You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/09 - 01:50 pm Title: Ambush!

(Peaks out from behind a rock) Now what, yikes! (Ducks a snowball) where are those coming-SPLAT(Snowball hits Dunes face) Grrr!, I will get who ever threw that.

Author's Response: Me *waves*

Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/09 - 01:46 pm Title: It's Only the Beginning . . .

Hahahahahahahahaha! (Gasps for breath) This is hilatious, umf! ( Gets a snow ball in the face) I will get you for that Merry! (Throws a snow ball back and nails Merry) Bullseye! (suddenly he gets pelted by snowballs from Fei and Dae) "Get out of the story!" cries Fei. (Dune ducks again) ok bye!(ducks behind a tree) well I guess I could watch from behind here. (Snowball nails him in the face) Or not!
(Heads to another spot to view rest of action)

Author's Response: You should join in! You'd be great. Thanks for taking my advice:))

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/09 - 10:48 am Title: Elessar's Charge

“Yes, please, hurt Elladan. And give Legolas a wedgie.”

Hahaha! Love this line, it's said so accurately and casually but it's awesomely done! I'll keep reading!

meerkatalex

Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/09 - 06:59 pm Title: Imposters, Tactics, and Delusional Teenage Masterminds

Oh no! *Slaps face in cheesy horror* Merry is stealing Pippin's lines! By the way, great chapter! I love the boxer/briefs trick-qustion.
-Midnight §

Reviewer: Traveller Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/09 - 05:30 pm Title: Imposters, Tactics, and Delusional Teenage Masterminds

"...that's why the pawns go first." Haha! Great line! Love it! Keep it coming!

-Traveller

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/09 - 09:12 am Title: Imposters, Tactics, and Delusional Teenage Masterminds

YAY! I looked yesterday at whether or not the story had been updated, and now it has! Yippee! And Spock has more lines! Thanks for updating! It's brill!

meerkatalex

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/09 - 01:49 am Title: Imposters, Tactics, and Delusional Teenage Masterminds

HAHAHA! This was great! I ought to have known that was called a Wampa, with my brothers being possessed by the Star Wars games and all that. Hey, I DID know what ATAT stood for! And they do almost look like polar bears, you know, if they had fur! BOT-BOT; heh, I should tell the boys that one. : D
*sighs dreamily* Spock's so cool, and smart, and cool... Hmm, I hope Spock doesn't kill himself. I don't think Luke's worth it.
The horror! Orli's been caught! And Elladan wears briefs! AHHHH!
*deep breath* AHHHHH! *coughs* Unless someone beats me to it, I MIGHT have an idea for the next chapter. *shrugs*
-Kitt

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/09 - 12:57 pm Title: Infiltration

I want to see something involving snowballs, Legoals waking up, tights and the Hobbits dressing up as their rivals. Now that would be funny! *Snigger*

Anyway good work on this chapter; I like the breakdancing and the part about Bilbo having knuckle sandwich, and Smeogol being freeeeeee!

meerkatalex

Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/09 - 06:20 pm Title: It's Only the Beginning . . .

That was great! Who knew that Gollum would break his pind DS. Biblo attempting to eat it, wow...
My sister Traveller and I actually had a snowball fight today, it was great. :)

-Midnight §

Author's Response: I love snowball fights too. I'm glad you're reading this! Join in! It's really fun.

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/09 - 04:20 pm Title: Infiltration

“Oh! ‘Tis just a reflection of my beautiful self!” - *almost dies laughing*
Wheh. This was brilliant you two… Bilbo actually tried to eat the DS… *almost dies laughing again*
I will not lie: I really am anxious for Orlando. I mean – eep! – what would Elladan do to him if he’s found out? But poor Legolas! I hope he doesn’t bruise!
I liked that Indy had some dialogue. Trying to think what he’d say is so hard (for me). And Legolas’ icicle bow was funny… really, how could you use an icicle bow?
Ok, you’ve the next installment. I’m looking forward to it.
-Kitt ; )

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/09 - 01:32 pm Title: Hey, Elf Boy!

