You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Step into the Shadow Reviewer: leilei3915 Signed
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 25/04/16 - 06:21 am [Report This]
Title: Irredeemable Reviewer: ziggy Signed
I love the complexity of this- interwoven with the losses of Gondolin and the new wars, new enemies- I love that you make it complicated in a way that very few writers think of or acknowledge. This relationship between Erestor and Glorfindel is unpredictable and intriguing, the hurt they cause and the promise of healing is so alive.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're loving it! This fiction was actually very hard for me to write, as it is so dark and I am dealing with the pains and joys of immortal beings, one of them a resurrected one no less. I hope you continue through the end with enjoyment!
Date: 20/08/10 - 09:07 am [Report This]
Title: Call of the Raven Reviewer: ziggy Signed
breathlessly good. That tension and build up is well crafted and such thoughtful use of imagery and structure.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thank you for the detailed review!
Date: 20/08/10 - 08:53 am [Report This]
Title: A Step into the Shadow Reviewer: ziggy Signed
oh wow. And I have all these wonderful chapters to read too!

Author's Response: I'm glad you stumbled across my fic! Please enjoy!
Date: 20/08/10 - 08:46 am [Report This]
Title: The Dance of Shadow and Flame Reviewer: danira Signed
wow iam really speechless i dont know what to say ..just that you describe such wonderful pictures that i feel like i stand there with tehm and watch everyting great really

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I am so glad to hear you're enjoying the story so much!! I am very thrilled and ready to go on! ;)
Date: 12/08/10 - 03:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Dark Flame, Bright Shadow Reviewer: danira Signed
oh where is glorfindel......poor erestor....i hope his dreames will fade soon

Author's Response: thank you for following! I respond with another chapter. ;)
Date: 07/08/10 - 03:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Timeless Reviewer: danira Signed
omg......poor erestor poor glorfindel.....i hope both will win the bet maybe they can win toghter

Author's Response: I hope so too. ;) Thank you for following!
Date: 04/08/10 - 01:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Tear of the Ocean Reviewer: danira Signed
wow....your style is wonderful even if i dont undrtsnad everything...so they both are in this pool and glorfindel tries to make erestor feel better..or what is the erternal dance???0ism still confused aybe because english is not my mother language

Author's Response: Thank you for following! The dance is just a metaphor for all that the their different hair colors symbolize; light and dark, flame and shadow, hope and despair, life and death - etc., whatever you interpret it to be. ;)
Date: 01/08/10 - 07:44 am [Report This]
Title: Over the Diamond Waters Reviewer: danira Signed
wow..that was really touching....really emotional.so glorfindel and echtelion were lovers?????

Author's Response: Thank you! And no, they call each other brother, not lover; they were very close, though, that's for sure. ;)
Date: 29/07/10 - 01:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Over the Diamond Waters Reviewer: Whisper Signed
My goodness, these last two chapters are so marvelous. Glorfindel's sorrow, the reason for his despondancy was made so clear. Do not doubt your way with english, for you are a master of painting with words those emotions that have no explanation! How you do it, I have no idea, but I envy you your gift. Please continue writing! -Whisper

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so happy to see you enjoying the story so - I will upload as soon as I can! ;) Kasmi
Date: 28/07/10 - 08:54 am [Report This]
Title: Under the Golden Sun Reviewer: danira Signed
omg...n o no he cant die...he needs to live......argh come on fin go bk to erestor

Author's Response: Hehe, new chapter coming soon! Thank you for keeping up! ;)
Date: 27/07/10 - 03:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Shades of Winter Reviewer: danira Signed
omg the last two parts are really sad.i hope glorfindel wll awake soon.elrond is back so i hope all will get better...iam still confused..,.who or what is erestor???

Author's Response: Haha, Erestor is an elf who came from Eregion, according to one of many speculations, I believe. In my story he is a former member of the court of Eregion, with his share of secrets and nightmares, in a nutshell. ;)
Date: 24/07/10 - 01:38 am [Report This]
Title: A Step into the Shadow Reviewer: NessaMahtar Signed
The way you write makes it sound like poetry! So flowing and calm

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm glad you like it - I've struggled a lot with this style in this story. ;) Hope to see you again in my later chapters! ;)
Date: 23/07/10 - 09:42 am [Report This]
Title: Too Late Reviewer: Whisper Signed
So breathtaking. Your mastery of language leaves the reader with something that is simple and complex and marvelous all at once.
I'm desperately longing for more. -Whisper

Author's Response: Thank you! I am happy to see that people are still following this story - I've had major problems writing it, so it's relieving to know you're enjoying the use of language here! I hope to see you in my later chapters! ;)
Date: 23/07/10 - 08:56 am [Report This]
Title: The Whereabouts of Peace Reviewer: danira Signed
wow really wonderful story...iam still alittle bit confused what erestor really is...and i still try to find out if glorfindel has some feelings for erestor the last sequency seems so or? please post more soon.dont let te otjers and me wait too long.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for your review! I am glad to see that someone is reading after my year-long hiatus. And don't worry, you're not the only one confused; many readers are, due to my abstract style in this work. I hope to see you in my future chapters! ;) Kasmi
Date: 22/07/10 - 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Irredeemable Reviewer: tinara Signed
This is really beautiful. The characters are very intriguing and complex. I did not understand all the hints, but sadly the story is not finished, so perhaps that's the reason.
Your descriptions are just beautiful, the interactions are so poignant and the way you describe glances and gestures is breathtaking.
Tinara

Author's Response: THank you! I will be uploading soon - finally - and it's a joy to see that you're enjoying the story! ;)
Date: 13/02/10 - 04:13 am [Report This]
Title: A Step into the Shadow Reviewer: YoungCelli Signed
Wow! I loved this story, and the way it was written. This is one of my favourite periods to write and read about so this was definitely something I enjoyed.

Some of those descriptions were simply beautiful. In particular I loved the sentence:

'His eyes beheld a terror that only his silent heart will know.'

Poetic and perfectly phrased. I loved it.

The ending, too, is definitely worth a mention from me. I have to say, it left me longing for more. The image of it is truly haunting. Please continue this story, as I would love to read more.

Thank you. :-)

Author's Response: Wow, what a truly exciting piece of encouragement an author could wish for! Thank you! This story was quite a controversial one among my fics - thank you for your kind words!
Date: 31/03/09 - 03:03 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.