Reviews For The Suprise
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/09 - 02:51 am Title: Chapter 1

This was funny and very cute. Your writing's quite poetic. Some writers try a lifetime to get that down and for you it seems to come naturally. :)
I guess his Ada will understand just what he was trying to do. *looks up at picture* Ah, how could anyone be mad at that little guy?
"Two thousand, Nine hundred, and seventy something?" - I had to laugh out loud at that!
-Kitt :D

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/09 - 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Where are you these days? I haven't heard from you in forever! What's going on? (Where are you?)

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/08 - 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lol! This story is funny also. As I said in my other review for your cosmetics confistication story, I think you should continue writing as it is very good at portraying Legolas!

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad that you like this one also! As you see I am still writing the end of this one, but I am hoping to update it soon. Thanks for you time and offers to help on your other review, I greatly appreciate it. Sorry if anything is spelt wrong... as I said in my last response, I have always been bad at spelling and even now I am just as bad as ever!
Thanks!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/08 - 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

How are you? I haven't heard from you in so long!!! Aragorn wants you, Legolas, and Maedhros to come over. And Glorfindel is missing you so much!!

Author's Response:

ME: I'm sorry! I just haven't had an oppertunity to get on recently.
LEGOLAS: *frowns miserably* Yeah, she's been too buisy drooling over Will Turner.
ME: HAVE NOT!
LEGOLAS: I wish you hadn't let Anna talkyou into watching that dumb Pirates movie.
ME: I-I... Legolas, Please listen to me.
LEGOLAS: No, you don't care about me anymore!
ME:*frowns* Please help, he's been like this ever since I watched the first 2 Pirates movies.
LEGOLAS:You can't even give me the time of day between Pirates of the Caribbean and your obsession with finishing the Harry Potter series!
ME:*sighs* Legolas..... you are one of my bestest friends in the WHOLE world (one of meaning you too of course! *smiles at Shadow Maiden*) I would be absolutely miserable without you!
LEGOLAS: *sniff* You mean it?
ME: Absolutely! I'm sorry that you felt left out... are we friends again?
LEGOLAS: Shure.
ME: Talk to you later... bye!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/08 - 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

I can't believe that you think I'm the greatest writer ever. It touches me so that I want to cry with joy. Thanks again, mellon nin.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/08 - 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for making me your favorite author! That was a complete and welcomed surprise. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tell Legolas I miss him *pouts*

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/08 - 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Elladan and Elrohir: We're sorry, but you have to admit that that was hilarious! And don't kill our gwador! Ada will kill US if you kill Aragorn.
*I smile* I really like having two elves around who really like their friends. And really, Legolas, I love Aragorn too so, please don't kill him! (I really like you too.)
How are you? I'm doing well. Last night I went to a surprise birthday party for my friend who turned sixteen. She was completely surprised! It was great! We had her party in the barn, which is her most favorite place to be because she has a lot of horses. I ate so much and it was so cold, but I had fun. The last thing they did was barn dancing which she absolutely loves. I'm glad she was happy; she was smiling all night.
I'm still writing and mostly, right now, I'm trying to figure out what it is that I want in my story which is hard, but it's coming.
Alright, what have you been up to? I had another dream with Legolas in it last night. I really like those.
See you later and say hi to Legolas for me.
Namarie

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/08 - 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Not that I'm trying to annoy Legolas (although, sometimes, it's really fun;) you should read 43 Ways to Annoy Legolas. Hey, someday, if you're having an elvish sleepover someday, they might come in handy.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/08 - 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

*Elladan and Elrohir on the ground laughing so hard they can't breathe*
I hope Legolas isn't mad at me. I mean those videos are hilarious. *Turns to elves* Could you keep it down for one minute so I can think?*
Sorry, they seem to be in a really good mood today, although I don't know about Legolas when he hears about them laughing. *Smiles* Although, tell Legolas that he has permission to come over and pull all the pranks he wants to on Elladan and Elrohir.
*Dead silence in the background.*
*Whisperes, that will teach them, won't it?*
Namarie and Legolas, I know you're not a barbie.

