You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 11: After School Confessions Reviewer: Mari Signed
I like!!!!!!!!!!
MORE!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: of course you answer.
Date: Oct 03 2010 09:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10: A Prince's Protection Reviewer: Mari Signed
AWESOME!!!
MORE!!!!!!

Author's Response: maybe..... OKAY!
Date: Sep 14 2010 09:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 The Seven Things... Reviewer: Mari Signed
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORE!!!!!!!!!
PLEASE??? *gives puppy-dog eyes*

Author's Response: Um.... Hm... Uh... Yes? (who am I quoting?)
Date: Sep 08 2010 06:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8: OH CRAP I FORGOT MY BIOLOGY HOMEWORK! Reviewer: Mari Signed
I like it!
Mick is up to something I can feel it!!
More...

Author's Response: Maybe...
Date: Mar 05 2010 10:27 pm [Report This]
Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad Reviewer: LadyWarrior Signed
Ohh God, I had teachers like that too! My history teacher was famous for it *shudders at memories*

And I'm hoping I can get the guist of the Japanese, but subs, please? LoL

Author's Response: okay. sorry. here I'll explain the part you read in this chapter: Kiritsu--stand Kiwotsuke--pay attention Rei(pronounced-dei)-bow Onigashimasu-Do us this favor Mina-san konnichwa/ohayogozaimasu-Good day/goodmorning everyone. Chakuseki-Sit I'll do by best for other chapters!
Date: Mar 04 2010 05:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Dragons, Quarterbacks And Dancers Reviewer: Mari Signed
You didn't say anything about the Miley moment!
Oh Well! LOVE IT!!
Mick got his ass kicked Ha-ha!

Author's Response: Yes. Yes he did.
Date: Feb 22 2010 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Dragons, Quarterbacks And Dancers Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Pretty interesting this story. In some ways she kind of reminds me of my eldest daughter at that age. She was a tomboy who fought boys. I love this, please keep this going.

Author's Response: I glad you do. Now I just ahve to figure out how Monday goes... *dreading*.
Date: Feb 21 2010 09:24 pm [Report This]
Title: An Elf?!?! AT SWHS?!?!?!?! Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
Oh, no far, no more to read. I really really enjoyed it. ARIGATO

Author's Response: Sorry. Hit a roadblock. I'll update as soon as possible
Date: Jan 01 2010 04:01 am [Report This]
Title: Taking over Me Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
WOW, (*gasps for breath*) (*silence*) That was awesome, sorry, but I can't describe it in any other words. Nice, Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Glad you did
Date: Jan 01 2010 03:58 am [Report This]
Title: Snow White Queen Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
I love Evanescence. Can I be your BIGGEST fan?? I love this story, keep up the good job!

Author's Response: Sorry. No, but you can be SECOND BIGGEST FAN!!! You still get cookies!!!(not really... GOMEN)
Date: Jan 01 2010 03:50 am [Report This]
Title: The Best Friends, Boromir, & a Dance Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
i like the Lion King. ARIGATO MIA-CHAN! This story keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: glad you like it the tie in.
Date: Jan 01 2010 03:45 am [Report This]
Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
OH MY GOSH MELLON-NIN! arigato mia, i thought this chapter was SO TOTALLY AWESOME DUDE

Author's Response: ... you like it don't you?
Date: Jan 01 2010 03:37 am [Report This]
Title: An Elf?!?! AT SWHS?!?!?!?! Reviewer: Mari Signed
What do you mean still?? I love it!!!

Author's Response: I had to redo it!!!! okay?!?! But then again you always love it.
Date: Dec 10 2009 07:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Taking over Me Reviewer: Mari Signed
Awesome!!!
Louis pushed Boromir to the grond. Lol!
Love it.

Author's Response: spelt ground wrong, imouto-chan. forgot something... Thanks for the review.
Date: Nov 23 2009 07:28 pm [Report This]
Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad Reviewer: Samara Signed
Yaaaay! I can't wait!
Date: Nov 17 2009 01:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Snow White Queen Reviewer: Mari Signed
Nice...

Author's Response: as always.
Date: Nov 17 2009 01:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Snow White Queen Reviewer: Samara Signed
This story is awesome! I love the girls. The trio of doom. Haha! Poor Boromir. I hope they become friends later on. He just needs to stop being a dorkofile. *snickers* He provides such comic relief though. It's awesome.

I hope we see more scenes with Aragorn acting like a big brother. That's so sweet. And Gandalf the grandpa...*grins*

This is amazing. Please update soon! I love this! Totally favoriting this.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's nice to have someone other than Mari give me feedback, not that I mind just her, but I want other people's points on my story. Mira does get on a civil term with Boromir. Kris and Kisa just like to pick on him--So does Trish on she comes in. But Boromir and Mira just don't really get along. Aragorn is kinda gonna be the one who she can talk to more than anyone, and Gandalf will be the one that she just looks up to. Chapter five on the WAY!!! Luv, Mia
Date: Nov 17 2009 09:41 am [Report This]
Title: The Best Friends, Boromir, & a Dance Reviewer: Mari Signed
Sweetness!!
Boromir got ran over! Ha ha!
More! Come on please?

Author's Response: Patience... I got figure out what to do next! sheesh. some fans..... KIDDING!!
Date: Nov 10 2009 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: The Unexpected Guests & the Wiccan Reviewer: Mari Signed
Love it!!

Author's Response: Arigato!
Date: Nov 04 2009 06:24 pm [Report This]
Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad Reviewer: elfenears Signed
i really like the beginning of this, keep up the good work, looking forward to more!!

Author's Response: you'll love the next part. AWKWARD MOMENTS FOR FELLOWSHIP & MIRA WILL INSUE!!!
Date: Oct 28 2009 12:29 pm [Report This]
Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
An excellent beginning. I like the way you have developed Mira's character and surroundings before introducing the first LotR character. I look forward to Chapter 2.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm sure you'll enjoy chapter two. Let's just say her first moments with our elven prince are very awkward.
Date: Oct 28 2009 09:45 am [Report This]
Title: SWHS TEACHERS: The Good And the Bad Reviewer: Mari Signed
Dun, dun, dun...
Very good. What's gonna happen?
I laugh at Mick.

Author's Response: You always laugh at mick.
Date: Oct 27 2009 06:44 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.