You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 11: After School Confessions Reviewer: Mari Signed
I like!!!!!!!!!!
MORE!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: of course you answer.
Date: 03/10/10 - 09:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10: A Prince's Protection Reviewer: Mari Signed
AWESOME!!!
MORE!!!!!!

Author's Response: maybe..... OKAY!
Date: 14/09/10 - 09:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 The Seven Things... Reviewer: Mari Signed
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORE!!!!!!!!!
PLEASE??? *gives puppy-dog eyes*

Author's Response: Um.... Hm... Uh... Yes? (who am I quoting?)
Date: 08/09/10 - 06:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8: OH CRAP I FORGOT MY BIOLOGY HOMEWORK! Reviewer: Mari Signed
I like it!
Mick is up to something I can feel it!!
More...

Author's Response: Maybe...
Date: 05/03/10 - 10:27 pm [Report This]
Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad Reviewer: LadyWarrior Signed
Ohh God, I had teachers like that too! My history teacher was famous for it *shudders at memories*

And I'm hoping I can get the guist of the Japanese, but subs, please? LoL

Author's Response: okay. sorry. here I'll explain the part you read in this chapter: Kiritsu--stand Kiwotsuke--pay attention Rei(pronounced-dei)-bow Onigashimasu-Do us this favor Mina-san konnichwa/ohayogozaimasu-Good day/goodmorning everyone. Chakuseki-Sit I'll do by best for other chapters!
Date: 04/03/10 - 05:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Dragons, Quarterbacks And Dancers Reviewer: Mari Signed
You didn't say anything about the Miley moment!
Oh Well! LOVE IT!!
Mick got his ass kicked Ha-ha!

Author's Response: Yes. Yes he did.
Date: 22/02/10 - 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Dragons, Quarterbacks And Dancers Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Pretty interesting this story. In some ways she kind of reminds me of my eldest daughter at that age. She was a tomboy who fought boys. I love this, please keep this going.

Author's Response: I glad you do. Now I just ahve to figure out how Monday goes... *dreading*.
Date: 21/02/10 - 09:24 pm [Report This]
Title: An Elf?!?! AT SWHS?!?!?!?! Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
Oh, no far, no more to read. I really really enjoyed it. ARIGATO

Author's Response: Sorry. Hit a roadblock. I'll update as soon as possible
Date: 01/01/10 - 04:01 am [Report This]
Title: Taking over Me Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
WOW, (*gasps for breath*) (*silence*) That was awesome, sorry, but I can't describe it in any other words. Nice, Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Glad you did
Date: 01/01/10 - 03:58 am [Report This]
Title: Snow White Queen Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
I love Evanescence. Can I be your BIGGEST fan?? I love this story, keep up the good job!

Author's Response: Sorry. No, but you can be SECOND BIGGEST FAN!!! You still get cookies!!!(not really... GOMEN)
Date: 01/01/10 - 03:50 am [Report This]
Title: The Best Friends, Boromir, & a Dance Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
i like the Lion King. ARIGATO MIA-CHAN! This story keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: glad you like it the tie in.
Date: 01/01/10 - 03:45 am [Report This]
Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
OH MY GOSH MELLON-NIN! arigato mia, i thought this chapter was SO TOTALLY AWESOME DUDE

Author's Response: ... you like it don't you?
Date: 01/01/10 - 03:37 am [Report This]
Title: An Elf?!?! AT SWHS?!?!?!?! Reviewer: Mari Signed
What do you mean still?? I love it!!!

Author's Response: I had to redo it!!!! okay?!?! But then again you always love it.
Date: 10/12/09 - 07:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Taking over Me Reviewer: Mari Signed
Awesome!!!
Louis pushed Boromir to the grond. Lol!
Love it.

Author's Response: spelt ground wrong, imouto-chan. forgot something... Thanks for the review.
Date: 23/11/09 - 07:28 pm [Report This]
Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad Reviewer: Samara Signed
Yaaaay! I can't wait!
Date: 17/11/09 - 01:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Snow White Queen Reviewer: Mari Signed
Nice...

Author's Response: as always.
Date: 17/11/09 - 01:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Snow White Queen Reviewer: Samara Signed
This story is awesome! I love the girls. The trio of doom. Haha! Poor Boromir. I hope they become friends later on. He just needs to stop being a dorkofile. *snickers* He provides such comic relief though. It's awesome.

I hope we see more scenes with Aragorn acting like a big brother. That's so sweet. And Gandalf the grandpa...*grins*

This is amazing. Please update soon! I love this! Totally favoriting this.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's nice to have someone other than Mari give me feedback, not that I mind just her, but I want other people's points on my story. Mira does get on a civil term with Boromir. Kris and Kisa just like to pick on him--So does Trish on she comes in. But Boromir and Mira just don't really get along. Aragorn is kinda gonna be the one who she can talk to more than anyone, and Gandalf will be the one that she just looks up to. Chapter five on the WAY!!! Luv, Mia
Date: 17/11/09 - 09:41 am [Report This]
Title: The Best Friends, Boromir, & a Dance Reviewer: Mari Signed
Sweetness!!
Boromir got ran over! Ha ha!
More! Come on please?

Author's Response: Patience... I got figure out what to do next! sheesh. some fans..... KIDDING!!
Date: 10/11/09 - 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: The Unexpected Guests & the Wiccan Reviewer: Mari Signed
Love it!!

Author's Response: Arigato!
Date: 04/11/09 - 06:24 pm [Report This]
Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad Reviewer: elfenears Signed
i really like the beginning of this, keep up the good work, looking forward to more!!

Author's Response: you'll love the next part. AWKWARD MOMENTS FOR FELLOWSHIP & MIRA WILL INSUE!!!
Date: 28/10/09 - 12:29 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.