You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: qzz866 Signed
michael kors uk
san antonio spurs
air max 90
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
san antonio spurs jerseys
burberry outlet
texans jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
michael kors canada
fitflops sale
christian louboutin outlet
uggs outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
bruberry sale
uggs outlet
giants jersey
michael kors uk
chiefs jersey
nike trainers
jordan shoes
kate spade handbags
detroit lions jerseys
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
jimmy choo shoes
air jordan uk
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
air jordan 8
nike air huarache
nike trainers
oklahoma city thunder
discount oakley sunglasses
kate spade sale
jordan 4
pandora outlet
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike soccer shoes
true religion jeans
boston celtics jersey
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
nike store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
gucci shoes
coach outlet online
nike blazer
ralph lauren outlet
ed hardy clothing
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
seahawks jersey
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nhl jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
coach outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
kansas city chiefs jerseys
jacksonville jaguars jersey
saints jerseys
philadelphia eagles jerseys
arizona cardinals jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike tn pas cher
packers jerseys
mont blanc pens
instyler max
jaguars jersey
denver broncos jerseys
ugg outlet
kate spade sale
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren uk
chicago bulls jersey
minnesota vikings jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray bans
nike outlet
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
instyler max 2
michael kors handbags
chicago bulls
coach outlet online
ravens jerseys
boston celtics
nike blazer pas cher
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors handbags
dallas cowboys jerseys
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
pandora charms
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk
coach handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
fitflops sale clearance
lions jerseys
oakley sunglasses
colts jerseys
nike roshe run
mont blanc outlet
cheap nike shoes
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes outlet
salomon boots
pittsburgh steelers jersey
nike trainers shoes
jordan shoes
tods shoes
coach outlet online
basketball shoes
uggs outlet
nike shoes
san diego chargers jerseys
kate spade sale
redskins jerseys
nike air jordan
christian louboutin outlet
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
chargers jerseys
coach outlet
tods outlet
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin shoes
nba jerseys
mlb jerseys
ed hardy outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online
ecco sandals
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
baltimore ravens jerseys
nike outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
new orleans saints jerseys
rolex replica
miami dolphins jerseys
prada outlet
uggs outlet
tennessee titans jersey
coach outlet store online
cheap snapbacks
gucci borse
michael kors handbags sale
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
new york jets jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops sale
kate spade outlet
cheap nba jerseys
armani outlet
rolex replica watches
nike outlet store
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
falcons jersey
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
reebok shoes
cheap jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
ferragamo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
dolphins jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike huarache
canada goose sale
los angeles lakers jerseys
coach factory outlet
air jordan 4
mont blanc pens
raiders jerseys
cardinals jersey
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
steelers jerseys
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
golden state warriors jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
cheap ray bans
louboutin shoes
michael kors handbags
seattle seahawks jerseys
canada goose
cheap jordans
ugg outlet
coach outlet
bears jerseys
nike air max 90
true religion outlet
coach outlet store online
cheap ray bans
nike factory outlet
michael kors handbags
birkenstock outlet
hugo boss sale
bengals jersey
washington redskins jerseys
patriots jerseys
cleveland browns jerseys
ed hardy
coach outlet
browns jerseys
nike huarache
pandora jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet
eagles jerseys
nike shoes
soccer shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
jordan 8
mbt shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes
michael kors outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
longchamp handbags
golden state warriors
ralph lauren polo
reebok outlet
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
converse trainers
true religion outlet
uggs outlet
nike factory outlet
cowboys jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
moncler jackets
air huarache
hermes belts
prada shoes
pandora outlet
coach outlet
snapbacks wholesale
new york knicks jersey
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops shoes
nike outlet
buffalo bills jerseys
oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
true religion outlet store
vikings jerseys
nike huarache
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air max 2015
michael kors handbags
houston texans jerseys
new england patriots jerseys
true religion outlet
miami heat jersey
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
49ers jersey
coach outlet
cheap ray bans
salomon shoes
replica watches
converse shoes
nike outlet
clippers jersey for sale
gucci sito ufficiale
uggs outlet
clippers jersey
birkenstock sandals
jordan shoes
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
moncler outlet
skechers outlet
indianapolis colts jerseys
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet
true religion jeans
chicago bears jerseys
new york knicks
coach factory outlet
atlanta falcons jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
pandora outlet
jimmy choo outlet
oakley sunglasses
carolina jerseys
oakland raiders jerseys
armani exchange
ugg outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
nike outlet
nike tn
polo outlet
true religion outlet store
nike roshe
broncos jerseys
nike air max
ray ban sunglasses
bills jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
pandora outlet
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
miami heat
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
titans jersey
san francisco 49ers jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
michael kors uk
green bay packers jerseys
hermes belt
uggs outlet
hugo boss outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
nike shoes
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
mont blanc outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
los angeles lakers
ray ban sunglasses
new york giants jerseys
nike trainers
carolina panthers jersey
nike air huarache
skechers shoes
coach factory outlet
yeezy shoes
christian louboutin outlet
adidas yeezy
jets jersey
coach outlet online
ed hardy uk
christian louboutin outlet
ugg outlet
nike factory store
