Reviews For The Wolf
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1: Wolf Pup Reviewer: crx Signed

In oakley vault a nike air max 90 projection longchamp space coach bags outlet that longchamp is nike outlet cut michael kors willow coach outlet store online branches celine outlet and pandora a jerseys from china bright longchamp handbags spot coach outlet store in abercrombie and fitch kids the reebok open, cheap ray ban several louis vuitton outlet hundred ray-ban sunglasses figure ray ban quietly coach factory outlet online sit pandora jewellery australia cross-legged, tommy hilfiger online shop slightly ralph lauren astringent adidas online shop This chanel sunglasses is cheap jordans a roshe group swarovski crystal of michael kors bags young cheap oakley sunglasses girls, north face but air force this nike roshe run time, lululemon they bcbg max azria are nfl jerseys the tiffany and co face tommy hilfiger online of red bottom shoes serious nike Weibi the north face outlet the hermes belt eyes, cheap eyeglasses breathing nike soccer shoes between air jordan breath, adidas zx showing abercrombie kids a ralph lauren outlet very uggs rhythmic ralph lauren outlet online sense, hollister online shop and swarovski crystal as oakley the insanity schedule gateway christian louboutin to toms shoes breathe, tory burch shoes their lululemon whole abercrombie fitch body, puma online shop as boutique clothing if north face backpacks with prada sunglasses the nike naked bebe outlet eye asics is juicy couture clothings difficult prada to north face distinguish giuseppe zanotti the subtle timberland outlet light the north face appeared.

Front louis vuitton bags of beats by dre headphones a nike factory outlet stone gucci belts platform michael kors Huiyi nike mercurial juvenile louis vuitton boy p90x3 seems free running quite beats headphones familiar, michael kors outlet he polo outlet online could converse hear michael kors everyone moncler outlet whispering, polo ralph lauren could uggs canada not new balance help woolrich outlet but true religion jeans outlet proud uhren shop smile, hogan low bcbg max voice: louboutin shoes "Brother, vuitton handbags animal ralph lauren factory store husbandry, nike roshe run but levis outlet singled air jordan retro out ugg boots to ugg australia participate dre headphones in nike roche the" jordans spiritual hollister co path adidas "of nike air max the thomas sabo people red bottom shoes our lulu lemon entire michael kors outlet online sale North ghd spiritual cheap coach purses environment, true religion jeans women a ray ban brother michael kors and air max a jordan retro 11 person louis vuitton outlet stores in ralph lauren polo respect burberry of converse outlet animal nike uk husbandry, rayban there ugg australia is burberry a tiffany jewelry place, gucci you should michael kors outlet online sale also gucci shoes uk know veneta that air jordan shoes to hermes birkin participate swarovski canada in tommy hilfiger "Hope air max Road" rolex replica are hollister kids what ferragamo metamorphosis, ray ban wayfarer right? adidas online shop then prada shoes our tory burch handbags North lingjing coach factory but ralph lauren because horloges this retro jordans boil nike free trainer 5.0 for coach outlet a oakley moment, gucci mens shoes and oakley store from pandora jewelry there chi flat iron who mcm backpack are longchamp outlet all polo ralph lauren basically timberland boots the nike roshe run last air max to giuseppe zanotti sneakers be true religion outlet "five burberry outlet online Academy" harrods to ray ban the air max thea scheduled. michael kors outlet online sale "

