You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Merciful_Faelwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/12 - 04:04 am Title: Caller vs. Fei

...i dont know what to post....

Reviewer: Merciful_Faelwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/12 - 03:21 am Title: Intro

I


Almost


Peed


My


Pants

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/10/10 - 03:50 pm Title: Intro

Delete this review a week later...
Maybe.... I probably will after I come up with something. Fei, you didn't change your email, did you? Coz, I tried sending you a short greeting last month and you didn't reply back...

Author's Response: O.O…oh Eru, Beol, I’m so sorry :( I hadn’t checked my email in a while before I saw your review, and I didn’t get your message! Eru, I feel horrible! Could you send it again? I’m so sorry, Beol. I’d never do something like that ‘cause you’re my friend, and I love you. :)

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/10/10 - 02:03 pm Title: Intro

You probably won't realize you got a new review until a year after. ;) lol! Loving it! The hilarity! Please tell me you got the last chapter backed up somewhere coz.. O.O Miss ya! :D

-Beol

Author's Response: No fair, I responded quickly to this! Have you no faith in me? :P…Just kidding! OHMIGOSH, BEOL, IT’S SO GREAT TO SEE YOU! *tackle-glomp* It’s been waaaay too long, probably my fault, but I missed you too! :) Sadly, I don’t have the lost Caller vs. Fei chapter backed up :( But, hey, if you want this to keep going, I say you post a battle! Make it fun, try to steel Legolas from me! *hugs again* I’m so glad you reviewed, it’s amazing hearing from you :D

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/09 - 11:19 am Title: Caller vs. Fei

I do have the story backed up somewhere, let me check and send it to you! Fei, I've started working on our joint-effort story. Sorry it's taken me so long, I've been super busy. I'm half-way done with the first chapter!

Reviewer: Lorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/09 - 03:49 pm Title: Caller vs. Fei

This is simply hilarious! In the past I believe I've read from every contributor here, and I'm glad to see them all under one...one, er...arena. Just don't torture my poor cousin Legolas too much! Hmm, maybe I should rescue him? Nah.
:)
Well, I could ask him what he'd give me if I did...
Or I could just sit in the bleachers and wave at him evilly! Or maybe I should create a way to throw three fan-girls in that enclosure with him. I probably should rescue him, because he IS my cousin... Sigh. -Lorian

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/09 - 11:18 am Title: Caller vs. Fei

Yikes! Hey guys...I regret to inform you that I, er, tried to fix the format of Caller's chapter and it, uh, deleted half of it on me and I can't get it back. *Doges Ice-Cream Globs* Please don't hurt me!

To Caller: Do you have that chapter backed up?

I’m really sorry!

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/09 - 08:10 pm Title: Caller vs. Fei

Thanks! I have no idea how to fix the formatting. The site has been doing that to all my stories, lately. Hmmm...I'll check to see if I can fix the formating.

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/09 - 06:10 pm Title: Caller vs. Fei

Ice cream! Such a cruel weapon... why would you want to dodge a big glob of rocky road... anyway, this was (deliciously) funny, Caller! :D
-Kitt

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/09 - 06:04 pm Title: Caller vs. Fei

A digital ice cream gun???

Niiiiiiiiiiiiiice :)

(Any way to fix this though, its all in one paragraph and hard to read*pouts*)

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/09 - 02:47 am Title: The Rules of the Dance-Off... and a Surprise Guest!

Hey Luna! Oh, yeah, I’ve seen him. The baldness is so ewwww. Mustaches I can handle, though.
T-talk about feelings? A bald guy talking about feelings. And a *guy* too. *shiver down up spine* You know, that wouldn’t be bad if he were, say, a very hot Elf with red hair and one hand or a certain Shipwright who has a beard but is definitely not bald. *eyes dreamily unfocuse* But really, now, this is scary stuff.
-Kitt

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/09 - 02:27 am Title: The Rules of the Dance-Off... and a Surprise Guest!

Kitt: Haha! I'm glad you thought it was funny, even if you didn't know him. Dr. Phil was featured on Oprah Winfrey's show for quite a while and at some point housewives loved him so much he got his own afternoon program talking about feelings and other silly things like that. Even more scary: His shiny bald head and mustache *cowers in fear*

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/09 - 02:13 am Title: The Rules of the Dance-Off... and a Surprise Guest!

