You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Might Mountain's Peril Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed
Haha :D keep up the good work!
Date: 13/11/11 - 02:38 am [Report This]
Title: The Might Mountain's Peril Reviewer: Chiu Signed
That was fantastic! Keep writing!
Date: 23/10/09 - 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: The Might Mountain's Peril Reviewer: Bunny Plots Signed
Oh. My. YES! I love you forever for this. Parody is one of my most favorite forms of comedy, and this really worked out well. Oh dear. *wipes tears from eyes*

I believe I shall be answering your challenge very soon.
Date: 22/03/09 - 04:02 pm [Report This]
Title: The Might Mountain's Peril Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
This was quite funny throughout. :D Very appropriate and something different to read for once! Well done!
Date: 27/12/08 - 06:49 am [Report This]
Title: The Might Mountain's Peril Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed

Wow, what MP episode is that on?? Good job!

Lady of the Lake



Author's Response: I dont know, I just like the song :) thank you
Date: 19/11/08 - 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: The Might Mountain's Peril Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
*falls of chair, breathless* So absurd but... so brilliant. I feel sorry for the Fellowship; they'll be bewildered for some time yet. But hey, Frodo's energy was renewed!
-Kitt

Author's Response: Hehe exactly! Yes I'm often described as absurd. I've come to like it :) thank you for the review, Kitt
Date: 19/11/08 - 11:38 am [Report This]
Title: The Might Mountain's Peril Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed
Thats very cute.

Author's Response: :D thanks
Date: 19/11/08 - 08:20 am [Report This]
Title: The Might Mountain's Peril Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
XD XD XD XD I saw this and couldn't resist!! My dad loves Monty Python and we've often played his CD with the Galaxy Song, I randomly sing the Galaxy Song too lol. Clever anyway - Breia

Author's Response: What a great way to spend the time! Thank you Breia :D
Date: 18/11/08 - 05:10 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.