"Five louis vuitton handbags homes?" calvin klein outlet Many cheap oakley teenagers designer handbags hear abercrombie and fitch it louis vuitton outlet online for eyeglasses frames them adidas shoes extreme pandora bracelet dazzling rolex watch names, louis vuitton canada are burberry handbags not adidas help baseball jerseys swallowed, chanel outlet eyes air max full of louboutin shoes yearning gucci outlet and christian louboutin fiery oakley sunglasses outlet color, coach factory outlet which pandora charms can tory burch be nike shoes regarded uggs on sale as ugg boots the tommy hilfiger outlet ultimate prada outlet dream hilfiger outlet of ugg boots clearance all easton bats young hollister hearts tiffany where, louboutin shoes just michael kors outlet online sale "five beats by dr dre Academy" nike shoes single tiffany extreme oakley sunglasses harsh, instyler can chanel enter toms shoes outlet them, supra shoes could pandora charms pose yoga pants genius, ferragamo shoes who air max 95 can easton bats enter huarache them uggs if vans it can jordan retro really hollister clothing be new balance considered ray ban sunglasses outlet a vans shoes promising.

michael kors outlet north face outlet nike air max new balance converse sneakers michael kors handbags hermes birkin bag polo ralph lauren outlet coach outlet new balance shoes shoes outlet coach outlet online toms outlet kate spade bags ugg gucci handbags rolex watches jimmy choo outlet uggs outlet thomas sabo ralph lauren ugg australia michael kors uhren cheap true religion prada handbags iphone 5s cases northface marc jacobs handbags polo ralph lauren outlet online nike louis vuitton purses swarovski online shop babyliss flat iron omega watches long champ burberry sale mac makeup michael kors purses gucci shoes bride dresses omega basketball shoes abercrombie barbour jackets outlet north face jackets huarache nike free michael kors burberry handbags kate spade handbags tiffany canada chanel purses ray ban sunglasses kate spade outlet rolex watches polo ralph oakley sunglasses cheap cheap barbour jackets wedding dress ed hardy michael kors handbags tory burch sale moncler jackets outlet ugg boots clearance mizuno oakley sunglasses burberry outlet swarovski omega watches tommy hilfiger canada burberry outlet online michael kors outlet salomon juicy couture handbags nike factory new balance store ray ban outlet tommy hilfiger outlet stores vans montblanc salvatore ferragamo swarovski jewelry nike store wholesale handbags purses and handbags nike roshe run north face canada gucci shoes outlet oakley michael kors bags louis vuitton lululemon louis vuitton michael kors outlet online ugg australia louboutin shoes cheap michael kors mcm backpack outlet michael kors bags hollister clothing store burberry outlet online nike running shoes polo ralph ray bans nike id
Date: Dec 11 2015 01:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Wolf Pup Reviewer: ty2012 Anonymous
Leather-based boots have stuart weitzman boots a timeless charm and they can stuart weitzman uk be worn with just about all types of outfits stuart weitzman canada If you are looking with regard to comfortable and stuart weitzman Shoes durable boots then Stuart Weitzman Boots can offer a wide variety stuart weitzman sale of selection. You can choose from the actual assortment of stuart weitzman sale shoes that proceed
Date: Oct 28 2015 03:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Wolf Pup Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Hey, I'm adding stuff to my bio, so check it out in a few minutes.


Author's Response: Will do, good to hear from you again! Dune
Date: Feb 23 2009 09:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7: Gates of Moria Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
I really liked the first part. We got to see Frodo, Sam, Legolas talking; I thought it was well done. Sam's relationship with Mith is sweet - well, his with Gimli is too, but Sam's is in a, equal yet different way. : D
I'm curious about how Mith will get along in the Mines. I'm just thinking about in the Books where Tolkien describes deep trenches they had to jump over. *shivers* Scary stuff. But then Mith is a wolf... he'll probably have an easier time of it than any of the Hobbits.

Author's Response: Yes he probably would have an easier time in the mines than the others. I am glad that you like his friendship with Sam. How are you liking Friends Till the End, my Redwall fan Fiction? thanks for the review! Dune
Date: Feb 21 2009 06:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7: Gates of Moria Reviewer: Narya Signed
Oooh can't wait to see Mith fighting the Watcher in the Water! Nice chapter; I like the relationship Mith is developing with Sam.