Hi Dae! Doing better?
I loved this new chapter. I feel sorry for Bilbo, though.What could be crueler than uncertain meals? Hm, he may have to settle for eating Gollum’s Nintendo.
Haha, otter pup face! I suppose I could pass off as an otter if I grew fur. : P Sweet; I like it.
Squeeee… now Orlando is in the snowfight! I ALMOST forgot about his birthday. (Forgive me, sir.) Psh, he’d think it was cool to be in the Snowfight To Remember. (Er, we *are* cool, right?)
Brilliant plan! Now to see if it’ll work…
"That flash of green bodes ill for me, I think." – That’s so Legolas it’s hilarious.
Ohhh, yes, totally awesome… how ‘bout wearing both Jack and Indy’s hats at *gasp* the same time… while shaking hands with Orli.
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: I'm doing great! I know. All I had to do was think of the worst thing that could happen to a hobbit and it was not to give him meals. ORLANDO!!!!! Awesome. We are totally cool, don't worry about that. The flash was from POTC 3. I just had to put it in.

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/09 - 09:54 pm Title: Hey, Elf Boy!

Of course!!! Um, I’ll run it by him, but I can’t promise you anything. Goheno nin. He and I wrote most of the Arena so I guess you got a glimpse of his humor. Ooooo, do I detect a bit of a fancy (in this manor it means something like “like”, right?) for my brother? Mmmm… for a moment there I thought it was Feanor. But if it’s Elladan, then, can I steal him from you? *Laughs* Just kidding. Maedhros is my man… er… Elf. Okie, I’ll try to write it with Van tomorrow!!

Author's Response: Okay, I get it. I still want to see just him, you know? I loved the Arena - absolutely hilarious. Do you remember when we first starting talking to each other? It was when I reviewed on Return To Me. I'm going to read it really soon, I just am spending the night at a friend's house and won't be back until late tomorrow, so . . . Like, yes. Interested, yes, crush . . . I don't know - maybe . . . Nah, I don't even know him. I'm not a huge fan of Feanor so no, it's Elladan. Mm . . . now he's dreamy! Does your brother really have a mustache? It was mentioned in the Arena. Because if so, I'm not a real fan of just a mustache. Now, if it's like Aragorn's facial hair, right on! I like that. Hm, I better stop before I get myself in trouble. Oh, go ahead and have Orlando and Van fighting: over me, anyone else, it's fine. Good for laughs too. I can't wait to see what you two do, so namarie!

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/09 - 07:21 pm Title: Hey, Elf Boy!

No, he’s not on this site. I posted his novel on here under me but no one was reading or reviewing because it’s non-LotR. Yeah, I’ll get Van to write the next chapter with me. Prepare for a few sibling fights. Yes, I did! I was like, “Ooooooo. Who is that?!”

Author's Response: Does your brother like LOTR? If so, tell him to become a member here. I want to see what he's got. *Laughs* The picture is Elladan. Mmm . . . *Laughs* Okay, who can't resist that face? Hurry and write the next chapter, I'm very interested!

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/09 - 12:01 am Title: Hey, Elf Boy!

Well, Jack is just Jack. Good ‘ole Jack. I have noticed that, though!
Uhhh… hold on…. *Runs away from computer for a moment* Chocolate brown. Why?
Hey, if Legolas and Elladan are planning to kill you, then they have to get through me first. *Pouts indignantly, then turns to Legolas and makes the ‘I’m watching you’ sign* Yeah, that’s right Legolas, fear me!! Next time I’m up for writing the next chapter I’ll get Van to help me put in some lines for him. Yup, Orli VS. Van. That’s going to be exciting.

Fei.

Author's Response: Definitely have your brother help. Is he on this site? If not, why? I mean, I'd like to see what he could come up with. Did you see the picture on my bio?

