You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: 20160408caihuali Anonymous
soccer jerseys
michael kors clearance
swarovski crystal
toms outlet
timberland boots
rolex uk
nike air max 90
burberry outlet online
beats by dre
kobe bryants shoes
true religion outlet
fitflop sale
calvin klein underwear
mbt shoes outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags sale
christian louboutin online
birkenstock sandals
beats by dre
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap soccer jerseys
michael kors outlet
reebok trainers
true religion jeans outlet
jordan pas cher
air max 2015
michael kors handbags clearance
ray ban outlet
prada outlet online
toms shoes
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren shirts
tiffany jewellery
nba jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
mcm outlet
adidas wings shoes
rolex watches
timberland shoes
louis vuitton bags
coach outlet canada
nike air force 1
swarovski jewelry
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet sale
lacoste shirts
michael kors handbags wholesale
hermes outlet store
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors uk outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
hermes outlet
fitflop clearance
juicy couture outlet
herve leger outlet
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike air max
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses
beats by dr dre
nike tn pas cher
kobe shoes
timberland boots
nike air huarache
louis vuitton handbags outlet
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet
swarovski outlet
jordan shoes
beats headphones
nhl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
true religion canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
soccer jerseys wholesale
louboutin pas cher
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
mulberry outlet
pandora jewelry
mcm backpack
chaussure louboutin
swarovski outlet
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
jordan shoes 2015
swarovski outlet
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
hermes bags
nike air huarache
cheap michael kors handbags
nike air max
cheap snapbacks
ralph lauren
pandora outlet
links of london
nike air max 90
longchamp pliage
louis vuitton outlet
prada outlet
michael kors bags
adidas outlet store
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
reebok outlet store
nike roshe run
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton outlet
herve leger dresses
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors wallet sale
camisetas futbol baratas
lacoste pas cher
adidas outlet
lebron shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
lebron james shoes
louis vuitton handbags
mlb jerseys
mulberry outlet
michael kors uk
air force 1 shoes
christian louboutin shoes
cheap football shirts
louis vuitton pas cher
polo shirts
mont blanc pens
lacoste polo shirts
longchamp pas cher
mulberry outlet store
prada shoes
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
prada outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
nike blazer pas cher
swarovski crystal
futbol baratas
christian louboutin shoes
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
discount michael kors handbags
football shirts
longchamp outlet
rolex watches
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
true religion outlet
michael kors factory outlet
cheap nba jerseys
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
snapbacks wholesale
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags outlet
true religion jeans
nfl jerseys wholesale
toms outlet
true religion jeans
cheap mlb jerseys
longchamp outlet online
true religion jeans
air jordan shoes
michael kors wholesale
michael kors sale
michael kors wallet
juicy couture tracksuit
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses
basketball shoes
tiffany and co
michael kors online
nfl jerseys
longchamp solde
cheap nfl jersey
ralph lauren polo
true religion outlet
hermes birkin bag
rolex watches for sale
prada sneakers
nike air force 1
michael kors canada
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
thomas sabo outlet
mlb jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
longchamp pliage
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags outlet
louis vuitton bags cheap
thomas sabo uk
adidas wings
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
nfl jersey wholesale
calvin klein outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
iphone cases
mulberry uk
louis vuitton bags
nike huarache
michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
prada handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
air max 90
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tiffany outlet
toms outlet store
links of london jewellery
kobe bryant shoes
hermes outlet
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
nike roshe
louis vuitton handbags
cheap jordans
asics
swarovski crystal
michael kors factory store
coach outlet
hermes belt for sale
mbt shoes
michael kors online outlet
kobe shoes
air jordan shoes for sale
longchamp handbags
cheap jordans
nike mercurial
hermes belt
pandora jewelry
Date: Apr 08 2016 02:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: 20160223caihuali Anonymous
cheap soccer jerseys
swarovski outlet
nike huarache
swarovski crystal
adidas outlet
pandora jewelry
prada outlet
louis vuitton handbags
pandora jewelry
toms outlet
michael kors factory outlet
jordan shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton handbags
links of london
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap football shirts
michael kors handbags
cheap snapbacks
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors wallet sale
swarovski outlet
true religion outlet
adidas wings
mulberry outlet store
nfl jerseys wholesale
toms outlet store
true religion canada
fitflop sale
louis vuitton bags
nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
michael kors uk
lacoste polo shirts
louis vuitton outlet store
jordan shoes
swarovski crystal
links of london jewellery
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
hermes belt for sale
true religion jeans
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags
cheap jordans
mbt shoes
thomas sabo uk
prada outlet
michael kors handbags sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
michael kors handbags
hermes outlet store
polo shirts
soccer jerseys wholesale
beats headphones
oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
herve leger outlet
calvin klein outlet
lebron shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
coach outlet online
nike air max
christian louboutin uk
mulberry outlet
michael kors uk outlet
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
hermes outlet
nfl jerseys
hermes birkin
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors canada
mcm backpack
ralph lauren polo
toms shoes
cheap nba jerseys
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
discount michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
michael kors wallet
camisetas futbol baratas
rolex watches for sale
toms outlet
ralph lauren shirts
juicy couture outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewellery
michael kors outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors wholesale
nike roshe
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
rolex uk
beats by dre
mulberry uk
nba jerseys
nike air max
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
pandora outlet
adidas outlet store
air max 2015
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
ralph lauren
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags clearance
lebron james shoes
michael kors clearance
mcm outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes birkin bag
thomas sabo outlet
pandora outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
michael kors bags
michael kors uk
hermes belt
futbol baratas
prada shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet canada
nike huarache
lacoste shirts
mlb jerseys
michael kors online outlet
michael kors sale
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
air max 90
hermes outlet
coach outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
air jordan shoes for sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jersey
longchamp handbags outlet
herve leger dresses
louis vuitton outlet
prada sneakers
cheap oakley sunglasses
asics
cheap nhl jerseys
air force 1 shoes
kobe shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
swarovski jewelry
juicy couture tracksuit
hermes bags
michael kors outlet sale
louis vuitton bags cheap
michael kors outlet
lebron shoes
christian louboutin online
tiffany outlet
true religion outlet
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags wholesale
soccer jerseys
soccer jerseys
timberland shoes
swarovski crystal
nfl jersey wholesale
air jordan shoes
michael kors factory store
lebron james shoes
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
fitflop clearance
kobe bryant shoes
football shirts
mlb jerseys
beats by dr dre
true religion jeans outlet
adidas wings shoes
nike air huarache
michael kors factory outlet
kobe bryants shoes
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
michael kors online
calvin klein underwear
timberland boots
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
Date: Feb 23 2016 02:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Sindarin Muse Signed
I really wish she speak Common tongue!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, she'll learn soon enough! thak you for reading
Date: Jan 24 2015 10:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: Aralinn Signed
Thanks for your replies to my reviews first off! Hopefully I will get to your new story soon, I have actually gotten very drawn into this story. In this chapter I would watch your terms, iris may use the phrase 'hitting on' but I doubt that anyone from middle earth would. Just a thought. I'm wondering now if Legolas will tell her or not?? And what will she do whe they ride to the black gates?

