You must login (register) to review.
Title: Caller vs. Fei Reviewer: Merciful_Faelwen Signed
...i dont know what to post....
Date: Jan 27 2012 11:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Intro Reviewer: Merciful_Faelwen Signed
I


Almost


Peed


My


Pants
Date: Jan 27 2012 10:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Intro Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Delete this review a week later...
Maybe.... I probably will after I come up with something. Fei, you didn't change your email, did you? Coz, I tried sending you a short greeting last month and you didn't reply back...

Author's Response: O.O…oh Eru, Beol, I’m so sorry :( I hadn’t checked my email in a while before I saw your review, and I didn’t get your message! Eru, I feel horrible! Could you send it again? I’m so sorry, Beol. I’d never do something like that ‘cause you’re my friend, and I love you. :)
Date: Oct 27 2010 11:50 am [Report This]
Title: Intro Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
You probably won't realize you got a new review until a year after. ;) lol! Loving it! The hilarity! Please tell me you got the last chapter backed up somewhere coz.. O.O Miss ya! :D

-Beol

Author's Response: No fair, I responded quickly to this! Have you no faith in me? :P…Just kidding! OHMIGOSH, BEOL, IT’S SO GREAT TO SEE YOU! *tackle-glomp* It’s been waaaay too long, probably my fault, but I missed you too! :) Sadly, I don’t have the lost Caller vs. Fei chapter backed up :( But, hey, if you want this to keep going, I say you post a battle! Make it fun, try to steel Legolas from me! *hugs again* I’m so glad you reviewed, it’s amazing hearing from you :D
Date: Oct 22 2010 10:03 am [Report This]
Title: Caller vs. Fei Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
I do have the story backed up somewhere, let me check and send it to you! Fei, I've started working on our joint-effort story. Sorry it's taken me so long, I've been super busy. I'm half-way done with the first chapter!
Date: May 09 2009 07:19 am [Report This]
Title: Caller vs. Fei Reviewer: Lorian Signed
This is simply hilarious! In the past I believe I've read from every contributor here, and I'm glad to see them all under one...one, er...arena. Just don't torture my poor cousin Legolas too much! Hmm, maybe I should rescue him? Nah.
:)
Well, I could ask him what he'd give me if I did...
Or I could just sit in the bleachers and wave at him evilly! Or maybe I should create a way to throw three fan-girls in that enclosure with him. I probably should rescue him, because he IS my cousin... Sigh. -Lorian
Date: Apr 02 2009 11:49 am [Report This]
Title: Caller vs. Fei Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Yikes! Hey guys...I regret to inform you that I, er, tried to fix the format of Caller's chapter and it, uh, deleted half of it on me and I can't get it back. *Doges Ice-Cream Globs* Please don't hurt me!

To Caller: Do you have that chapter backed up?

I’m really sorry!
Date: Mar 29 2009 07:18 am [Report This]
Title: Caller vs. Fei Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
Thanks! I have no idea how to fix the formatting. The site has been doing that to all my stories, lately. Hmmm...I'll check to see if I can fix the formating.
Date: Mar 28 2009 04:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Caller vs. Fei Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Ice cream! Such a cruel weapon... why would you want to dodge a big glob of rocky road... anyway, this was (deliciously) funny, Caller! :D
-Kitt
Date: Mar 28 2009 02:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Caller vs. Fei Reviewer: Luna Signed
A digital ice cream gun???

Niiiiiiiiiiiiiice :)

(Any way to fix this though, its all in one paragraph and hard to read*pouts*)
Date: Mar 28 2009 02:04 pm [Report This]
Title: The Rules of the Dance-Off... and a Surprise Guest! Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Hey Luna! Oh, yeah, I’ve seen him. The baldness is so ewwww. Mustaches I can handle, though.
T-talk about feelings? A bald guy talking about feelings. And a *guy* too. *shiver down up spine* You know, that wouldn’t be bad if he were, say, a very hot Elf with red hair and one hand or a certain Shipwright who has a beard but is definitely not bald. *eyes dreamily unfocuse* But really, now, this is scary stuff.
-Kitt
Date: Mar 27 2009 10:47 pm [Report This]
Title: The Rules of the Dance-Off... and a Surprise Guest! Reviewer: Luna Signed
Kitt: Haha! I'm glad you thought it was funny, even if you didn't know him. Dr. Phil was featured on Oprah Winfrey's show for quite a while and at some point housewives loved him so much he got his own afternoon program talking about feelings and other silly things like that. Even more scary: His shiny bald head and mustache *cowers in fear*
Date: Mar 27 2009 10:27 pm [Report This]
Title: The Rules of the Dance-Off... and a Surprise Guest! Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
I must be the most cultural ignoramus in Arda - I really don't know who Doctor Phil is; well, I get that he basically gives therapidic blather... But to your comedic credit it was even to me HILARIOUS. And horrifying.
What??? Anger management problems? Nah! :P
Poor Mae; he's about be terrorized. (As though he hasn't had enough of that in his life. *sadistic snicker*)
-Kitt
Date: Mar 27 2009 10:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Luna, Most Fierce & Awesome Super Ninja, Steps In! Reviewer: Luna Signed
Yay!!!

