Reviews For Into the Wild
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Despair Reviewer: cai20160430 Anonymous
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton neverfull sale
tiffany and co
longchamp solde
air force 1 shoes
mont blanc pens
longchamp solde
swarovski outlet
tiffany outlet
hermes belt
hollister clothing store
chrome hearts
dior sunglasses
coach outlet online
phone cases
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
links of london jewellery
ralph lauren outlet
chrome hearts outlet online
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
cheap replica watches
longchamp pas cher
calvin klein outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
michael kors wholesale
fitflop clearance
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
fitflop sale
true religion jeans
true religion outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany jewellery
reebok trainers
rolex watches
coach outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans outlet
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet sale
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
ralph lauren outlet
lacoste shirts
michael kors outlet uk
rolex watches
omega outlet
mulberry bags
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
prada sneakers
nike roshe
louis vuitton neverfull
chrome hearts outlet
rolex watches for sale
burberry outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
soccer jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet store
celine outlet
christian louboutin shoes
kate spade handbags
oakley sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
cartier watches
nike tn pas cher
kate spade uk
ralph lauren outlet
rolex watches
nba jerseys
tiffany and co
babyliss pro
mulberry sale
cheap nba jerseys
mulberry outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags wholesale
coach outlet
lebron shoes
beats by dre
kobe bryant shoes
toms shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
air jordan shoes for sale
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade uk outlet
jordan pas cher
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bottega veneta outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp pas cher
michael kors handbags
mont blanc outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
ralph lauren uk
michael kors factory outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
cheap jordans
mulberry outlet
longchamp pliage
louis vuitton handbags
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
ferragamo outlet
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses sale
cheap mlb jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
true religion jeans
ghd uk
nike air max 90
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas wings shoes
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
tiffany jewelry
swarovski crystal
omega watches
burberry outlet sale
tory burch shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo shirts
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
juicy couture outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
longchamp outlet
lacoste polo shirts
mbt shoes outlet
michael kors clearance
michael kors bags
lululemon outlet
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren shirts
hermes birkin bag
toms outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
longchamp handbags
burberry sunglasses on sale
tiffany and co
coach handbags outlet
michael kors wallet
nike blazer pas cher
police sunglasses
reebok outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike tn pas cher
fitflops sale
fitflops outlet sale
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
fitflops clearance
beats headphones
michael kors outlet
beats headphones
herve leger outlet
jordan shoes
lebron shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mlb jerseys
oakley canada
discount oakley sunglasses
nike air max
ray ban sunglasses
reebok shoes
hermes outlet
nike roshe run
rolex watches for sale
fitflops sale clearance
soccer jerseys
cheap soccer jerseys
gucci outlet
cartier outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cartier sunglasses
dior outlet
michael kors outlet online
versace sunglasses on sale
longchamp outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
tiffany jewelry
nike air force 1
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors factory outlet
montblanc pens
ferragamo shoes
lululemon outlet online
asics
nfl jersey wholesale
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
ralph lauren polo
mulberry uk
burberry outlet
prada handbags
burberry outlet store
louis vuitton handbags outlet
longchamp pliage
hermes birkin
ray-ban sunglasses
timberland boots
mulberry outlet
mlb jerseys
hollister uk
cazal outlet
kobe shoes
burberry outlet
hollister shirts
nike air huarache
true religion uk
thomas sabo uk
louis vuitton outlet
lululemon pants
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
beats headphones
prada sunglasses for women
swarovski crystal
tiffany outlet
toms outlet
true religion outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors wallet sale
louis vuitton bags cheap
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
longchamp handbags
mulberry handbags sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
jordan shoes 2015
true religion jeans sale
coach outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
kobe bryants shoes
rolex watches
adidas outlet store
gucci sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
fitflops clearance
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton bags
coach factory outlet
adidas wings
true religion sale
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet online
oakley canada
true religion outlet
michael kors online outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
prada outlet
calvin klein underwear
michael kors outlet online
hollister clothing store
swarovski crystal
fitflops sale
oakley sunglasses
babyliss flat iron
louis vuitton handbags
chaussure louboutin
adidas trainers
nike air max
christian louboutin uk
michael kors uk
nike air max 90
prada shoes
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton bags
hollister uk
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
links of london
tiffany outlet
herve leger dresses
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
tiffany and co
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
adidas outlet
tory burch outlet online
soccer jerseys
nike air force 1
air jordan shoes
true religion canada
oakley sunglasses
iphone cases
hermes outlet store
beats by dre
chaussure louboutin
michael kors uk
christian louboutin uk
bottega veneta outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors factory store
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store
coach outlet
coach outlet online
police sunglasses for men
ray ban sunglasses
beats by dre
longchamp pliage
ghd hair straighteners
nike huarache
tiffany jewellery
michael kors handbags clearance
nba jerseys
tiffany and co
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
mulberry handbags
air max 90
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lebron james shoes
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
oakley sunglasses
snapbacks wholesale
burberry sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
