You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
louis vuitton outlet
nike sb shoes
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
nike running shoes
ray ban wayfarer
toms outlet
kate spade handbags
kevin durant shoes 8
louis vuitton outlet
nike air force 1
adidas outlet store
toms shoes outlet online
coach factory outlet
air max 90
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors
coach factory outlet
giuseppe zanotti
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
toms shoes
tods shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin bag
gucci outlet
hollister clothing
coach outlet store online
nike outlet store
ray bans
ray ban
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
timberland outlet
louis vuitton outlet
jordans for sale
adidas shoes
nike free run
fake watches
celine
nike factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
coach factory outlet
adidas stan smith
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan 8s
louis vuitton outlet stores
fitflops
kate spade
nike free run
michael kors outlet
celine handbags
rolex submariner
nike trainers
adidas nmd
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet
nike air jordan
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
coach outlet
nike air huarache
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren sale
nike air max
replica watches
cartier watches
kate spade
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion shorts
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
jordan concords
celine handbags
polo ralph lauren
vans shoes
coach outlet
fitflops
abercrombie & fitch
cheap nfl jerseys
juicy couture
adidas originals
lebron james shoes
rolex watches outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
north face outlet
nike nfl jerseys
nike trainers
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
air jordan retro
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
true religion
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
longchamp bags
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike blazers
kate spade handbags
coach outlet
beats wireless headphones
adidas ultra boost
abercrombie
michael kors outlet
adidas originals
louis vuitton
lebron james shoes 13
coach factory outlet
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin pas cher
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
instyler curling iron
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
jordan 8
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
hermes bag
coach outlet store online clearances
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
air jordan 13
adidas shoes
jordan shoes
michael kors purses
christian louboutin sale
nike free run 2
celine
true religion
jordan shoes
louis vuitton bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
hermes handbags
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags
timberland boots
toms shoes
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
jordan retro 3
coach outlet
louis vuitton
retro jordans
jordan 11s
nike air max
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
coach outlet
tiffany outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
ghd hair straighteners
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
air jordan pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
marc jacobs
louis vuitton
jordan 13
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap oakleys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
oakley outlet
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
kobe shoes 11
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
coach canada
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo outlet
designer handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe flyknit
fitflop sandals
jordan 4 toro
gucci
coach factory outlet
michael kors purses
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin outlet
adidas superstar
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
beats headphones
asics shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
replica watches for sale
tory burch flats
louis vuitton outlet
true religion outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
jordan 6
air jordans
nike uk
ray ban sunglasses
tods outlet
kate spade
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
jordan 4
ralph lauren
asics running shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch sale
kobe 9
christian louboutin flats
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet
nike sb
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
toms shoes
true religion jeans
jordan 3
burberry outlet online
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex watches
polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap oakleys
lebron james shoes
jordans
michael kors canada
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
gucci outlet
toms shoes
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ray ban outlet
ghd flat iron
timberland outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike basketball shoes
adidas uk
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
mont blanc pens
nike roshe flyknit
supra shoes
toms outlet
jordan 3 infrared
supra sneakers
toms outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes 12
coach factory outlet
nike huarache shoes
nike air force
lebron james shoes 2015
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
insanity workout
pandora jewelry
air max 90
gucci handbags
coach outlet
jordan retro
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
nike roshe runs
adidas originals shoes
nike air max
toms
polo ralph shirts
jordans
mont blanc
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
20167.18wengdongdong
Date: Jul 18 2016 04:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: daisymall13 Signed
*waves* helloo!

Now it's time to review these stories *grins*
Date: Feb 24 2010 04:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Ah, moldy bread. Maybe that’s why the goblins so mean. :P
Seriously, I do kinda like them, even though they are opposed to the Company… Very suspenseful place to leave off! This Belneiros is certainly no pushover.
Well, I can’t believe I’m finished with volume 1. Now to volume 2! Very good job so far!!! :)
-Kitt

Author's Response: thank you :) Volume two is way better :D
Date: May 28 2009 10:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Rats make me shiver! I don't blame Vichard. I'd be very scared too if i had to jump in the dark! At least they have help. Can't wait for next chapter. Please reveiw my story The Calling if you have time!

Author's Response: Candera :) youll find out more about them later :D thanks for the review :D
Date: May 24 2009 10:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Lots of interesting stuff! I was glad to learn more about Frugretor, and of course the sword and the beasts... it just can't be easy, this Quest! :D
Belneiros sounds like quite a character. I can't wait to meet him.

Author's Response: yup, you will meet Belneiros.. and some other wizards as well :)
Date: May 20 2009 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
It's getting very interesting... Mysterious I say. Poor hobbits! I pity them and the dwarves!

