Reviews For It
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
louis vuitton outlet
nike sb shoes
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
nike running shoes
ray ban wayfarer
toms outlet
kate spade handbags
kevin durant shoes 8
louis vuitton outlet
nike air force 1
adidas outlet store
toms shoes outlet online
coach factory outlet
air max 90
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors
coach factory outlet
giuseppe zanotti
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
toms shoes
tods shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin bag
gucci outlet
hollister clothing
coach outlet store online
nike outlet store
ray bans
ray ban
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
timberland outlet
louis vuitton outlet
jordans for sale
adidas shoes
nike free run
fake watches
celine
nike factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
coach factory outlet
adidas stan smith
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan 8s
louis vuitton outlet stores
fitflops
kate spade
nike free run
michael kors outlet
celine handbags
rolex submariner
nike trainers
adidas nmd
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet
nike air jordan
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
coach outlet
nike air huarache
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren sale
nike air max
replica watches
cartier watches
kate spade
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion shorts
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
jordan concords
celine handbags
polo ralph lauren
vans shoes
coach outlet
fitflops
abercrombie & fitch
cheap nfl jerseys
juicy couture
adidas originals
lebron james shoes
rolex watches outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
north face outlet
nike nfl jerseys
nike trainers
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
air jordan retro
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
true religion
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
longchamp bags
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike blazers
kate spade handbags
coach outlet
beats wireless headphones
adidas ultra boost
abercrombie
michael kors outlet
adidas originals
louis vuitton
lebron james shoes 13
coach factory outlet
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin pas cher
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
instyler curling iron
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
jordan 8
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
hermes bag
coach outlet store online clearances
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
air jordan 13
adidas shoes
jordan shoes
michael kors purses
christian louboutin sale
nike free run 2
celine
true religion
jordan shoes
louis vuitton bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
hermes handbags
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags
timberland boots
toms shoes
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
jordan retro 3
coach outlet
louis vuitton
retro jordans
jordan 11s
nike air max
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
coach outlet
tiffany outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
ghd hair straighteners
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
air jordan pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
marc jacobs
louis vuitton
jordan 13
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap oakleys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
oakley outlet
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
kobe shoes 11
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
coach canada
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo outlet
designer handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe flyknit
fitflop sandals
jordan 4 toro
gucci
coach factory outlet
michael kors purses
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin outlet
adidas superstar
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
beats headphones
asics shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
replica watches for sale
tory burch flats
louis vuitton outlet
true religion outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
jordan 6
air jordans
nike uk
ray ban sunglasses
tods outlet
kate spade
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
jordan 4
ralph lauren
asics running shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch sale
kobe 9
christian louboutin flats
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet
nike sb
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
toms shoes
true religion jeans
jordan 3
burberry outlet online
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex watches
polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap oakleys
lebron james shoes
jordans
michael kors canada
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
gucci outlet
toms shoes
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ray ban outlet
ghd flat iron
timberland outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike basketball shoes
adidas uk
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
mont blanc pens
nike roshe flyknit
supra shoes
toms outlet
jordan 3 infrared
supra sneakers
toms outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes 12
coach factory outlet
nike huarache shoes
nike air force
lebron james shoes 2015
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
insanity workout
pandora jewelry
air max 90
gucci handbags
coach outlet
jordan retro
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
nike roshe runs
adidas originals shoes
nike air max
toms
polo ralph shirts
jordans
mont blanc
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
20167.18wengdongdong
Date: Jul 18 2016 04:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eighteen Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Brilliant fic, honey!
I'm so, so *SO* sorry that I wasn't around to review on each chapter, but sadly, real life has gotten in the way of my fanfiction reading until just recently, so I was just now able to catch up on this.
*squeal* An egg?! Does this mean a sequal sometime in the future? I hope so!!
*huggles* Again, so sorry that I couln't review sooner!
Date: May 22 2010 07:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eighteen Reviewer: daisymall13 Signed
*claps* I love your writing...

