You must login (register) to review.
Title: D n00b iz sndig SPOILARZ Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Awww, it's REALLY over?

Just a newspaper... trust Boromir to be anticlimatic. And speaking of anticlimatic, whada a way to die. Poor guy! *sniff*

I loved the totally random conversation on their ages. HOW that had anything to do with it, I'm still trying to figure out. :) Legolas' "three-thousand years old and blond" there cracked me up.

Hmm, I think I might have accepted Saruman's invitation. It sounds nicer than dying!

I await the sequel! :D
Date: Feb 13 2010 06:49 pm [Report This]
Title: CHAPTER FIFTEEN AND A HALF Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
I am going to sing Row, row, row your boat gently down the Anduin... FOREVER.

Hmm, this O.O causer wouldn't be rocks or a waterfall? Or rocks AND a waterfall? With crocodiles?

Fantastically funny half-chapter. ^^
Date: Feb 12 2010 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Meeting and Getting the f-*BEEP* out of there? Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
They're not the only ones scarred for life! *curls into a ball and shivers*

I love the absolute randomness. Galadriel is just scary - wonderfully so. Difficult though it was to decide, here's my favorite line : "This meeting is pointless, unlike my ears"

The hairbrush was awesome... why didn't I think of that??? :P

Yes Gimli, it is an EEK, but an entertaining EEK. ^^

Thanks for the update!
Date: Feb 05 2010 05:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Room 007 Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Oh my! The Lady is quite... foreboding. Like, very much. :P

EEEK! A gaggle of old Victorian ladies! What could be creepier than that? Old men that pop out from under the covers and say bleee, that's what. Oh! ... That happened too. Hmm.

Poor Arwen! May's some time away.

I hope the old ladies don't get too violent in their advice for getting the Hobbits to grow. :D
Date: Dec 29 2009 05:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Lórien Theme Park! Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
This was worth the wait!

Hehe, why am I not surprised to find a Star Bucks in Lorien? :)

I loved Bob! And Celeborn's entrance was priceless.

OH NO! NOT HER! Will they survive???

Happy Christmas!
Date: Dec 24 2009 11:08 am [Report This]
Title: The First Introduction Reviewer: willow Signed
Yay Metalica!!!!
Date: Nov 23 2009 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: I've been sent back Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Hah! “Everybody”. Very insensitive. :P

Man, what’s Manwe thinkin’? He’s going to kill us all. Poor Mandos! His face must be permanently stretched in incredulity.

Eeeek! She’s returned! This could be Middle-earth’s most desperate hour. XD
Date: Nov 20 2009 01:07 pm [Report This]
Title: THEY'RE BACK AGAIN! Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
So many horrors!

I can't decide whose scarier: Skulduggery Pleasant or Lady GaGa. (I wonder how a skeleton does apparate).
Too bad about the dolphin!

Go Arwen! She's cool. Will they be able to escape the fangirls' wrath???
Date: Nov 15 2009 07:08 am [Report This]
Title: Let's get moving... or ... snog? Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
What a way to start a relationship. And what a bargain for Aragorn... :)

“She’s not an ugly bat though, is she?” *gasp* Oh no you didn't, Sam!

This was ridiculously funny throughout. But my favorite part was Frodo's dilemma over his three rings, and of course Pip's wise answer to that. :D

Will the PO-TA-TOES meal kill them all???
Date: Nov 13 2009 01:33 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dance-off and the Bazaar Reviewer: Traveller Signed
The scary thing is I can see the picture of Hood-Arwen in my mind- and now I can't get it out! Ahh! Poor Sam, he always seems to be the victim. And Aragorn seems to have finally got his woman! Lovin' it!

-Traveller
Date: Nov 08 2009 06:49 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dance-off and the Bazaar Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
“Afterall, they both hating this stupid, like, what, Fellowship?” – Sense in the chaos!

I about choked laughing… Dance on Balin!!! Sam’s pop singin’ was painful, though. And following it with Aragorn’s dirge was too funny!

Wow… uh, Arwen’s something else. I wonder if Aragorn’s sneakers will woo her? And I wonder what word of Gandalf’s had been bleeped out?