Author's Response: Thank you for another review! There is absolutely no need to thank me for replying; getting reviews is the absolute best part of writing fanfiction. :) Thanks also for pointing out the somewhat overly modern use of language in this chapter. It's certainly not very Tolkienish. At the same time I can'tfor the life of me see the two men being formal with each other after everything they've been through, and no one sounds old-fashioned when speaking the language of their own time. First I thought about correcting it, but I'm going to go with the easy way out and call it 'lost in translation'. I hope the ending will not be a dissapointment!
Date: Aug 27 2013 05:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Aralinn Signed
I must say I like the change in that she doesn't participate in te battles, it's a fresh new take for me, good job!

Author's Response: Hi Aralinn! Thank you very much for all of your reviews! I'm glad your liking it so far and I think it's great that you kept leaving reviews even when I hadn't responded to earlier ones. I intended to improve the story by rewriting it, but ended up just writing a practically new story based on the same person and ideas. I'm sure the newer version therefore again contains many grammer/spelling mistakes, but I have given a little bit more thought to Iris' line of thought etc. Maybe you would feel a tiny bit more satisfied with how far I go into her feelings there, but I sure wouldn't dare promise anything.
Date: Aug 27 2013 07:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Aralinn Signed
Well I must say other than a few grammatical errors, there arent any negative things I would point out. I do know you are rewriting this in a different site (I'll read it after XD) but I would like to see more insight into Iris' feelings, I feel we've only touched the surface of them and I really want to feel what she does. And also more in her relations with the fellowship members and her thoughts about where there relationships stand and such, anyways can't wait to keep reading!

