You must login (register) to review.
Title: Elassa'_babe's Sentence Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
Very good, as usual! What's going to happen next, I wonder?

Author's Response: Can't say yet, but you can expect some chaos in the near future...;)
Date: Aug 06 2009 02:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Lower-Earth Reviewer: Ndil Signed
lol! this is good and really funny! Will I get sentenced too? ;)

Author's Response: hehe thanks. I think we ALL at some point deserve to serve a sentence, for now I am safe. But I'm sure I will find a note informing me of my lifetime sentence any day now. ;P
Date: Jul 30 2009 02:30 pm [Report This]
Title: The 11th Walker Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
Oh no! Yiiikes! Don't kill her off! I love this story too much, it shouldn't end so soon! Please update! I love your writing.

Author's Response: Not to worry! :) It ain't over till the fat lady sings. She's not dead, and this story isn't going to end anytime soon. I love writing it too much to be done with it.
Date: Jul 25 2009 06:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Forever Everlasting Fellowship Reviewer: Luna Signed
hahaha... toooo funny

Author's Response: thanks!
Date: Jul 23 2009 08:26 pm [Report This]
Title: The Way Out Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
Oooh...very nice! Looking forward to the next chapter, this one is in my favorites!

Author's Response: I'll put one up soon!
Date: Jul 23 2009 08:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Leggoluvrgurl Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed

Sorry if I'm gushing, but I absolutely adore this series. It strikes home, and is really honest. Bree is believable, and the stereo-typical Legomancing Tenth-Walker Mary-Sue is just great. Other than a few grammatical errors, this story is perfect. Keep doing what you're doing, and I can't wait until the next chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad this is getting recieved well! :D I'll put up a chapter or too in the next few days. -Fay
Date: Jul 20 2009 05:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Forever Everlasting Fellowship Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed

I'm in love with this story. Absolutely in love with it. This is absolutely brilliant!

As far as tenth walker and Kansas go, you haven't happened to read my story, Walking the Line, have you? When I saw Kansas mentioned it made me chuckle.

This is such a great story.



Author's Response: Well thanks! This came as in inspiration to me when looking through my own story and finding how awfully Mary Sue it was! I decide to make fun of it and create a kind of parody of fanfic, and all the mistakes most people make. Oh and no I haven't read your 'Walking the Line' story, BUT I actualy do really love 10th walker stories when they're written well so I think I'll check it out. Kansas was purely a random state I thought of. :)
Date: Jul 20 2009 05:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Lower-Earth Reviewer: Erullisse Signed
This is freaking hilarious! Absolutely LOVED it - can only imagine how many years my sentence would be! HA! Quite an entertaining perspective . . . thanks for the laugh. Erullisse

Author's Response: Your welcome! *grins* Oh and I decided to make the story longer and more than just a one page piece, so I would read on. ;) -Fay
Date: Jul 18 2009 07:43 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.