Reviews For What Paths We Take
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 An Unexpected Arrangement Reviewer: chanyuan Signed
chanyuan11.22
adidas trainers
giuseppe zanotti outlet
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
fitflops outlet
nike blazer pas cher
nike roshe run
uggs outlet
christian louboutin uk
coach outlet clearance
mulberry bags
louis vuitton
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
toms shoes
north face outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
reebok outlet store
ugg outlet
abercrombie and fitch
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
nike trainers
hermes outlet
swarovski uk
swarovski crystal
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
futbol baratas
lacoste polo shirts
ray ban wayfarer
sac longchamp
nike roshe run
ugg boots
toms shoes
michael kors wallets
fitflops sale
ugg outlet
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
moncler jackets
beats by dr dre
air max uk
coach outlet online
celine outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max 2015
ugg outlet
coach outlet
burberry outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton uk
tory burch outlet
swarovski crystal
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
nike free run
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
north face jackets
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors bags
true religion jeans
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet online
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton
cheap jordans
cartier watches
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags cheap
north face jackets
louis vuitton
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
air max 90
toms shoes
ugg outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots
swarovski crystal
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
kobe shoes
north face jackets
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
yeezy boost 350
cheap snapbacks
basketball shoes
canada goose outlet
nike store uk
ed hardy clothing
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
swarovski crystal
prada shoes
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd runner
canada goose outlet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
north face outlet
canada goose outlet
mcm outlet
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin outlet
nike outlet store
chrome hearts outlet
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
longchamp solde
ugg boots
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton handbags
longchamp outlet
lululemon outlet
adidas uk
louis vuitton handbags
moncler outlet
ferragamo shoes
mulberry handbags
chrome hearts
air max 90
beats by dre
reebok trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
hermes belt
beats headphones
vans shoes
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap mlb jerseys
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet clearance
juicy couture outlet
soccer jerseys
burberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
nike air max
hollister clothing
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
cartier outlet
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry handbags
fitflop clearance
snow boots for women
the north face jackets
coach outlet clearance
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton bags
ralph lauren polo
uggs outlet
cheap jordans for sale
canada goose jackets
asics
yeezy boost
rolex outlet
cartier watches
canada goose jackets
canada goose
cheap uggs
prada sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
nike outlet
nike tn pas cher
air jordan shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets
longchamp pas cher
louboutin pas cher
ferragamo shoes
nike free run
ferragamo outlet
christian louboutin online
the north face outlet
nike foamposite
oakley sunglasses
kobe 9
iphone case
north face jackets
coach outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
louis vuitton outlet
ugg uk
nike air force 1
cheap uggs
hollister uk
the north face jackets
adidas wings
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
ugg outlet uk
ugg boots uk
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
moncler coats
uggs outlet
dior sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
replica watches
rolex watches
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
hermes birkin
ugg uk
herve leger outlet
chrome hearts
polo ralph lauren
ysl outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
swarovski crystal
salomon shoes
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
montblanc pens
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
north face jackets
football shirts
cheap nba jerseys
air max 90
beats by dr dre
canada goose jackets
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags
north face uk
ralph lauren uk
celine outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
mac cosmetics
cartier watches
uggs canada
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
pandora jewelry
coach outlet store online
cazal sunglasses
canada goose outlet
nike outlet store
air jordan 4
longchamp outlet
ugg outlet
air jordan 11
cheap nfl jerseys
rolex watches for sale
north face jackets
coach outlet
omega watches
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren
coach outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale
snow boots
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
nike free 5
air max uk
fitflops sale
true religion jeans
toms shoes
tods outlet
coach outlet clearance
the north face jackets
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
adidas nmd
jordan shoes
tory burch outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
air max uk
michael kors outlet clearance
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike mercurial
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
new balance shoes
timberland boots
mont blanc pens
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton sunglasses
cheap nike shoes
canada goose outlet
thomas sabo uk
christian louboutin outlet
lebron james shoes
coach outlet
ferragamo outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
longchamp bag
longchamp handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton pas cher
uggs outlet
hermes bags
true religion uk
louis vuitton outlet
versace sunglasses
hollister canada
michael kors outlet online
nba jerseys
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose outlet
jordan shoes
ghd hair straighteners
uggs on sale
ugg canada
rolex watches
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
hollister sale
ugg boots
mizuno running shoes
louis vuitton
canada goose outlet
true religion sale
lebron james shoes
canada goose jackets
longchamp outlet
mulberry sale
air max 90
ugg slippers
canada goose jackets
michael kors factory outlet
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet
tiffany jewellery
nike air max uk
true religion jeans
cartier watches
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren pas cher
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
converse shoes
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp pliage
coach handbags
valentino outlet
rolex watches
ugg outlet clearance
supra shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
louis vuitton neverfull
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
louis vuitton outlet stores
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
longchamp handbag
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry outlet
tiffany jewellery
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
prada handbags
puma outlet
soccer jerseys
ferragamo shoes
rolex watches
mbt shoes
coach outlet online
replica watches
louis vuitton outlet stores
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
longchamp pliage
fitflops shoes
gucci outlet
coach factory outlet online
longchamp handbags
hollister uk
uggs
marc jacobs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
hollister clothing
links of london
ugg outlet
lacoste pas cher
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
lululemon outlet
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors canada
coach outlet clearance
cheap uggs
ugg outlet
fred perry polo shirts
tiffany and co
air max 90
canada goose outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan 13
louis vuitton pas cher
bottega veneta outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors factory outlet
ugg uk
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops shoes
adidas outlet store
instyler ionic styler
tiffany and co jewelry
michael kors uk
moncler outlet
michael kors outlet
the north face jackets
Date: Nov 22 2016 04:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 An Unexpected Arrangement Reviewer: yangjunxian Signed
air max uk
nike air force 1
prada outlet
the north face jackets
cheap nfl jerseys
