Reviews For Moria with an H
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladygreensleeves Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/09 - 12:04 am Title: Sorry Bilbo, My Unexpected Party Totally Pwns Yours.

*snork* Hah! That's GREAT!!! I think I actually do have a security guard named Marty. Not sure, but I think I do! :D Keep up the great work! ^_^

Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/09 - 05:11 pm Title: Erm...Costume Party?

Cool! Oh wow this is absolutely hilarious!
Lemme guess... they got to Moriah's dorm because while lost in the blizzard on the mountain Gandalf said some sort of spell to take them straight to Moria instead of having to walk down the mountain, but instead of Moria it takes them to Moriah?

Author's Response: Ah, you guessed it! :-P Even though you know why they're there, I hope you continue to read the story!

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/09 - 07:37 pm Title: F.U.B.A.R: Story of my Life

Ah, Brandon! I will read 'Walking the Line' :) Are you thinking of weaving the two stories together?

Author's Response: No actually, I wanted to include him and see if readers were paying attention :-P.  WTL is going to stay separate. I hope you like WTL!

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/09 - 05:54 pm Title: F.U.B.A.R: Story of my Life

Lol, this is so amusing. There's not-really-funny when it's whacky and over-the-top and the kind of thing that gets shown with canned laughter on the tv, or there's this, which is well-written humor.

"My name is Brandon McEwan, and I really hope we're both sane."


Good choice that man! :D

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like the story! My heart was in my mouth for a little bit, I thought you meant that my humor was of the not-really-funny variety, but then I read again, and my heart slid back to where it belonged lol.

Have you read my story, Walking the Line? I'm not sure if the quote you cited is a reference to the actual person, or his decision. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: ladygreensleeves Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/05/09 - 01:08 pm Title: I swear to God, I'm not tripping.

GAH! Write more please! I want to know what... um.. I.. er, do next. Plus, it's kind of odd to see people in the reviews talking about me! *snork* lol. ANYWAY, keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

More is coming, and if you want to know what you're going to do, all you need to do is ask. Wow, that was a strange sentance. Anywho, it's definitely weird reading reviews talking abotu you for me as well!

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/05/09 - 11:44 am Title: Pippin's in my Parking Lot, Doo-dah, Doo-dah.

Pippin! (shakes head) She's in real trouble now. When is Leggy going to say something?

Author's Response:

Legolas, as well as the other hobbits, will speak probably in another chapter or so.

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/05/09 - 11:37 am Title: F.U.B.A.R: Story of my Life

Yay, Brandon McEwan! :-D

I love this story, it makes me laugh so much.

"I'd be pissed off too if I had to go out into a snowstorm to turn off my car alarm and then found eight freaks with swords.

Oh wait. That already happened to me. Minus the car and all."

Brilliant! More, please!

Author's Response: More is on the way, and I'm so glad the story makes you laugh! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/05/09 - 11:16 am Title: My Big Fat Mouth

Pippin, you little troublemaker! (*kisses him fondly on the head*) Moriah's ina lot of trouble now.!

Author's Response: Pretty much! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/05/09 - 11:07 am Title: Lost in Translation

"excuse me, but this is not Moria" Gandalf finally stops babbling and instead chants snow? Lol, i loved this one! Nice job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! This is one of my first humorous stories, and even though it's kind of strange, people like it. This makes me happy. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/05/09 - 11:02 am Title: I swear to God, I'm not tripping.

Moriah's talking to a skull and then the Fellowship suddenly appears. LOL! Nice job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story thus far. I hope you'll continue to like it as the tale continues! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Pink Siamese Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/09 - 01:56 am Title: Pippin's in my Parking Lot, Doo-dah, Doo-dah.

You're quite good with the humor. You should write it more often. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: ladygreensleeves Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/09 - 09:23 am Title: I swear to God, I'm not tripping.

Ow. My first bloody nose is given to me via kick in the face by a Hobbit. COOL! And I really REALLY hope that Gandalf does some magic to make said confused college boy forget everything he saw... he could pull an Obi-wan Kenobi thing! "This is not the Fellowship you're looking for... move along..." lol Star Wars reference. Write more soon please!

Author's Response: Whether Gandalf makes him forget or not remains to be seen. I'm not going to do the Obi-wan thing though. It's been done too many times, haha. But thanks for the suggestion!

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/09 - 08:23 am Title: I swear to God, I'm not tripping.

Teeheehee, this just gets better and better! I loved the title for this chapter, and I think Pippin's reaction to the car alarm is spot on; he probably would find it absolutely terrifying. Keep going, please!

Author's Response: More is on the way! I'm so glad you liked the title, I'm having fun making them up.

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/09 - 04:02 pm Title: My Big Fat Mouth

This is really funny. Dry, witty - and I have just dug myself a deeper hole. Heeeh!

Author's Response: In a deeper hole in the ground, there lived my sister? Just kidding. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/09 - 10:40 am Title: My Big Fat Mouth

A very cute tale, so far. Please write more soon. I'm a little ol' lady, so your speech is a bit odd to me, but it's fun, so carry on, my dear. I'm enjoying your predicament. K.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm glad you like the story!

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/09 - 09:12 am Title: I swear to God, I'm not tripping.

Oh, this is so funny!! Great job! :-D I loved Pippin setting off the car alarm - so typical! And...Gandalf swears!? I'm scandalized! (Not really - it works well. I didn't stop laughing the whole way through).

Author's Response: I'm sure Gandalf does swear, just not when everyone else can hear him. Although this situation probably warrants a few curse-words. Thanks for the review, I'm glad the story is humorous!

Reviewer: Pink Siamese Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/09 - 01:33 am Title: My Big Fat Mouth

Duuuuuuuuuude, this is AWESOME.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: ladygreensleeves Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/09 - 10:54 pm Title: My Big Fat Mouth

I have to agree with... um... myself? This isn't turning out well at ALL! And the car with the alarm going off is about to be blown to pieces by a certain freaked out wizard and probably hacked/slashed/filled with arrows by the rest of the Fellowship. Eeeexxxcellent. :P PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!!!

Author's Response:

More is on the way!

 

Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/09 - 06:34 pm Title: Lost in Translation

Wow that's really random, I like it though. Keep going!

Author's Response: It's supposed to be random, I'm glad you like it :). It will keep going for another couple of chapters, this is a short story :)

Reviewer: ladygreensleeves Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/09 - 06:13 pm Title: Lost in Translation

BWAHAHAHA!!!! Oh lawdy lawdy, I LAUGHED!!! What the hell Gandalf, indeed! And, also, just so you know (and may deny) I am NOT that much of a Legolas fangirl anymore. I mean, of COURSE I would be looking... and drooling (only a little!). Mostly, if this happened in real life, I would be running around and FREAKING OUT! And yes, wondering if the cafeteria food had been drugged. MORE PLEASE!!! ^_^

Author's Response: I would freak out too. No, this would be nothing like what we would play-act in the kitchen when we were supposed to be doing dishes.

You must login (register) to review.