beats by dr dre
ralph lauren uk
ferragamo shoes
prada outlet online
tory burch outlet
hollister clothing
nike blazer pas cher
true religion uk outlet
longchamp outlet
tory burch outlet online
cartier sunglasses for men
swarovski crystal
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
rolex watches for sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
reebok shoes
louboutin pas cher
longchamp outlet
kobe shoes
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton bags
juicy couture tracksuit
nfl jerseys wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet online
oakley sunglasses uk
christian louboutin online
true religion jeans
prada sunglasses
true religion outlet uk
true religion jeans
gucci sunglasses for men
coach outlet store
cartier outlet store
longchamp pliage
football shirts
burberry outlet online
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
timberland boots
toms outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren outlet
replica watches
celine outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
fitflops uk
mcm outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
chrome hearts outlet
timberland shoes
michael kors sale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
rolex uk
lululemon uk
air max 2015
hermes belt for sale
ralph lauren pas cher
ferragamo outlet
discount michael kors handbags
michael kors uk outlet
nike huarache
basketball shoes
rolex watches
mulberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors online
oakley sunglasses
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
pandora outlet
cheap nfl jersey
nhl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
hollister clothing
michael kors factory online
christian louboutin shoes
fitflops sale clearance
ralph lauren outlet
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
louboutin pas cher
swarovski jewelry
tory burch outlet
fitflops clearance
longchamp outlet online
jordan pas cher
longchamp handbags
tory burch outlet
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
cazal sunglasses
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
ferragamo shoes
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike air max 90
mbt shoes
tiffany and co jewelry
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk outlet
swarovski outlet
nfl jerseys
versace sunglasses
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors canada
ferragamo shoes sale
burberry outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
beats by dr dre
toms shoes
tiffany and co
cartier watches for sale
michael kors uk
lululemon outlet
ferragamo shoes
hermes bags
thomas sabo outlet
mulberry bags
ray ban sunglasses
air max 90
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
kate spade uk
fitflops shoes
mont blanc pens
ferragamo outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
fitflops sale
coach handbags
coach outlet store
timberland shoes
michael kors outlet
swarovski outlet
louis vuitton handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet store
rolex watches
ralph lauren uk
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors handbags sale
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
cheap jordan shoes
hollister shirts
michael kors outlet
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
lululemon outlet
tory burch outlet online
kate spade handbags
futbol baratas
mcm backpack
cheap jordans
cheap football shirts
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
tiffany jewelry
mulberry handbags
cheap jordan shoes
rolex watches outlet
air max 90
hermes outlet
swarovski crystal
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
rolex outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
toms outlet store
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet
toms outlet
Date: Apr 30 2016 02:14 am [Report This]
Title: Despair Reviewer: jlgg Anonymous
popular sunglasses
Burberry bags
Ralph Lauren UK
Ralph Lauren
nike all
asics shoes
nike australia
free shoes
prada shoes
KD 8 shoes
Burberry outlet online
abssice 360
louis vuitotn speedy
Mens Sunglasses
trx
burberry outlet
prada messenger bag
trx workouts
air jordan nike
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
kate spade uk
pandora jewelry
prada purses
oakley sunglasses
louboutin shoes
burberry britain
mizuno shop
louis vuitton monogram
Michael Kors Outlet
abercrombie fitch nederland
lebron james shoes
louis vuitton artsy
prada loafers
christian louboutin shoes
yeezy boost 350
jordan retro shoes
coach outlet store
coach purses on sale
louis vuitton australia
coach shoes
burberry bags on sale
nike jordan
Chanel Outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry purse
outlet michael kors
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
burberry perfume
hermes birkin price
burberry outlet
nike free run sko2
trx exercise
asics gel kayano
michael kors black purse
hermes purses
prada outlet
louis vuitton duffle bag
Longchamp Outlet
kate spade
nike sweden
coach australia
Pandora bracelet
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton bags
mizuno shoes
prada-crossbody
coach australia
MCM Outlet
gucci diaper bag
Polo Ralph Lauren
TRX Workout
louis vuitton online
michael kors tote bags
primark online uk
louis vuitton belt
mcm bags
asics shop
abercrombie milano
asics running shoes
trx workouts
michael kors australia
michael kors tote
Michael Kors Outlet
gucci bags
birkin bag hermes
mizuno wave
TRX Workouts
led lights
asics shoes
prada crossbody bags
michael kors purses outlet
coach bags on sale
abercrombie fitch france
nike danmark
burberry australia
louis vuitton uk
true religion jeans
Lebron 13
nike air jordan
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton neverfull
hugo boss uk
abercrombie and fitch
pandora bracelet
hermes birkin uk
10 dollars
prada tote
longchamp bags
louis vuitton messenger bag
louis vuitton perfect
TRX Exercises
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet online
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
burberry scarf outlet
balenciag bag
michael kors outlet
gucci handbags
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
burberry outlet online
louboutin shoes
michael kors handbags
yeezy shoes
gucci shoes
tiffany co
ralph lauren polo
coach purses
louis vuitton zippy wallet
burberry watches
gucci sunglasses
sunglasses on sale
ugg boots
TRX Bands
gucci bags
hugo boss uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
burberry outlet
nike air jordan
louis vuitton uk
Michael Kors Watches
louis vuitton handbags on sale
nike air
pandora necklack
air jordan retro
michael kors canada
christian louboutin online
jordan retro
timberland boots uk
ray-ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
longchamp tote
nike shop us
black uggs
louboutin heels
Salomon Shoes
market 365
christian louboutin shoes
sheepskin boots
longchamp bag
ugg boots for women
pandora charms
Ralph Lauren UK
michael kors outlet
coach sunglasses
burberry scarfs
louis vuitton shoulder bag
michael kors factory outlet
Hermes Outlet
nike show
ugg boots ireland
prada handbags
pandora bracelets
Burberry online
hermes bag
tiffany co
nike shoes
trx for sale
coach outlet
louis vuitton uk
change points uk
jimmy choo australia
longchamp le pliage large tote
hugo boss
nike shopping
louis vuitton
