Reviews For Second Chance
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Blue Eyes Reviewer: Anwyn Signed
I have find the animal transformations challenge extremely intriguing and I really love the way you have run with the idea as this is so beatifully written that I am very glad you are continuing on with it. The way you wrote of the foal's birth was so magical and I am really looking forward to seeing where you take this story as it is beatifully written.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, Anwyn! I did get slightly worried about the foal's birth, since I'm not a "horsey" person myself, so I had to do my research, and I'm glad you think I've got it right. I'll try and update soon, but as you know I have several stories on the go at once! Thank you for your lovely review.
Date: 16/04/09 - 10:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: hannahgreenleaf88 Signed
trust me. i will be keeping tabs of this. read mine if you get time. it is an actor fic.

Author's Response: OK, will do :) thanks again
Date: 22/02/09 - 11:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: hannahgreenleaf88 Signed
wow.. that was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you Hannah! Glad you enjoyed it; I plan to update soon, so please keep letting me know what you think.
Date: 22/02/09 - 04:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
Oh, I cried because it was touching. Don't worry. It really spoke to me.

Author's Response: I'm glad; I thought I might have written it a bit too simplistically, but then again I didn't want to be over-sentimental about it that I made people feel ill! Thanks for the review.
Date: 13/02/09 - 05:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed
So. Sad. But so GOOD at the same time!!! Update soon I am eager to read more!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you :) ike I was saying to Pink Siamese, I have several things on the go at once, but I'll try and update quite often.
Date: 12/02/09 - 07:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
I cried.

Author's Response: :o well, I'm glad you found it touching - at least, I hope that's why you were crying, and not because you didn't like it!!
Date: 12/02/09 - 07:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed
Not a bad start! I wonder what animal she is going to change into!
Dune

Author's Response: Have a guess...:p keep letting me know what you think!
Date: 12/02/09 - 06:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Pink Siamese Signed
I write several stories at once, too. I know how it is. ;-)

Author's Response: Hehe even so I think with this one and the other two fanfics I have on the go, plus my original stuff, I have enough to work on for now!!
Date: 12/02/09 - 06:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Pink Siamese Signed
Is this going to be in parts?

Author's Response: Yeah, I tend to write several stories at once...this one isn't going to be long, though. Two or three chapters plus the prologue, I reckon.
Date: 12/02/09 - 06:11 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.