Author's Response: well.. it's just going to get harder :)
Date: May 19 2009 11:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Poor Ric! IS Diamond going to be found? You know, I don't blame Frugretor for snapping out at the elves who whipped him. :( That was so harsh of them! First few paragraphs, Ric suddenly discovers that he needs to leave. All in one day. Wow! I loved this chapter! Keep up the good work!

-BEOL

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) youll just have to see.. she might be found.. then again she might not be..
Date: May 19 2009 11:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Poor Ric! That chocolate cake sounds yummy. Anyway, this story is very interesting. Love the details and i wonder about this diamond. Nice job! -Bearer of Light

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) the diamond is very dangerous so you better watch out lol
Date: May 15 2009 07:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
It must be possible to sympathize with goblins because I do: Elster’s party’s quest does not seem like its going to be pleasant. More Torogs! Bleh.
Ah, at least I now know what the Hawkmoth does. :)
So did the Diamond party just find the wizard again?
What? The leader’s bailed from the town? It doesn’t surprise, me though.
Thanks for putting me as a favorite author! :D

Author's Response: Yup, they found him :) and favorite author is because of all the reviews youve done for me :D thanks :D
Date: May 12 2009 10:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Xavtumal’s gotta be the best name so far!
So… Dwarf this voice turned to be nice. Kinda funny, but understandable, Frufalcon likes his shop quiet and customerless.
“butter and jars of jam…” It seems I cannot go through a chapter without getting hungry. :D
Hawkmoth the sword! What powers must it have? Something cool if the wizard wants it, I guess.
Another 5000 orcs for these poor Men? Grafalcon such a... but I already had that rant. Right. I root for the men but again it seems rather hopeless.
Just a few more chapters left on this one! :)
-Kitt

Author's Response: the Hawkmoth plays quite a big role in the story in the next couple of volumes :D and yup :) just a few more chapters.. thanks for the reviews :) really helps..
Date: May 07 2009 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Udohorn is interesting. I wonder what use his dream catchers will have? Anyway, they sound fascinating and I hope to know more about them.
So, he was the strange Elf too. I hope he can prove to be useful! (And that he really is not working for the enemy or something worse...)
Their meal made my mouth water. I shall have to make dinner now. :)

Author's Response: he might be useful, then again, he could have a darker side :D
Date: May 01 2009 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Sorry, it's been a while! :)
Could it be that the Elves are too curious for their own good...? I was thinking Indiana Jones for a bit. :D
I am shocked at Vicward's death. I have the vague feeling too that it could have been avoided. Well, that's just the way it goes. It was also a little shocking to see Martumal snap. Will he regret his decision to leave? Hm. Almost seems to me he just needs a good night's sleep. I really do feel sorry for them all, especially Graendithas for having to stay strong though the company grows tired and rebelious.
Ahhhh, both scenes end with a mysterious voice. Who and what could they be?
-Kitt

Author's Response: its alright :) yup, a voice in the dark. good or evil?
Date: Apr 18 2009 11:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
I always like scenes with the Elves, though this one was very solemn. Hobbits burned from their homes is just so... wrong. Tragedy is not something I usually associate Hobbits with.
Very bad situation, being joined up by an Orc! Sitting on an Orc's back is one of the last things I'd want to do... just imagine the smell. Oh, this just makes the gnomes' lives more difficult, doesn't it?
-Kitt :D

Author's Response: The gnomes chose to go down that path lol. its his fault that the orc caught him.
Date: Apr 04 2009 01:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
It's been cold and rainy all morning so I could feel for these poor fellows having to go through it. But at least they have horses!
Pretty strange to meet up with the three halflings; I am glad it was nothing worse. Their tale was very sad... honestly, coming back to their destroyed village and unable to care for the wounded... tragic!
I like your distinction between orcs and goblins. It almost is funny to classify an orc as a cheep goblin. :)
-Kitt

Author's Response: Cheep as in they can be replaced easily if they get killed. Horses are good for a lot of things :)
Date: Mar 29 2009 07:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
The formatting for this makes it hard to read. It would be easier on readers eyes if you added breaks between paragraphs, especially dialogue when someone new starts speaking.

I tend to prefer strong POV written fics over narrative but this seems to be strongly written. I'm not much into hobbits, but thought I'd give it a look. While it's not a style I really enjoy reading, it's well written. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) its always good to hear that people enjoy it :D
Date: Mar 26 2009 02:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
I've been meaning to read all week; spring break didn't give me near as much "free time" as I hoped it would...
I'd almost put this chapter in a horror genre. Kevroar's murderous rampage was worthy of the most sadistic zombie, Those townspeople weren't dumb, any way, not trusting him. It's just sad that their act of kindness to him got them killed.
I was almost forgetting about the gnomes. What'll they do when they catch up? Very good question. I don't want them to have to kill all the Hunters either.
-Kitt :D