clk benz
burberry
ugg boots uk
fendi outlet
Prada Outlet
longchamp sale
chanel tote
ugg boots
burberry wallet
burberry outlet
Ralph Lauren Polo
burberry scarf
burberry uk
Cheap Ray Ban
burberry outlet uk
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton belts
burberry online
kate spade uk
canada goose outlet
longchamp backpack
louis vuitotn speedy
paul smith uk
titan watches
nike jordan shoes
burberry outlet online
burberry australia
ugg boots
michael kors hamilton tote
abercrombie and fitch
Burberry Outlet
coach usa
burberry outlet online
cheap gucci belts
Ralph Lauren
michael kors black handbags
christian louboutin shop
louis vuitton purses
abercrombie outlet online
nike air max
nike free danmark
hermes uk
coach crossbody bags
free nike
TRX Straps
pandora ring
salomon shoes
louis vuitton neverfull mm
pirate system
chanel flap bag
burberry london
louis vuitton uk
chanel bags prices
Nike Kobe 9
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton wallet for women
nike shoes
Kate Spade Australia
Polo Ralph Lauren
gucci backpack
mcm tote bag
michael kors purses
MCM Bags
michael kors hobo bag
ugg uk
chanel australia
michael kors canada
asics shoe
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton shoes men
coach bags
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton eva clutch
nike year
air jordan shoes
cheap louis vuitton purses
michael kors handbags on sale
nike air shoes
coach handbags
pandora rings
louis vuitton diaper bag
michael kors bags on sale
gucci belt
ugg boots
trx suspension
louis vuitton outlet
Coach outlet online
TRX Training
nike online
true religion uk
cheap michael kors purses
louis vuitton damier
burberry
louis vuitotn speedy
Oakley Outlet
nike air
louis vuitton artsy
ugg australia
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton watllets
prada bags
Kate Spade Australia
michael kors australia
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors tote
burberry outlet
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
coach carter
gucci online
cheap michael kors handbags
coach online
basketball shoes
coach outlet
gucci clutch
burberry shirt
Ralph Lauren Shirts
nike run
louis vuitton tote bag
oakley australia
longchamp le pliage medium
adidas super star
hermes outlet
michael kors purses
gucci online
Pandora Charm
michael kors clutch
michael kors satchel
nike norway
michael kors crossbody
nike free run
Ray Ban Outlet
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
trx suspension
hermes belt
prada bags
trx straps
jlgg4.28
Date: Apr 28 2016 10:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Despair Reviewer: 20160408caihuali Anonymous
soccer jerseys
michael kors clearance
swarovski crystal
toms outlet
timberland boots
rolex uk
nike air max 90
burberry outlet online
beats by dre
kobe bryants shoes
true religion outlet
fitflop sale
calvin klein underwear
mbt shoes outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags sale
christian louboutin online
birkenstock sandals
beats by dre
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap soccer jerseys
michael kors outlet
reebok trainers
true religion jeans outlet
jordan pas cher
air max 2015
michael kors handbags clearance
ray ban outlet
prada outlet online
toms shoes
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren shirts
tiffany jewellery
nba jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
mcm outlet
adidas wings shoes
rolex watches
timberland shoes
louis vuitton bags
coach outlet canada
nike air force 1
swarovski jewelry
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet sale
lacoste shirts
michael kors handbags wholesale
hermes outlet store
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors uk outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
hermes outlet
fitflop clearance
juicy couture outlet
herve leger outlet
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike air max
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses
beats by dr dre
nike tn pas cher
kobe shoes
timberland boots
nike air huarache
louis vuitton handbags outlet
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet
swarovski outlet
jordan shoes
beats headphones
nhl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
true religion canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
soccer jerseys wholesale
louboutin pas cher
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
mulberry outlet
pandora jewelry
mcm backpack
chaussure louboutin
swarovski outlet
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
jordan shoes 2015
swarovski outlet
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
hermes bags
nike air huarache
cheap michael kors handbags
nike air max
cheap snapbacks
ralph lauren
pandora outlet
links of london
nike air max 90
longchamp pliage
louis vuitton outlet
prada outlet
michael kors bags
adidas outlet store
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
reebok outlet store
nike roshe run
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton outlet
herve leger dresses
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors wallet sale
camisetas futbol baratas
lacoste pas cher
adidas outlet
lebron shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
lebron james shoes
louis vuitton handbags
mlb jerseys
mulberry outlet
michael kors uk
air force 1 shoes
christian louboutin shoes
cheap football shirts
louis vuitton pas cher
polo shirts
mont blanc pens
lacoste polo shirts
longchamp pas cher
mulberry outlet store
prada shoes
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
prada outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
nike blazer pas cher
swarovski crystal
futbol baratas
christian louboutin shoes
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
discount michael kors handbags
football shirts
longchamp outlet
rolex watches
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
true religion outlet
michael kors factory outlet
cheap nba jerseys
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
snapbacks wholesale
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags outlet
true religion jeans
nfl jerseys wholesale
toms outlet
true religion jeans
cheap mlb jerseys
longchamp outlet online
true religion jeans
air jordan shoes
michael kors wholesale
michael kors sale
michael kors wallet
juicy couture tracksuit
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses
basketball shoes
tiffany and co
michael kors online
nfl jerseys
longchamp solde
cheap nfl jersey
ralph lauren polo
true religion outlet
hermes birkin bag
rolex watches for sale
prada sneakers
nike air force 1
michael kors canada
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
thomas sabo outlet
mlb jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
longchamp pliage
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags outlet
louis vuitton bags cheap
thomas sabo uk
adidas wings
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
nfl jersey wholesale
calvin klein outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
iphone cases
mulberry uk
louis vuitton bags
nike huarache
michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
prada handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
air max 90
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tiffany outlet
toms outlet store
links of london jewellery