cleveland cavaliers
jordan shoes
ecco shoes
qzz
Date: Nov 29 2017 01:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: zzzzz Signed
bengals jersey
rolex replica watches
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
birkenstock sandals
adidas yeezy
jimmy choo shoes
asics outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
nike outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
houston texans jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
jordan shoes
carolina panthers jersey
cheap nhl jerseys
oklahoma city thunder
christian louboutin uk
kate spade handbags
air jordan 8
snapbacks wholesale
canada goose sale
nike huarache
jaguars jersey
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mont blanc outlet
coach handbags
fitflops sale
chicago bulls
nike outlet
detroit lions jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
saics running shoes
seattle seahawks jerseys
coach factory outlet
ed hardy clothing
cheap ray bans
nike trainers
michael kors handbags
yeezy shoes
cleveland browns jerseys
coach factory outlet
new york knicks
basketball shoes
broncos jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes
coach handbags
lions jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
new england patriots jerseys
abercrombie and fitch
jordan 8
replica watches
michael kors handbags
tennessee titans jersey
coach outlet store online
hermes belt
nike outlet
coach outlet store online
hugo boss outlet
ray ban sunglasses
gucci borse
nike huarache
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
steelers jerseys
pandora jewelry
cheap ray bans
boston celtics
ray ban sunglasses outlet
omega watches
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
true religion jeans
nike outlet
dallas cowboys jerseys
polo outlet
prada shoes
pandora charms
nike outlet
coach outlet online
true religion outlet store
michael kors outlet online
jordan 4
replica rolex
ralph lauren outlet
coach bags
jacksonville jaguars jersey
canada goose
true religion outlet
coach factory outlet
dolphins jerseys
instyler max
skechers outlet
bruberry sale
nike huarache
fitflops sale
fitflops
oakley sunglasses
hugo boss sale
nike blazer pas cher
replica rolex
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
coach outlet
ecco shoes
jets jersey
ecco shoes
burberry outlet
longchamp handbags
oakland raiders jerseys
chiefs jersey
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
valentino shoes
golden state warriors
canada goose
michael kors uk
coach outlet
jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
nike tn
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
washington redskins jerseys
soccer shoes
michael kors handbags
cincinnati bengals jerseys
boston celtics jersey
christian louboutin sale
polo ralph lauren
cheap ray bans
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
rolex replica
nike shoes
san francisco 49ers jerseys
hermes belts
nba jerseys
indianapolis colts jerseys
nike air huarache
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kate spade handbags
seahawks jersey
kate spade sale
michael kors handbags
pandora outlet
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
armani outlet
canada goose outlet
air jordan uk
nike factory outlet
coach outlet store
49ers jersey
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
replica watches
pittsburgh steelers jersey
louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
kate spade handbags
coach outlet
mbt shoes
ed hardy outlet
nike shoes
valentino outlet
jordan shoes
nike blazer
kate spade outlet
armani exchange
nhl jerseys
air max 90
fitflops sale clearance
titans jersey
christian louboutin outlet
ferragamo shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
coach outlet online
ralph lauren uk
baltimore ravens jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses
dolce and gabbana shoes
nike store
polo ralph lauren
kate spade outlet
instyler max 2
giants jersey
nike outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
fitflops sale clearance
minnesota vikings jerseys
ed hardy
birkenstock outlet
cleveland cavaliers
saints jerseys
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin shoes
cheap jordan shoes
reebok shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nba jerseys
new york giants jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
san antonio spurs
ralph lauren outlet
nike air jordan
coach outlet
cheap ray bans
buffalo bills jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
nike roshe
jimmy choo outlet
michael kors uk
los angeles lakers
chargers jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
eagles jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
new orleans saints jerseys
mbt shoes outlet
gucci outlet
new balance outlet
nike trainers shoes
patriots jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
air jordan 4
chicago bulls jersey
new york jets jerseys
colts jerseys
philadelphia eagles jerseys
cheap snapbacks
texans jerseys
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike tn pas cher
miami heat jersey
ed hardy uk
ralph lauren outlet
redskins jerseys
cardinals jersey
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
san diego chargers jerseys
miami heat
clippers jersey for sale
coach outlet online
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
abercrombie and fitch kids
cheap ray ban sunglasses
new york knicks jersey
polo ralph lauren outlet
skechers shoes
cheap jordans
yeezy boost 350
converse trainers
michael kors handbags sale
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
bears jerseys
gucci shoes
michael kors outlet
nike air max 90
cheap jordan shoes
jordan shoes
kate spade sale
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bills jerseys
true religion outlet
true religion outlet
replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
salomon shoes
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
raiders jerseys
kansas city chiefs jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap ray bans
pandora outlet
moncler jackets
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
prada outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
tods outlet
coach outlet
nike factory store
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
falcons jersey
christian louboutin shoes
mont blanc outlet
cheap ray bans
nike outlet store
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
mlb jerseys
moncler outlet
green bay packers jerseys
clippers jersey
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
nike trainers
golden state warriors jerseys
michael kors
omega watches sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
nike soccer shoes
michael kors canada
fitflops shoes
new balance shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
dolce and gabbana outlet
pandora jewelry
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses
packers jerseys
air max 2015
converse shoes
carolina jerseys
ravens jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
cheap basketball shoes
christian louboutin outlet
true religion outlet store
nike roshe run
gucci sito ufficiale
reebok outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike air max
michael kors outlet
arizona cardinals jerseys
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
nike air huarache
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet store online
denver broncos jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
rolex replica