Aralinn
Date: Aug 26 2013 03:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Aralinn Signed
I like that she dropped into ME without just randomly knowing the language. All too often they get dropped in and automatically know common tongue or even elvish!
Date: Aug 25 2013 01:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aralinn Signed
Well I haven't been to keen on girl falls into middle story, however I found that I like your writing style and how you portrayed her thoughts and feelings. Even though you did not go into grey depths, it is only the start of the story anyway,I still felt I could really feel her thoughts/feelings and such. And so forth, I think I will give this story a try!
Date: Aug 25 2013 11:27 am [Report This]
Title: Rewrite: Reviewer: Taurauthiel Eruwaedhiel Signed
I've been reading the version you posted on faerie and I must admit I am pleasantly surprised! I don't normally read 10th Walker fics but I actually really, reallly enjoyed yours!
Iris is a very believable character and the other members of the Fellowship are all also very accurately portrayed too. It's great how you've written it so that Iris fits the story (in a very believable way) but doesn't cause events to change etc. And you give a new perspective which keeps the story interesting even though technically we all know what is going to happen.
So overall an extremely good read; well done and please continue! :)
Date: Jun 09 2013 11:01 am [Report This]
Title: Rewrite: Reviewer: Taurauthiel Eruwaedhiel Signed
I've been reading the version you posted on faerie and I must admit I am pleasantly surprised! I don't normally read 10th Walker fics but I actually really, reallly enjoyed yours!
Iris is a very believable character and the other members of the Fellowship are all also very accurately portrayed too. It's great how you've written it so that Iris fits the story (in a very believable way) but doesn't cause events to change etc. And you give a new perspective which keeps the story interesting even though technically we all know what is going to happen.
So overall an extremely good read; well done and please continue! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review Taurauthiel! Reviews keep me motivatd, so more is coming!
Date: Jun 09 2013 09:43 am [Report This]
Title: Rewrite: Reviewer: the mediocre writer Signed
I read this story on the link that you left. I was very amused by it and I wonder where it will go. She is learning the language pretty quickly, but then again she is stuck around people speaking it a lot and you implied she was good with languages. I hope you repost/update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I guess she is learning the language pretty fast, but then again she has very little choice. It's always easier to learn when you are forced to, when there is simply no one there who allows you to escape every now and then. I'm working on the next chapter, stay tuned! Thanks again!
Date: Jul 23 2011 03:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: AmberRoseEm Signed
Truly, this is the best 10th walker story I have ever read. There is so much good to say I would have to use each review box for each chapter. She was so real and the romance development so subtle. I know english is not your first language and there were times it was apparent, but it was completely overlooked by your storytelling. Again, great story! I am a fan!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so glad you enjoyed reading it. As you know I'm currently rewriting this story on Faerie. If you feel like it, keep track of it and feel free to tell me if the changes are for better of for worse. I'll keep working on improving my English
Date: Jul 13 2011 01:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Celareil Signed
It was the best tenth walker story ever!

Author's Response: Thank you, that's an extremely nice comment of you. I'm thinking about going back to it... Hopefully improving it.
Date: Feb 16 2011 09:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed
that was beautiful

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading/reviewing!
Date: Jan 31 2011 09:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Mistyrious Signed
Haha, I am from the Netherlands, and it's very funny to see my own language in an English story!

Author's Response: Haha, dankjewel voor je review! Je komt Nederlanders ook altijd overal tegen, he?
Date: Nov 18 2010 10:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: seargentlambchop Signed
Beautiful story...

Author's Response: Thank you!
Date: Jun 24 2010 02:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: awindowtothepast Signed
Ooh, what a great beginning. I absolutely loved the last line of this chapter. I'm looking foreward to where this story is going to go. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'd say: keep reading! ;) I hope you'll like the rest too!
Date: May 31 2010 02:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: JADA Signed
I'm glad you finished the story. It's hard toi read and care about characters and never get to hear the end of their stories.
so cool!
Oh, I'd like some of aragorn's instant menstrual remoe=val potion please!