kobe bryant shoes
hermes outlet
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
nike roshe
louis vuitton handbags
cheap jordans
asics
swarovski crystal
michael kors factory store
coach outlet
hermes belt for sale
mbt shoes
michael kors online outlet
kobe shoes
air jordan shoes for sale
longchamp handbags
cheap jordans
nike mercurial
hermes belt
pandora jewelry
Date: Apr 08 2016 03:16 am [Report This]
Title: Despair Reviewer: 20160223caihuali Anonymous
cheap soccer jerseys
swarovski outlet
nike huarache
swarovski crystal
adidas outlet
pandora jewelry
prada outlet
louis vuitton handbags
pandora jewelry
toms outlet
michael kors factory outlet
jordan shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton handbags
links of london
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap football shirts
michael kors handbags
cheap snapbacks
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors wallet sale
swarovski outlet
true religion outlet
adidas wings
mulberry outlet store
nfl jerseys wholesale
toms outlet store
true religion canada
fitflop sale
louis vuitton bags
nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
michael kors uk
lacoste polo shirts
louis vuitton outlet store
jordan shoes
swarovski crystal
links of london jewellery
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
hermes belt for sale
true religion jeans
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags
cheap jordans
mbt shoes
thomas sabo uk
prada outlet
michael kors handbags sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
michael kors handbags
hermes outlet store
polo shirts
soccer jerseys wholesale
beats headphones
oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
herve leger outlet
calvin klein outlet
lebron shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
coach outlet online
nike air max
christian louboutin uk
mulberry outlet
michael kors uk outlet
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
hermes outlet
nfl jerseys
hermes birkin
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors canada
mcm backpack
ralph lauren polo
toms shoes
cheap nba jerseys
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
discount michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
michael kors wallet
camisetas futbol baratas
rolex watches for sale
toms outlet
ralph lauren shirts
juicy couture outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewellery
michael kors outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors wholesale
nike roshe
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
rolex uk
beats by dre
mulberry uk
nba jerseys
nike air max
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
pandora outlet
adidas outlet store
air max 2015
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
ralph lauren
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags clearance
lebron james shoes
michael kors clearance
mcm outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes birkin bag
thomas sabo outlet
pandora outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
michael kors bags
michael kors uk
hermes belt
futbol baratas
prada shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet canada
nike huarache
lacoste shirts
mlb jerseys
michael kors online outlet
michael kors sale
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
air max 90
hermes outlet
coach outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
air jordan shoes for sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jersey
longchamp handbags outlet
herve leger dresses
louis vuitton outlet
prada sneakers
cheap oakley sunglasses
asics
cheap nhl jerseys
air force 1 shoes
kobe shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
swarovski jewelry
juicy couture tracksuit
hermes bags
michael kors outlet sale
louis vuitton bags cheap
michael kors outlet
lebron shoes
christian louboutin online
tiffany outlet
true religion outlet
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags wholesale
soccer jerseys
soccer jerseys
timberland shoes
swarovski crystal
nfl jersey wholesale
air jordan shoes
michael kors factory store
lebron james shoes
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
fitflop clearance
kobe bryant shoes
football shirts
mlb jerseys
beats by dr dre
true religion jeans outlet
adidas wings shoes
nike air huarache
michael kors factory outlet
kobe bryants shoes
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
michael kors online
calvin klein underwear
timberland boots
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
Date: Feb 23 2016 03:10 am [Report This]
Title: Despair Reviewer: 20160223caihuali Anonymous
cheap soccer jerseys
swarovski outlet
nike huarache
swarovski crystal
adidas outlet
pandora jewelry
prada outlet
louis vuitton handbags
pandora jewelry
toms outlet
michael kors factory outlet
jordan shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton handbags
links of london
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap football shirts
michael kors handbags
cheap snapbacks
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors wallet sale
swarovski outlet
true religion outlet
adidas wings
mulberry outlet store
nfl jerseys wholesale
toms outlet store
true religion canada
fitflop sale
louis vuitton bags
nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
michael kors uk
lacoste polo shirts
louis vuitton outlet store
jordan shoes
swarovski crystal
links of london jewellery
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
hermes belt for sale
true religion jeans
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags
cheap jordans
mbt shoes
thomas sabo uk
prada outlet
michael kors handbags sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
michael kors handbags
hermes outlet store
polo shirts
soccer jerseys wholesale
beats headphones
oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
herve leger outlet
calvin klein outlet
lebron shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
coach outlet online
nike air max
christian louboutin uk
mulberry outlet
michael kors uk outlet
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
hermes outlet
nfl jerseys
hermes birkin
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors canada
mcm backpack
ralph lauren polo
toms shoes
cheap nba jerseys
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
discount michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
michael kors wallet
camisetas futbol baratas
rolex watches for sale
toms outlet
ralph lauren shirts
juicy couture outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewellery
michael kors outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors wholesale
nike roshe
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
rolex uk
beats by dre
mulberry uk
nba jerseys
nike air max
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
pandora outlet
adidas outlet store
air max 2015
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
ralph lauren
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags clearance
lebron james shoes
michael kors clearance
mcm outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes birkin bag
thomas sabo outlet
pandora outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
michael kors bags
michael kors uk
hermes belt
futbol baratas