Feedback makes me happy *Wide, goofy smile* And it makes me feel like dancing! *Starts to do Thriller*

Funniness: Fei, the other night when I couldn't sleep and read your game show story I remembered this fic and when I was trying to to sleep I thought of this story (Ninja-ness, Five Point Touch, and Dance-Off) and I felt the need to write it, although I was wondering if anyone would notice since its been a long time since the last update. But I'm glad I fired up the paddles and shocked the dying patient!

@ Shadow Maiden: I'm glad you think it was hysterical *joins you in hysterical laughter*

@Henoluin_Elsilim: you should def contribute! Though... I don't know if I want more competition for my beloved *Ponders* Yeah, you should do it :)

@ Fei: Yay! Glad you liked my humor :) Does skipping count as dancing... Thats a tough one. So I'm going to compromise and say YES, but only if you hum while you do it so it seems musical :)

@ Kitt: I love crazy shoes... But really do lack the required coordination *sighs*

I've been thinking about dance-off possibilities, but still haven't stumbled upon anything bootylicious enough for a Legolas battle.
Date: Mar 27 2009 07:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Luna, Most Fierce & Awesome Super Ninja, Steps In! Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Love the boots!!! I've always wanted enormous boots... I can see myself crashing down the stairs now...
Seriously, this was awesomely random! :)
I think that's true: why settle a disagreement in any other way than dancing?
Thanks for reviving the story, Luna!
-Kitt
Date: Mar 27 2009 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Luna, Most Fierce & Awesome Super Ninja, Steps In! Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
*Salsaing to the keyboard* Hey, I could get used to this!

LOL! This is great, Luna! Don’t worry; I won’t hold anything against you for Five-Point Touching me. I’ve dealt with worse. And, besides, it’s a lot of fun! I get to dance everywhere I go! YAY! ;)

*Laughing* New Jersey Italians! I love that line! I love the Dance-Off spin, too! Oh, I justed loved this all together. Funny, some threatening, random, silly, some dancing, funny…

Thanks for contributing Luna!!

Fei.

P.S. Oh, and does skipping count as dancing?
Date: Mar 27 2009 03:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Luna, Most Fierce & Awesome Super Ninja, Steps In! Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
hehehe! This looks like fun! I think I might add a chapter if I have enought time to do one.
Date: Mar 27 2009 10:34 am [Report This]
Title: Luna, Most Fierce & Awesome Super Ninja, Steps In! Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Fei only living through dance steps! *Laughs hystarically.* Okay, maybe it wasn't that funny, but can't you imagine it?

I thought this story was dead. Thanks for bringing it back!
Date: Mar 27 2009 05:42 am [Report This]
Title: Intro Reviewer: Luna Signed
This was a fun read! MMM Legolas... Is there anything better to fight for? :)

Author's Response: *Ponders*Chocolate? Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it was great fun to write! Dae and Kitt are the best! I remember this story started when Shadow Maiden and I began to fight about Legolas (as most Fangirls do)—she threatened fight me in an arena and I said I’d get Prince Nuada to beat her down, and, well, things escalated from there and formed this. If you would like to view more random humor fights by Shadow Maiden, Kitt Otter, and I—then check out Shadow Maiden’s, “The Snowball Fight to Remember.” This is nothing compared to that. Feel free to add to this if you want to! Peace, Fei.
Date: Feb 28 2009 03:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Sesame Street Invades! Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Oh my... that WAS disterbing. I am rusty on my Sesame Street lore and for a while could not recall who Grover was... right, the blue guy!
Just so you know, Butcher Elmo will haunt my dreams. : P
I got your 5th age outline. My random comments are forthcoming. But as a preview, it was wild and I like it!
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: Goheno nin, I had a headache last night and was I stressed because I am getting all of these projects in school that I have to do, so I just wanted to have Butcher Elmo chase around a random Fangirl for a little while. Butcher Elmo has popped up in my dreams a few times, and I was honestly really afraid when he did because I have not watched Sesame Street since, well, The First Age ;). I was going to write an extened version on the Fifth Age but I wanted to hear your comments first. I feel like I only focused on that one war when I could have gone into back stories and what not. *Shrugs* I'll never be able to please myself. Yes, Super Grover -- I wanted to add in that Frog-thing named,uh, Kermit and have him sing, "It's not easy being green" but I feel like I added that somewhere else...
Date: Jan 05 2009 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Intro Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Awesome picture! OMG where do you get things like that? *pouts* you took off Maedhros, he's so cute! (Get Legolas on there sometime soon!)