Author's Response: yup, that is a good question :) youll just have to read on and find out :)
Date: Mar 24 2009 09:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
“No, we are going to see the humans, now if you don’t let us though I shall have to have you killed” - Brusque, isn't he? Grafalcon's cruelty was so vivid throughout the chapter... and I thought I couldn't dislike him anymore. I was wrong. That thing with shooting the men but not killing them was ACH. And forcing that man to go spy on the other town was nastily mean.
A monster that can only be tamed by the diamonds - sounds simply scary.
Ricgretor certainly has reason to be worried. And it IS really hard to look at Graendithas the same way after his confession.
-Kitt :)

Author's Response: Yup.. The Urulóki :) It's only going to get worse :)
Date: Mar 16 2009 10:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
What??? *mouth hangs open* Graendithas is a murderer??? That could not have been any more unexpected! He's always so noble; I mean offering to stay up and watch even though he's dead-tired is good... Oh, I don't know what to think.
Happier note: I'm so glad they all made it off the lake in one piece. I felt bad for the miserable hobbits, being rained on multiple times and splashed by that cart. At least the beds made up for that!
I like seeing more of Ricgretor's character, how he doubts his abillity to go on with the quest, how he misses Walendithas, Vickas and his home. I don't like to think about loosing more of his friends any more than he does.
-Kitt :)

Author's Response: yup.. he is.. and im glad that that has shocked you.. everything in the story is meant to confuse and shock you,, and its working :)
Date: Mar 09 2009 05:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Woah. Walendithas' departure was so sudden! What does Graendithas know about it that we don't? Ohhh, I'll have to wait, eh?
The fishermen gotta think that's its a strange day. First a gaggle of halflings "borrow" their boats, then a group of weapon wielding dwarves and Graendithas show up, saying they want to ride out into a storm...
More suspense! I hope they can get to the hobbits before the storm does.
-Kitt :)

Author's Response: me too.. especially with ricgretor and the diamonds on there too!!
Date: Mar 04 2009 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
You thank me? This is my first review! I'm flattered, but, huh?

This is an interesting story. It reminds me of Mel Odom's stories I've read.

Author's Response: nah.. you did review chapter one before lol.. go have a look lol and Mel Odom? never heard of him lol
Date: Mar 04 2009 08:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Packed chapter! I need to think for a moment to soak it in.
Hmm. So, I surely wasn't pleased those guys decided to surrender to Grafalcon. Probably a stupid move in the long run.
I was shocked by how Graendithas was impaling people left and right. Err, I guess he's a little frustrated with the king right now?
All this talk about needing food makes me... *gasp! Oh no!* ...hungry.
Yes!!! The Elves are back! They just have to be able to hold the men back! They're cool, after all. I can suffer a little hunger for that. :D
-Kitt

Author's Response: yup :) elves are here to save the day.. and it was the mayor and not the king.. we havent seen the king yet :)
Date: Mar 02 2009 09:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Hah! I knew the men would find a way to escape!
I can't believe Ianster walked out like that. Or maybe I can... being tortured and all that.
THE DIAMOND! YAY!!!! Interesting it has such a painful effect on Ricgretor.
I really like Oloven and Ricgretor's close friendship: "The two of them smiled at each other."
What? Now they must find gold coins to reach the next diamond? Unexpected! Things just are never easy.
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: yup.. gold coins :) nine more of them.. and im glad its unexpected :) thats the way i work.. even i dont know whats going to happen next lol
Date: Mar 01 2009 08:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Yeah, I know, the wizard can't be hasty trusting people... this is why I would never be asked to lead an epic save-the-world quest. : P
It was almost eerie when the hunters saw the village because for a while the two stories, one of the hunters, the other of the townsmen, had been kind of distant from each other. (That's not bad of course; I like a multi-layered story!)
*sighs in relief* So they escaped from danger again, and... *squeals excitedly* They're getting closer to the diamond!!!
And it's sure to get ever more dangerous! Yay!
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: yup :) escaped again.. and the diamond is very very close :D
Date: Feb 28 2009 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
*poking wizard* Ah, come on, Walendithas, trust the Elf!
Hah! I like how he appeared out of nowhere "I've been tracking you for three weeks." What a blow the the Hunters' leaders' egos! (Elves are sooo cool.)
This situation looks rather desperate... What are Ricgretor and Oloven going to do? They're only hobbits after all. (Well, I shoud know better. Hobbits are quite resourceful.)
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: Elves are good silent trackers.. in this world anyway. Walendithas is suspicous of anyone that comes near..
Date: Feb 27 2009 03:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
*claps hands* We got to see the dark lord! He was just as evil as could be: "Kill them" Hehe.
The leader's still a pig-head! "you have just sent 300 men to their deaths" sends chills down my spine. I hope that's not true... but that's a weak hope...
-Kitt :)

Author's Response: lol.. in this world hope is all that keeps you going :)
Date: Feb 26 2009 09:07 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.