prada shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet canada
nike huarache
lacoste shirts
mlb jerseys
michael kors online outlet
michael kors sale
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
air max 90
hermes outlet
coach outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
air jordan shoes for sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jersey
longchamp handbags outlet
herve leger dresses
louis vuitton outlet
prada sneakers
cheap oakley sunglasses
asics
cheap nhl jerseys
air force 1 shoes
kobe shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
swarovski jewelry
juicy couture tracksuit
hermes bags
michael kors outlet sale
louis vuitton bags cheap
michael kors outlet
lebron shoes
christian louboutin online
tiffany outlet
true religion outlet
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags wholesale
soccer jerseys
soccer jerseys
timberland shoes
swarovski crystal
nfl jersey wholesale
air jordan shoes
michael kors factory store
lebron james shoes
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
fitflop clearance
kobe bryant shoes
football shirts
mlb jerseys
beats by dr dre
true religion jeans outlet
adidas wings shoes
nike air huarache
michael kors factory outlet
kobe bryants shoes
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
michael kors online
calvin klein underwear
timberland boots
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
Date: Feb 23 2016 03:09 am [Report This]
Title: Despair Reviewer: cai20160220 Signed
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans sale
cheap nba jerseys
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet online
beats by dre
mulberry handbags
true religion outlet
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops uk
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton handbags
lululemon outlet
true religion outlet uk
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
hollister shirts
celine outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
chanel outlet
mulberry handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
oakley canada
polo ralph lauren
lululemon pants
michael kors uk
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany outlet
babyliss pro
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
tiffany jewelry
ghd uk
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing store
tiffany and co
lululemon pants
oakley sunglasses uk
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans
fitflops clearance
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
hollister clothing
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
mulberry handbags
replica handbags
rolex watches outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
fitflops clearance
michael kors outlet uk
fitflops outlet sale
ralph lauren outlet
beats headphones
cheap oakley sunglasses
babyliss flat iron
chanel handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski outlet
phone cases
tory burch shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
coach outlet
rolex watches for sale
tiffany and co
michael kors uk outlet
longchamp handbags
coach outlet online
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags
true religion uk
burberry outlet
ferragamo outlet
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
ralph lauren polo shirts
rolex watches
ghd hair straighteners
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors uk
ferragamo shoes sale
tiffany and co
cheap replica watches
rolex watches
oakley canada
mulberry bags
ralph lauren outlet
toms outlet
kate spade uk
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
hollister clothing
ralph lauren uk
fitflops shoes
rolex watches
omega watches
ralph lauren polo
bottega veneta outlet
fitflops shoes
designer handbags,handbags outlet,cheap handbags,purses and handbags,wholesale handbags,designer bags,bags outlet,handbags wholesale,cheap purses,discount handbags,handbags sale,wholesale purses,handbags and purses,designer purses
ferragamo shoes
tiffany jewellery
coach handbags outlet
coach handbags
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
tiffany and co
omega outlet
ferragamo outlet
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
chanel outlet store
true religion jeans
tory burch outlet online
kate spade handbags
rolex watches for sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
longchamp outlet
coach outlet
burberry outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany and co jewelry
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren uk
true religion uk outlet
swarovski jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo shoes
lululemon uk
replica handbags,replica handbags outlet,cheap handbags,purses and handbags,wholesale replica handbags,replica bags,bags outlet,replica handbags wholesale,cheap purses,discount handbags,handbags sale,wholesale purses,handbags and purses,replica purses
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
michael kors factory online
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
tiffany jewelry
hollister uk
ferragamo shoes
chanel handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
mulberry sale
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nba jerseys
louis vuitton bags
tory burch outlet
hollister shirts
ralph lauren uk
fitflops clearance
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
iphone cases
celine outlet online
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store
true religion jeans
beats headphones
discount oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
lululemon outlet
oakley sunglasses
montblanc pens
oakley sunglasses sale
tiffany outlet
mulberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton handbags
beats by dr dre
tiffany jewellery
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
replica watches
tory burch outlet
chanel handbags
kate spade uk outlet
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
bottega veneta outlet online
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet store
tory burch outlet online
mulberry handbags sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
chanel handbags outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet sale
ralph lauren polo
tiffany outlet
true religion sale
toms shoes
burberry outlet store
fitflops outlet
rolex outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store
true religion jeans
kate spade uk
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
Date: Feb 20 2016 12:03 am [Report This]
Title: In the Darkest Hours Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
I really liked this. There was a great deal came out in that conversations between the twins, and I think it needed to. I love the backdrop of the rain and wind which is very fitting to the mental state of both Elladan and Elrohir.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, my friend! I'm glad to know that you enjoyed this chapter and found it to be effective.
Date: Dec 17 2009 07:58 am [Report This]
Title: Despair Reviewer: Anwyn Signed
As usual I am running to play catch up but I wanted to leave a comment as I am often guilty of reading a story and enjoying but not leaving a review and I must appolgize as I read this chapter which I found extremely deep and well written, and nearly forgot to review! So I do appolgize.

