You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 - 06:02 pm Title: Intro

Awesome picture! OMG where do you get things like that? *pouts* you took off Maedhros, he's so cute! (Get Legolas on there sometime soon!)

Author's Response: Thanks. :) {Oh no! Not a smily face?!} I typed "Two Trees of Valinor" into a Google image search and that was the best looking one. Fear not! Maedhros is coming back, I just wanted to give him a small break because I wanted to have his beloved brothers in the picture with him, but couldn't find one... So, I settled for Mae's next favorite thing, the Two Trees. I know, right! Maedhros is gorgeous! I have been trying to find a perfect Legolas picture and will change it as soon as I do...

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/08 - 05:13 pm Title: Hangin’ with Kitt

Thank you for the thank you card!
*gasp* Maedhros steal from children! And kill Arwen?? *shakes head* We just need to buy him his own lightsabor.
Can't catch a lightsabor by the blade, can you Aragorn? (I’ve always waited for that to happen in Star Wars.) But he was getting to be creepy... though chasing after his hand still is. *tries unsuccessfully not to laugh*
Ah, poor Olly; he'll need some otter treats after this. (Yay! I got to stroke him! Always wanted to stroke an otter!)
Oooh. *wince* I hope Mae will forgive me the lump on his head!
By the way, the woman overboard joke nearly had me choking... I'll print it and tell it over Christmas dinner.
Thanks for making me laugh.
-Kitt ; )

Author's Response: No problem; I had fun making you “Thank You!” card. Yup, Mae gets in the “I will kill you all” mood when he doesn’t get what he wants (He also gets this adorable pout…Shh!!). Next time you’re on the Internet buying Lightsabers, make sure to pick up a blue one for Maedhros – he needs a “Get Well Soon” present since you left such a big gash in his head that he keeps forgetting my name. I know, right! I’ve always wanted someone to anti-climatically miss in catching a Lightsaber – I know I would. Like one time I was pretending to be Indiana Jones and was twirling around a whip awesomely. I was like, “Wow! I’m really getting the hang of this! You know, this isn’t so- OW!!” Unfortunately, I got a big head or something because I whipped myself in the cheek. I’m glad I made you laugh, it’s what I’m here for. I can’t seem to remember where I got that women overboard joke, but I was rolling on the ground laughing so hard when I first heard it. For some reason, I’ve always wanted to swim with dolphins, but then again, there are more dolphin attacks then shark attacks…Hey! That gives me an idea!!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/08 - 08:29 pm Title: Intro

I don't think you're stalking me! Never crossed my mind! I think it's awesome that you help others and that you take time to write things for other people's stories!
And I quote, "There's nothing to forgive."

Fei, I want to tell you that you are the only person on this site that I can truly be my crazy self around. You are my best friend on this site and I never will betray that, so don't think that I'm yelling at you, on the contrary, I am comending you for being able to do things that I can't.

Namarie, mellon-nin. I hope that you have a good night and hope you have sweet dreams of your beloved Legolas. Namarie.

Author's Response: Maedhros: CIRDAN’S BEARD!! NO BODY MOVE!! FEI’S GONNA SMILE!! Legolas: Shush, Mae!! I have to get the digital camera out! This is a total ‘Kodak Moment’! Fei: * Punches Maedhros’ shoulder * Yeah, shush Mae. I have to thank Dae for being so kind to me. She is the only person that has ever really spoke of me like that and now I feel… Maedhros: Happy? Legolas: Fei is…happy? Now I need my video camera! Fei: * Rolls eyes * Okay, I must learn to ignore them on of these days. But who can; it’s Legolas and Maedhros! Anyway, thank you so much for saying such… nice things out me! I’ve been having a pretty suckish day until now! Unfortunately, all I can say is THANK YOU!! You’re my best friend too. J I only wish I could have sweet dreams of Lego, but I have having a ton of nightmares lately; I can hardly sleep now…

Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/08 - 11:43 pm Title: Kitt

Wow... thats amazing! Can we all contribute? I have some good ideas that I think will work well... I just have to plan a little bit... *mumbles to self*

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 07:26 pm Title: Intro

Yeah, you do rock.
I'm beginning to wonder where everybody else is. Too bad they don't know what they're missing. *Shrugs* That just means we get more fun to ourselves!

Author's Response: MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 04:06 pm Title: Fei VS. Daewen Part I

Verrry funny, Dae and Fei. "YOUR OTHER HAND!" - Silly Maedhros, how could he forget? : )
-Kitt

Author's Response: Being in too many of my arenas does that to a person. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 02:51 pm Title: Intro

Hey, Fei, we're getting some attention! Yahoo! Though personally, I think it was because of me . . .

*Laughs* Not really. :)) LOL

Author's Response: Nah, it was the both of us; you got the readers, I did the entertaining -- pssh, I know I rock.

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 12:36 am Title: Fei VS. Daewen Part I

I like it! That was very funny. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you very much. I'm here 'til Thursday. Try the veal.

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 12:31 am Title: Chapter 1 - Daewen

Very humorous! I like it a lot.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/08 - 10:41 pm Title: Fei VS. Daewen Part I

*Laughs* Oh, yeah, you got it coming!

Author's Response: Really? Top Samara and the well.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/08 - 06:14 pm Title: Intro

Now I know I haven't posted yet but where are the reviews? *Looks around expectantly.* Hm, Just thought I 'd leave one, because no one else has . . .

*Laughs* I'm not really that callous!

Author's Response: Hehehe...I am.

You must login (register) to review.