I must be the most cultural ignoramus in Arda - I really don't know who Doctor Phil is; well, I get that he basically gives therapidic blather... But to your comedic credit it was even to me HILARIOUS. And horrifying.
What??? Anger management problems? Nah! :P
Poor Mae; he's about be terrorized. (As though he hasn't had enough of that in his life. *sadistic snicker*)
-Kitt

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/09 - 11:17 pm Title: Luna, Most Fierce & Awesome Super Ninja, Steps In!

Yay!!!

Feedback makes me happy *Wide, goofy smile* And it makes me feel like dancing! *Starts to do Thriller*

Funniness: Fei, the other night when I couldn't sleep and read your game show story I remembered this fic and when I was trying to to sleep I thought of this story (Ninja-ness, Five Point Touch, and Dance-Off) and I felt the need to write it, although I was wondering if anyone would notice since its been a long time since the last update. But I'm glad I fired up the paddles and shocked the dying patient!

@ Shadow Maiden: I'm glad you think it was hysterical *joins you in hysterical laughter*

@Henoluin_Elsilim: you should def contribute! Though... I don't know if I want more competition for my beloved *Ponders* Yeah, you should do it :)

@ Fei: Yay! Glad you liked my humor :) Does skipping count as dancing... Thats a tough one. So I'm going to compromise and say YES, but only if you hum while you do it so it seems musical :)

@ Kitt: I love crazy shoes... But really do lack the required coordination *sighs*

I've been thinking about dance-off possibilities, but still haven't stumbled upon anything bootylicious enough for a Legolas battle.

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/09 - 08:51 pm Title: Luna, Most Fierce & Awesome Super Ninja, Steps In!

Love the boots!!! I've always wanted enormous boots... I can see myself crashing down the stairs now...
Seriously, this was awesomely random! :)
I think that's true: why settle a disagreement in any other way than dancing?
Thanks for reviving the story, Luna!
-Kitt

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/09 - 07:45 pm Title: Luna, Most Fierce & Awesome Super Ninja, Steps In!

*Salsaing to the keyboard* Hey, I could get used to this!

LOL! This is great, Luna! Don’t worry; I won’t hold anything against you for Five-Point Touching me. I’ve dealt with worse. And, besides, it’s a lot of fun! I get to dance everywhere I go! YAY! ;)

*Laughing* New Jersey Italians! I love that line! I love the Dance-Off spin, too! Oh, I justed loved this all together. Funny, some threatening, random, silly, some dancing, funny…

Thanks for contributing Luna!!

Fei.

P.S. Oh, and does skipping count as dancing?

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/09 - 02:34 pm Title: Luna, Most Fierce & Awesome Super Ninja, Steps In!

hehehe! This looks like fun! I think I might add a chapter if I have enought time to do one.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/09 - 09:42 am Title: Luna, Most Fierce & Awesome Super Ninja, Steps In!

Fei only living through dance steps! *Laughs hystarically.* Okay, maybe it wasn't that funny, but can't you imagine it?

I thought this story was dead. Thanks for bringing it back!

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/02/09 - 08:32 pm Title: Intro

This was a fun read! MMM Legolas... Is there anything better to fight for? :)

Author's Response: *Ponders*Chocolate? Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it was great fun to write! Dae and Kitt are the best! I remember this story started when Shadow Maiden and I began to fight about Legolas (as most Fangirls do)—she threatened fight me in an arena and I said I’d get Prince Nuada to beat her down, and, well, things escalated from there and formed this. If you would like to view more random humor fights by Shadow Maiden, Kitt Otter, and I—then check out Shadow Maiden’s, “The Snowball Fight to Remember.” This is nothing compared to that. Feel free to add to this if you want to! Peace, Fei.

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/09 - 01:37 am Title: Sesame Street Invades!

Oh my... that WAS disterbing. I am rusty on my Sesame Street lore and for a while could not recall who Grover was... right, the blue guy!
Just so you know, Butcher Elmo will haunt my dreams. : P
I got your 5th age outline. My random comments are forthcoming. But as a preview, it was wild and I like it!
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: Goheno nin, I had a headache last night and was I stressed because I am getting all of these projects in school that I have to do, so I just wanted to have Butcher Elmo chase around a random Fangirl for a little while. Butcher Elmo has popped up in my dreams a few times, and I was honestly really afraid when he did because I have not watched Sesame Street since, well, The First Age ;). I was going to write an extened version on the Fifth Age but I wanted to hear your comments first. I feel like I only focused on that one war when I could have gone into back stories and what not. *Shrugs* I'll never be able to please myself. Yes, Super Grover -- I wanted to add in that Frog-thing named,uh, Kermit and have him sing, "It's not easy being green" but I feel like I added that somewhere else...

You must login (register) to review.