You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Conclusion of Events and a Word From Our Sponser Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed
We win! Uh-huh, Uh-huh, Uh-huh!
Date: 03/02/10 - 07:12 am [Report This]
Title: The Conclusion of Events and a Word From Our Sponser Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Funny, fitting finale! Yes, please, I need popcorn. I should have made some for this. :)

Frodo is SCARY. Never shall I give him a cookie unless there be ten feet of concrete between us. :P

Hmm... seems Elladan is almost back to normal. Well, I hope that tongue is not normal, but the rest, yeah.

I like the bit of not-so-obscure romance, Dae. *slow wink*

"Wave of slush" - lovely gloppy image! So was the burning fizz of Bilbo's nose.

"Because, sadly, all things must come to an end." Awww... but its a fact-o-life. :D

Wait, are my eyes working? Did you say *sequel*??? Squee!!!

Thanks for the fun time, Dae!

Author's Response:

Yup! You read right. I can't wait for the next story! It will be so much fun! Glad you liked it and I will try not to take so long this time:)

Date: 19/01/10 - 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: The Conclusion of Events and a Word From Our Sponser Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Haha, Frodo on sugar!!! And I love the ending with him melting the mansion and igloo. This was great- I didn't stop laughing once! Can't wait for that sequel!


Author's Response: I can't wait, either. Glad you liked it!
Date: 19/01/10 - 07:42 pm [Report This]
Title: The Conclusion of Events and a Word From Our Sponser Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Aw, Dae, that ending was the cutest! Hilarious, no doubt, too. I absolutely loved it, this was the perfect ending :) (Van’s favorite part was when I was all like “Ew” after you guys expressed your love for one another, teeheehee)

Oh, Elladan. What are we going to do with you? ;P

I can’t wait for the summer-edition! I originally assumed it would be a water balloon fight, but when Van and I discussed the possibilities, we randomly came across the notion of this summer fight to be a battle of the barbeque. We can throw ribs at one another, and potato salad! What about chicken wing guns, or barbeque sauce launchers? Hotdog cannons?

Awww, thanks! I didn’t know I’d be mentioned at the end, I would’ve prepared a speech, or fixed my hair. I just feel so honored, thank you Dae. :D

I think everyone deserves a big round of applause *claps*

Teehee :D


Author's Response: Of course I would mention you! You're the one who encouraged this to happen. Thanks again:)
Date: 19/01/10 - 07:25 pm [Report This]
Title: The Beginning of the End Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Aww, I wanted to be the first to review the return of the snowball fight! *eyes narrow*

Oh well! I'll settle for second (I don't mean in the war! We're going to win aren't we? ;)) *steals Elladan's snowcone and slurps it*

I love my characteristic bear hug! Excellent dialogue and reactions, Dae! Oh, and Van couldn't help to blush at your guy's touching exchange of puppy eyes.

This is so exciting -- keep it up!


Author's Response:

My evil plan is working! Glad to know I made your brother blush:)

Date: 17/01/10 - 05:07 pm [Report This]
Title: The Beginning of the End Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
*giggles* "sugar makes him insane"! I can't wipe Frodo the lollipop fetcher out of my mind.

Oooo! Lots o manly hotness here! Namely Viggo's muscular arm. ;)

And such emotional reunions! It's making me teary. Please tell me our team will trump Elladan's...!

Author's Response: I know . . .I just couldn't let that go:)
Date: 17/01/10 - 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: I Just Can't Believe It Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed

The intrigue gets deeper. I *knew* you wouldn't betray us! ...hem, well, mostly. :P

Legolas! It IS more than "just a snowball fight" - its war!

Ok, sorry. Yeah, maybe Elladan is going to far. He's getting too wrapped up in being the evil warlord. He needs a slap on the wrist. Or a snowball in the face... :)

"Gondor Gondola" - snerk!

The picture of the guys squeezing together is priceless. I loved the 'Jedi moment' there.

I can’t wait to see how this snowball fight will be resolved!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. It's so great!
Date: 17/01/10 - 11:18 am [Report This]
Title: What Is Going On?! Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Baaaad Dae. Betraying your own team! But I suppose being with Legolas and Elladan makes it totally worth it.

Author's Response: Yeah, being around those hotties can just about make it worth betraying your friends:)
Date: 01/05/09 - 12:17 pm [Report This]
Title: It's Only the Beginning . . . Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed
Message hidden under the hay:

Aye I do trust you Dae! I just don't understand your actions. They have left me really confused. I must ask that in the next chapter do not go to my camp's hill, for we will no longer be there! (Don't worry I am not say that you can't still use my men and me) I will be in a new spot, (Of your choosing), and I have allied myself with your old team! I leave this with these words, Tell Jack where his rum has gone and tell him he will get it back, one way or another!