The subject itself is very difficult to read, not becuase of the way you write of it becuase your writing has a beatiful mature flow to it that makes it a pleasure to read but what happened to Aragorn in itself I find difficult to read as you capture his emotions so well I can feel his anguish.

It is sad that he wants to push away all those who love him and want to help but I can understand at the same time why he would do this as he is hurting and suffering just as much mentally as he is physically and you handle it very well as it is not about the act itself, but the healing that comes afterways.

Though I tend to prattle on, so I just wanted to say that I am find this story thoughly well written and while again I must stress I find the subject matter itself hard to read, I apprechiate the mature way which you are writing of such a subject as it is tricky to do well though you have certainly managed.

Author's Response:

Well, thanks, Anwyn! I appreciate that you took the time to review, and I’m glad to know that despite the difficulty of the subject matter, you are still reading and enjoying the story. Thank you again for your very kind words about my writing—I’m very flattered that you think I am treating this horrible situation in a mature and believable manner. And yes, the story is mainly about healing, and the strength of the human spirit to ultimately overcome tragedy, and I hope if you stick with it, you will find it rewarding and uplifting in the end.



Thank you again so much,



peredhil lover
Date: Jul 09 2009 08:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Despair Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
Very well done with this!

Aragorn's emotions are dealt with very realistically. I especially think his shame is, not wanting to be around any-one, for victims always feel shame, which makes their ordeals so much worse. One can feel it very strongly here, and it is familiar to any abuse survivor.

Again, an excellent chapter

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for another wonderful review—hmm, I don’t know what to call you anymore—should I call your wine? Or spice? I know, how about SW? :p



Seriously, I’m so pleased to know that you found this to be a realistic portrayal of the aftermath of abuse—that is, after all, very much what I am trying to achieve.



Thank you so much for reviewing. I’m glad to know that there is still some interest in the story, even though it may be a very dark and difficult one.



peredhil lover
Date: Jul 09 2009 04:11 am [Report This]
Title: Grief Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
Wonderfully written chapter! You can feel Elladan's rage, Elrohir's grief and - almost - sense of defeat, Glorfindel's hard rein on his own feelings, and his doubts. Well done!

