Reviews For Little Tolkien
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 17- Where's King Tut? Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Awwww Scott is so nice!

Well it's okay if Robyn doesn't end up with Legolas she has Scott anyways haha

Ooh how will they solve this mystery O.O
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16- Another little Tolkien?! Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
NO! Robyn, you are a Tolkien!!! You are!!! No matter what that Evangeline girl says!!!

I don't like her by the way...>:( She's mean...
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15- The Elven Prince Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed
Aw they have something in common
how cute!

I kind of want Robyn and Legolas to be together but I don't think it'll happen haha

Ooh who's this person in the darkness?
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
Oooh....a brother...

I wonder who it is...

I'm trying to think of someone who could be Evangeline's brother...I can't think of anyone ~.~

WAHHH!!! Another cliff hanger!!! Please write more soon :)
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
OH MY GOSH!!!! She likes GIMLI?!!!! REALLY?!!! Is she capable of that?! lol

They can make a cute couple I guess....just as long as she's nice and takes things easy haha

Your chapters get more and more interesting!!! :)
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
Aw sweet moment between Frodo and Robyn :)
They're both really good ring bearers if you ask me lol

Ah what was she about to say to Robyn?! WHY?!!! I'm so curious now ><
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
I don't think Evangeline could betray them....I think she planned on doing it but then became friends and even fell in love haha :P

I hope that everyone will be okay. :)
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
"HOLY COW" That's what I said when I read it...I had to read it a couple of times for it to get through my head haha

Wow Gandalf knows who Evangeline is...
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
That was a sweet talk between Frodo and her.

Ahhh what was Evangeline gonna say? DARN GOLLUM! lol
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
Ooh finally we get to know more about Evangeline's past :)

how exciting!
Date: Dec 07 2009 10:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
LOL her mom is funny :P

great descriptions about learning archery
:)
Date: Dec 07 2009 09:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21- Water conservation hoses Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
haha water conservation hoses
I looked at the title and I was so intrigued haha :)

yay! her mom knows...maybe she'll be more empathic now :)
Date: Dec 07 2009 09:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20- Grounded Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
hahahaha "Rise and polish sleepy head." nice touch :)

Hmmm....there does seem to be more to Evangeline than meets the eye.

They stayed in the same places?!!! :O
wow...thought they knew better than that lol
Date: Dec 07 2009 09:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19- Master Dwarf and letting go... Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
It'll be sad when the fellowship has to part ways and leave earth.
:(
Date: Dec 07 2009 09:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18- Evangeline Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
I lol at Kim's words
“You don’t suppose they’ll notice this tomorrow do you?” Kim said.
Date: Dec 07 2009 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26- Betrayal or not Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
I don't believe Evangeline would betray them. But this about her brother... THAT's suspicious...
This gave me the shivers. I'd be screaming my head off if my house was surrounded by Uruks. I loved Legolas and Kim's moment.
My insides are knotting for them. Will they be ok???
Date: Dec 07 2009 05:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Tinker Signed
"HOLY COW!!!"
That was my exact reaction! didn't see that coming...
"‘Wait till you find out that she’s an elf…that will knock your socks off…’ I thought to myself." lol.. gimli's beinng pretty nice about it though

Legolas and Kim are so cute XD
it'd be sad if they had to seperate :(

ohhh. things are starting to click with evangeline's past.. cant wait for the next chapter!!
Date: Dec 02 2009 06:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
That wasn't a bad chapter at all!
;)

I love how you end the chapters in suspense.

Great chapter!
Date: Dec 02 2009 02:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17- Where's King Tut? Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
Cliffy again!
I love cliffies
LOL

Good luck on your exams!
Date: Dec 01 2009 10:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16- Another little Tolkien?! Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
Hmmm....this Evangeline girl is kind of annoying
lol

No! Robyn IS a TOLKIEN!!!
Date: Dec 01 2009 10:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15- The Elven Prince Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
Uhh....a fat joke...:O

Great scene with Robyn and Legolas. ;)
Date: Dec 01 2009 10:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14- Prison Break Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
hahahaha loved the accidental kiss. So funny!

:)
Good Chapter
Date: Dec 01 2009 10:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13- My old man Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
“PRISON BREAK!!!” Kim yelled from behind.
LOL
Date: Dec 01 2009 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
*jaw drops about a foot* That. Was. Totally. Unexpected. Evangeline has the 'burnings' for Gimli! I don't know whether to be happy for him or not... hmm, they could be a cute couple... if she lightened up a bit.

Man, those Hobbits are nosy. :D

I'm glad Robyn is so hopeful in finding the Smeagol in Gollum. I want it to be there too.

Ah, so Gandalf knows Evangeline and her parents! This keeps getting more interesting. ^^
Date: Dec 01 2009 11:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
... CLIFFHANGER?!?!?!
WHY?! Why do you torture us?
Date: Dec 01 2009 08:47 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.