kate spade sale
ecco sandals
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale clearance
air huarache
browns jerseys
nike factory outlet
asics shoes
salomon boots
mont blanc pens
cheap jordans
coach outlet
miami dolphins jerseys
ecco shoes uk
michael kors uk
michael kors handbags
pandora outlet
cowboys jerseys
atlanta falcons jerseys
vikings jerseys
chicago bears jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
Date: Oct 29 2017 09:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: qzz866 Signed
timberland shoes
curry 3
kate spade outlet
gucci belt
air jordan 12
nmd
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
nike dunk low
adidas shoes
adidas yeezy
michael kors purses
reebok outlet
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts
converse shoes
kd shoes
goyard handbags
irving shoes
lebron 13
hermes birkin
nhl jerseys
nike air force 1
baseball jerseys
vans outlet
tom ford glasses
michael kors handbags
nike air max
kobe shoes
cartier bracelet
nfl jerseys
vans store
michael kors outlet
louboutin shoes
kobe byrant shoes
nike huarache
basketball shoes
nike polo
longchamp bags
tory burch shoes
nike air force 1 low
yeezys
michael kors handbags
kyrie 3
curry 2
nike lebron 14
under armour curry 3
golden goose sneakers
adidas stan smith men
pandora charms
light up shoes
michael kors outlet online
lebron 13 low
retro jordans
pandora bracelet
nike roshe run one
chrome hearts online
longchamp handbags
vans shoes
ferragamo belt
prada eyeglasses
chrome hearts outlet
hogan outlet
longchamp handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
hermes bag
adidas yeezy
yeezy
longchamp longchamps
kobe 9
kyrie 4
yeezy shoes
jordan retro
kate spade outlet online
kobe byrant shoes
longchamp handbags
light up shoes
longchamp bags
adidas superstar UK
stephen curry shoes
adidas stan smith
air max 2018
van cleef arpels
led shoes
real jordans for sale cheap
adidas tubular
nike mercurial vapor
longchamp
basketball shoes
nmd r1
nike air zoom
links of london
cheap nfl jerseys china
yeezy shoes
adidas stan smith
adidas ultra boost
yeezy boost
yeezy boost 350 v2
cheap jordans
kobe basketball shoes
kate spade handbags
nike air max 2016
longchamp
air force ones
vanvan cleef and arpels
yeezy boost
true religion
true religion outlet
nike air zoom pegasus 32
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
calvin klein underwear
adidas tubular
vibram fivefingers
yeezy shoes
moncler jackets
kobe basketball shoes
asics sneakers
yeezy
adidas ultra boost
yeezy shoes
golden goose
huarache shoes
adidas tubular
lebron james shoes
nike huarache
dior sunglasses
longchamp outlet
hermes belt
yeezy boost 350
kobe 11
adidas nmd
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
adidas tubular UK
adidas nmd
yeezy
jordan shoes
nike air force 1
nike air force
yeezy boost 350
air jordan 6
nike zoom
adidas ultra boost 3.0
nike huarache
nike huarache sale
moncler
converse outlet
jordan 11
balenciaga sneakers
balenciaga shoes
michael kors outlet online
harden shoes
hermes belt
adidas tubular x
air max 90
nike zoom
true religion outlet
longchamp
jordan shoes
adidas outlet online
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
air jordan
adidas ultra boost 3.0
lebron shoes
birkin bag
fitflops sale
cheap jordans
michael kors
adidas yeezy boost
curry 3
nike basketball shoes
adidas yeezy boost
curry 4
christian louboutin shoes
converse shoes
hermes belts for men
hogan outlet online
michael kors outlet
air max
calvin klein outlet
yeezy
adidas nmd r1
jordan shoes
air jordan
ultra boost 3.0
nike roshe one
nike kyrie 3
pandora jewelry
yeezys
curry shoes
kobe 9
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
roshe run
retro jordans
kyrie irving shoes
golden goose
yeezy sneakers
lacoste online shop
nike mercurial
foamposites
adidas stan smith women
adidas neo online shop
nike air max
converse outlet store
jordan shoes
nike dunks
adidas ultra boost
longchamp bags
adidas gazelle
air max 95
kevin durant shoes
fitflops sale clearance
kyrie 4
prada sunglasses
adidas outlet
nike air max95
timberland outlet
air jordans
links of london sale
lacoste outlet
patriots jerseys
tory burch shoes
nmd
nike air max 90
nike air force 1 high
longchamps
led light up shoes
links of london
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
moncler outlet
curry 4
nike air max 2017
ferragamo sale
adidas eqt
moncler outlet
cartier love bracelet
chrome hearts
ultra boost
nike air max 90
jordan 13
yeezy boost
adidas superstar
gucci belts
jordan 12
jordan retro
cheap nfl jerseys
adidas outlet
asics running shoes
atlanta falcons jersey
james harden shoes
lebron 13 shoes
jordan 6
adidas stan smith uk
adidas eqt support adv
lacoste polo
nike air max 90
hermes handbags
golden goose outlet
birkin bag
nike roshe run
lebron 14
nike air max 2018
yeezy boost 350 v2
air jordan 11
gucci belts for men
tom ford sunglasses
kate spade outlet
adidas gazelle sale
kobe 11
vans shoes
cheap jordans
true religion jeans
adidas online shop
adidas yeezy boost
hermes belt
yeezy shoes
michael kors factory outlet
100% real jordans for cheap
nike roshe run
jordan retro
adidas nmd
falcons jersey
nike air zoom structure 19
air jordan shoes
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350 v2
air max 90
patriots jersey
air max 90
adidas superstar
golden goose sneakers
kobe sneakers
pandora jewelry
mlb jerseys
jordan shoes
yeezy
hermes birkin
jordan 4
pandora bracelet
nike air force
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors factory outlet
jordan retro 13
adidas store
hermes belts
michael kors outlet handbags
pandora charms
yeezy boost
new england patriots jerseys
ysl handbags
yeezy boost 350
fitflops
cheap jordan shoes
adidas neo
qzz
Date: Oct 28 2017 04:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: liyunyun Signed
longchamp bags
ultra boost
nike air max 2017
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet store
cheap jordans
air force ones
michael kors outlet online
adidas stan smith
basketball shoes
yeezy boost
nike zoom
curry 3
kobe basketball shoes
nike air force
nike air zoom
nike air max 2016
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
nike air max95
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
adidas ultra boost
lebron 13
nike huarache
adidas yeezy boost
nike air force 1 high
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe 9
harden shoes
michael kors factory outlet
adidas superstar
longchamp online shop
nike air force 1 low
lebron 14
stephen curry shoes
adidas nmd r1
patriots jerseys
lacoste polo
kobe basketball shoes
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet handbags
pandora bracelet
adidas ultra boost 3.0
nike dunks
fitflops sale clearance
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
adidas neo
links of london sale
adidas superstar
roshe run
asics running shoes
adidas tubular x
pandora charms
air jordan shoes
prada sunglasses
kobe sneakers
michael kors outlet store
nike roshe run one
michael kors handbags
yeezy
michael kors outlet online
led shoes
christian louboutin shoes
links of london
nike kyrie 3
longchamp
nike mercurial
kobe shoes
longchamp outlet
lacoste online shop
adidas yeezy boost
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors handbags
adidas neo shoes
hermes belt
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost
nike roshe run
under armour curry 3
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
chrome hearts




