soccer jerseys
longchamp pliage
ugg outlet uk
ralph lauren polo
ugg boots
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
polo ralph lauren
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots uk
tiffany and co jewelry
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
louis vuitton
louis vuitton sunglasses
cheap uggs
longchamp pliage
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
longchamp outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
ghd hair straighteners
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
nike store uk
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
ferragamo shoes
nike air force 1
ugg boots
louis vuitton handbags
cheap jordans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet
ferragamo shoes
air jordan 4
burberry outlet
ugg boots canada
michael kors handbags
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
true religion outlet
abercrombie and fitch
coach factory outlet
nike air max 2015
michael kors handbags
adidas uk
nike outlet store
nfl jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton neverfull
adidas wings
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet
omega watches
ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
michael kors canada
moncler outlet online
uggs outlet
mizuno running shoes
salomon shoes
ugg boots
kate spade handbags
coach outlet online
north face jackets
canada goose outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike blazer pas cher
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
hermes birkin
pandora jewelry
hollister uk
hermes belt
christian louboutin online
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
celine outlet
supra shoes
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
north face outlet
michael kors factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap mlb jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
canada goose jackets
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach handbags
michael kors wallets
chrome hearts outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas outlet store
rolex outlet
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
yeezy boost
cheap nba jerseys
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
coach outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
nike roshe
basketball shoes
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
cartier watches
nike free running
tiffany jewellery
chrome hearts
tory burch shoes
nike free run
ferragamo outlet
soccer jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion jeans
nike outlet
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
longchamp handbags
moncler outlet
mulberry handbags
air jordan 11
marc jacobs outlet
air jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren shirts
longchamp outlet
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses sale
nike roshe run
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
north face jackets
lululemon outlet
uggs outlet
new balance shoes
tiffany and co
the north face jackets
air max 90
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
moncler outlet
canada goose
bottega veneta outlet
louis vuitton
canada goose jackets
beats by dr dre
converse shoes
football shirts
beats by dre
ferragamo shoes
cheap uggs
mulberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
louis vuitton handbags
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
toms shoes
true religion jeans
jordan pas cher
hollister uk
michael kors outlet online
nba jerseys
ugg outlet
montblanc pens
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
cartier outlet
uggs on sale
canada goose jackets
mulberry outlet
tiffany jewellery
herve leger outlet
ugg slippers
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
nike huarache
replica watches
michael kors uk
christian louboutin uk
toms shoes
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet store
reebok trainers
ugg boots
mbt shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton
beats headphones
lebron james shoes
coach outlet store online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
toms shoes
north face jackets
mulberry handbags
tods outlet
swarovski crystal
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags cheap
longchamp outlet
air max 90
coach outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
nike air max uk
michael kors bags
coach outlet
cheap jordans
north face jackets
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton bags
michael kors factory outlet
hollister sale
michael kors outlet store
true religion jeans
mac cosmetics
coach outlet
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
north face jackets
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
nike air max
ralph lauren polo
ugg boots
hollister canada
hollister clothing
canada goose jackets
puma outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose outlet
cartier watches
giuseppe zanotti outlet
cheap ugg boots
yeezy boost 350
true religion outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet
replica watches
sac longchamp
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
prada handbags
moncler coats
calvin klein underwear
swarovski crystal
air max 90
ugg boots
longchamp handbag
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
kobe bryant shoes
ferragamo outlet
dior sunglasses
air max uk
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
gucci outlet
christian louboutin outlet
links of london
nike free run
nike trainers
kobe 9
chrome hearts
abercrombie and fitch
longchamp solde
uggs canada
coach factory outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
celine outlet
michael kors outlet
futbol baratas
chaussure louboutin
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
moncler jackets
hermes outlet
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
burberry outlet
nike free 5
canada goose outlet
fitflops shoes
true religion sale
ugg boots
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
ugg sale
nike roshe run
longchamp pas cher
michael kors wallets for women
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet online
iphone case
uggs
swarovski crystal
adidas nmd
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
the north face jackets
ralph lauren polo shirts
north face uk
coach outlet online
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
fred perry polo shirts
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
cheap jordans
prada sunglasses
cheap nike shoes
nike mercurial
cartier watches
swarovski crystal
ed hardy clothing
canada goose outlet store
cartier watches
cazal sunglasses
canada goose outlet
cheap snapbacks
michael kors factory outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
longchamp bag
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
nike foamposite
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
lululemon outlet
coach outlet canada
ugg outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
air max uk
louis vuitton
swarovski jewelry
rolex watches
north face jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops outlet
beats by dr dre
fitflop clearance
air max 90
longchamp handbags
kate spade handbags
juicy couture outlet
ralph lauren uk
true religion uk
north face outlet
canada goose outlet
fitflops sale clearance
prada shoes
air max 90
cheap jordans for sale
the north face jackets
uggs
ugg outlet clearance
nike tn pas cher
mulberry handbags
coach outlet
uggs canada
air jordan 13
the north face outlet
asics
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
coach factory outlet online
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale
north face jackets
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
ugg outlet
north face outlet
mulberry sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg canada
nike outlet store
ugg
michael kors outlet
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet online
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
true religion jeans
nike huarache
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg canada
mcm outlet
lebron james shoes
instyler ionic styler
coach outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino outlet
true religion outlet
vans shoes
chrome hearts outlet
tiffany jewelry
mulberry bags
ralph lauren
toms shoes
thomas sabo uk
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet
timberland boots
coach outlet
lacoste pas cher
ysl outlet
versace sunglasses
canada goose jackets
yangjunxian20161114
Date: Nov 14 2016 12:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 An Unexpected Arrangement Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: Apr 25 2016 06:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 An Unexpected Arrangement Reviewer: spinster Signed
Thank you for this heartfelt story. I read a lot of fan fic and this is the ONLY one that has made me cry with its beauty and its sadness. Namarie