Farewell, Mellon nin,

PS: Are you going to be making this back into a round robin again? just wanted to know! (chuckles nervously)

Author's Response: Actually, no. I like the things everyone has done, it's just I have plot lines in my head and I really don't want to share. :) Sorry if this makes you feel badly, but I know what is going to happen. I promise I will end it soon, I'm just trying to make sure that it is a good one. And, I have some other ideas that will be coming into play as well. Talk later, Dae
Date: 23/04/09 - 09:12 am [Report This]
Title: What Is Going On?! Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed
This is a note that is written in the snow of the dungeons in the igloo:

Dear Dae,
I do hope you remember that I said I would escape sooner or later, didn't I! Well if you are reading this, then I have escaped, and I am not telling you where I am going for fear that you will betray mine and your teams trust, again! Before I go, I would like to say that you still are considered my friend and that I am willing to put this behind me, so no hard feelings, unless if my freezing toes can say anything different!

Yours truly and Friend,

Dunedain Ranger of the North

P.S: look down and you should spot a tunnel underneath the straw that covers the floor, one thing I must say about your dungeons, they need solid floors not snow!

Author's Response: Ai! So dramatic! Don't you trust me? :)
Date: 21/04/09 - 07:42 am [Report This]
Title: What Is Going On?! Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Alright, alright! Sheesh! Van read this last chapter! I'll have you know that I practically shoved Van at the computer when he had a free second.

Ready for his comment, Dae?


...Get Comfortable...

...Van's comment is...

…So shockingly predictable….

….that it’s….


Sorry, Dae. You'll have to wait till the commercials are over...

Okay... Ready now?

No seriously…

You might want to sit down for this one….

Van's Response: EV-IL!!

Author's Response: Cool!
Date: 25/03/09 - 03:41 pm [Report This]
Title: What Is Going On?! Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed


Talk about Drama, Dae. I just didn't see than coming! This is an Uninvited moment. I'm glad I'm alone in reading this...if Van were here...

Whoa. Head rush.


Author's Response: So, I can write in the drama department? Cool! Go ahead and let him see it! I want his take on being taken by a girl! Dae
Date: 24/03/09 - 12:28 pm [Report This]
Title: What Is Going On?! Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed
Aw, dang it! Now I am stuck here!, Dune growls as he is led to a cell.
Dune: (Turns to Dae with a look of shock mixed with sadness) Why? (All he said before turning away to be pushed into the cell)

In Dune's camp...
Alex: (Walk's up to Shawn) Dune has been captured, since you were the first character he made, you are now in charge.

Shawn: (sighs) I can't believe Dune was betrayed by a friend! (He hears footsteps behind him and turns to see Dune the mouse walking into camp with a sack on his shoulders) You got Jacks rum?

Dune the mouse: (Smirks) Aye! That I did mate!

Shawn: (smiles) good place then in the powder igloo, I have a good idea how to use them.

What could Shawn and the other character's of Dune's be planning? what could be the use for Jack's rum? I don't know, its up to Dae!

Back at igloo...

Jack: (Enters his room and opens his chest, and sees his bottles are gone, he moans and looks up at the ceiling) Why is the rum always gone?

Nice chapters Dae! Hmm, now you are working on team gold's side. I may be captured but I will find a way to escape and why you changed sides!


P.S: Oh I forgot, there is one more character that I forgot to put in, but I am not telling!

Author's Response: Hm, escape from me? NEVER! Mwahaha!
Date: 24/03/09 - 09:38 am [Report This]
Title: What Is Going On?! Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
"Grabs an ice gun and bullets then races up the stairs." Sounded so ominous... and seriously, this chapter's title could not be more appropriate! What IS going on?
Actually, I liked your being evil. *returns crazy laughter*
And I liked the explosions. *gasp* Whose hairspray was it that went up in flames. Because if it was Legolas', I don't what he'll do...
*rolls eyes* Typical of Indy to find a map and drop everything else.
I hope you don't let Silver Team be *too* walloped here...
-Kitt :)

Author's Response: :)
Date: 23/03/09 - 10:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Sibling Rivalries Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Van and I never seem to learn. *Giggles* Thanks, Dae. I love this. Van and I get to act like little children again. Wait. Don't we always act like kids? Oh well, I'm a kid at heart.

*Blushes* Orlando got close to me there. That is accurate, at first, I *would* pull away. Or... try to. Teehee. Orlando Bloom whipered in my ear. *Grin*

That flag is pretty awesome. Red, black, and silver are some sweet colors, I must say. *Thumbs up*

I wonder how Orli and I are going to get back at Van later. *Brainstorms* I'll have to get back to you on that one.

Cripes! Six more chapters to read! So little time... Mel wants to watch Jeopardy... Grr...

Weeeelll...Sibling Rivalries are the cherry on top of a Snowball war, don't cha think?