601
Date: May 31 2017 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14: the Wolfrider Reviewer: lcklck16 Signed
20170228lck
nfl jerseys wholesale
ray bans
mbt shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans free shipping
coach factory outlet
ugg uk
louis vuitton outlet
burberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
ray ban sunglasses
mcm backpack
cheap nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
lululemon outlet
christian louboutin uk
tiffany outlet
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet online
nba jerseys
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
louis vuitton pas cher
gucci handbags
toms outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
ralph lauren outlet
rolex watches
swarovski outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
nike free run
borse louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
dior sunglasses
cartier watches
hermes outlet
fitflops sale clearance
toms shoes
nike outlet
los angeles lakers
nike air max
rolex watches
hollister
tory burch outlet online store
ray bans
air max 90
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap jordans
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
pandora outlet
hollister uk
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
gucci outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
cheap ray bans
michael kors
coach factory outlet
adidas uk
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ferragamo shoes
cartier watches
lebron james shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans for sale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
gucci borse
coach outlet canada
supra shoes
louis vuitton
tiffany jewellery
salomon outlet
converse shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
toms shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
mulberry bags
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
cheap jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses
kobe 9
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
swarovski crystal
lululemon outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
versace sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
toms outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
burberry outlet
fitflops
true religion jeans
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
celine outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
football shirts
cheap jordans
christian louboutin outlet
valentino outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
pandora jewellery
hermes belt
new balance shoes
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
beats headphones
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
mac cosmetics
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
toms shoes
nike roshe
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
ecco outlet
louis vuitton uk
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin sale
nike free 5.0
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags sale
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
tiffany jewellery
gucci outlet
air max uk
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors
sac louis vuitton pas cher
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet
cartier watches for sale
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors bags
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
toms shoes
michael kors uk
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
omega watches
coach outlet
nike outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
swarovski crystal
cheap oakley sunglasses
air jordan 4
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
gucci outlet online
hollister uk
beats by dr dre
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
nike blazer pas cher
nike roshe run
coach outlet store online
burberry canada
swarovski crystal
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbag
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
kobe shoes
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
kate spade
fitflops
polo ralph lauren
cheap snapbacks
nike huarache
hollister clothing
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren uk
pandora outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
lululemon pants
toms shoes
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
tory burch outlet
nike huarache
tory burch outlet
christian louboutin shoes
links of london
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton online
gucci outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
nike store uk
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch outlet stores
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
nike trainers
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton
ugg boots
gucci site ufficiale
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
swarovski jewelry
louis vuitton outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
replica watches
true religion jeans
rolex outlet
polo ralph lauren
marc jacobs outlet
air max uk
tory burch outlet
nike blazer pas cher
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
toms shoes
michael kors canada
louis vuitton
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany outlet
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
rolex watches
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
hollister clothing
cheap oakley sunglasses
soccer jerseys
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
reebok trainers
cleveland cavaliers jersey
christian louboutin outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
swarovski outlet
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet online
nike free run
toms shoes
tory burch outlet online
true religion jeans
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton borse
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
fitflops
oakley sunglasses sale
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
thomas sabo charms
hollister clothing
louis vuitton
fitflops sale clearance
cartier outlet
ferragamo shoes
tiffany jewelry
ugg uk
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors factory outlet
nike foamposite
rolex watches
pandora charms sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
lacoste pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet
tods outlet
fitflops shoes
louis vuitton handbags
chrome hearts
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton
coach outlet online
futbol baratas
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
cheap oakley sunglasses
air max 90
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
beats by dr dre
chrome hearts
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
yeezy boost
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas wings
coach outlet
coach outlet
vans shoes
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
air max 90
tiffany jewellery
louis vuitton
mulberry handbags sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin online