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. It's been a long time since anyone commented on this story. This was my very first. I wrote it about 4 or 5 years ago. Gosh, I hope I've improved since then. So glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reading.
Date: Jun 03 2012 01:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Silent Reproach Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Great plot- moving quickly and lots of action.

Author's Response: Thanks ziggy. Just read your bio. I never was much into reading as a kid but the one book my mom always suggested I read was the Hobbit. I just read it this summer, (thirty something years later) and thanked her, lol. Now, my daughter and I take turns reading the LotR books. I have to explain some things but she enjoys it. I too read just about every Legolas story out there and then tried my hand at writing my own when I ran out of stuff to read. And of course I enjoy your work very much. Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I really appreciate it. And by the way, call me Moe.
Date: Sep 04 2010 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 A Visit to Rohan Reviewer: ziggy Signed
oh no! She mustn't! But she has to! Very poignant and full of gorgeous yearning. She has to get her man in the end.

Author's Response: I just love Faramir and Eowyn as a couple. Thought it would be interesting to turn this tale on its side.
Date: Sep 04 2010 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 An Unexpected Arrangement Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Ah- I started reading this ages ago and then couldn't remember where it was -a lovely story I will look forward ot reading again.

Author's Response: Hey, nice to see you ziggy. This is my very first story and the one I'm most proud of. I hope you enjoy it.
Date: Sep 04 2010 11:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Dance With Me Reviewer: Melusine Signed
This was a beautiful story, though I was teary-eyed for much of it. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading it. I also enjoy your work. Thanks for all your kind words.
Date: Jul 31 2010 05:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Last Night in Lorien Reviewer: Melusine Signed
I'm hopeful for Faramir and Eowyn to reconcile and start over again, but what Legolas is going through is so sad. I hope he can find peace and healing in Valinor and not fade.

