You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/10 - 07:22 am Title: July 2508

AWWWW! Even cuter :) yay for baby Elves!

Author's Response: Yay baby Elves! :D

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/10 - 07:21 am Title: July 2508

Aw, cute update! The peeping tom...I wonder who he could be...?

One small thing - "undoubtably " should be undoubtedly :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and correction! Honestly, I don't know what I'd do without your help!

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/10 - 12:14 pm Title: July 2508

Hmmm. Arwen can come and skinny-dip in the mountain stream above my house anytime.

It's nice to see you back here after so long. I look forward to seeing more of your writings.

Reviewer: glorfindel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/06/10 - 09:55 am Title: July 2508

I have just read all the chapters together. You made me smile so many times :D Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: glorfindel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/06/10 - 09:17 am Title: Entry 1 (Ada says to put the date but I don't feel like it now.)

You had me chuckling - especially about the 'courses' lol

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/09 - 04:24 pm Title: June 2508, Third Age

You shouldn't have had Galadriel dismiss the guards, CallerofCrows. Old Karlmir Stonewain took the opportunity to peek through the hedge of Galadriel's garden and spy upon the two most beautiful Elvish nymphs in Middle Earth. Really! That a man of my age would stoop to such a thing! Anyway, thanks for having Arwen post a "naughty" entry in her journal.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Karlmir! It's good to hear from you! It wasn't intended as a naughty entry, but hey, if it works, it works :-D. There was no hedge, though, so I hope you were behind a good sized tree or rock. Thanks for the review, and glad that you liked the story!

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/09 - 01:32 pm Title: June 2508, Third Age

i really heart your descriptions :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

Reviewer: Scribetothehighking Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/07/09 - 11:58 am Title: June 2508, Third Age

Awww. this is so cute and so good!! WE WANT MORE WE WANT MORE

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/09 - 11:49 pm Title: June 2508, Third Age

I really, REALLY love this fic. How you describe things from Arwen's point of view and the queen blushing for love as the sunset... Amazing. You m'dear are a genius!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I feel like Arwen doesn't get much credit in the character department...I've always wondered what it was like from her point of view and decided to write about it. I'm so glad that you like the story, it's reviews like yours that keep me writing. Thanks for taking the time to give me feedback!

And I'm not a genius! Just creative and bored.

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/09 - 09:00 pm Title: April 2507, Third Age

awesome!! can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/09 - 12:46 am Title: April 2508, Third Age

This was really good! I enjoyed reading about the Elvish wedding customs from the onlookers point of view. Please write more!

-Midnight §

Author's Response: More is on the way! I'm currently thinking up different entries.

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/09 - 08:15 pm Title: Entry 1 (Ada says to put the date but I don't feel like it now.)

Totally agree with ladygreensleeves about Johnny Cash ^-^ ahem, this is another lovely chapter...I have an idea what's coming up next, but I won't spoil it for everyone else! I'm just fiddling with the next chapter of Trapped (planning to post that later this evening) and once that's done and up I'll send you an email and we can have a proper discussion!

Very romantic wedding scene, though. Nice job :-)

Author's Response:

Yes, Johnny Cash played a little bit of a role in helping me find the title of WTL, haha :). Thanks for th praise. I'm pretty sure you do know what's going to happen next, but if you're thinking what I'm thinking, then there are a few events between that and the current entry that need to happen first. Looking forward to your email!

Reviewer: ladygreensleeves Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/09 - 06:10 pm Title: April 2508, Third Age

HA! You SO based Elladan's children after us... er, at least in gender and number! Sneaky, sneaky! ^_^ That being said, I think this chapter was lovely. Keep up the good work, and PLEASE write a new chapter for "Walking the Line" soon!!! *every time I see the title, all I can hear in my head is Johnny Cash...* :P

Author's Response:

Okay, you caught me. So, do you like your elven name?

Next chapter of WTL is coming soon!

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/09 - 01:16 pm Title: Entry 1 (Ada says to put the date but I don't feel like it now.)

Oh, that was so funny! :D nice to see an update to this - I'll send you a more detailed message later on, but for now suffice to say that this entry put a huge grin on my face!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/09 - 10:08 pm Title: April 2507, Third Age

This is a cool story! You did the age and maturity differences really well!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad I captured the difference in age, I was worried about that!

Reviewer: Sage Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/02/09 - 08:47 pm Title: Entry 27

Hey,

I love this story. You had me crying with laughter at Arwens exploits! Do you still need a beta? If you do, I'd be happy to help you. E-mail me at sorrel_1@hotmail.com.

~Sage

Author's Response:

Sorry Sage, I already have a beta. But thanks for your review! I'm glad you found the story humorous!

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/09 - 06:16 am Title: Entry 13

I freaking love this line:

Then she leaned forward and whispered in my ear that Glorfindel is horrible at arithmatic.

SHE KNOWS. BY THE VALAR, SHE KNOWS!!!

ahhhahahahhahaha

Author's Response: It was fun writing that, haha. Thanks for the review, it made me smile!

Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/09 - 07:04 pm Title: Entry 27

Yay, you updated! Please write more soon, and I am really glad that you made Arwen and Glorfindel made up. Once again, please write more soon!

-Midnight §

Author's Response: Okay!

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/09 - 09:19 pm Title: Entry 27

*Grins at Arwen and Fin hugging* Everything is good again! YAY!

---

Fei: *Throws head back and laughs at Maeniel* YOU GOT SERVED!

Maeniel: I didn’t order anything.

Fei: *Pouts*

Caller: OOOOO! She *burned* you, Fei! *Bursts out laughing*

Fei: *Holds up apple pie*

Caller: *Immediately stops laughing* Don’t. Even. Think. About. It.

---

Nice Glorfindel and Maeniel dialogue! *Claps*

Fei.

Author's Response: Thanks Fei! Sorry that I haven't posted our team-effort story yet...I've been busy and I've been trying to work on it as much as possible!

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/09 - 08:54 pm Title: Entry 24

Me: *Is one of the maidens that is watching Elrohir without his tunic*

Arwen and Elrohir: *Swinging swords*

Elrohir: *Sneaks a peak at the assembled group of giggling girls. Winks at the crowd and lowers sword, turns to Arwen* Alright, my sister, you are in need of rest and I am in need of… *Walks over to squealing girls* Hello ladies… *Grins in a cheesy Play Boy manor and twirls sword around his fingers. Puffs out chest concededly*

A few ladies start drooling, and then faint.

Me: *Rolls eyes*

Elrohir: *Starts using terrible pick-up lines*

Arwen: *Begins to swing sword in air as she performs a few basic moves as she waits for her imprudent brother to stop ‘charming’ maidens into swooning*

Elrohir: *Turns to me, when the rest of the group has fainted* Hey babe, I’m like a Rubix Cube – the more you play with me, the harder I get. *Grins*

Me: *Mouth drops open and eyes widen, raises leg to kick Elrohir in the family jewels*

Arwen: Hey Elrohir! Think fast! *Aims sword for his stomach, but as he’s turning, hits him below the belt instead*

Elrohir: *Winces and dramatically doubles over* The pain! The horror! The AGONY!

Arwen: *Cringes and looks innocently the other way*

Me: *Laughs, then high fives Arwen* You go girl! *Walks away laughing hysterically*

Author's Response: That was hilarious! You have a great sense of humor! Go Fei!

You must login (register) to review.