Reviews For Little Tolkien
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:11 am Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer

AH stupid Gollum!!! I want to know about Evangeline's past!!!! O.O what was she going to say!!!!

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:07 am Title: Chapter 23- Road trip

:O O.M.G Evangeline's an elf?!!!!!!

Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:02 am Title: Chapter 30- The End

I can't believe that it's finished
:( :( :( I'm very saddened by this news. I can't wait for the sequel though.

Just like to say that I loved this story, I hope you continue to write more wonderful stories! Not just Little Tolkien but other stories as well.

You're very much like a Little Tolkien ;)

Author's Response: Gahh T^T made me teary! It means a lot to be even compared to Tolkien O.O but I'm so far off from being even near Tolkien. The man is a true genius and I only wish that he could have wrote more classics in his time :(

Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 29- The bargain

Woah! Did not expect that at all....wow...wow...
:O

I love how everything and everyone has some part to play! :) There's some bits that I think are random and have no meaning to it but now it all makes sense LOL

Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/09 - 04:25 pm Title: Chapter 29- The bargain

WHAT? Scott’s Evangeline’s brother??? He betrayed them???

I didn’t see this coming. He had seemed to sweet. But he really must worry for his parents… oh, why’s he gotta act evil?!

Hey, I think I mighta blushed too in Robyn’s place…

Seriously, you did an amazing job at building up these characters and the suspense. The riddle is so clever and Tolkienesque.

YAY! Kim and the hobbits are all right! It’s very fitting that they all end up in Tolkien’s library. I love that ‘mellon’ seems to have been the magic word again. :)

But what IS going on??? Can’t wait for more – this was a lovely early Christmas gift. ^^

Happy Christmas!

Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/09 - 09:10 am Title: Chapter 28- Cartoon Banana-covered Wallpaper

WOWWW!!! I wonder who it is! Gotta read the next chapter quickly but first just wanted to say awesome chapter!!!

Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/09 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane!

can't be just a dream!! It's not a dream!!! LOL

Merry Christmas by the way :)

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/12/09 - 11:29 am Title: Chapter 28- Cartoon Banana-covered Wallpaper

AAAH!!! ‘It was just a dream. The end’! You almost gave me a heartattack.

But seriously, I loved this sort-of-flashback. Robyn sees that even her dad does not always need to be ‘tough’.

Yay shoelaces!

Wow – that’s amazing. Smeagol just sat with her. Didn’t try to take the Ring at all! That was… even from Gollum… sweet when he smiled. “We trusts the master because master trusts us.” ^^

Cartoon banana wallpaper? Scary!

AAAH! Who’s Him? What with the Hello??? I’m dying for the next chapter. :D

Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/09 - 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane!

uh oh...

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/09 - 02:54 pm Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane!

Ooh! Lots of scary evil stuff!
Evangeline's sacrifice was magnificant. I really don't think she could be killed that easily.
I'm glad the Hobbits put up a fight! And again great job with showing the weight of the Ring.
Now what could be wrong with Robyn? Don't tell me this all was just a dream... !

Reviewer: Tinker Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/09 - 05:48 am Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not

i really hope the brother isn't who i think he is..
the little love scene between kim and legalos was so cool.
Evangeline.. i think she can be trusted.. i dunno
things are starting to make sense now though.

over 100 reviews ^^ congrats!

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/09 - 01:48 am Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks

AAAHHHH!!!! Lumberjacks!!! So adorable!!! I love Robyn for forcing Legolas to confess to her....It's about time hahahahaha

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/09 - 01:47 am Title: Chapter 21- Water conservation hoses

Wow I'll be mopping my floors from now on just in case ring wraiths visit me haha :D

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/09 - 01:45 am Title: Chapter 20- Grounded

OMG her parents are so annoying!!!
She didn't even do anything wrong :O

Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 - 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not

NICE!!!!

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 - 03:30 am Title: Chapter 19- Master Dwarf and letting go...

Well it wasn't really a depressing chapter but it did depress me a little.

I can't really imagine the fellowship being happy when they're not together :(
well at least, I won't be happy with the fellowship not together haha

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 - 03:29 am Title: Chapter 18- Evangeline

Wahh...Evangeline really does seem pretty robotic....it's like she's programmed to be mean and down to business haha

Good descriptions of the ring wraiths! Gave me the shivers haha

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 - 03:26 am Title: Chapter 17- Where's King Tut?

Awwww Scott is so nice!

Well it's okay if Robyn doesn't end up with Legolas she has Scott anyways haha

Ooh how will they solve this mystery O.O

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 - 03:25 am Title: Chapter 16- Another little Tolkien?!

NO! Robyn, you are a Tolkien!!! You are!!! No matter what that Evangeline girl says!!!

I don't like her by the way...>:( She's mean...

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 - 03:24 am Title: Chapter 15- The Elven Prince

Aw they have something in common
how cute!

I kind of want Robyn and Legolas to be together but I don't think it'll happen haha

Ooh who's this person in the darkness?

You must login (register) to review.