Author's Response: He will have one last time with Eowyn and see his daughter in the process. In the meantime, she will become reacquainted with her first love, Faramir and old wounds will be healed... maybe.
Date: Jul 31 2010 07:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Blessing For A Brother Reviewer: Melusine Signed
Legolas is going to have his heart broken, isn't he. And will anyone be able to comfort him?

Author's Response: You will just have to read on my friend. But remember, Legolas is strong. He can weather more than your average man.
Date: Jul 30 2010 07:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Silent Reproach Reviewer: Melusine Signed
Poor Eowyn. What a lot for her to endure.

Interesting story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you Melusine. I hope you will continue to read on. There is so much more to come and things will become very interesting very soon. Glad you are enjoying it thus far.
Date: Jul 28 2010 09:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Dance With Me Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed
Well, we've reached the end of your epic story. Truly, I've enjoyed it so much. I never knew how it was going to turn out. Your use of dialogue and emotion are fantastic. There were times that I felt as though everything was all light and happy, and others were I where I reduced to tears (admitedly, more than once). You portrayed your characters wonderfully, and I look forward to reading your sister-story :)
LC

Author's Response: Sorry it took me a while to respond to your review. I'm still catching up with everyone. I just read your bio and see that you are a beta. Your kind words mean a great deal to me. I have never written anything before and wasn't sure how people would respond. It has been a great experience because of readers like yourself. Thank you so much LadyConfidential, and I hope you will like the next story too. Hope it's not just beginners luck.
Date: Jul 18 2010 12:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 An Unexpected Arrangement Reviewer: luthien85 Signed
Phew! finally the time to read the final chapter. my laptop broke down and i was aching to read the ending. i must say your story has kept me captivated these past months. very few people dare to venture in the love triangle genre because it posts too many problems and loose ends to tie it up. But you have done such a beautiful job and it has been an honor and a privilege to have read and enjoy your work. Thank you for sharing your vision and i hope to see more work from you!

Author's Response: You have made my day. I've been having one of those days where it would have been better to stay in bed. And then I fired up the computer. I am so glad to have held your interest to the end. Thanks for all of your support.
Date: Jun 30 2010 02:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Dance With Me Reviewer: Morwehn Signed
I`ve just finished the last chapter. Wow, i can`t sum it up any better than that. It`s a long time since i read anything that held my attention like this has, you`ve done a fantastic job, bless you.

Author's Response: I appreciate it. I hope you will continue on and read my next story Guardian of the Light. It is a spin off of this one about Haldir and Caladwen. I've only just started posting it but there are more chapters to come. Enjoy.
Date: Jun 28 2010 02:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 An Unexpected Arrangement Reviewer: Morwehn Signed
This is wonderfull, you have given it so much life and passion, and as someone else has said, it`s actually made me cry a couple of times. I`ve not been able to tear myself away from the computer screen, i`ve only stoped now because my eyes are getting sore! I absolutely love it, thankyou for this.

Author's Response: Hello Morwehn. I am so pleased to have made you cry ;) lol. When I started writing this I never expected to see such positive reviews. Thank you for reading and especially for responding.
Date: Jun 28 2010 06:55 am [Report This]
Title: Dance With Me Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
That was totally beautiful and I feel honored to have read this wonderful story. I look forward to more of any adventures you write down and post here. Excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for responding and following along with this story. You were my first reviewer ever and you urged me to keep going. I greatly appreciate it. My next story Guardian Of The Light will be posted very soon. Again, thank you, regaliaria.
Date: Jun 26 2010 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: And Life Went On Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
I have been so busy getting myself ready for school and then working at a free lab where I am going to go to school in the fall. More like brushing up and things that need brushing up. So I am now caught up with reading these last couple of chps.

This love story between three people was so beautifully written. I brought tears to my eyes. To love one, is not enough. To love many with an expanding heart is a great thing. That is what Eowyn learned to do I think. Now Faramir is about to leave the world of men and go to the Halls of his Father. The last of his time is so touching it made me cry. But as I am feeling from this, it is not the end. Great story L8Bleumr. Great story!