I actually don't blame Elladan at all, and when I wrote something similar (with the intent to rape by a group of wolfs-heads) I did have them all killed. This shows your characters are rather more civilized. :)

I actually enjoy feeling fury when reading this, since that is the sign of a damned good bit of writing: the emotions it evokes.

I am sorry you will be too busy to update as regularly as you have been, and I understand, but I certainly hope to see more of this story in the future.

Take care

Sian (was xFanarix )

Author's Response:

Hi Sian! Thank you so much for reviewing and for your kind words. I’m so glad that you enjoyed the chapter (if enjoyed is the right word!) and the varied reactions and emotions of the twins and Glorfindel.



With summer here, I will have a lot less free time, and I honestly don’t know how much time I will have to write. ( I have two little rugrats who just today finished school and are off for the next two months). I do have one more chapter almost all written and ready to go, though. It just needs a bit more polishing.



So, anyway, thank you again for reviewing—feedback really does encourages me to continue! :)



peredhil lover
Date: Jun 22 2009 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: The Evil Men Do Reviewer: estelstheone Signed
This is just a hurried up review; I'll save the other one for you know where. But honestly, I am SO enjoying this story. Your writing is a breath of fresh air. More later when I really have some time to comment. For now, I just wanted to give you another review. You richly deserve them. Aragorn is far too trusting but that's not a fault or at least it shouldn't be.

Author's Response: Hey, estelstheone, fancy seeing you here! :) I look forward to your comments later.
Date: Jun 16 2009 06:55 pm [Report This]
Title: The Evil Men Do Reviewer: Anwyn Signed
Oooh, a new chapter, fantastic! :D

While I do not mean to sound like a know it all I did have one of those pit in the stomach worries as how to this would end espically when they offered Aragorn a drink! Though chalk that one up to being told more times than I can count not to accept drinks from strange men!

Also, unfortunately my yelling at the screen for Aragorn to run away did little as well!

I found the little touches of this chapter quite fascinating, such as Aragorn being understandably turned off by the crude manner of the men and wanting to go but then scolding himself for being so judgemental of them.

I love reading stories such as this one where it feels that we are truly meeting the boy who grew into the King that Aragorn has lived a pretty nice and sheltered life and could not really understand these men who have come from who knows where and proably have had a very tough life.

It does not excuse them of course from what they have done and what they might yet do but I believe that no one is ever born bad but circumstances do definately tend to sculpt us.

Your writing style is excellent and I found myself feeling just as uncomfortable and uncertan as Estel through the exhange of these men and that is certainly the mark of a fantastic writer.

Aragorn was certainly raised quite well to remain so polite in the face of such rudeness, that is for certain!

The only critique I would offer is actually the exact same as Fanari's in that you really should not have to post a warning with the beginning of every new chapter as the story does have a high rating and while it is certainly unpleasant for a reader to inadvertantly stumble into something they are not prepared for, you have really left amble warning up to this point.

This is dark fic but I do as it happens to enjoy dark fic but ONLY if it is well written which in this case it most certainly is as you are not writing of a dark, touchy subject matter just for the shock value of it but you are taking your time and developing a story around it and the lesson that will come out of this for Estel though I write that with worry but whatever doesn't kill you can only make you stronger, right?

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Anwyn, for the wonderful review and for your kind words! I’m so glad to know you enjoyed the chapter. I appreciate that you can see I’m not just doing this for the “shock value” but taking the time to develop a story. I do believe I have some important things to say here. And I think you are so right –whatever doesn’t kill us can only make us stronger (or, at least, wiser!).



As for why I keep warning all the time, see my response to Fanari below. But I will stop warning for every chapter now, at least at this site.



Thank you again so very much. I really appreciate it!



peredhil lover
Date: Jun 15 2009 08:14 pm [Report This]
Title: The Evil Men Do Reviewer: xFanarix Signed
I was expecting this - although not that they drugged him, but I'm sure that a group of men traveling alone for a long time without access to women would not be averse to boys or men. It just happens.

Aragorn seems so naieve to the ways of men, but I think he would be at that age, picking up the way the ruffians speak and smell, so much at variance with what he has been used to in Imladris. I also think from their point of view, he would look handsome and *fine*, high-bred if you like. It seems there are those there who know what is going to happen, the older man attempting to warn him off and then the young one being sent away. It appears that this is not such an unusual happening in this group, but the older man does not have the authority or strength to challenge it. He is displeased but not going so far as to warn Aragorn off.

The only negative criticism I have is that I don't think you need apologize for the content of this story or the way it is developing, but perhaps your reader-group do not read dark or more adult material usually and you are warning them. I don't believe either Men or Elves were angels, so whatever happens, if there is a well-written plot I am *in*. :)

I am enjoying this tremendously.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I’m glad to know that you are enjoying the story! :)



You’re exactly right—I guess my usual reader-group is not used to seeing such material from me, and I’ve already taken some flack for daring to write something like this, about how it isn’t “true to the spirit of Tolkien” and I should have to label it as AU (which I don’t believe is warranted), and how Tolkien didn’t “intend to imply that Aragorn was raped,” etc, etc. I’m also not permitted to post this at one site I usually post at, and didn’t even bother to ask if I could at another. So, perhaps you can see why I feel I need to keep apologizing and warning about this story! But, I do feel I am writing something very important, and I do believe I can keep this “true to the spirit of Tolkien” (whatever that means). They haven’t really given me the chance to see where this is going, or how it will end.



