Reviews For Little Tolkien
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 04:11 am Title: Chapter 11- Epiphany

ZOMG!!!!!!!!!!

That was a flippin awesome twist! I didn't realize!! ZOMG! That was an awesome epiphany! hehe

Love it!

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter 8- Surprise visit

LOL !!! The curtain?! The curtain?! ARE YOU SERIOUS?! LOL Ah Leggy

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 05:14 am Title: Chapter 6- The memory of Boromir

I love this chapter!

Poor Robyn. I hope that her parents can work things out soon. :

That was such a sweet moment between Pippin and Robyn. Pippin's so adorable! haha

Great Chapter! :)

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 04:58 am Title: Chapter 4- Evenstar and Bonding

haha Imagine the hobbits wearing sneakers! So cute!

I love how you build up Robyn's character. I can really feel what it's like to be her.

Legolas sound HO-OT!!! Ah! haha but Aragorn sounds HO-OT too! lol

Aragorn's so sweet! =)

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 04:49 am Title: Chapter 3- Shop till you drop!

Omgosh Pippin! Don't cry Pippin!!!

Thank you Robyn for punching that horrible man! lol

This chapter was A to the W to the E to the S to the O to the M to the E
>o

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 04:39 am Title: Chapter 2- They're REAL?!!!

This bit just cracked me up!!! -> "It is okay. I am not feeling hot. The air is of the right temperature." He said as Gimli tossed around Kim's bean bag. I could see Kim's expression change. She was obviously getting freaked out.

I do love my Leggy haha xD

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 04:33 am Title: Chapter 1- The beginning

I love the casualness of your style!

Intriguing!!!

Good Chapter! =)

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/10 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 31- Inside look of the sequel...

Thanks for for the update! I'm glad your still going at the sequel! :)

Ah, but the tease is painful... what is this tree thing?! ^^

Author's Response: I'm posting first chapter today!!! Weee! :D

Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/10 - 02:49 am Title: Chapter 1- The beginning

Hey, don't want to sound like I'm pushy or anything but just wondering when the sequel will be out. lol

:)

Author's Response: lol sorry >< I'm still working on it. I've done the first few chapters and I've also added a preview (a paragraph) on this one. Still haven't come up with a title for the sequel T^T

Reviewer: Tinker Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/10 - 06:31 am Title: Chapter 30- The End

hm.. maybe scotts turning good?

aragons so amazing. and they did something for her on the USB.. that's so cute.

what!!!! she's going to middle earth. wow, that'll be interesting. and scott's gonna be there XD (still angry at him for the whole kidnapping thing though). did kim fall in as well?

great chapter, amazing story!
will definately wait for sequel
xoxox

Reviewer: Tinker Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/10 - 06:21 am Title: Chapter 29- The bargain

no no no no no. urgh, and i liked scott.
stupid @#$%** scott.

he put him to sleep? like, killed him?

'Got anything yet, love?” Scott said'
im getting angrier at him by the second....

'“Oh I remember this bit!” I exclaimed. “MELLON!”' lol, i thought she was just saying melon, like the fruit.

Reviewer: Tinker Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/10 - 06:15 am Title: Chapter 28- Cartoon Banana-covered Wallpaper

phew.i was scared when she said it was a dream.
i love the dialogue of Sméagol, it sounds exactly like its supposed to.

'I mean why would you choose cartoon banana covered wallpaper as ball room hall wallpaper?' lol :D

omg i think i know who 'him' is ><

Author's Response: Gahhhh you're too genius!! haha XD Of coures you know who it is =/

Reviewer: Tinker Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/10 - 06:10 am Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane!

wow.. intense.
what happened? is robyn dreaming this or did she dream the fellowship?
i'd be freaking out too if i were her.

Author's Response: go on msnnnnn dearrr! :)

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 30- The End

*sobs* The END???

All the action - spinning doors, swinging axes, bookshelves of death - was so awesome! More than once I winced. I just love how the library became a labrynth.

Aragorn was so cool. I love this - "His gaze was strong. It shook me and tore me apart."

I'm glad Robyn jumped Scott! There's no way she could have just let him go with the Ring.

A sequel!!! Yay! Thanks! I look forward to it! Now we don't need to say goodbye yet - and we can resolve Gimli/Even and Kim/Legolas. Maybe, but love's messy. :D

I dunno about a name. Little Tolkien in Middle Earth? ^^

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:39 am Title: Chapter 30- The End

T.T
T.T
T.T
T.T

Noooo!!!! I'm gonna miss Evangeline haha!

Well, I gotta say, it's a pleasure to have read this fanfic :)

Can't wait for the sequel!!!!!
:)

I'll be forever your fann!! haha

Author's Response: Thanksss :) I'm glad you enjoyed it! I enjoyed writing this so yeahh haha XD

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:34 am Title: Chapter 29- The bargain

WOAHHH!!! I didn't expect it to be him....

O.O

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:33 am Title: Chapter 28- Cartoon Banana-covered Wallpaper

AH! You scared mee!!! haha ;)
I thought it ended and I was like no way!

LOL

Great chapter!!! Totally suspenseful!

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:32 am Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane!

Nooooooooooo it can't just be a dream!!! *SLAP ROBYN SILLY*
"WAKE UP!!!!"
:)

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:28 am Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not

I don't think Evangeline could betray them! There's no way!

She's actually, now my favorite character haha! She's quite cool...in that sadistic, mean kind of way. LOL

:P

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:16 am Title: Chapter 25- All About love

Oh!!! Gandalf knows Evangeline...things are starting to make sense...

Wonderfully crafted chapter! :)

You must login (register) to review.