Loved Gandalf’s anticlimactic fall. “Never had good a balance.” ^^
Date: Nov 08 2009 06:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Thank you, Clorox bleach! Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
YAY! Haldir's alive!

Ah, the power of Clorox. Smart move, Gandalf. :)

I'd just love to see Aragorn wearing those sneakers. :D

I do feel so sorry for Kazi... and everyone else if Boromir gets a new MP3.
Date: Nov 02 2009 10:59 am [Report This]
Title: Shall we go South? Reviewer: The Hobbit-Elf Signed
Darnit!

You're a seer, Kitt, I tell you...

:P
Date: Oct 29 2009 03:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Shall we go South? Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Aw, I'm so sad for Boromir!

Hehe, you can't argue with logic like that. But something tells me they aren't going to find Haldir whole... :D
Date: Oct 29 2009 11:47 am [Report This]
Title: That's how you trust Draenei Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Lol, loved this:

Merry stared. “Oh – my – f-”
“BEEP,” Pippin chimed up.
Merry glared at him, and the smaller hobbit gave him an innocent ‘who, me?’ look.

That's hilarious- I love seeing my two favorite characters interact! I also loved Sam's "It's CREEPY!" Great job!

-Traveller
Date: Oct 27 2009 09:14 pm [Report This]
Title: That's how you trust Draenei Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Hehe... "spectacular hairdo."
Merry's haste to introduce eneryone was hilarious. I love their reaction to Chewie and Pippin's "BEEP". :D
Date: Oct 27 2009 06:00 am [Report This]
Title: The Stampede and the Falcon Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Talking skeletons - perfect seasonal touch. :D
Sam's talk-aloud diary was wonderful.
Yay! Now we've got Jedi involved in this save-the-world business. :)
Date: Oct 26 2009 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: The Stampede and the Falcon Reviewer: Traveller Signed
And it gets more and more random with each new chapter. I like it. :) Did Aragorn finally get his woman?

-Traveller
Date: Oct 26 2009 08:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Velen and the Tree Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Haha! Frodo's kinda right about Aragorn's ancestory ravings, though...

I loved Boromir's air guitar! :D
Date: Oct 25 2009 06:33 pm [Report This]
Title: The Fear and the Spaceship Reviewer: Luna Signed
haha. i like silly things like this. my fav is aragorn wanting 'smokes and women'. oh, and boromir loving death metal. I say boromir should start a Mosh pit!!!!
Date: Oct 22 2009 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: The First Introduction Reviewer: The Hobbit-Elf Signed
I cant remember why I did respond to that part when you (Traveller) said you love to torture Pip. Because I love to do that *insane cackle* *cough* *choke*

The space guys are non other than Draenei! Gosh Im mixing this with everything... HP, Twilight, now World of Warcraft too O.O Hehe
Date: Oct 22 2009 02:17 pm [Report This]
Title: The First Introduction Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Finally Aragorn’s ‘poke’ came in handy! Gandalf’s Dumbledore mania just cracks me up.

Gasp! Legolas afraid of goats? Now, that make me sad coz I got four goats… ;) Yet Legolas is right. Goats with their cud chewing can be quite creepy.

Space farers now... ! This is so random, it’s wonderful. ^^

My favorite line here was - “He’d have had preferred to find smokes and women. Now he found orcs. Typical.” XD
Date: Oct 21 2009 05:51 pm [Report This]
Title: The Fear and the Spaceship Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Hehe, Legolas is afraid of goats. My friend, Ar-feinel, and I once collaborated on a fic where one of the characters was afraid of camels. :) I love the "smokes and women".

-Traveller
Date: Oct 21 2009 03:56 pm [Report This]
Title: The First Introduction Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Ok, I googled Tesco and it looks a lot like Wal-Mart, except I don't think Wal-Mart sells home appliances. But everything else looks pretty similar! Wal-Mart sells things really cheap. I know a guy who's really rich and had never been there, and he thought it was a store that just sold wallpaper. So you're not the only one. :)
Date: Oct 21 2009 03:52 pm [Report This]
Title: The First Introduction Reviewer: The Hobbit-Elf Signed
Now, I have no ide what Wal-Mart is... >.
Date: Oct 21 2009 02:56 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.