry, I'll be checking out your fan fics too! :) Sarah
Date: Sep 27 2008 11:33 am [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Teeheem this was really funny! Please add more stories soon...this is going on my favorites! Take care, and God bless!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for commenting; I love encouragement! Don't worry, I'm writing the first book in a new quartet and the first few chapters are coming very soon! :) With Love, Sarah
Date: Sep 25 2008 05:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Thanks, I saw you reviewed on Dr. Elrond. (not my brightest moment but I still try to shine) I'm reading your things now and I really hope we can get to know each other. Oh, by the way, if you're looking for a music video, google 'Anywhere - evanescence' and click on the youtube site that pops up. The music is beautiful and the video is about Aragorn and Arwen from Arwen's point of view.
Just though I'd tell you. And when you see it could you tell me what you thought?
Namarie
Date: Sep 25 2008 06:41 am [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed
This is really quite funny. There are quite a few of these but that doesn't stop me reading them! Well done for this and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement! I really appreciate it and don't worry, I'm writing the first few chapters of a new tale which is coming very soon-just got to get rid of the waffle! :) Sarah
Date: Sep 24 2008 01:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas Reviewer: Scribetothehighking Signed
L O L
Yep, I can also hear his cries of horror....

Author's Response: ditto! :) Sarah 50 bottles of Miruvor....etc!
Date: Sep 24 2008 08:30 am [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I like it and I believe that you have great potential to do great things (I once had a person here tell me that.) My first story was stupid but now I'm writing poetry and prose and I'm doing a lot better. I'm looking forward to reading more of your things and would you read mine?
Shadow Maiden

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the encouragement-just what a budding author like myself loves! i'll be reading your stuff, be sure of that! :) Sarah
Date: Sep 24 2008 06:43 am [Report This]
Title: Five Ways to Annoy Legolas Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
OMG!! I could have so much fun with those!! I'd get the "lucky" tights and slowly, torturously rip them to shreds in front of him, I can hear the shrill screams of terror now . . . Veyr basic yes but that doesn't matter, still fun to read - Breia

Author's Response: hi Breia thanks for commenting! as they say good things come in small packages! :) Sarah
Date: Sep 24 2008 03:59 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.