Author's Response: Thank you! You don't know how long I have been waiting for a review today, for this story and for Riders of Arnor! Sam was sad after loosing bill so of course Mith would try to comfort him and Sam would love him because, Sam loves animals. Thanks again for the review! Dune
Date: Feb 21 2009 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Council of Elrond Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Good so far! I love the idea of the wolf... Wolves are among my favorite animals and this particular animal works well with the story because of its characteristics of loyalty and strength. Keep up the good work on this story and I'll read the rest soon!

I noticed you were a Jeff Shaara fan. I'm assuming (correct me if I'm wrong) that you've read "Gods and Generals". We had to read it for AP US History this year, and it was one of the best history-based books I've ever read. I'm not really a classroom-history fan, but when I can go to actual historic sites or read books like "Gods and Generals" where history comes to life, I think it's really fun. If you have read this book, what did you think of it? Is it historically accurate? Also, since you are a self-proclaimed Civil War buff, you're one of the best people I can think of to ask this question to: Did Thomas Jackson actually die of pneumonia as he did in the book, or did he die of battle wounds as is commonly assumed? I actually used the parts in the book about this as inspiration for my story "Of Magic and Friendship". Also, I think you'll notice something about my penname and the name of General Robert E. Lee's horse...

If for some reason you haven't read this book, you should because you'd absolutely love it!


Author's Response: Well, Traveler, I have been wondering about your name! And yes I have read "Gods and Generals, as well as "Killer Angels" and "Last Full Measure", all books by the Shaara's! It is mostly historically accurate. The quotes are all real and General Jackson did die of pneumonia, that is the truth. His wounds had been infected and he got it from that. Glad you like this story, if you want to read any Civil War crossover with LotR, then read my other stories "A Slave no More", "Soldiers From Another Time", and "Rider's of Arnor". I salute you my fellow CW Buff, and wish you a goodnight! Until we meet again, farewell! Dune
Date: Feb 09 2009 07:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Caradhras part 2 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
I don't mind short chapters. : )
You had be scared for a minute when Mith was buried in the snow. I like mountains, but avalanches just freak me out. *shivers*
I can picture poor Mith, cold and miserable... makes me want to give him a... big hug! *dodges Gimli's iceballs "Stay away from my wolf, you fangirl lunatic!"
Kitt starts waving white flag "Alright! I give up! Can't I at least give him a pat?"
Gimli grumbles, considering.
"I'll give you, uh, Galadriel's comb!"
Gimli squeals: "Done!"
Kitt pats Mith's scratchy-spot. "Hehe. (I don't have access to Galadriel's hair utensiles, after all.)"*

Author's Response: (Snickers) Shhh, don't let Gimli hear you say that! But I am glad that you liked this chapter and even though I wrote it, I really wanted to help Mith myself, YEEOOWWCH! (Glares at Gimli) what was that for? "For talking about my wolf like he is yours!"(I laugh) Uh, Gimli, he relly is mine, this is MY story and all! Wait what are you doing? put that ax down! Hey come on let's not be hasty! (ducks under a swing) Oh, crap! (Turns and runs away with an ax wielding Gimli chasing him). (Turns and shuts back to Kitt) Glad you reviewed Kitt, but I've got to run! OOWW! Gimli watch it! Dune
Date: Feb 08 2009 07:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Caradhras part 2 Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed

Author's Response: Hi, Dae, not really talkative this morning! Is there something wrong? Dune
Date: Feb 08 2009 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Caradhras part 2 Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
It's very interesting so far - I hadn't thought on what Gandalf was planning, and have absolutely no idea. You know that the Fellowship gets attacked by wolves, sometime before Moria? Now I DO wonder what happens there! I'll keep reviewing! Good chapter! :-)


