You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The Hobbit-Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/09 - 06:17 pm Title: The First Introduction

I cant remember why I did respond to that part when you (Traveller) said you love to torture Pip. Because I love to do that *insane cackle* *cough* *choke*

The space guys are non other than Draenei! Gosh Im mixing this with everything... HP, Twilight, now World of Warcraft too O.O Hehe

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/09 - 09:51 pm Title: The First Introduction

Finally Aragorn’s ‘poke’ came in handy! Gandalf’s Dumbledore mania just cracks me up.

Gasp! Legolas afraid of goats? Now, that make me sad coz I got four goats… ;) Yet Legolas is right. Goats with their cud chewing can be quite creepy.

Space farers now... ! This is so random, it’s wonderful. ^^

My favorite line here was - “He’d have had preferred to find smokes and women. Now he found orcs. Typical.” XD

Reviewer: Traveller Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/09 - 07:56 pm Title: The Fear and the Spaceship

Hehe, Legolas is afraid of goats. My friend, Ar-feinel, and I once collaborated on a fic where one of the characters was afraid of camels. :) I love the "smokes and women".

-Traveller

Reviewer: Traveller Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/09 - 07:52 pm Title: The First Introduction

Ok, I googled Tesco and it looks a lot like Wal-Mart, except I don't think Wal-Mart sells home appliances. But everything else looks pretty similar! Wal-Mart sells things really cheap. I know a guy who's really rich and had never been there, and he thought it was a store that just sold wallpaper. So you're not the only one. :)

Reviewer: The Hobbit-Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/09 - 06:56 pm Title: The First Introduction

Now, I have no ide what Wal-Mart is... >.

Reviewer: Traveller Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/09 - 01:25 am Title: The Thief and the Meal

Yeah, I don't think we have Tesco in North Carolina. Tell me more, I'm curious... is it like Wal-Mart?

I love Boromir and Aragorn getting drunk. Poor Pippin! Cute, look forward to more!

-Traveller

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/09 - 12:27 pm Title: The Thief and the Meal

They are so insane! Funny!!! At least Merry has noticed something is... weird. :) I am curious to see if Sam will ever finish his PO-TO-TOES meal.

Reviewer: The Hobbit-Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/09 - 12:05 pm Title: The First Introduction

:O You dont know what Tesco is?
Its probably the best known shop around the world. XD

and YAY You like it!
I will post the 3rd chapter ASAP :]

Reviewer: Traveller Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/09 - 01:20 am Title: The First Introduction

Cute! Love the "poke" thingy, and how each character has their own individual quirk. What is Tesco? I love Pippin, too! I especially delight in torturing him... *smiles evilly* ;) Anyhow, great job and keep it up!

-Traveller

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/10/09 - 10:56 pm Title: The First Introduction

Hilarious! So this is the REAL Fellowship. Oh dear, I hope they can get some world-saving done. "Poke!" *snort* ^-^

You must login (register) to review.