Author's Response:

ME: No, he's not mad at you, he is mad at whoever made the movie. *whispers: although I'll have to say that it was verry funny!*

LEGOLAS: (to Elladan and Elrohir) THAT IS NOT FUNNY! YOU ARE SOOOO DEAD THE NEXT TIME I SEE YOU!

(door opens and someone enters) *Roll eyes: so much for privacy these days*

ARAGORN: Hay what are you.....(looks over my shoulder) A BARBIE!? *starts laughing histerically*

LEGOLAS: HAY! THAT'S NOT FUNNY! YOU ARE SUPPOSTED TO BE ON MY SIDE!

ARAGORN: I'm sorry I just couldn't help it. (to Elladan and Elrohir) Ok, be good brothers and just say sorry before he kills me.

ME: Ok, Just tell them to apologise and i'm sure he'll calm down. Bye!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/08 - 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I checked out the website and They're Taking the Hobbits to Isengard. It was something else! I can't get over how funny that was!!!!!! Have you seen Negative Ads agaisnt Aragorn? It's funny too. Just type in Aragorn and you should find it fairly easy. Oh, and look up Legolas and there's Its A Barbie World with Legolas. They have him saying all the girl words. It's really funny, although you may want to tie Legolas to a chair or something as he may want to destroy your computer.
I still can't get over how cute Legolas is in this picture! I love his big blue eyes.
Namarie. Say goodnight to Legolas for me.

Author's Response:

ME: I'll be sure to watch your suggested movies. Legolas as a barbir Woops he just came in the room.... Uh oh.. he saw it!... Oh man is he mad!

 LEGOLAS: What do you mean Barbie? All the girl lines!? I can't beleve thease people! Just wait Untill I find out who did that!

ME: Ok, just calm down!... I'll watch them as soon as he calms down and lets go of the computer screen! *Sigh* *whispers: some times he is such a pain!*

LEGOLAS: I WILL BREAK THIS THING BEFORE YOU CAN WATCH ME AS A BARBIE!

ME: Ok I won't watch it *wink* just calm down.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/08 - 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love your picture of Legolas. He's sooo cute!
Yeah, I'm looking forward to another of Legolas's hugs and I'm trying to write more fanfics - it's not easy while juggling writing books, too.

Elladan: Tell Legolas I am coming now, and we'll go hunting when I arrive.

Me: I'll miss Elladan so please take care of him for me.

Don't feel bad about spelling, I wasn't good until I really started writing.
No, I haven't seen They're Taking the Hobbits to Isengard, but I've heard of it and I will watch it tomorrow at the library because I don't have highspeed and it will take forever on my computer. Thanks for the tip!
Namarie

Author's Response:

Have you ever read the Mellon Chronicles? They are a great series of online LOTR stories! Go to http://www.aragorn-legolas.5u.com/main1.html to read them! They are excelent! There are even pictures that go with them (in the side menu under: CactusKim's Pics.)

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/08 - 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad Legolas likes my stories and reviews. I had a dream with him in it last night. He was really nice to me. He found me in Mirkwood in the gardens and I was crying and he comforted me.
I'll be posting some more things soon so keep looking!

Author's Response:

ME: He is really go for that comforting thing, you know? He gives reallty great hugs. *giggle* I'm looking foward to reading more of your stories!

 LEGOLAS: Tell Elladan and Elrohir that Aragorn and I are going hunting and we would love it if they could join us.

 ME: Oh and sorry about some of the spelling in some of my responses (I am really bad at spelling sometimes, especially with Legolas commenting over my shoulder the whole time) Have you ever seen They're Taking the Hobbits to Isengard? It's on youtube and it is great! And they have like, a million different versions!

LEGOLAS: *whispers* She is exagerating a bit with the million thing.

Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/08 - 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like it. especially the author's note. However I cannot get the picture to show up. I'm sure it's good though. Please read and review my fic if you have time. Keep the writing up.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/08 - 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Where did you get inspiration for this story? I like it. It seems a lot like my Breakfast for Ada . . . *smiles*

Author's Response: I based it on my friend Anna's story for a school extra credit project. She based it on the book Maximum Ride (It is a really good book, so if you didn't already read it you should.) You know Legolas says he wants to read your stories since your reviews are always so awsome. (expetc some feuture revievs from us! :) ) - I am an Elf

You must login (register) to review.