Author's Response: The e-mail alerting you to my review ended up in the 'unwanted mail' inbox. Now where did Hotmail get the idea from that I don't want reviews? Thanks for reading and definitely thanks for leaving a review! The potion would certainly have advantages, if you find some, tell me where to look for it!
Date: Mar 07 2010 09:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Maris Patri Signed
I am afraid the facilities of Helm’s Deep are not luxurious enough for you.

I laughed a lot at this story, well done
Thank you for the Idea

Author's Response: You're very welcome! Thank you for reading and reviewing. It keeps me writing, even if I am not concentrating on lotr fiction at the moment!
Date: Nov 14 2009 05:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: Luna Signed

Basically I am adoring this story! Hilarious and charming :)



Author's Response: Thank you for leaving a second review, before I even reacted to your first! I am always really glad to know when someone likes my story!
Date: Aug 28 2009 10:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: Luna Signed
Stumbled across your story and I must say, I enjoyed the way you addressed the mortal-elf love in Aragorn and Legolas' conversation. Quite nice!

Author's Response: I am glad you did stumble across this story! Thanks for reading and for reviewing. I am glad you liked their conversation!
Date: Aug 28 2009 09:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Um,..sorry I did not review sooner. I just found this story two days ago and could not stop reading it. So I sailed across the chapters until I found it ended. Oh this was sooooooooo good! Different but damn goooood! I hope you continue to write more stories and yes your stories are up their with the best.

Author's Response: No need to say sorry, I am just really glad you did find it and enjoyed it so much! Thank you for your review, every compliment means a lot!
Date: Aug 15 2009 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
Well, I'll tell you something, I am not a reader of GiME's or Legomances, but you brought something really different to this much written-of theme. You and a handful of others on here: CallerofCrows, Narya and Pink Siamese come to mind, prove that putting a modern person in Middle-earth can be engrossing and sound realistic. And that is a good thing - I think with GiME stories having had bad press for so many years now, it takes courage to write one, and skill to make it something special. You succeeded and I certainly hope you will continue writing.

Sorry for the dearth of reviews for the last few chapters, as I have been v.busy with things unconnected to fanfic, (as well as my own stuff) but I wanted to tell you that your story did not fail - I thought it had a spice of uniqueness about it from the beginning.

Well done. :)

Author's Response: I am flattered. You are comparing me to three very good writers,and that on itself is a great compliment.Also I am very glad to know you read the whole thing, and and that you think of my story as unique and special. Off course you don't need to apologize for not reviewing; in the end it was you that wrote my very first review and encouraged me to post more! If you hadn't I had probably deleted my account and continued writing solely for myself. I would likely never be motivated enough to actually finish this story. So basically I owe you a lot. As for continueing writing: I don't think I really have a choice. Some people like to write, I need to write. Like I mentioned before in other responds to reviews of other readers I may even post a sequel to this story. No promises made though...
Date: Aug 14 2009 11:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Elanor Fay Signed
Oh, sorry about my last post, I was in a bit of a hurry. I signed twice. Oh well. ;P

Author's Response: No need to apologize! I always love to see my review count increasing!
Date: Aug 14 2009 11:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: Elanor Fay Signed
I can't believe it's over...that was a beautiful ending Ndil! I loved your epilouge. I didn't expect it to end so soon! It makes me sad, seeing Iris go. She was a character that seemed so real. But I'm glad things worked out for her. She had a purpose being in middle-earth, I loved that. Most 'girls who fall into ME' just randomly fall there. This was different. It was about love,friendship, and lot of other themes I can't name here. It couldn't have been told in a more perfect way. Keep writing! You have a gift and natrual flare for it, and I hope to see more from you soon.

-Fay

-Fay

Author's Response: Thank you! So many great compliments in one review! I am having a hard time letting Iris go too. Luckily there is quite a gap between the end of the war and the part where she leaves Middle Earth; I might use that one day. Still before I can I would have to do some research; take some time to think up what will happen and why. So it won't be very soon, and maybe it will never get posted on this site, but I'll definitely give the idea of making a sequel some proper thought. Thank you again, for all your wonderfull reviews!
Date: Aug 14 2009 11:08 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.