You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VeronicaD13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/09 - 01:32 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh THAT's gonna be a fun ride down in a dress for someone with acraphobia! LOL! Wonder how long it'll take Haldir to come back up and get her?

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Samara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/09 - 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 7

Great story! Please update soon!

Reviewer: VeronicaD13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/09 - 01:23 am Title: Chapter 5

Great update! Loved it when she freaked out on him! I totally understand the panic attack. Now that she knows who she's dealing with, and she will probably begin to learn how to communicate, I wonder if she will immediately try to seek out Galadriel to find out what's going on, or hang around a while.

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: y'know, I'm not sure... following chapters wil ahve to take a lot more thought so I can make the storic as non generic as possible... Part of me wants to make where she HAS to stay in lorien for safety, but part of me wants to have to make her go looking for complete safety. If I did that, though, I Im not sure if it would make the best sense to keep Hadlir withher on that journey, or to make it to where he has to stay, since he is a marchwarden... course, TOlkien never says annything about whether or not Haldir is really a Marchwarden, soooo... hmmm idk...

Reviewer: Eruwadhiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/09 - 11:48 am Title: Chapter 4

Please keep going . . . It's really good so far.

Reviewer: VeronicaD13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/09 - 02:19 am Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter! I would have freaked out too not being able to see when I woke up in pain! Did she just sleep for a really long time or was something else in her eyes?

I can't wait to see her reaction to Haldir going through her stuff. Particularly her underwear. That's what I'm guessing anyway....

Will she just wind up blurting out what she suspects as far as where she is and who she's with? Can't wait to see the reaction to THAT!

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Y'know, her waking up with sleep in her eyes... I kind of left out why she passed out or whatever... lol, when I get to going good I leave things out that I was thinking and thought I wrote down... bleh! Plot holes!!! we'll say she passed out... I think I would have if I realized I was where she was. Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/08/09 - 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'd say the development was very good! I'd say keep it coming.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/08/09 - 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow! You got me hooked. Cause I want to know what happens not only next but until you finish this story. Very fascinating to read. Keep this going Please!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I wasn't sure what kind of reception it would get since it's TECHNICALLY a mary sue fic, I guess... I will really try to keep it good, I promise!

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/09 - 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 2

You have me interested . . .

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/09 - 05:38 am Title: Prologue

great first chapter, will be interesting to see how you develop it from here. i'll be reading more chapters :) thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm looking forward to developing the story as well ^ ^*

You must login (register) to review.