instyler ionic styler
nike mercurial
coach factory outlet
puma outlet
michael kors handbags
ecco shoes
cheap nba jerseys
michael kors outlet
fred perry polo shirts
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kd shoes
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
ralph lauren shirts
rolex watches
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
mac cosmetics sale
gucci bags
celine outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hermes bags
thomas sabo
michael kors outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
polo outlet
prada outlet
true religion jeans
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
pandora charms
cartier watches for women
ralph lauren polo
ray ban sunglasses uk
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton outlet store
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tiffany and co jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
asics
hollister canada
prada sunglasses
lebron james shoes
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ed hardy clothing
rolex uk
tiffany outlet
adidas nmd runner
bottega veneta outlet
mizuno running shoes
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors factory outlet
beats by dre
nike air max uk
nike roshe one
tiffany and co
toms outlet
juicy couture outlet
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
soccer jerseys
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
ysl outlet
michael kors wallets
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister clothing
swarovski jewellery
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
hollister sale
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
mulberry bags
tiffany and co
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops outlet
lululemon outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren
nike outlet store
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet
kobe bryant shoes
pandora jewelry
cartier watches
louis vuitton outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
kate spade handbags
tory burch shoes
rolex watches for sale
ralph lauren
toms shoes
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tiffany jewelry
yeezy boost 350
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton
nike free running
cheap ray bans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
polo pas cher
mont blanc pens
ray ban sunglasses
timberland boots
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton outlet
air max uk
air max 90
coach outlet online
iphone case
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet clearance
adidas trainers
louis vuitton neverfull
salomon shoes
montblanc pens
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray bans
swarovski uk
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
prada handbags
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
reebok outlet store
fitflops sale
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors
tory burch outlet online
prada shoes
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
mulberry outlet
true religion sale
michael kors handbags clearance
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
tiffany and co
michael kors
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci outlet
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
fitflops sale clearance
ferragamo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
yeezy boost
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
true religion jeans
michael kors
louis vuitton outlet stores
swarovski outlet
christian louboutin sale
michael kors wallets for women
swarovski jewelry
michael kors outlet stores
coach handbags
mulberry handbags
lacoste polo shirts
longchamp outlet
tiffany jewelry
louis vuitton
cartier outlet
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
borse gucci
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
michael kors factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
fitflops sale clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 2015
hermes belts
longchamp outlet
nike free 5
replica watches
adidas nmd
basketball shoes
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
nba jerseys wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
adidas outlet store
herve leger outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors handbags
longchamp bag
hollister clothing
ray bans
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet online
cazal sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
cheap nike shoes
tory burch outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet stores
gucci handbags
ray ban wayfarer
mulberry sale
tiffany and co
michael kors handbags
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
hollister clothing
michael kors handbags
air max 90
true religion uk
20170228lck
Date: Feb 28 2017 04:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: Helm's Deep Reviewer: Meddler Signed
you know, with the way you right, I think you would probily love the Firekeeper saga. Its about a girl and her wolf companion. She can Speak to animals, and the wolf that goes with her is one of what she calls a "Royal beasts" they are larger and smarter than the normal "Causin kind" beasts. The wolf "Blind Seer" is the size of a small horse, but leaner, and has ice blue eyes, and a sence of humer. just a though for you, I know I loved it.
Date: Feb 13 2010 03:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14: the Wolfrider Reviewer: Erethren Signed
Oh, that is too cool! Goldenfang is my kind of ride. I think I feel a bit of kindered spirit here. This is exactly the kind of thing I like to see. I'm kind of a wolf-freak 'cause my Dad raises hiberd-wolves(no kidding here), and they show more personality than any dog breed I've ever seen. I can't help but to imagine them as intellegant as any human. And the way you make Sil is all too easy for me to picture because Grizzlie,(Dad's prized breeder and guard dog)a 215lb.black male puts on facal exspesions that you would swear were too human to be on an animal. Sil kinda makes me think of him. Great job!
Date: Feb 11 2010 06:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: A lads tale and a Journy begins Reviewer: Meddler Signed
great caracter! my uncle is blind in one eye(lawnmoer actident, ric-a-she graval)he don't talk about much. It must be alful to be 18 and suddenly partcialy blind. You've got me. i'm interested.
Date: Feb 08 2010 12:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Samara Signed
This story has great potential, but the grammar/formatting is terible once more. Have you got your stories on fanfiction.net? Maybe the formatting of the documents turned out better there? I'd love to read your work, it is simply difficult. Please don't be offended. I doubt it's your fault.
Date: Nov 17 2009 08:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I've been watching the first 3 seasons of Lost and I am going insane! (Not really, I think . . .:))