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/01/09 - 09:52 pm Title: Hey, Elf Boy!

You're welcome! Did Elladan get the ruby for his stick from the red wire ring you gave him for Christmas?
Hm, that *would* be weird if Orlando read that... then again he doesn't like computers, so why would he be on one?
Oooo, I think there’s going to be a little rival between Van and Orli! That should get interesting!
Oh, I had so much fun thinking of the Team Uniforms. Team Gold has the comic relief silly team so they get the funnier Uniforms while Team Silver is the more logical team with the sarcastic humor so they get the more normal looking Uniforms.
Congratulations! You've got Van's portrayal down pat -- when I read that to him, he laughed and said, "I would say that too!"
I thought you writing Orli in was HILARIOUS as well as CREATIVE!! I never would have thought of switching Legolas and him! I mean; if I had to continue on I would just randomly pouf in Beleg or something -- I wouldn’t even think of bringing Orli in! I was just going to write "Happy Birthday Orlando!!" in the Story Notes. Well, then again... if I brought Beleg in we would have another Elf. Then there would be too many Elves ( If that’s possible ;) ).
Grr… we’ll have to get Jack back for calling us wenches now won’t we *Grins evilly*?
Overall, I was laughing all the way through this Dae! I really loved it!
*Laughs* Fun, fun, fun : )

Fei.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you *bows and trips* Oops. Cool! Your brother likes it. What does he look like anyway . . . I'm just kidding. Yeah, Jack has it coming to him, though if he sees that I have his hat right now (and steps away from the rum for a while) I'll have to watch out. Have you noticed that Jack is always in a state of drunkeness? I mean, even when he hasn't had any rum! Ah well. Yeah, it was kind of easy to figure out your brother from the fights you've had him in. What color eyes does he have? *Laughs* Man, if Legolas or Elladan ever read this story, they might very well kill me. Or really hurt me. I wasn't really able to give Van a lot of lines though. Maybe you could . . . Anyway, Orlando better not be reading this. I mean, what if some other cast member is reading this? I would want to scream and then melt into the carpet, you know? (Especially since I want to meet some of them.) Let's see what happens with Orlando, though.

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/01/09 - 11:38 am Title: Of Cheesy Pick-Up Lines and Brothers...

Hey, you reminded me to download that trailer! I completely forgot about it.
What’s Spanish go-fish? I’m in a library and had to bite my tongue to keep from laughing. Owe. It’s Spock… make him stop… owe.
MY EARS! Those pickup lines are killing me. Seriously, though, I think Spock is wonderful. Still, he has one problem: No beard.
*laughs* You’ve got me figured out. Shut up about the Civil War… yeah…
I’ll contribute if I get my homework done. : P
-Kitt

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/09 - 02:46 pm Title: Drunk Hobbits

LMAO! This is a really good short chapter and I am so honured (gawd that sounds weird,) that you took my advice. Thank you for adding another chapter - this story can go on forever! Good luck in writing more, people!

meerkatalex

Reviewer: Traveller Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/09 - 10:07 pm Title: Plans for Bilbo’s Torture

I laughing so hard right now (probably not a good idea, as I'm about to write sobby angsty scenes for my own story, but I just couldn't resist!) I especially loved singing Frodo and Pippin (Ice, ice, baby!) lol!!!!!!
-Traveller

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/09 - 04:44 pm Title: Logic, Pure Logic

Valar, Kitt. I nearly choked with laughter! That was HILARIOUS! Great job!

Fei.

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/09 - 12:35 pm Title: What goes on at Team Gold’s Base…

Haha! This story is getting even funnier! I can't wait to read the next chapter and see what people are going to get up to! You know what would be scary? If Frodo borrowed some of Capt. Jack Sparrow's rum. Now that would be something to see! Brilliant, unbelievably brill!

meerkatalex

You must login (register) to review.