Reviews For Little Tolkien
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 12- Driving's not my thing Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
haha I'm actually trying that tongue twister you made there. I'm struggling! hehe

Aww this was such a sweet episode. Kim and Robyn has a really strong friendship. Makes me miss my best friend! :'(

I love the ending line! hehe
Date: May 07 2010 12:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11- Epiphany Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
ZOMG!!!!!!!!!!

That was a flippin awesome twist! I didn't realize!! ZOMG! That was an awesome epiphany! hehe

Love it!
Date: May 07 2010 12:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8- Surprise visit Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
LOL !!! The curtain?! The curtain?! ARE YOU SERIOUS?! LOL Ah Leggy
Date: May 06 2010 01:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6- The memory of Boromir Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
I love this chapter!

Poor Robyn. I hope that her parents can work things out soon. :

That was such a sweet moment between Pippin and Robyn. Pippin's so adorable! haha

Great Chapter! :)
Date: May 06 2010 01:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4- Evenstar and Bonding Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
haha Imagine the hobbits wearing sneakers! So cute!

I love how you build up Robyn's character. I can really feel what it's like to be her.

Legolas sound HO-OT!!! Ah! haha but Aragorn sounds HO-OT too! lol

Aragorn's so sweet! =)
Date: May 06 2010 12:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3- Shop till you drop! Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
Omgosh Pippin! Don't cry Pippin!!!

Thank you Robyn for punching that horrible man! lol

This chapter was A to the W to the E to the S to the O to the M to the E
>o
Date: May 06 2010 12:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2- They're REAL?!!! Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
This bit just cracked me up!!! -> "It is okay. I am not feeling hot. The air is of the right temperature." He said as Gimli tossed around Kim's bean bag. I could see Kim's expression change. She was obviously getting freaked out.

I do love my Leggy haha xD
Date: May 06 2010 12:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- The beginning Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
I love the casualness of your style!

Intriguing!!!

Good Chapter! =)
Date: May 06 2010 12:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31- Inside look of the sequel... Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Thanks for for the update! I'm glad your still going at the sequel! :)

Ah, but the tease is painful... what is this tree thing?! ^^

Author's Response: I'm posting first chapter today!!! Weee! :D
Date: May 05 2010 01:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- The beginning Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
Hey, don't want to sound like I'm pushy or anything but just wondering when the sequel will be out. lol

:)

Author's Response: lol sorry >< I'm still working on it. I've done the first few chapters and I've also added a preview (a paragraph) on this one. Still haven't come up with a title for the sequel T^T
Date: May 04 2010 10:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30- The End Reviewer: Tinker Signed
hm.. maybe scotts turning good?

aragons so amazing. and they did something for her on the USB.. that's so cute.

what!!!! she's going to middle earth. wow, that'll be interesting. and scott's gonna be there XD (still angry at him for the whole kidnapping thing though). did kim fall in as well?

great chapter, amazing story!
will definately wait for sequel
xoxox
Date: Jan 04 2010 01:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29- The bargain Reviewer: Tinker Signed
no no no no no. urgh, and i liked scott.
stupid @#$%** scott.

he put him to sleep? like, killed him?

'Got anything yet, love?” Scott said'
im getting angrier at him by the second....

'“Oh I remember this bit!” I exclaimed. “MELLON!”' lol, i thought she was just saying melon, like the fruit.
Date: Jan 04 2010 01:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28- Cartoon Banana-covered Wallpaper Reviewer: Tinker Signed
phew.i was scared when she said it was a dream.
i love the dialogue of Sméagol, it sounds exactly like its supposed to.

'I mean why would you choose cartoon banana covered wallpaper as ball room hall wallpaper?' lol :D

omg i think i know who 'him' is ><

Author's Response: Gahhhh you're too genius!! haha XD Of coures you know who it is =/
Date: Jan 04 2010 01:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane! Reviewer: Tinker Signed
wow.. intense.
what happened? is robyn dreaming this or did she dream the fellowship?
i'd be freaking out too if i were her.

Author's Response: go on msnnnnn dearrr! :)
Date: Jan 04 2010 01:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30- The End Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
*sobs* The END???

All the action - spinning doors, swinging axes, bookshelves of death - was so awesome! More than once I winced. I just love how the library became a labrynth.

Aragorn was so cool. I love this - "His gaze was strong. It shook me and tore me apart."

I'm glad Robyn jumped Scott! There's no way she could have just let him go with the Ring.

A sequel!!! Yay! Thanks! I look forward to it! Now we don't need to say goodbye yet - and we can resolve Gimli/Even and Kim/Legolas. Maybe, but love's messy. :D

I dunno about a name. Little Tolkien in Middle Earth? ^^
Date: Jan 01 2010 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30- The End Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
T.T
T.T
T.T
T.T

Noooo!!!! I'm gonna miss Evangeline haha!

Well, I gotta say, it's a pleasure to have read this fanfic :)

Can't wait for the sequel!!!!!
:)

I'll be forever your fann!! haha

Author's Response: Thanksss :) I'm glad you enjoyed it! I enjoyed writing this so yeahh haha XD
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29- The bargain Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
WOAHHH!!! I didn't expect it to be him....

O.O
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28- Cartoon Banana-covered Wallpaper Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
AH! You scared mee!!! haha ;)
I thought it ended and I was like no way!

LOL

Great chapter!!! Totally suspenseful!
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane! Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Nooooooooooo it can't just be a dream!!! *SLAP ROBYN SILLY*
"WAKE UP!!!!"
:)
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
I don't think Evangeline could betray them! There's no way!

She's actually, now my favorite character haha! She's quite cool...in that sadistic, mean kind of way. LOL

:P
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Oh!!! Gandalf knows Evangeline...things are starting to make sense...

Wonderfully crafted chapter! :)
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
AH stupid Gollum!!! I want to know about Evangeline's past!!!! O.O what was she going to say!!!!
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
:O O.M.G Evangeline's an elf?!!!!!!
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30- The End Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
I can't believe that it's finished
:( :( :( I'm very saddened by this news. I can't wait for the sequel though.

Just like to say that I loved this story, I hope you continue to write more wonderful stories! Not just Little Tolkien but other stories as well.

You're very much like a Little Tolkien ;)

Author's Response: Gahh T^T made me teary! It means a lot to be even compared to Tolkien O.O but I'm so far off from being even near Tolkien. The man is a true genius and I only wish that he could have wrote more classics in his time :(
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29- The bargain Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
Woah! Did not expect that at all....wow...wow...
:O

I love how everything and everyone has some part to play! :) There's some bits that I think are random and have no meaning to it but now it all makes sense LOL

Great chapter!!!
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:00 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.