Reviews For Little Tolkien
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane! Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Nooooooooooo it can't just be a dream!!! *SLAP ROBYN SILLY*
"WAKE UP!!!!"
:)
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
I don't think Evangeline could betray them! There's no way!

She's actually, now my favorite character haha! She's quite cool...in that sadistic, mean kind of way. LOL

:P
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Oh!!! Gandalf knows Evangeline...things are starting to make sense...

Wonderfully crafted chapter! :)
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
AH stupid Gollum!!! I want to know about Evangeline's past!!!! O.O what was she going to say!!!!
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
:O O.M.G Evangeline's an elf?!!!!!!
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30- The End Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
I can't believe that it's finished
:( :( :( I'm very saddened by this news. I can't wait for the sequel though.

Just like to say that I loved this story, I hope you continue to write more wonderful stories! Not just Little Tolkien but other stories as well.

You're very much like a Little Tolkien ;)

Author's Response: Gahh T^T made me teary! It means a lot to be even compared to Tolkien O.O but I'm so far off from being even near Tolkien. The man is a true genius and I only wish that he could have wrote more classics in his time :(
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29- The bargain Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
Woah! Did not expect that at all....wow...wow...
:O

I love how everything and everyone has some part to play! :) There's some bits that I think are random and have no meaning to it but now it all makes sense LOL

Great chapter!!!
Date: Dec 31 2009 11:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29- The bargain Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
WHAT? Scott’s Evangeline’s brother??? He betrayed them???

I didn’t see this coming. He had seemed to sweet. But he really must worry for his parents… oh, why’s he gotta act evil?!

Hey, I think I mighta blushed too in Robyn’s place…

Seriously, you did an amazing job at building up these characters and the suspense. The riddle is so clever and Tolkienesque.

YAY! Kim and the hobbits are all right! It’s very fitting that they all end up in Tolkien’s library. I love that ‘mellon’ seems to have been the magic word again. :)

But what IS going on??? Can’t wait for more – this was a lovely early Christmas gift. ^^

Happy Christmas!
Date: Dec 24 2009 11:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28- Cartoon Banana-covered Wallpaper Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
WOWWW!!! I wonder who it is! Gotta read the next chapter quickly but first just wanted to say awesome chapter!!!
Date: Dec 24 2009 04:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane! Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
can't be just a dream!! It's not a dream!!! LOL

Merry Christmas by the way :)
Date: Dec 24 2009 04:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28- Cartoon Banana-covered Wallpaper Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
AAAH!!! ‘It was just a dream. The end’! You almost gave me a heartattack.

But seriously, I loved this sort-of-flashback. Robyn sees that even her dad does not always need to be ‘tough’.

Yay shoelaces!

Wow – that’s amazing. Smeagol just sat with her. Didn’t try to take the Ring at all! That was… even from Gollum… sweet when he smiled. “We trusts the master because master trusts us.” ^^

Cartoon banana wallpaper? Scary!

AAAH! Who’s Him? What with the Hello??? I’m dying for the next chapter. :D
Date: Dec 16 2009 06:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane! Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
uh oh...
Date: Dec 12 2009 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27- I'm not insane! Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Ooh! Lots of scary evil stuff!
Evangeline's sacrifice was magnificant. I really don't think she could be killed that easily.
I'm glad the Hobbits put up a fight! And again great job with showing the weight of the Ring.
Now what could be wrong with Robyn? Don't tell me this all was just a dream... !
Date: Dec 12 2009 09:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not Reviewer: Tinker Signed
i really hope the brother isn't who i think he is..
the little love scene between kim and legalos was so cool.
Evangeline.. i think she can be trusted.. i dunno
things are starting to make sense now though.

over 100 reviews ^^ congrats!
Date: Dec 09 2009 12:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
AAAHHHH!!!! Lumberjacks!!! So adorable!!! I love Robyn for forcing Legolas to confess to her....It's about time hahahahaha
Date: Dec 08 2009 08:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21- Water conservation hoses Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Wow I'll be mopping my floors from now on just in case ring wraiths visit me haha :D
Date: Dec 08 2009 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20- Grounded Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
OMG her parents are so annoying!!!
She didn't even do anything wrong :O
Date: Dec 08 2009 08:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
NICE!!!!
Date: Dec 08 2009 05:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19- Master Dwarf and letting go... Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Well it wasn't really a depressing chapter but it did depress me a little.

I can't really imagine the fellowship being happy when they're not together :(
well at least, I won't be happy with the fellowship not together haha
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18- Evangeline Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Wahh...Evangeline really does seem pretty robotic....it's like she's programmed to be mean and down to business haha

Good descriptions of the ring wraiths! Gave me the shivers haha
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17- Where's King Tut? Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Awwww Scott is so nice!

Well it's okay if Robyn doesn't end up with Legolas she has Scott anyways haha

Ooh how will they solve this mystery O.O
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16- Another little Tolkien?! Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
NO! Robyn, you are a Tolkien!!! You are!!! No matter what that Evangeline girl says!!!

I don't like her by the way...>:( She's mean...
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15- The Elven Prince Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Aw they have something in common
how cute!

I kind of want Robyn and Legolas to be together but I don't think it'll happen haha

Ooh who's this person in the darkness?
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
Oooh....a brother...

I wonder who it is...

I'm trying to think of someone who could be Evangeline's brother...I can't think of anyone ~.~

WAHHH!!! Another cliff hanger!!! Please write more soon :)
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
OH MY GOSH!!!! She likes GIMLI?!!!! REALLY?!!! Is she capable of that?! lol

They can make a cute couple I guess....just as long as she's nice and takes things easy haha

Your chapters get more and more interesting!!! :)
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:16 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.