Okay, If you want to try and figure it out, I highly suggest wikipedia.com. It's great! Oh, and the last season will be 6. We're on 5. Another thing, if you want to, contact me through the author contact place and we can get e-mailing. Only if you really want to, I won't push it on you and I'm not so sure about it either, Either way, doesn't matter, I just thought you'd like that better. Okay, just thought I'd say hi.

Dae.

Author's Response: Its good to hear from you again Dae. Sorry that I haven't been on here, I have been working on a Redwall Fan Fiction on FanFiction.net. I have updated The Wolf so please read it! Thanks again. Dune
Date: Feb 20 2009 01:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Um, sure! Let me think on it over the weekend and I'll tell you my idea.

What kind of music do you like? I'm getting into Paramore.

Yeah, this story is intriguing me because I've never read one like it. Minotaurs usually aren't my thing, but they are becoming so very quickly.

So, you'll just hang around? I understand. Tomorrow, I'm going to see a play. It's called Little Nell. The first time I heard about it was last week so don't feel bad if you don't know what I'm talking about:))

Author's Response: Thanks for your help, I am completely stumped! Dune
Date: Feb 13 2009 01:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Have you read the new Snowball Fight chapter? I'm going to post one in a little bit (waiting for some other chapters to come on).

So, what are you doing on the Friday the 13th? Going to see the movie? I'm not, because I don't have a date and I won't go to see a scary movie without one (although I've never actually gone to see a scary movie in the cinama). Although, I have to say too, that I've never had a date either. Is that weird? Okay, I think this is the time when I pull my foot out of my mouth:))

I will read your minotaur story. I was thrilled that you had it up in so short a time!

Author's Response: No, I am just going to stay here and...wait, Friday the 13th! Crap! The most unlucky day of the year(Smacks head) looks like I am going to have to be careful. No I am not going to see the movie, not a big horror fan! Glad you like the Minotaur story, but I hope you can help me with the next chapter, if not I understand. I need to figure out a way that Braun and Strider meet when the Minotaur wakes up. Any ideas? much appreciated! Dune PS: Read new chapter of your story, (laughs) Orcs with snow balls and Abe Lincoln!
Date: Feb 13 2009 05:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Thanks for not repeating everything your roommate said. I try not to swear. Oh, yeah, I was stunned that it was him. Okay, don't think I'm weird or anything, but I take notes for every show. Let me explain. I'm the kind of person who wants to figure things out. So, I take notes and think about it before I go to sleep and research people on wikipedia and read the scripts.

Okay, I guess I'll stop swinging my frying pan at you. *Hangs it up on my wall* For now:)) Have you read my Snowball Fight to Remember? It's crazy and good for a laugh.

Dae.

Author's Response: (Dune sighs) thank you, and I will give your story a go! Dune
Date: Feb 12 2009 07:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
*Swings frying pan over Dune's head* Nuts, I missed:))

Hm, maybe I should come for a visit. I've looked at colleges in Florida, but what about the hurricanes? I know they only happen a certain time of year, but I don't know . . .

I really have no way of helping you with your story. It's a cool idea, I just never thought about it before. Oh, have you heard the Prince Capian cd? It's incredible. I love This is Home by Switchfoot and The Call by Regina Spektor.

Do you watch Lost? If not, you should. Well, I think you'd be really confused if you started now. In fact, sometimes, I get confused and I've been there since the beginning. I've borrowed the first and second season from the library and I've found a lot of things I didn't notice before. Funny how that happens:)

Oh, yeah, watch out for my Frying Pan of Doom (as Ar-feiniel puts it:))

Dae

Author's Response: Yikes (Ducks head in time) hey I said I was sorry, Dae! The hurricanes are not a problem, unless if they are coming your way, here in Florida they cancel schools if there are hurricanes, kinda like your snow days! Yes, me and my roommates watch Lost and last nights episode was freaky! (Laughs) my roommate, Jake, when we found out that Whitmor was from the island, he waited till a break and then said, "What the $#%@!" (symbols stand for cuss words). This season is really interesting! thanks for your honesty about my next story, its just really frustrating because I had a really good idea on how to begin it, but when I wrote it out, it looked horrible! Thanks again! Dune
Date: Feb 12 2009 06:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
It is so cold up here! I envy you.

