You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/09 - 09:52 pm Title: Lower-Earth

An amazing ending to an amazing story. I'm sad to see the end, but at the same time, I was excited to find out how everything closed. You've got lots of talent, and I look forward to reading and reviewing whatever else you choose to write!

~Caller



Author's Response: All I can say is I'm very flattered! Thank you so much for reviewing and reading, you encouraged me to write more than I thought I would. I'm sad to see the end as well, but happy in the way that it's finally done! :) I will always continue to write--you can expect more from me in the future. Who knows? Maybe I'll put Bree's plot bunny to use. -Fay

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/09 - 06:07 pm Title: Lothlórien Love

Ah, what a nice chapter-ending (the sickeningly sweet Sue-story ending, the cliffhanger: both great).

Author's Response: Thanks! And be ready for MORE cliffhangers. :) -Fay

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/09 - 10:48 pm Title: Reality

AAH! Why did you do that? Please update soon! This is a great story! The suspense...can't...hold...on...

Author's Response: *grins evilly* I know, I know... it's a cliffhanger! What's funny is originally I didn't intend to have this story go where it went. You can be sure for another update within at least a week, most likely less. -Fay

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/08/09 - 11:57 pm Title: Lothlórien Love

Okay, so i was thinking to myself half way through this chapter that Bree would be pulled out of this MS story and continue writing the walker story. This was not what i expected... Not good. Not good at all for everyone in lower earth. What happens next??
-Beol

Author's Response: Ah, I can't tell you yet, that would ruin the fun! ;P Don't worry though, the next chapters WILL be posted, I'm just not sure how soon yet. Like I said to callerofcrows, the last chapters are going to be bigger, and I want to get them right. Stay tuned! -Fay

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/09 - 09:34 pm Title: Lothlórien Love

Yikes! What's going on? I can't wait for the next chapter. You really have me hooked on this story.

Author's Response: Sorry to leave you on a cliffhanger, although it was my intention. :) The next few chapters or four are really important, so it is probably going to take me longer to put them up. I want to make sure they are exactly how I want them to be, and they are generally going to be longer than the previous chapters. -Fay

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/09 - 03:42 am Title: Fluffiful Fancies

Baby Gimli is adorable! Well, the lisp definitely moves him into annoying fluff territory. Nevertheless, I feel motivated to write a Gimli-as-todder story. Oh, wrong, so wrong.

Author's Response: You're right. Oh how wrong it is...a cute little Gimli. Writing it made ME confused! :) Glad you like it. -Fay

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/09 - 10:54 pm Title: Epiphany

Helen...she's so mean! I really hope that Bree doesn't end up staying there for that long.

Author's Response: The whole justice system isn't quite fair down there...you'll have to see what happens.

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/09 - 10:51 pm Title: Alone

Yikes! Gollum, right? Oh no! He's so creepy.

Author's Response: Yep. Sometimes he scares me to death! He used to really freak me out. This chapter was inspired a bit by a nightmare I had when I was younger... *shivers*

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/09 - 04:53 pm Title: Expectations

Things are getting very very interesting. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing again, I'll be updating soon! -Fay

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/08/09 - 06:52 pm Title: Expectations

Heh! Typical mary-sues. Takes them an awfully long time to detect sarcasm.:) At least bree tried to tell her sister that she was in LE. Wait.. Is there a higher earth coz there's middle-e and lower earth. That is a good idea! I don't think anyone ever tried writing another walker in the hobbit. Will be waiting for the next update... -Beol

Author's Response: Mary Sues really never do get it do they? And I can't say yet how Lower, Middle, and Higher Earth all tend to work out, again another plot bunny I haven't fully put to use yet. I am very tempted to start on that 16th Walker, and I think it would make a nice challenge too. Maybe after I am done with my current projects I can start on that! -Fay

Reviewer: Lorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/09 - 01:57 pm Title: Fluffiful Fancies

Wow is this funny to read! Love it, please write more soon!

Lorian

Author's Response: I'm updating! There will be more very soon. -Fay

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/08/09 - 02:39 pm Title: Fluffiful Fancies

Short but- Aww! Baby gimli sounds so adorable! (coddles lil gimli and leggy) Well, i guess bree is in a better situation than last time. Excellent job with the fluff. What's gonna happen next?
-Beol

Author's Response: haha I still have the image of a tiny Gimli and Leggy in my mind. They ARE adorable...it was fun writing something so fluffy and ridiculous! Well I'm sorry for the short chapter, but the next one I'm working on at the moment is longer, you'll just have to wait till I put it up to find out what happens... -Fay

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/09 - 07:45 pm Title: Prison Break

Sarcasm should qualify as a foreign language! I find it hard to understand a lot of the time. Good chapter, can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: You know, I would say English is my second language, most of what I speak is pure sarcasm. ;P Bree tends to be that way as well. I'll try to update soon! -Fay

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/09 - 11:45 pm Title: Elassa'_babe's Sentence

i like this story... I wonder what Bree's sister will do.

Author's Response: Glad you like it, let's just say Bree is in for it! ;P

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/09 - 07:01 pm Title: Elassa'_babe's Sentence

Very good, as usual! What's going to happen next, I wonder?

Author's Response: Can't say yet, but you can expect some chaos in the near future...;)

Reviewer: Ndil Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/09 - 07:30 pm Title: Lower-Earth

lol! this is good and really funny! Will I get sentenced too? ;)

Author's Response: hehe thanks. I think we ALL at some point deserve to serve a sentence, for now I am safe. But I'm sure I will find a note informing me of my lifetime sentence any day now. ;P

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/07/09 - 11:55 pm Title: The 11th Walker

Oh no! Yiiikes! Don't kill her off! I love this story too much, it shouldn't end so soon! Please update! I love your writing.

Author's Response: Not to worry! :) It ain't over till the fat lady sings. She's not dead, and this story isn't going to end anytime soon. I love writing it too much to be done with it.

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/09 - 01:26 am Title: Forever Everlasting Fellowship

hahaha... toooo funny

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/09 - 01:18 am Title: The Way Out

Oooh...very nice! Looking forward to the next chapter, this one is in my favorites!

Author's Response: I'll put one up soon!

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/07/09 - 10:45 pm Title: Leggoluvrgurl

Sorry if I'm gushing, but I absolutely adore this series. It strikes home, and is really honest. Bree is believable, and the stereo-typical Legomancing Tenth-Walker Mary-Sue is just great. Other than a few grammatical errors, this story is perfect. Keep doing what you're doing, and I can't wait until the next chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad this is getting recieved well! :D I'll put up a chapter or too in the next few days. -Fay

You must login (register) to review.