I still think you need a sequel though... I really do... *smiles*

Author's Response: Thank you very much. That works out great, because I love to write! :o) I know it begs for one, but you'll just have to put your imagination to work now and come up with a sequel in your own mind.
Date: Feb 24 2010 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eighteen Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Just started reading this and then couldnt stop until the end. it was brilliant, i love a bit of aragorn, legolas angst. the snake was a great bad force for them to go up against. i'm glad my own snake is only 4 and a half foot and friendly!
really very descriptive writing and A+L stayed true to their characters, especially legolas mourning the trees.
Thanks for a really enjoyable story, i hope we get a sequel about the egg! x elfenears

Author's Response: Wow. That's a great complement. Thank you. I love L & A friendship/angst. I thought the snake would be a formidable foe for our duo. For your sake, I'm glad you have a normal-sized snake. :o) I'm happy that you like my imagery. I try hard to be true to the characters. I knew that there was no way those trees could be damaged (I hated doing that) and not have Legolas be affected. It's nice to know you enjoyed the story. I'm afraid there won't be a sequel. I'm letting the readers decide what they think happens next.
Date: Feb 23 2010 03:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirteen Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
EEEP!
What gonna happen to Legolas?! Is the Snake gonna eat them?!?!
MORE MORE MORE!!!

Author's Response: You'll just have to hang in there and keep reading to find out the answers to those questions. :o) More will be coming as soon as I can manage it.
Date: Nov 06 2009 07:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twelve Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
RUN!!! EVIL GIANT SNAKE!!!!
Sorry. I'm not a big fan of snakes, so finding Legolas and Aragorn in this situation is one of those things I don't envy them for. If I was Legolas, I would have grabbed Aragorn by the hair and left when we got to the tower.

Author's Response: No apologies necessary, since I agree with you. I think snakes are fascinating, and I certainly have a healthy respect for them, or rather their fangs. However, I don't envy L & A, either, especially considering the size of this snake. I would have grabbed Aragorn's horse's reins and not let him anywhere near the tower. :o)
Date: Oct 13 2009 05:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eleven Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
And to think that this is all Aragorn's fault. (glares at the rangeras she cradles Leggy's head) Well at least he's not that hurt. Imagine if It hadn'tnt taken a break from eating his prey. Oh no! Further away?? Eek! That's horrible! And Ht is now going to his meal? Aragorn had better hurry...
-Beol

Author's Response: Ah, I like the cradling, but Aragorn feels bad enough, so let's give him a break. Things could be a lot worse, that's for sure. Well, maybe not farther away but certainly not closer, either. Let's give Aragorn a joint kick in the butt to get him moving faster. :o)
Date: Sep 08 2009 06:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
NO! Tell me he's okay. It couldn't possibly have gotten him, right? Or perhaps he fell into a hole or found a hcave. It sure doesn't know what he's handling. Please update soon! -Beol

Author's Response: Sorry, I can't tell you that. It would spoil the next chapter. :o) A reviewer on another site suggested the very same thing. We'll have to wait and see if a hole opened up for him, or he found a cave. I'll update as soon as I can manage it.
Date: Jul 21 2009 03:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Ugh! It's a shame that snakes can sense body heat. I thought aragorn's plan would work! Will they ever escape from It? -Beol

Author's Response: If not for that, L & A would be home free. It was a good plan, but you had to know escaping wouldn't be that easy. :o) We'll have to wait and see. I sure hope so.
Date: Jun 30 2009 03:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
hehe. Not so tough when you're up aginst something you've never seen before, are you Mr. Over-sized-snake? Maybe now Legolas and Aragorn will get to rest for a bit, since they can't keep running forever poor things. Hopefully the trees can keep It distracted for a while without too many getting crushed. As always, great chapter!

Author's Response: Well, the snake may have been a bit intimidated at first, but It didn't give up, and some of the trees paid for it. I hope L & A can get some rest, too, but I don't think the snake will let them. I hope you are right, though, because they do need to build up some strength. I'm glad you liked this chapter.
Date: Jun 11 2009 12:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Hehe, excelent. A chase in the open!
Run Legolas and Aragorn, run! Though with that leg cramp Aragorn won't get far I'll bet. If it was me I wouldn't even have been able to stand - I have a low pain tolerance and cramps almost kill me. XD
As always, great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, no space limitations now! I'm sure they will do their best. Poor Aragorn is used to pain, but cramps are really bad enough to take your breath away. I hate them. Glad you liked the chapter.
Date: May 26 2009 12:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Eek! I thought it was done. The door thing was so unexpected! Now Leggy and Ara have to run for their lives! Not very pleasant to think about. More please!