Author's Response: Thanks, now if you want a hint, think about all of the memories that Mith is having! Who are they all about? Think about it, and thanks for the review! Dune
Date: Feb 07 2009 12:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Caradhras part 1 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Ah! Frightening: more memories! Sam’s not the only whose going to cry if those keep up. It really is so sad!
Interesting that Mith knew Balin. I enjoyed Frodo and Sam’s teasing. *laughs* Sam is right, though, Mith is acting like an overgrown puppy. :D
So, what is Gandalf’s secret plan? It’s suspenseful; you just can never tell what he’s up to. *pouts thoughtfully* I give up. I can’t guess.
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: Well what do you expect, here in Middle earth, Mith is only 5 years old! But when it comes to fighting, well, you will have to wait and see! Gandalf always has something on his mind, this one is actually pretty simple, (Hint: What are all of Mith's memories about?) Think about that and then think about what Gandalf could do to make Mith feel more at home in Middle Earth. I will leave you at that! Thanks for reading. The next chapter should be up soon( I am working on it right now). Farewell! Dune
Date: Feb 07 2009 11:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Wolf Pup Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Very cool! I think this is awesome. I will definitely be reading this and your other stories.


Author's Response: Thanks Dae, I knew you would like this! it gets better as the story goes along. What do you think of Mith, cute huh? If you want to see a picture of Mith as a pup, go to google and type in Wolf pup and click on Grey wolf pup picture. Let me know what you think about the rest of this story! Dune
Date: Feb 07 2009 10:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Caradhras part 1 Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Gimli knows Mith better than anyone! I love their bond and it's so cute; strange, as a Dwarf and a Wolf, but cute! So far, so good, and I love the new memory! It's sad and gives you a real insight to Mith's mind. Beautiful! And yes, the second chapter of my story will be submitted soon. I'm not accusing you of saying that Alex will turn into a meerkat, it's my friend, someone else. I'm trying to think of a tiny detail, and then I will add the chapter either today or tomorrow - hopefully today! Good luck in your own writing! -


Author's Response: Thank you, Meerkat, I want people to see the caring side of Gimli, no one ever sees that! but I have one question for you, didn't you wonder what Gandalf is planning on doing? That is also a mystery in my story! Good job on your story by the way! Thanks for the review! Dune
Date: Feb 07 2009 06:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: A Quest Begins Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Hey, Gandalf's an.... internet wizard! I really liked him here. He was so kindly and, well, wise. And yes, to Aragorn, he'd be doing his riddle-speech! *sighs* Gandalf just doesn't realize people can't understand half of what he says. Of course, he could just be talking out loud. : )
I thinks that's cool that Legolas is softened toward Gimli by seeing his relationship with Mith.
That really is scary that Mith's memories are real! But that makes this story very, very interesting. *high five*
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to put something in there that would confuse some people. I am glad you liked it! But Gandalf is not an Internet geek, he just knows what the website is (Hint: remember he did say Valar) Riddle me this, riddle me that, that is usually Gandalf's way(laughs) Thanks for the review! (High fives Kitt, but she slaps his hand to hard) YEEOOWWCH! not so hard, (smiles and laughs) just kidding, thanks again! :) Dune
Date: Feb 06 2009 05:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: A Quest Begins Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Teehee. The stubborness of wolves. Do you know that there is an old myth saying that humans evolved from wolves? I don't know if it's true, but if it is, it fits the description of Mith perfectly.

I am eagerly awaiting more memories of Mith; and am glad that someone in the Fellowship understands him. This is great so far; I can't wait to find out how Mith gets along with the pass of Caradhras, and the Mines of Moria, and how he gets along with Legolas when Gimli and he are friends. Brilliant so far! :-)


