You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/10 - 11:49 pm Title: D n00b iz sndig SPOILARZ

Awww, it's REALLY over?

Just a newspaper... trust Boromir to be anticlimatic. And speaking of anticlimatic, whada a way to die. Poor guy! *sniff*

I loved the totally random conversation on their ages. HOW that had anything to do with it, I'm still trying to figure out. :) Legolas' "three-thousand years old and blond" there cracked me up.

Hmm, I think I might have accepted Saruman's invitation. It sounds nicer than dying!

I await the sequel! :D

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/10 - 07:46 pm Title: CHAPTER FIFTEEN AND A HALF

I am going to sing Row, row, row your boat gently down the Anduin... FOREVER.

Hmm, this O.O causer wouldn't be rocks or a waterfall? Or rocks AND a waterfall? With crocodiles?

Fantastically funny half-chapter. ^^

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/10 - 10:46 pm Title: Meeting and Getting the f-*BEEP* out of there?

They're not the only ones scarred for life! *curls into a ball and shivers*

I love the absolute randomness. Galadriel is just scary - wonderfully so. Difficult though it was to decide, here's my favorite line : "This meeting is pointless, unlike my ears"

The hairbrush was awesome... why didn't I think of that??? :P

Yes Gimli, it is an EEK, but an entertaining EEK. ^^

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/12/09 - 10:13 pm Title: Room 007

Oh my! The Lady is quite... foreboding. Like, very much. :P

EEEK! A gaggle of old Victorian ladies! What could be creepier than that? Old men that pop out from under the covers and say bleee, that's what. Oh! ... That happened too. Hmm.

Poor Arwen! May's some time away.

I hope the old ladies don't get too violent in their advice for getting the Hobbits to grow. :D

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/09 - 04:08 pm Title: Lórien Theme Park!

This was worth the wait!

Hehe, why am I not surprised to find a Star Bucks in Lorien? :)

I loved Bob! And Celeborn's entrance was priceless.

OH NO! NOT HER! Will they survive???

Happy Christmas!

Reviewer: willow Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/09 - 01:36 am Title: The First Introduction

Yay Metalica!!!!

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/09 - 06:07 pm Title: I've been sent back

Hah! “Everybody”. Very insensitive. :P

Man, what’s Manwe thinkin’? He’s going to kill us all. Poor Mandos! His face must be permanently stretched in incredulity.

Eeeek! She’s returned! This could be Middle-earth’s most desperate hour. XD

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/09 - 12:08 pm Title: THEY'RE BACK AGAIN!

So many horrors!

I can't decide whose scarier: Skulduggery Pleasant or Lady GaGa. (I wonder how a skeleton does apparate).
Too bad about the dolphin!

Go Arwen! She's cool. Will they be able to escape the fangirls' wrath???

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/09 - 06:33 pm Title: Let's get moving... or ... snog?

What a way to start a relationship. And what a bargain for Aragorn... :)

“She’s not an ugly bat though, is she?” *gasp* Oh no you didn't, Sam!

This was ridiculously funny throughout. But my favorite part was Frodo's dilemma over his three rings, and of course Pip's wise answer to that. :D

Will the PO-TA-TOES meal kill them all???

Reviewer: Traveller Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/09 - 11:49 pm Title: The Dance-off and the Bazaar

The scary thing is I can see the picture of Hood-Arwen in my mind- and now I can't get it out! Ahh! Poor Sam, he always seems to be the victim. And Aragorn seems to have finally got his woman! Lovin' it!

-Traveller

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/09 - 11:33 pm Title: The Dance-off and the Bazaar

“Afterall, they both hating this stupid, like, what, Fellowship?” – Sense in the chaos!

I about choked laughing… Dance on Balin!!! Sam’s pop singin’ was painful, though. And following it with Aragorn’s dirge was too funny!

Wow… uh, Arwen’s something else. I wonder if Aragorn’s sneakers will woo her? And I wonder what word of Gandalf’s had been bleeped out?

Loved Gandalf’s anticlimactic fall. “Never had good a balance.” ^^

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/09 - 03:59 pm Title: Thank you, Clorox bleach!

YAY! Haldir's alive!

Ah, the power of Clorox. Smart move, Gandalf. :)

I'd just love to see Aragorn wearing those sneakers. :D

I do feel so sorry for Kazi... and everyone else if Boromir gets a new MP3.

Reviewer: The Hobbit-Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/09 - 07:32 pm Title: Shall we go South?

Darnit!

You're a seer, Kitt, I tell you...

:P

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/09 - 03:47 pm Title: Shall we go South?

Aw, I'm so sad for Boromir!

Hehe, you can't argue with logic like that. But something tells me they aren't going to find Haldir whole... :D

Reviewer: Traveller Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/09 - 01:14 am Title: That's how you trust Draenei

Lol, loved this:

Merry stared. “Oh – my – f-”
“BEEP,” Pippin chimed up.
Merry glared at him, and the smaller hobbit gave him an innocent ‘who, me?’ look.

That's hilarious- I love seeing my two favorite characters interact! I also loved Sam's "It's CREEPY!" Great job!

-Traveller

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 10:00 am Title: That's how you trust Draenei

Hehe... "spectacular hairdo."
Merry's haste to introduce eneryone was hilarious. I love their reaction to Chewie and Pippin's "BEEP". :D

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 01:52 am Title: The Stampede and the Falcon

Talking skeletons - perfect seasonal touch. :D
Sam's talk-aloud diary was wonderful.
Yay! Now we've got Jedi involved in this save-the-world business. :)

Reviewer: Traveller Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 12:26 am Title: The Stampede and the Falcon

And it gets more and more random with each new chapter. I like it. :) Did Aragorn finally get his woman?

-Traveller

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/09 - 10:33 pm Title: Velen and the Tree

Haha! Frodo's kinda right about Aragorn's ancestory ravings, though...

I loved Boromir's air guitar! :D

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/09 - 07:27 pm Title: The Fear and the Spaceship

haha. i like silly things like this. my fav is aragorn wanting 'smokes and women'. oh, and boromir loving death metal. I say boromir should start a Mosh pit!!!!

You must login (register) to review.