Reviews For Little Tolkien
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Thalia_Deveraux Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/11 - 08:17 am Title: Chapter 30- The End

I really love this story. You had a great idea put into the story, too. Priceless.

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/10 - 04:30 am Title: Chapter 31- Inside look of the sequel...

Hey, I couldn't help but notice that this story's been nominated for Mefawards. I'd just like to wish you good luck! I'll try to vote for you as soon as I figure out how to. >_

Author's Response: Omg thanks ><

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/10 - 08:11 am Title: Chapter 30- The End

OMG....EPIC ENDING!!! I LOVED IT!!!

This was awesome!! This was so full of action! haha Of course, Tolkien wouldn't make it so easy for them... of course, the whole place would be booby trapped =="

TO THE SEQUEL!!! :D

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/10 - 08:03 am Title: Chapter 29- The bargain

It's SCOTT?!!!! WHAT?!!! How is that possible?!!!!! TT.TT NO!!! SCOTT WAS SO NICE THOUGH!!! Is it weird that I still think he's awesome? I don't think he's bad to the core....

haha that was cute. "MELLON!" haha "Wai there's more!!" haha LOVE IT!

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/10 - 10:34 am Title: Chapter 28- Cartoon Banana-covered Wallpaper

DAMNNN! I thought it was really the end! hahaha You scared me! haha I love the "chapter end notes" touch! :D

I love this bit: "I mean why would you choose cartoon banana covered wallpaper as ball room hall wallpaper?" haha I love your chapter titles too!

OMG who is it?! :O

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/10 - 10:29 am Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane!

I love these lines by Kim, she's so awesome: “What did that woman do to it, nail it shut?!” Kim yelled.
AND this “Stop the heroics and let us out!” Kim replied.


BUT OMG What's going on?! O.O Please don't tell me everything was just a dream! Coz that would suck lol

But intense chapter!! :D

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/10 - 10:23 am Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not

OMG THIS CHAPTER WAS SOO FRIGGIN GOOD AND EPIC!!! SO MUCH SUSPENSE IS BUILDING UP!!! I LOVE IT!!! hahaha I don't think Evangeline betrayed them...?

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/10 - 10:17 am Title: Chapter 25- All About love

OOOHHHH Finally more about Evangeline's dark past!

BUT I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT SHE LIKES GIMLI!!! But she's so mean to him O.O All I can say is wow....But they'd be cute together :)

haha I love this bit: “I think I have drunk enough. I can feel a tingling on my fingers.” Legolas said. Kim took the beer from his hands and settled it on the dining table.

“AHAHAHAHAHA…that means I win! The boy really can’t hold his liquor!” Gimli said. We watched his eyes roll back to the back of his head and fall from his seat until we finally scattered around him and helped him up.

“Somehow…this scene looks familiar…” Aragorn muttered. Legolas nodded with a grin.

:D

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/10 - 10:10 am Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer

Aww, Evangeline is actually a BIG softy in the inside. :) But what was she gonna say?!!! NOOO!! I wanna know! lol

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 07:11 am Title: Chapter 23- Road trip

OMG THAT'S FREAKY!!! Evangeline's house sounds scary >< And zomg Evangeline's an elf?!!!!!! o.o

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 07:02 am Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!! That is so adorable! Leggy's lumberjacks! lol :D

omg Robyn's mom is so funny! haha Aragorn is 87 years old?!!!! O.O Woooh! I did not know that....o.o

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 06:43 am Title: Chapter 21- Water conservation hoses

OMG this was a wonderful action packed chapter!

Once again I must commend you for the wonderful descriptions. The eye ball thing really creeped me out O.O I'm terrified of snakes you see...not to mention skinned, human remains. :

I love how they fought off the ringwraiths! Especially this, "They obviously didn’t like water. No wonder they smell like something dead…other than the fact that they are. But who says that dead things and dead people can’t smell nice?"

Wonderful!!!

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 06:20 am Title: Chapter 20- Grounded

haha I have to admit that Evangeline throwing a pillow at my Leggy was kinda funny hehe. I kind of like her? I think she's going to be a good person later...I mean she fixed Gimli's axe so....she probably is a good person?

Aw the hobbits making breakfast! That's so cute!

OMG Leggy rejected Kim? :'( Nooo!

LOL they stayed in the same hiding place! Classic! :D

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 06:04 am Title: Chapter 19- Master Dwarf and letting go...

Sad chapter...
:(

I don't want them to leave Robyn!

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 05:59 am Title: Chapter 18- Evangeline

Wow! Your descriptions are impeccable!

I love the ending line once again! haha Kim's really funny!

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 05:53 am Title: Chapter 17- Where's King Tut?

ARGHHH!! This Evangeline girl gets on my nerves ~.~

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 05:38 am Title: Chapter 15- The Elven Prince

OMG!!! Leggy is soooooooo friggin hot! Dayumm! He's so sweet! :) I love the little talk they had. I never thought about Leggy feeling like that. That was sad and sweet!

LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!! Off I go to the next one! :D

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 05:29 am Title: Chapter 14- Prison Break

hahahahahaha so cute! I love that! I love my Leggy but Kim is cute with him so I'll let it slide ;)

I'm starting to like Robyn more and more! I would be scared too if I had to go to an old asylum O.O

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 04:42 am Title: Chapter 13- My old man

That WAS a long sentence! o.o hehe

Aw...I love that you're giving us more background information about the characters. I didn't know that about Sam...did you just make that up by the way? It sounds so real!! o.o

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 04:20 am Title: Chapter 12- Driving's not my thing

haha I'm actually trying that tongue twister you made there. I'm struggling! hehe

Aww this was such a sweet episode. Kim and Robyn has a really strong friendship. Makes me miss my best friend! :'(

I love the ending line! hehe

You must login (register) to review.