But, anyway, I appreciate it that I am able to post it at this site, and I will keep in mind that I don’t need to warn for everything when I am posting here.



Thanks again so much! I really appreciate the feedback.



peredhil lover
Date: Jun 15 2009 02:02 pm [Report This]
Title: The Ways of Men Reviewer: xFanarix Signed
Aragorn's thoughts are very revealing, I think. Of course, he is young and has been raised in Imladris - also sheltered, as 18 in a Mortal village, or even a city, a young man of that age would have heard his share of bawdy talk, no matter how noble his blood. Yet he is drawn to them as is only natural. I am trying to imagine how I would feel growing around ageless and beautiful beings, and even were I loved, I think it would be hard not to feel out of place, and his noting the signs of age on his mother would be one of those 'life' moments.

His curiosity is only natural, and he does not know enough about how Men can be to be wary. having been around far too many groups of drunken men, I know how easy they can turn from jovial and expansive 'I love you mate!' to aggressive - there is definitely the risk of this with these men.

Lovely work!

Author's Response: Hey, Fanarix, thanks so much for your comments. I really appreciate it, and I’m glad to know that you think I’m doing an effective job with my characterization of young Aragorn here.



Hopefully, the next chapter will be up within a week or so, and then we’ll get to see what happens with these drunken men. :-) peredhil lover
Date: Jun 08 2009 02:30 pm [Report This]
Title: The Ways of Men Reviewer: Anwyn Signed
Hmmm, Judging by the warning at the beginning of this chapter I do not imagine our dear Aragorn is going to receive a warm welcome from these strange men but that is just me and I do not mind being proven wrong! I am deeply intrested by this story already and am on pins and needles for the chapter as there are too few stories of Aragorn's younger years with his adoptive family in Rivendell and you write them so superbly it fills in the gaps incredibly well.

This chapter raised an intresting point of how Aragorn would receive meeting other men after being raised amongst the Elves for nearly his entirely life, I found that quite fascinating how he was so intrested in something such as grey hair and wrinkles.

Fantastic chapther and whatever I can do to motivate you to get the next chapter up faster I am game! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Anwyn, for reviewing! (And I apologize for not responding to your last review—sometimes they slip by me here as I don’t get notified when someone leaves me a comment on this site.)

I appreciate your kind and generous comments on my writing, and I’m glad to know you think I do an effective job of portraying young Aragorn and his foster family of peredhil. And thanks for your comments on this chapter. It’s something I’ve thought about a lot obviously—what it would be like to be raised completely surrounded by beings so very different than yourself, and then suddenly having to try to make your own way amongst your own kind.

I’m tweaking the next chapter right now, so thank you for helping to motivate me! :-D
Date: Jun 08 2009 02:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: The Evil to Come Reviewer: Anwyn Signed
Goodness, what a place to leave off at! I am really looking forward to more of this story as I do like dark fic as long as it is well written and since you are writing this I know it will be abseloutely fantastic. I am very much looking forward to the next chapter as now I am quite concerned for Aragorn!
Date: May 28 2009 07:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: The Evil to Come Reviewer: xFanarix Signed
I am enthralled by *dark* stories, and I am instantly impressed by the atmosphere in this one. I like the way you have not skimmed over Elrond's memories of Celebrian's torment, as many writers prefer to do, but have shown it as something raw and hideous.

You certainly could not put me off, as I relish well-written dark subject matter. This is an excellent beginning.

Author's Response: xFanarix, it’s so nice to hear from you! I must admit, I’d noticed the absence of your wonderful reviews, and I’d missed them. :-) Thank you for reviewing. I’m glad to know that you found this chapter, and Elrond’s memories of Celebrian’s torment, to be effective and convincing. I could not possibly have skimmed over these memories, as they would have to be hideous. How could they not be? I hope to be able to do this subject justice--not to minimize it, or handle it superficially, and to depict the effects of this trauma on the survivor and their family realistically--to show it for what it really is. I’m so glad to know that you are going to stick with it! peredhil lover
Date: May 28 2009 11:32 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue: The Evil to Come Reviewer: Ria Signed
Your table of contents warning seems very thorough. I have one thing to add, though: If the rape is male/ male, then you should add a slash warning, even when the main story is not slash.

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments, but I’m afraid that I must respectfully disagree. This story does not contain slash, because this story is not about sex. Slash is about sex and sexuality, rape is about violence, domination and control. Who is raping whom is irrelevant--rape is a horrible trauma, not a sexual experience.
Date: May 28 2009 11:23 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.