I'm still reading, a little busy trying to write my own stories, so I probably won't review for a while. I will review, just when I get time.

Talk later

Dae

Author's Response: I understand, Dae. I am also trying to think of something else to write. I have another idea for a story, but I don't know how to start it! This next one is going to be about a Minotaur(As in Narnia) but I am going to make it as if Minotaurs are part of Middle Earth, but like I said I do not know how to start it, any suggestions? Glad to here from you again and...I am probably going to regret saying this, but it is actually warm enough for short sleeve shirts down here! (Ducks head) Please don't kill me! (laughs) Good luck on your stories! Dune
Date: Feb 12 2009 06:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24: Leaving the White City Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Gotta love Faramir. I love how he stood up for Shawn. Good job on the argument between Denethor and Shawn, I suck at arguments.

*Helps Michael up after a small fit of laughter* Aw, Michael fell out of his chair, although I feel really bad, it was so randomly funny. Weird, I did that today! I fell out my chair too! It really hurt because I hit my arm on a desk and my ankle on my chair!

*Standing with Shawn* No, Faramir! Don’t go! *Sniffle* Please…
“I am sorry, Shawn.” Beautiful line. I can just hear Faramir’s voice saying that. *Sniffle* Awww!

Response Update: I’m working on my response to your Challenge. I’m about two pages into writing it and I’m already convinced that it’s awful. Would you like a sneak peak?

Fei.

Author's Response: Sure I am ready for a sneak peak! Glad you liked this chapter, though I am amazed that you didn't react to Michael, who is a mute, speak, though barely! (Takes a deep breath) Ok, lets see the story! Ready and willing! Dune
Date: Feb 11 2009 01:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24: Leaving the White City Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Oo, Denethor really is crazy (and nasssty, gollum, gollum!) In Shawn's place, I would have done more than just slam the doors. Rrr, I'd have... done something I'd regret later. *lets out breath*
Well, so - wonderful that Shawn has such loyal friends! They got to have a strong trust already to believe his story. I like Michael's words: few but each packed with meaning.
Very emotional, no kidding. I always need a tissue box handy reading/watching RotK and this is no different. *blows nose*
I hadn't been counting on him to leave the city. But now... *clapping* Fletcher's in for a surprise! Yay!
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I will try to add more! Dune
Date: Feb 10 2009 05:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Well, I just wanted to let you know I was on and didn't know what else to say. Sorry I worried you. Hm, can't get away from homework:)) That's okay.

Well, talk later?

Author's Response: Thanks, whew that's a relief! Well can't stay to chat! Dune
Date: Feb 09 2009 07:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
No, nothing is wrong! Everything's great. Well, I've been doing a lot of thinking lately. You know, the teenager wanting to go to college, etc. You know:)) Are you okay? I'll listen. I'm right here, not going anywhere. *Leans back in chair* You can't get rid of me that easily:)) Talk later?

Dae.

Author's Response: No, nothing is wrong, I was just wondering about you! You usually write more than just one word! So I thought there was something wrong and I am sorry that I didn't respond till now! I was busy reading stories and doing homework(yes you get homework over weekends) Just to let you know, I have updated Riders of Arnor! Glad you are ok! And God Bless! Dune
Date: Feb 08 2009 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I find that my horizons are so much bigger and brighter than in other years. I look around me and feel so happy and excited and I just can't wait until I get to see what lies on those horizons. To see what other shores can possibly give me. To me, that will be the most amazing time in my life when I am surrounded by people that I can ask questions and people I can just talk to. Like you. You are broadening my horizons. Thank you.

Author's Response: Your welcome! Glad I could be of some service! Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 02:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Yeah, I live in New York. Br. I live it, though. I actually want to go to Norway, so I consider this my training for the cold:))

I can't believe we've been talking like this! It's so great! Have you talked any to Fei? If not, you should. She's great! (Ar-feiniel).

Florida! That would be kind of great right now. 20 degrees. I would take that over 8 below anyday, but I wouldn't change where I am. Not yet. I'm making that change where I want to stay but I want to go so badly. You know what I'm talking about. I'm so mixed up inside.

Author's Response: Wow, Norway, hmm, that is going to be alot colder than New York! Yes I do talk to Fei from time to time when she reviews my stories. She is planning on doing my challenge as well! I am really glad that we have had this conversation, it broadens your horizons, you know, talking to people from other states and countries! It's just so cool! Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 01:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I seriously cannot wait until I get into college. I just don't have the money! It's so frustrating sometimes, because I know the only thing holding me back is that one thing. The thing is, my parents can't afford to send me. I wouldn't want a free ride anyway, but I'm not sure how much they can help me. So, I try to write. Not going very well, but I try.