Author's Response: Oh, but that would be too easy. Glad I could surprise you. Indeed they do. No, it isn't very pleasant, considering there are now no space limitations to the chase. More will be coming as soon as I can manage it.
Date: May 25 2009 07:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Awwww! Sorry to hear that you were sick! Hope you're feeling better! And since you were sick i forgive you for not posting for a while. Here. *gives cyber ice-cream* =D

This story is going a long way to making me afrad of snakes... lol.
I'm glad Legolas and Aragorn are out, but it almost seems like they would have been safer in the tunnels. There were more places to hide than in the tower... Good chapter! *gives more cyber ice-cream just because*

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm fine now. I *love* ice cream. Just respect snakes, and you don't need to fear them. They are really neat creatures. Movement in the tunnels was somewhat limited for L & A, but it was for the snake, too. Now that they are all loose, it will be interesting. :o) Glad you liked the chapter.
Date: May 01 2009 12:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Eek! Who knew snakes weren't afraid of light! It kind of reminds me of Asmodeus from redwall. Nice details, hate the nasty cliff hangers. (gosh, they're mean! Look forward to next chapter, keep up the good work

Author's Response: Most snakes hunt during the daytime. Of course, this one is a bit different, but It wants It's dinner! Asmodeus was a demon, and this snake is not, which I think is a good thing for L & A. Glad you like the details. My plot bunny loves cliffies, so he sticks in as many as he can. :o) I'll update as soon as I can.
Date: Apr 24 2009 05:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
gyah! You know, it should be illegal to leave chapters hanging like that! Its going to drive me crazy not knowing where Legolas is! I'm pretty sure it wasn't Legolas that Aragorn tripped over, but I could be wrong... Please, please PLEASE post the next chapter soon! I'll give you free cyber ice-cream if you do! =D

Author's Response: Forgive the long delay in replying. I've been sick. Cliffies can be frustrating, I know, but the plot bunny thinks they're fun. Well, you have a fifty-fifty chance of being right. :o) Due to my illness, I will be late with the next chapter, so I guess I won't get any cyber ice cream. :o(
Date: Mar 03 2009 12:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
eeeek! Legolas! *searches in the dark looking for Legolas and is worried along with Aragorn* I told you two not to go in there, but nooo... you never listen to reason until its to late!!
I'm still loving this story! Hope you get the next chapter up soon! Keep up the good work! =D

Author's Response: It's nice of you to search, but are you sure that you want to find him, considering where we left him? :o) They are both incredibly stubborn, that's for sure. I'm happy you are still loving the story. Hopefully, I can update next week.
Date: Feb 17 2009 01:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
And this, *pokes Estel and Legolas* is where any sane, normal person would turn around and run back to the surface and forget about proving whether or not the legends about Morgoth are true or not. But then, you two aren't sane, normal people, are you? Which is one reason why I love you both. lol *hugs both* You should have listened to Legolas, Estel. Now you're both in for it.
Good chapter, White Wolf! The lizard jumping at Estel was funny. I had to laugh along with Legolas at the thought of the lizard hanging from Estel's nose! So funny.
Anxiously awaiting the next chapter,
-Hennie Elsilim

Author's Response: I think you are right. Those two definitely do not display sane, normal behavior, because running away would be the prudent thing to do at this point. One day Estel *will* listen to Legolas and then when all goes well, he'll wonder why he didn't do that a long time ago. :o) Glad you liked the image of that lizard hanging from Estel's nose. I had to laugh myself when I wrote it. I'll up date as soon as I can.
Date: Jan 07 2009 05:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
ARGH! The first three paragraphs are brilliantly creepy and edscriptive, and leaves you wondering what 'it' is. Good luck in your writing!

meerkatalex

Author's Response: I'm so pleased that you liked the beginning. I was aiming for creepy, and I always aim for good descriptions. It's identity will be revealed in time. :o) Thanks.
Date: Jan 06 2009 03:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Ooooh. I am intrigued by this story. The first chapter is good and I can't wait for more! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you as well!

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you are intrigued so far and think this first chapter is good. I'll update after the first of the year, so hang in there. :o) Thanks for your well wishes.
Date: Dec 23 2008 12:30 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.