Reviews For Nn re (My Heart)
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9-Telling Legolas Reviewer: NessaMahtar Signed
Yay! Another chapter, and the tension has been resolved with a healthy dose of liplock.
Well done! I enjoy reading this story.

Author's Response: Thank you will have chapter 10 up soon hopefully. I already have the epilogue written out and have started on the sequel.
Date: 14/09/10 - 07:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9-Telling Legolas Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
MOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Author's Response: OOOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!
Date: 14/09/10 - 06:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8-Being Avoided Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
Dun DUN DUN DUNN!!!
UPDATE ALREADY WILL YA?!?!
I know you have it wrote out somewhere...

Author's Response: Okay fine
Date: 30/08/10 - 09:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1-High School is so Much Fun Reviewer: NessaMahtar Signed
Very good. You have your own writing style that is unique to YOU, and I like that a lot. One critique I have found: I was really into the story... and then it stopped and there were no more chapters ='(( haha =)

Author's Response: Yeah I need to update. Thank you!! The next chapter should be up soon.
Date: 25/07/10 - 08:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1-High School is so Much Fun Reviewer: Ria Signed
I like the way you introduced Suki as a very normal and believable girl. The detail of her sister getting the second half of her semester off is wildly improbable, though, unless she's actually been expelled.
Date: 23/06/10 - 06:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7-New Students Reviewer: featherdserpent Signed
Ooh, I like it! Please, do keep writing. I want to find out what happens! It's good. I think it would be so awesome if this actually happened in real life. Awkward at times, yes, but awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Will do. Yes I agree.
Date: 21/04/10 - 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7-New Students Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
NICE! FINALY YOU UPDATED!
you know you started yours first, so you should be WAY ahead of me in chapters?

Author's Response: Yes I updated. I don't really care you know?
Date: 21/04/10 - 06:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6-The Weekend-Part 2 Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Took you long enough with that one!!
... not that I'm one to talk.

Author's Response: OKAY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: 04/02/10 - 05:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5-The Weekend-Part 1 Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
Girl... YOU NEED TO UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Okay okay
Date: 31/01/10 - 07:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5-The Weekend-Part 1 Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
AHHHH!!! BAD MARI!!! YOU MAD IT A CLIFFY AT A REALLY GOOD PART!!!!
Sorry. hate cliffhangers. good job though.

Author's Response: *Ducks head* Don't worry I won't take long to post the rest of it.
Date: 16/11/09 - 12:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4-A Lot of Questions Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
Legolas seems to be falling head over heels... what happens when Ryan sees she has the same class with a super hot guy?

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and find out...and yes Legolas is falling head over heels for Suki.
Date: 19/10/09 - 12:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3-Freak Out Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
Good job, Mari! Excellentee(did I spell that right?)!

Author's Response: Arigato Mia-san!
Date: 09/10/09 - 09:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3-Freak Out Reviewer: Luna Signed

teehee;

'Legolas was sitting at the kitchen table with a very confused look while he thought, ‘How did we get here…I want to go back…but yet I don’t…I want to learn more about here…and more about Suki…I don’t know why but I feel a strange connection to her…I wonder how she feels about me…I mean us…yeah us.’ '



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoed that part. :)
Date: 08/10/09 - 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1-High School is so Much Fun Reviewer: MorGwir Signed
I'm assuming this is after the quest seeing as there is no Boromir and a female elf not to mention they were all together in Rohan before they appeared in her living room. But there is one problem I have found with this if it was after the quest then why was Aragorn worried about his real name being known seeing as when he was crowned it became common knowledge. Also your writing seems a little rushed take some time to go into details. Also the way she reacted to people being in the middle of her living room was a little mary sueish most people even ones in love with the books like all of us here would be a little alarmed not to mention freaked out to see random men in our living romms however after i'm pretty sure that would be like the coolest thing to ever happen. Also the fact that middle-earthians themselves weren't more alarmed to find themselves somewhere strange was also a little unbelievable. However that being said I will continue to read this to see what happens. Please don't take this the wrong way i'm really not trying to critcise you I only told you what I thought for you to take into consideration if you want and to help you imrpove your writing.

Author's Response: Thanks. This is way after the quest. Oh and the Fellowship plus Arowen appeared in a deferent universe. They had no idea that there was a book about them and with that Aragorn wouldn't know if the person knew his real name or not. In Suki's universe the Fellowship and all the other Lord of the Ring characters are just characters in the book...more onthat later. I will use more details in future chapters. I am also going to have a chapter for both the LOTR characters and Suki to freak out but they are in a way in shock of the whole ordeal. I really appreciate your advise and thanks again, MorGwir.
Date: 03/10/09 - 01:13 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.