You must login (register) to review.
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: The Hobbit-Elf Signed
Most of these apply to me; I can play In Dreams and Concerning Hobbits on my tin whistle, and the Rohan theme on my 104-year-old violin. I play them by hearing, and Im actually quite rpoud of myself. xD
I couldnt be bothered trying to play anythig on my piano. Ill wait til I get far better, and THEN I shall roflpwn all with it. :P

And yes, I listen to the lotr soundtrack on my MP3 player ALL THE TIME. Going to school, while playing games, at shop, before sleeping (I canT fall asleep without listening to Into the West), and my mom is quite annoyed about it xD

Anywho, I shall stop writing, this turned out a FAR longer review was planning :P

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!!!! Thanks for the review :) Daaang you can play the tin whistle And the violin?? I envy you.
Date: 24/11/09 - 06:03 am [Report This]
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed
Ooh! Good job! I think I classify as a LOTR freak. Well duh. I am excited to read more!!!!!!
Date: 25/03/09 - 11:15 am [Report This]
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: Haia Signed
XD Ha! I think I would be considered a freak. Ye! *flails arms and spins in chair...falls out of chair. :] *

Author's Response: Ha ha! I'm sure everyone on this site is! I'm glad you liked it!
Date: 18/02/09 - 07:34 pm [Report This]
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
I am a lotr freak! YAY! Well done for writing this! It's good!


Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it.
Date: 31/01/09 - 02:35 pm [Report This]
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
Repost the article as a challenge. Readers should respond as to whether or not each point applies to them, why and/or how.

Author's Response: Okay. How exactly do you co that?? I'm kind of new to this stuff
Date: 05/01/09 - 04:15 pm [Report This]
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: elfenears Signed
I think i count as a lotr freak and i'm qute proud of the fact. is the 111 question quiz the one where bilbo guides you through, if so i did that four years ago. my least favourite teacher was a balrog as well. great list thanks for posting..

Author's Response: Yeah, the quiz is pretty hard. My least favorite teacher is that dude who was guarding the Black Gate when Aragorn and them were going to go to battle. I'm glad you liked it!
Date: 05/01/09 - 12:49 am [Report This]
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed

I haven't done all yet (I've done 10) but many more are on my list of things to do. Great list!

-Lady of the Lake

Author's Response: Don't worry, 10 is enough to qualify as a LOTR freak. Even one would be, but still. Glad you liked it!
Date: 04/01/09 - 11:30 am [Report This]
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
I am an LotR Freak -- and I'm proud to be!

Author's Response: Word to that! So am I.
Date: 03/01/09 - 07:47 pm [Report This]
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
I've got 2, 3, 6, 11 and 13-17. Yay! I'm a freak! Thanks for sharing this. : )

Author's Response: Yay! I'm a freak too! I think most of the reasons apply to me (I can't really remember; I think I have short term memory loss or something). Anyways, thanks for reviewing! Glad you liked it.
Date: 03/01/09 - 04:52 pm [Report This]
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Ha ha! I think just about all of these apply to me, except instead of crying at random non-sad parts (I do cry at the sad parts), my sister and I make up inside jokes and laugh. That sounds really bad, but it's fun. My favorite is number ten- Pippin is my Hobbit Hubby, lol! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Sweet! Inside jokes rule. Me and my LOTR loving friend have many... Anyway, I think that every LOTR freak has a Hobbit- Hubby. They're just so cute!! Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed my little list.
Date: 03/01/09 - 04:42 pm [Report This]
Title: No Chapters Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed
Lol! I got all of those write! I eat sleep and dream LOTR 24/7! I am on this site every day that I can be! I have enjoyed reading all of your works! Thank you for reviewing my story thing(you cant really call it a story).

Author's Response: Anytime! I'm glad you liked it.
Date: 03/01/09 - 04:39 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.