Author's Response: Thanks! I had a hard time thinking about what I was going to put into this chapter. Hmm I didn't know that humans evolved from wolves, glad its a myth! Thanks for the review! Dune PS: How is your own story coming so far, I am ready to read the second chapter!(And no, it wasn't me who said Alex would turn into a meerkat!)
Date: Feb 06 2009 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Council of Elrond Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Seeing Gimli so sentimental is something different. But it’s so sweet. Hmm, Gimli + cute is almost abnormal… : )
I’m almost waiting for Gimli to send Mith after Legolas. Hehe… *imagines Legolas running up a tree, screaming like a girl, Mith at his heels*
In Mith’s place I’d probably yawn too. I’m sure almost everyone on this site can honestly say they’ve watched the movies enough to be able to recite the Council word-for-word. (But isn’t reciting it so much fun? : ) )
Interesting that he cannot remember his life before becoming a wolf. I hate when I just can’t remember something I ought to; (makes me want to tear at my brain) I can relate to Mith’s frustration!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it Kitt, I may add another chapter tonight or tomorrow morning! Thanks for the review! Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 05:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Council of Elrond Reviewer: willow Signed
That is AWESOME!! You should keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you liked it! Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 03:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Council of Elrond Reviewer: Narya Signed
Oh this is nice :) you've portrayed the relationship between Gimli and Mith very well; I guess you're a dog lover too? Anyway it's very touching. Mith reminds me of my Grandma's old dog, an Alaskan malamute called Kai...he was great, he used to leap on my bed first thing on a morning too...sorry, I'm digressing!

It's an intriguing idea - I might have go at this challenge at some point. It makes a change to have a four-legged tenth walker!

I'm off to check out your other fics...I like the civil war too, but I haven't had a lot of time to read recently, what with exams and all.

I hope to read more about Mith soon!

Author's Response: You will, believe me I will probably add the next chapter later tonight! Thanks for reading! Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 02:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: 5 years later and Rivendell Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
I love the relationship between Mith and Gimli! It's so cute! Will Mith be able to speak? I don't know whether you are planning on him talking or not - maybe it would complicate things, or maybe it will make things more interesting - anyway, it's up to you! I hope Mith hasn't forgotten his life back on Earth, although I do love that he's fitten in well with the story. I have a feeling that he'll go with (or follow) the Fellowship! :-) I do love this story, and have responded to it, and will update soon. Congratulations on writing this! It's awesome! -


Author's Response: Thank you! I don't think i will have Mith talk at all, but only in thoughts to himself later on, quite possibly at the council. And no he has not forgotten his life on earth, it is just oushed back behind a veil of fog in his brain, so he only concentrates on the things at hand. (leans forward and whispers) keep this a secret, but he does, your feeling is correct. Thanks again for reviewing my story and please read my 4 others, I want to know what you think of them. I salute you! Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 08:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Wolf Pup Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
This is very interesting! A good way to start the story - do you have a beta-reader? Anyway, I really like it that the most unlikely of the Fellowship has found Mark/Mith as not many stories begin with Gimli finding something! I will look at your challenge at the next oppurtunity - i.e. in two minutes! Well done!


Author's Response: No, I don't have a Beta reader, but I thank you for reading my story! please do the challenge! Dune
Date: Feb 05 2009 02:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Wolf Pup Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Fun answer to your own challenge! Hmm, don’t we all wish to find websites like that?

Whew, that’s weird having sudden memories of - what can they be called? – not-real-memories. That’s original that he didn’t just APPEAR in Middle-earth, but that he had an actual other life there that he’s only just recalled.

Mark is hugably-squeasably cute! *sappy grin. smacks self. ahem* And Gimli’s cool!!! How many modern-day people are ever found by that (wonderful) Dwarf?

I’ve a cat named Mith, short for Mithien – grey-lady, though in practice she’s Mimi. I don’t think Mark would appreciate THAT nickname.

I look forward to Mith and Gimli's adventures!

-Kitt : )

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, Kitt! I am also adding chapter 2 tonight as well so hope you can read it soon! God Bless, Dune
Date: Feb 04 2009 09:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Wolf Pup Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed
Oooh! I like it! Very creative story line I must say. I am eager to read more of your story! I like how Gimli is one of the main characters. Not many people do that (i don't think) Well, update it soon. I want to read more!!! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is actually my fifth story that I have written on this website, please read the others. Thanks again for the review! Dune
Date: Feb 04 2009 06:54 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.