Reviews For Second Chance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Anwyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/09 - 02:38 am Title: Blue Eyes

I have find the animal transformations challenge extremely intriguing and I really love the way you have run with the idea as this is so beatifully written that I am very glad you are continuing on with it. The way you wrote of the foal's birth was so magical and I am really looking forward to seeing where you take this story as it is beatifully written.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, Anwyn! I did get slightly worried about the foal's birth, since I'm not a "horsey" person myself, so I had to do my research, and I'm glad you think I've got it right. I'll try and update soon, but as you know I have several stories on the go at once! Thank you for your lovely review.

Reviewer: hannahgreenleaf88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/09 - 04:34 am Title: Prologue

trust me. i will be keeping tabs of this. read mine if you get time. it is an actor fic.

Author's Response: OK, will do :) thanks again

Reviewer: hannahgreenleaf88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/09 - 09:58 pm Title: Prologue

wow.. that was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you Hannah! Glad you enjoyed it; I plan to update soon, so please keep letting me know what you think.

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/09 - 10:11 pm Title: Prologue

Oh, I cried because it was touching. Don't worry. It really spoke to me.

Author's Response: I'm glad; I thought I might have written it a bit too simplistically, but then again I didn't want to be over-sentimental about it that I made people feel ill! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/09 - 12:37 am Title: Prologue

So. Sad. But so GOOD at the same time!!! Update soon I am eager to read more!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you :) ike I was saying to Pink Siamese, I have several things on the go at once, but I'll try and update quite often.

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/09 - 12:20 am Title: Prologue

I cried.

Author's Response: :o well, I'm glad you found it touching - at least, I hope that's why you were crying, and not because you didn't like it!!

Reviewer: Dunedain ranger of the North Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/09 - 11:47 pm Title: Prologue

Not a bad start! I wonder what animal she is going to change into!
Dune

Author's Response: Have a guess...:p keep letting me know what you think!

Reviewer: Pink Siamese Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/09 - 11:42 pm Title: Prologue

I write several stories at once, too. I know how it is. ;-)

Author's Response: Hehe even so I think with this one and the other two fanfics I have on the go, plus my original stuff, I have enough to work on for now!!

Reviewer: Pink Siamese Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/09 - 11:11 pm Title: Prologue

Is this going to be in parts?

Author's Response: Yeah, I tend to write several stories at once...this one isn't going to be long, though. Two or three chapters plus the prologue, I reckon.

You must login (register) to review.