You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/10 - 01:13 am Title: Chapter 11: After School Confessions

I like!!!!!!!!!!
MORE!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: of course you answer.

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/09/10 - 01:45 am Title: Chapter 10: A Prince's Protection

AWESOME!!!
MORE!!!!!!

Author's Response: maybe..... OKAY!

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/10 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 9 The Seven Things...

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORE!!!!!!!!!
PLEASE??? *gives puppy-dog eyes*

Author's Response: Um.... Hm... Uh... Yes? (who am I quoting?)

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/10 - 03:27 am Title: Chapter 8: OH CRAP I FORGOT MY BIOLOGY HOMEWORK!

I like it!
Mick is up to something I can feel it!!
More...

Author's Response: Maybe...

Reviewer: LadyWarrior Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/10 - 10:33 pm Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad

Ohh God, I had teachers like that too! My history teacher was famous for it *shudders at memories*

And I'm hoping I can get the guist of the Japanese, but subs, please? LoL

Author's Response: okay. sorry. here I'll explain the part you read in this chapter: Kiritsu--stand Kiwotsuke--pay attention Rei(pronounced-dei)-bow Onigashimasu-Do us this favor Mina-san konnichwa/ohayogozaimasu-Good day/goodmorning everyone. Chakuseki-Sit I'll do by best for other chapters!

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/10 - 12:03 am Title: Dragons, Quarterbacks And Dancers

You didn't say anything about the Miley moment!
Oh Well! LOVE IT!!
Mick got his ass kicked Ha-ha!

Author's Response: Yes. Yes he did.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/02/10 - 02:24 am Title: Dragons, Quarterbacks And Dancers

Pretty interesting this story. In some ways she kind of reminds me of my eldest daughter at that age. She was a tomboy who fought boys. I love this, please keep this going.

Author's Response: I glad you do. Now I just ahve to figure out how Monday goes... *dreading*.

Reviewer: eomerbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 09:01 am Title: An Elf?!?! AT SWHS?!?!?!?!

Oh, no far, no more to read. I really really enjoyed it. ARIGATO

Author's Response: Sorry. Hit a roadblock. I'll update as soon as possible

Reviewer: eomerbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 08:58 am Title: Taking over Me

WOW, (*gasps for breath*) (*silence*) That was awesome, sorry, but I can't describe it in any other words. Nice, Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Glad you did

Reviewer: eomerbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 08:50 am Title: Snow White Queen

I love Evanescence. Can I be your BIGGEST fan?? I love this story, keep up the good job!

Author's Response: Sorry. No, but you can be SECOND BIGGEST FAN!!! You still get cookies!!!(not really... GOMEN)

Reviewer: eomerbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 08:45 am Title: The Best Friends, Boromir, & a Dance

i like the Lion King. ARIGATO MIA-CHAN! This story keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: glad you like it the tie in.

Reviewer: eomerbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 - 08:37 am Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad

OH MY GOSH MELLON-NIN! arigato mia, i thought this chapter was SO TOTALLY AWESOME DUDE

Author's Response: ... you like it don't you?

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/09 - 12:02 am Title: An Elf?!?! AT SWHS?!?!?!?!

What do you mean still?? I love it!!!

Author's Response: I had to redo it!!!! okay?!?! But then again you always love it.

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/09 - 12:28 am Title: Taking over Me

Awesome!!!
Louis pushed Boromir to the grond. Lol!
Love it.

Author's Response: spelt ground wrong, imouto-chan. forgot something... Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Samara Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/09 - 06:40 pm Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad

Yaaaay! I can't wait!

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/09 - 06:27 pm Title: Snow White Queen

Nice...

Author's Response: as always.

Reviewer: Samara Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/09 - 02:41 pm Title: Snow White Queen

This story is awesome! I love the girls. The trio of doom. Haha! Poor Boromir. I hope they become friends later on. He just needs to stop being a dorkofile. *snickers* He provides such comic relief though. It's awesome.

I hope we see more scenes with Aragorn acting like a big brother. That's so sweet. And Gandalf the grandpa...*grins*

This is amazing. Please update soon! I love this! Totally favoriting this.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's nice to have someone other than Mari give me feedback, not that I mind just her, but I want other people's points on my story. Mira does get on a civil term with Boromir. Kris and Kisa just like to pick on him--So does Trish on she comes in. But Boromir and Mira just don't really get along. Aragorn is kinda gonna be the one who she can talk to more than anyone, and Gandalf will be the one that she just looks up to. Chapter five on the WAY!!! Luv, Mia

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/09 - 02:52 am Title: The Best Friends, Boromir, & a Dance

Sweetness!!
Boromir got ran over! Ha ha!
More! Come on please?

Author's Response: Patience... I got figure out what to do next! sheesh. some fans..... KIDDING!!

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/09 - 11:24 pm Title: The Unexpected Guests & the Wiccan

Love it!!

Author's Response: Arigato!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/09 - 04:29 pm Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad

i really like the beginning of this, keep up the good work, looking forward to more!!

Author's Response: you'll love the next part. AWKWARD MOMENTS FOR FELLOWSHIP & MIRA WILL INSUE!!!

You must login (register) to review.