You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/11 - 07:38 am Title: The Might Mountain's Peril

Haha :D keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Chiu Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/10/09 - 06:43 pm Title: The Might Mountain's Peril

That was fantastic! Keep writing!

Reviewer: Bunny Plots Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/09 - 08:02 pm Title: The Might Mountain's Peril

Oh. My. YES! I love you forever for this. Parody is one of my most favorite forms of comedy, and this really worked out well. Oh dear. *wipes tears from eyes*

I believe I shall be answering your challenge very soon.

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/08 - 11:49 am Title: The Might Mountain's Peril

This was quite funny throughout. :D Very appropriate and something different to read for once! Well done!

Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/08 - 08:42 pm Title: The Might Mountain's Peril

Wow, what MP episode is that on?? Good job!

Lady of the Lake



Author's Response: I dont know, I just like the song :) thank you

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/08 - 04:38 pm Title: The Might Mountain's Peril

*falls of chair, breathless* So absurd but... so brilliant. I feel sorry for the Fellowship; they'll be bewildered for some time yet. But hey, Frodo's energy was renewed!
-Kitt

Author's Response: Hehe exactly! Yes I'm often described as absurd. I've come to like it :) thank you for the review, Kitt

Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/08 - 01:20 pm Title: The Might Mountain's Peril

Thats very cute.

Author's Response: :D thanks

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/08 - 10:10 pm Title: The Might Mountain's Peril

XD XD XD XD I saw this and couldn't resist!! My dad loves Monty Python and we've often played his CD with the Galaxy Song, I randomly sing the Galaxy Song too lol. Clever anyway - Breia

Author's Response: What a great way to spend the time! Thank you Breia :D

You must login (register) to review.