Author's Response: Thanks. :) {Oh no! Not a smily face?!} I typed "Two Trees of Valinor" into a Google image search and that was the best looking one. Fear not! Maedhros is coming back, I just wanted to give him a small break because I wanted to have his beloved brothers in the picture with him, but couldn't find one... So, I settled for Mae's next favorite thing, the Two Trees. I know, right! Maedhros is gorgeous! I have been trying to find a perfect Legolas picture and will change it as soon as I do...
Date: Dec 11 2008 01:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Hangin’ with Kitt Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Thank you for the thank you card!
*gasp* Maedhros steal from children! And kill Arwen?? *shakes head* We just need to buy him his own lightsabor.
Can't catch a lightsabor by the blade, can you Aragorn? (I’ve always waited for that to happen in Star Wars.) But he was getting to be creepy... though chasing after his hand still is. *tries unsuccessfully not to laugh*
Ah, poor Olly; he'll need some otter treats after this. (Yay! I got to stroke him! Always wanted to stroke an otter!)
Oooh. *wince* I hope Mae will forgive me the lump on his head!
By the way, the woman overboard joke nearly had me choking... I'll print it and tell it over Christmas dinner.
Thanks for making me laugh.
-Kitt ; )

Author's Response: No problem; I had fun making you “Thank You!” card. Yup, Mae gets in the “I will kill you all” mood when he doesn’t get what he wants (He also gets this adorable pout…Shh!!). Next time you’re on the Internet buying Lightsabers, make sure to pick up a blue one for Maedhros – he needs a “Get Well Soon” present since you left such a big gash in his head that he keeps forgetting my name. I know, right! I’ve always wanted someone to anti-climatically miss in catching a Lightsaber – I know I would. Like one time I was pretending to be Indiana Jones and was twirling around a whip awesomely. I was like, “Wow! I’m really getting the hang of this! You know, this isn’t so- OW!!” Unfortunately, I got a big head or something because I whipped myself in the cheek. I’m glad I made you laugh, it’s what I’m here for. I can’t seem to remember where I got that women overboard joke, but I was rolling on the ground laughing so hard when I first heard it. For some reason, I’ve always wanted to swim with dolphins, but then again, there are more dolphin attacks then shark attacks…Hey! That gives me an idea!!
Date: Dec 10 2008 12:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Intro Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I don't think you're stalking me! Never crossed my mind! I think it's awesome that you help others and that you take time to write things for other people's stories!
And I quote, "There's nothing to forgive."

Fei, I want to tell you that you are the only person on this site that I can truly be my crazy self around. You are my best friend on this site and I never will betray that, so don't think that I'm yelling at you, on the contrary, I am comending you for being able to do things that I can't.

Namarie, mellon-nin. I hope that you have a good night and hope you have sweet dreams of your beloved Legolas. Namarie.

Author's Response: Maedhros: CIRDAN’S BEARD!! NO BODY MOVE!! FEI’S GONNA SMILE!! Legolas: Shush, Mae!! I have to get the digital camera out! This is a total ‘Kodak Moment’! Fei: * Punches Maedhros’ shoulder * Yeah, shush Mae. I have to thank Dae for being so kind to me. She is the only person that has ever really spoke of me like that and now I feel… Maedhros: Happy? Legolas: Fei is…happy? Now I need my video camera! Fei: * Rolls eyes * Okay, I must learn to ignore them on of these days. But who can; it’s Legolas and Maedhros! Anyway, thank you so much for saying such… nice things out me! I’ve been having a pretty suckish day until now! Unfortunately, all I can say is THANK YOU!! You’re my best friend too. J I only wish I could have sweet dreams of Lego, but I have having a ton of nightmares lately; I can hardly sleep now…
Date: Dec 09 2008 03:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Kitt Reviewer: Midnight Signed
Wow... thats amazing! Can we all contribute? I have some good ideas that I think will work well... I just have to plan a little bit... *mumbles to self*
Date: Dec 06 2008 06:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Intro Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Yeah, you do rock.
I'm beginning to wonder where everybody else is. Too bad they don't know what they're missing. *Shrugs* That just means we get more fun to ourselves!

Author's Response: MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Date: Dec 02 2008 02:26 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.