Three guys being smelly? Nah :))

Are you looking forward to seeing the Hobbit? They're not even done with the script yet, and it's killing me to wait. I'm really hoping I can get into it. I'm doubtful, but I can't help hoping that I can do something for Tolkien's work. It would be great.

What do you miss most from home? I think I would miss the trees we have around our house. Or the quiet when you go outside. It's so quiet that when you go outside and it's snowing, you can hear the snow landing. It's something that's like magic, I think.

It's really cold where I live. I woke up this morning, and it was 8 degrees below zero! Br.

Author's Response: What I miss the most about home is my family and yes, my annoying little brother. I am looking forward to the Hobbit, I can't wait till it comes out! It is cold here to, in Florida, it got down to twenty degrees last night, now I know it is colder where you are but down here its freezing to us! (laughs) Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 01:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Hm, I don't talk much on the phone. In fact, I just came off a phone conversation with my friend and she did most of the talking. I like to think that I'm like Viggo Mortensen in the way that he likes to be around trees instead of people most of the time. Me too. I just think more than I talk. Except for when I type. That's when I let myself come out. You just happen to be the recipient:))

I wasn't skinny in elementary school. I wasn't fat, but overweight would suffice. I'm small. 5'5" and 128 pounds. I'm trying to get down to 125 but I don't work out like I should.

I like your hair. I think it's kind of cute when that happens. Not that I . . . . okay, I tend to stick my foot in my mouth, so excuse me while I fix that problem . . .

Okay! I have a brother and sister, both younger than me, and yeah, they annoy. But I wouldn't trade them for anything . . . I think:))

We also have a dog, Peanut. She was the runt of the litter - small, like a peanut! She's black all over and has the softest fur. She loves people, but loves food way more. Dogs will love anyone who will give them somewhere warm to sleep, food, and love.

So, do you live in a dorm at the college you go to? If so, how's the roommate? I hope when I get into college that my roommate is a Ringer like we are. (LOTR fan).

Actually, since I met Ar-feiniel here, I thought it would be cool if we accidentally went to the same college and were roommates. That would be awesome in a strange kind of way.

Dae.

Author's Response: Yes, I do live in a college dorm and I actually have two roommates! Both are great and they are the best of friends. Though, it does stink in here with three guys once in a while ;). Neither of my roommates are Ringers, but we still get along. This is actually my second semester of my first year at college, and Ive got to tell you, the freedom is great, but the homework...well its hard as Crap! But don't worry as long as you choose the right college, I can say, truthfully, you will have a blast! Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I will read your new story. I have the time, it's just I've been filling it with reading the Histories. It's confusing, but worth it, especially the tale of Alfwine or The New Shadow. I wish Tolkien had finished writing that. It's in the Peoples of Middle-earth.

You have until 5:45? I could talk your ear off by then!

Actually, by studying Tolkien and how he made things, has helped my to go deeper into my own series of books about another land. I'm not sure how it matches up with this world, if it does at all, I just use some of the tales already existing and mix them up to the way I would like them to be. It will take me years, I know, but I love doing it.

I still can't believe that I've made friends here and how the only thing we have in common sometimes are the stories of Tolkien, we can be so close. Like, I don't even know what you look like and it feels like I've known you for a long time. I'll describe myself as best I can.

I have gold hair (I say gold, because it's more of a red than blonde) and blue eyes with flecks of grey and silver and a ring of hazel around the pupil. I spend a lot of time in the mirror sometimes:)) I have high cheekbones and and fine features. My wrists are tiny! But my friend Lauren says I have the body of an athlete. Wouldn't know because I don't excersize as much as I should. *Shrugs* I'm about 5'5" and I wear small sizes.
I told you I'd talk your ear off:))

I'll be online for a few hours at least, so talk more if you want to! I always like talking to friends.

Author's Response: then you are like my mom! She knows I can't stand talking on the phone for very long, but she drags the conversation out for a half hour! Its madness! I will describe myself to you as well, you might recognize some features from Shawn in the second Ranger. I am 5'10", I have hazel colored eyes(more brown than green but still hazel), I have a partial goatee on my chin and a mustache. I have short brown hair that likes to stick up when I don't want it to. I am skinny(had alot of nicknames in elementary school, if you know what I mean), I aslo have long fingers. I wear size twelve shoes(As my old step dad used to call my feet"Hocking Big Feet" :)), I am active to a small extent: I like to go camping, hiking(Boy scout), I also enjoy a good game of football once and a while! I have one little brother(who gets on my nerves constantly) and a cocker spaniel named, Katie! Well, thats all me, I am not perfect but, hey what can you do?(laughs) Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 10:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Arrival Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Definitely not Hans. I think of an almost jolly person when I think that name. Helda, though, it might work. Cool!

It's really nice talking to you again. I missed you.

Thanks for helping!

Author's Response: You are quite welcome, mellon nin! I will try to think of another name for the guy and for the other woman. Please let me know if you need help with any stories, for I will try to help as best as I can. Good luck on the story Dea, I will be here till 5:45pm! (I need to go to my last class then, it stinks having an evening class!)grrrr. Man! I sound just like Mith does in my new story(laughs)! Farewell, Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 10:03 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.