You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/09 - 10:25 pm Title: Legolas obsession

My obsession is Arwen/Liv Tyler, but my list is only half as long as yours.

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/09 - 06:40 pm Title: Legolas obsession

lol... and just how many of these do you qualify for?

I think, at one point or another from high school till now (but mostly H.S) I have done about 14 of these things *teehee*

Author's Response: I have done 45 of them but whose counting! Lol! Thanks for reviewing! lovelovelove legolas

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/09 - 04:51 pm Title: Legolas obsession

Wonderful compliation!
Lol! I do wander through the mall looking out for the smallest sign of Legolas; that was easier about three years ago, but it's still possible to find him. I have tried to make my ears pointy. (After about 6 years of tugging, I think they're pointing a little). Yeah, I made myself a bow, try to walk on snow (sighs; it just doesn't work, does it?) and learned to be obsessed with green.
One thing I haven't done is bought my marriage ring... hmm; thanks for reminding me... : P
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: Lol! I 've done most of them except the wedding ring one! Thanx 4 reviewing! Love love love legolas

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/09 - 09:22 pm Title: Legolas obsession

I know I'm leaving another review but I just wanted to say thank you so much for putting me down as you're favorite author! I am confused on how to do that so I'll have to figure it out. I still love your little Legolas Loving story. It's intense!

Author's Response: Thank you I enjoy reading reviews! You really deserve to be one of my favorite authors because you write so well. I enjoy reading all of your stories.

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/08 - 07:27 pm Title: Legolas obsession

O-kay. I can tell you're obsessed with him - way to go! But I'm afraid I'm not a Legolas-obsessed fanatic, but I do like him as a character. Do you like Orlando Bloom or Legolas best? Well, good luck in your writing! Perhaps you should write a story about Legolas, revolving around him? I bet you would be good at that!

Author's Response: Yes I am-thanks! I m sorry that you're not a Legolas obsessed fanatic but at least you like him as a character. I like Legolas best! I 'm currently working on a story about Legolas but am having great difficulties finding how to put my words on paper and find the time to sit down and write a decent story. Thanks Love love love legolas

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/08 - 10:44 pm Title: Legolas obsession

Thanks for clearing that up for me. Hmmm, I’m forgetting something…Oh! Thank you for putting me as one of your favorite authors; you rock!! I don’t hug… but I high five!!
* High Five *

Author's Response: your welcome. You are a really good author and you deserve it!

Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/08 - 09:44 pm Title: Legolas obsession

That was great! Legolas has always been my favorite character! (I don't have to dye my hair blonde though!) Way to go!

Author's Response: Thanx! He's always been mine too.(I don't think I could make myself dye my hair blond) Love Love Love, H

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/08 - 09:28 pm Title: Legolas obsession

Wow, I got like, 62% of those right. Uh...what was the 'Osama Bin Laden' one about?

Author's Response: i know i got 98% of them right! you use his picture as target practice for your bow and arrow. lovelovelove L

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 10:01 pm Title: Legolas obsession

I am not obsessed with Legolas...he is cool, though. This was really cute. I am obsessed with Lord of the Rings in general, and so I can relate to someone like yourself, who is obsessed with a particular character (mine happens to be Boromir *drools*) Great work!

Author's Response: he is so cute! i am also obsessed with lord of the rings in general more than legolas! ;)

Reviewer: featherdserpent Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/08 - 08:01 pm Title: Legolas obsession

Cool! i'm not as obsessed, but I have three or four full-length door posters of him all over my room.

Author's Response: cool! :)

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/08 - 08:00 pm Title: Legolas obsession

LOL!!! I love it. Most of those things apply to me except I don't have a pet and I don't have kids. I'm only 12. Anyways, that was funny! I'll have to show my friends that... Good job

Author's Response: Thanks! Me too! lovelovelove legolas

Reviewer: Avadiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/08 - 11:18 pm Title: Legolas obsession

Ohh I've done a few of these! But seeing how Legalos is the coolest, how can anyone resist? ;)

Author's Response: I've done a lot of them, but your totally right!!!

Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/08 - 06:52 pm Title: Legolas obsession

Nice list, I have only done 8 things. Not to mention that I want to do another 10 things. I saw in your favorites that you have read Forever: the sequel to My Immortal, you did read the first one right? Because that was amazing. Keep working on writing! Namarie-Lady of the Lake

Author's Response: Thanks I have read the first one. I think the second one is way better than the first though!

You must login (register) to review.