You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 07:01 am Title: The Celebration

guowenhao0522
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
tiffany jewelry
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
beats solo
ray ban outlet
tory burch outlet online
links of london uk
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
air jordan 10
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
jordan 4
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray ban wayfarer
karen millen dresses
coach factor youtlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
puma shoes
prada outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
kate spade outletstore
oakley sunglasses
chanel bags
ray ban sale
instyler
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
monster headphones
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch sale
calvin klein underwear
karen millen uk
cheap jordans
fitflop shoes
foamposite gold
mcm bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
tiffany jewelry
kobe 9
cheap jordans
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses online
nike roshe run
burberry handbags
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc
babyliss pro
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
iphone 6 plus cases
adidas shoes
coach outlet
pandora charms
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
converse all star
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
air jordan 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
monster beats by dr dre
tiffany and co
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
lebron 12
puma sneakers
coach outlet
insanity workout
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
salomon shoes
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
ed hardy t-shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
nhl jerseys
air jordan concord
air max 90
tory burch flats
coach purses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
pandora
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
coach outlet store online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet store
hollister pas cher
nba jerseys
air max 2015
cheap beats by dre
true religion jeans
kobe 9 elite
soccer jerseys
ray ban aviators
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc pens
timberland shoes
chanel 2.55
kate spade outlet
oakley sale

Reviewer: django Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:15 am Title: The Celebration

FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/09 - 06:34 pm Title: Weakening Resolve...

awwwwwwwwwww why< should we suffer from your english???
so wonderful written glorfindel really loves erestor but this poor elve is full of fear and is afraid...aww i wonder how glorfindel will show erestor how much he loves him..please post more soon..i really lovge your story

Author's Response: Well, I was just referring to my obvious lack of knowledge with the elven language. x'D But thank you for the comment! And don't worry, I'll post more.

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/05/09 - 08:06 am Title: Weakening Resolve...

Nice to see you're still working on this, Silver. :)
You have a love of description - and honestly, who can resist describing the beauty of the Elves? d;-)

I like the way you put your sentences together - I am just surprised it took you a long time to gather the courage to post anything, but I hope now you have taken the plunge you will continue.

Lol, you left it with a cliffie! How cruel! :D

take care

Sian

Author's Response: Once again, thank you very much. I had hoped to post a new chapter sooner, but I've been terribly busy. Hopefully, now that I have a bit of time on my hands, I'll be able to write quicker. Anyway, thanks for the encouragement and comments! <3

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/05/09 - 07:09 am Title: The Celebration

wow great written i just wonder if youbwil write more one day..or is this the end??

Author's Response: Thanks! And I will write more. This was just the first chapter. <3

Reviewer: Lissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/09 - 02:36 pm Title: The Celebration

Definitely interesting! So Erestor has a deep, dark secret?

Your Erestor is so edgy and has kept away from others for so long - he seems deeply traumatized and unlikely to just 'get over it' - that poor Glorfindel probably really has his work cut out for him.

I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/04/09 - 09:15 am Title: The Celebration

It's so nice to see some-one who has been around on the site for a while post their first story. It takes a lot of nerve, I know, but this is a good site, since people are generally very friendly and encouraging.

You have a nice flow going, and so definitely keep on writing. Your dialogue is generally good, that is, it does not sound modern. This one sentence: Oh, my friend, do not be mad. I meant no illness toward you in our short argument: I think you mean 'Do not be angry, I meant no harm.' words, like mad, to get mad=angry, are quite modern, as mad really means insane, I feel an Elf would say 'angry' and use the word mad in it's proper context. Sure, he had insisted, it will be energetic and noisy. Sure also sounds modern, and I would probably not have used it, maybe something like. Yes, he had admitted, it will be energetic and noisy.

You also have some lovely phrases, however, which more than counterbalance those two little bits of what I think of as 'modern'. This passage,
With that soft, almost seductive phrase, he turned and disappeared into the archway, his golden form swallowed by the darkness of the passage like a flame is snuffed out in the night. Erestor felt very strange without him near, as if the very light of the world had disappeared. That's a very nice paragraph of how Glorfindel appears to Erestor. I love emotional descriptions of that sort.

I wanted to leave a comment to tell you you should be pleased with your first story and to keep on with it. :)
You also favorited me as an author, so I am taking this opportunity to thank you.:)

Take care

Sian

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the helpful hints! I've read so many of your stories, and I can truthfully say that any advice you give is greatly appreciated. I've finally summoned the courage to post a story, and to have writers like you comment me is a great privilege. I'm glad you took the time to read it, and that you liked it! Thank you so much for your encouraging words, and especially your advice. It will help me a great deal! --Silver

Reviewer: Erullisse Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/04/09 - 12:23 am Title: The Celebration

Hello Silvermoon, and welcome! I believe you have done an excellent job with this piece, and no one would ever know this is your first story! Your descriptions are flawless, and they draw you right into the scene with the characters, and your description of Glorfindel is one of the better I have read. Quite nicely done, and I would certainly encourage you to continue! Best wishes, Erullisse

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! I'm glad that you took the time to read it, even though I'm not well-known, and it was a first-time piece. Your words are much-appreciated encouragement! --Silver

You must login (register) to review.