Author's Response: Already brainstorming. Revenge will have to be good. Really good:)) Yeah, I've been busy. I'm a little stuck right now, but I'll have something posted soon. Dae
Date: 16/03/09 - 05:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Lucky Socks and Gag Reflexes Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
*rubs many bruises from constantly falling out of chair laughing* Ow...
This is so great! I read all 26 chapters in a row! I just couldn't stop!!
Love the way you guys all add in characters from other movies/books!
Are you gonna join them, Dae?? Not that I can blame you. I'd totally want to be on Legolas and Elladan's team. But then again I'd also love being on Orlando's and Viggo's! hehe.
Wish I was there. A world where you can have Legolas AND Orlando at the same time! Not to mention Aragorn and Viggo. *sigh* its perfect! lol. Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Snowball Fight marathon. Cool! Well, Legolas and Elladan are (HOT) my favorite characters:)) But then again, like you said, Orlando and Viggo are (HOT) awesome too:)) The only thing better than having Aragorn and Viggo & Legolas and Orlando would be to throw Frank Hopkins and Will Turner into the mess. *Grins happily* I'm trying to write as quickly as possible. Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed:))
Date: 16/03/09 - 01:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Lucky Socks and Gag Reflexes Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
*squeals* Viggo!!! Now I don't mind at all that Spock's gone!
Frankly, I can't believe Orli could explain the whole thing in less than 15 minutes...
Elladan's team is rather incompetent. And *acts as though noticing it for first time* Indy and Jack really ARE always drunk.
Are you going to truly help Elladan??? I don't know what to expect - this plot's so twisty!
Nice poem, by the way. :D

Author's Response: True, but I didn't think about that. Yeah, it would probably take a whole week to explain this snowball fight. :)) Hm. To help him or not, what will I do? MWAHAHA!!
Date: 15/03/09 - 09:45 am [Report This]
Title: Lucky Socks and Gag Reflexes Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed
Hmm...I wonder what is going to happen next?


Author's Response: I guess we'll find out:))
Date: 14/03/09 - 04:24 pm [Report This]
Title: You All, Everybody Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed
I know I should have made a comment about the song, because Charlie was my favorite character on the show! I wish they hadn't killed him off. We just wanted to know because I had an idea, but hey I can change it to add later(laughs) it is more revenge against Jack. Oh I have been meaning to ask you Dae, what did you think of my pther two characters names? They are from my Redwall Fan Fiction, on, called Friends till the end! Its a good, happy/sad story. But enough about me and my stories, this story is coming along great, I was rolling on the floor laughing my ears off for how funny some of the chapters are! Keep up the good work and don't worry, just wait awhile, sooner or later there will be more reviews! Farewell!


PS: If you read my Redwall story I think you would get a kick out of the mouse Dune!

Author's Response: I like the names. I will have to check out the story. I'm glad the chapters are funny. I'm not used to writing humor. My favorite Redwall book is Rakkety Tam. Well, I definitely need to post the next chapters soon because I have something wicked planned out:)) Really, really, wicked. Not to leave you hanging, but I'm going to leave you hanging:)) Namarie!
Date: 13/03/09 - 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: You All, Everybody Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed
yes Dae, I like snowballs especially when they aren't coming at me, YIPES!(ducks a snowball) must learn to keep my mouth shut! So, do you want me to do the signal or do you want to do it? If I do it, I plan on having another charcter of mine sneak in and rescue you(Hint: he was mentioned in a New friend joins the Battle, he is also from my Redwall Fanfiction) I will let you decide its your story, even though its a round robin!

Dune: (peeks from around a tree and sees Jack Sparrow sneaking through the woods) HEY, JACK SPARROW!

Jack: (Spins around) That's captain Jack Sp-SMACK(Snowball in the mouth)

Dune: that's what you get for messing with one of my friends!

Jack: (Struggles to get back to his feet, spiting out snow) Where are ye Dune? I know you are there! Oof!

Dune: (Jumps onto his back) Give up captain! I need you to tell me where Dae is, NOW!

Jack: And why should I tell you mate? Unless, if you have fee-(dune covers his mouth)

Dune: don't you even start that speech, blah blah, eunich! I've heard it before! She is just a friend and friends protect each other, now where is she?

Jack: (growls) spoilsport, alright she is in the dungeons okay?

Dune: (smiles and gets up) thanks, oh and Jack, don't mess with my friends again, or it won't just be a snowball to the face!

Jack: (smirks) Oh, and prey tell what you plan on doing to me if I do?

Dune: (points above his head as he draws a knife) look up.

Jack: (looks up and sees a big wad of snow haning from the branches above his head) Oh bother...


Jack is covered in a pile of snow.

See, I always help my friends out and sometimes a snowball is just not enough! (laughs)
We will rescue you soon!


Author's Response: Just leave it to me right now. I have it all figured out. *wink* Hey, thanks for dumping snow on Jack. He had it coming! Hey, I put in Charlie's song from Lost and you didn't say anything! You know, You All, Everybody. Hm, I should get the next chapter out. I'm not getting a whole lot of feedback. That sucks. At least I get to hear from you. Thanks again!
Date: 13/03/09 - 06:52 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.