Author's Response: It's good to hear from you again regaliaria. I am so glad you are enjoying this story. This is the first time I've ever tried writing and I love the positive feedback, though I didn't mean to make you cry :( lol There is one chapter left and I will be posting it soon. Then I am starting a spin off of this one with our beautifully arrogant Marchwarden. A story within a story. I hope you will follow along. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 24 2010 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 An Unexpected Arrangement Reviewer: luthien85 Signed
You have given me hope again that legolas might find love with Eowyn. It is sad though to see Faramir wither away like that. I look forward to the chapters and the elements that would tie everything beautifully!

Author's Response: Even though Faramir passed before his time, he and Eowyn had a beautiful love affair. Their relationship was complete. I always did have a thing for those 'live fast, die young' type of stories. The last chapter will be up soon. I just need to tweak a few things so it relates better to my next story. Thanks for following along.
Date: Jun 24 2010 01:56 am [Report This]
Title: As It Should Be Reviewer: luthien85 Signed
I'm glad both got their happy ending! In a sense you made the story parallel to that of tolkien, legolas with no partner. i guess the love between a human and elf can only be for arwen and aragorn. beautiful chapter. i like the way you go back and forth. you made me want to skip to the best part lol. but i held on and read through it. great story! I hope to read more of yours soon

Author's Response: Glad you're still enjoying it. There's only two chapters left. I want to see everything through to a complete end and set things up for my next story at the same time.
Date: Jun 21 2010 11:54 pm [Report This]
Title: To the Sea Reviewer: luthien85 Signed
again, you made me root for legolas. It's unbearable to read the end of the story. It scares me to death to find out what happens. Update soon! I eagerly await the verdict

Author's Response: We're coming to a close, but I promise to tie up all the loose ends and see all character's stories to the end. Hopefully it will leave everyone pleasantly satisfied.
Date: Jun 18 2010 11:08 am [Report This]
Title: Birthday in Lorien Reviewer: luthien85 Signed
Eowyn better pluck up the courage to ask him! It would be best for Caladwen. You stopped too soon. You're leaving me wanting lol. I look forward for your update!

Author's Response: Sorry it took me a little longer to respond. It's summer and my daughter's not in school which leaves me little time during the day to get anything else done. Eowyn is picking a bad time to become silent isn't she? She has a big decision to make and she won't be whole until she chooses Man or Elf. She is to the point where she can only be with one. Don't we all wish we could have our cake and eat it too. lol
Date: Jun 16 2010 01:22 am [Report This]
Title: Return of the Prince Reviewer: luthien85 Signed
OMG!! You are a tease! Oh how i wanted the Valar to make an exception for him! Now you'll make me root for Legolas and i fear it can only break my heart! Wonderful chapter. Very heartwarming scenes between Legolas and Caladwen. Oh i really hope Legolas has a chance. Elves only love once and legolas has already bound himself to her. Faramir can find love once again. Staggeringly exciting and wonderful chapter! Will look forward to the next

Author's Response: I love your enthusiastic reviews. I feel that I am doing what I set out to achieve, to entertain. Until Eowyn clearly chooses her final path, she will still be drawn to both males. I will do my best not to left you heartbroken. But don't worry for Legolas. He is strong and will weather anything thrown at him.
Date: Jun 10 2010 06:05 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 An Unexpected Arrangement Reviewer: luthien85 Signed
OMG!! That would be so definitely cool...Haldir and Caladwen sitting in a tree... K-I-S-S-I-N-G! lol
Date: Jun 04 2010 06:40 am [Report This]
Title: A Time of Renewal Reviewer: luthien85 Signed
Wonderful chapter! I love how you made her hear the words in the wind. It almost feels like it was really Legolas who said those words. As much as i hate the fact legolas is leaving, faramir is the second best man for Eowyn nd Caladwen. I hope to read more on Haldir and the baby lol. Wonderful chapter and keep it up! Thanks for the dedication. I can already feel the healing power of the pool :P

Author's Response: I am actually in the process of writing a sister story to this one with Haldir and Caladwen as main characters. As soon as I am finished with this story, I'll start posting the new one. Too many spoiler alerts to put it up now.
Date: Jun 03 2010 10:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Last Night in Lorien Reviewer: luthien85 Signed
Caladwen... very elvish and very fitting. It breaks my heart that legolas is leaving. I wish he could stay. couldn't the valar make an exception?

I am glad though Faramir and Eowyn has found new frienship. Gosh, i don't know who to root for Legolas or Faramir...

I await your next chapter eagerly!

Author's Response: It's not over yet. Eowyn still has to make her final decision. And yes, I liked the name Caladwen. It stuck out among the others especially since Eowyn's visions were always of a light floating about. And by the way, thanks for the shout out. Glad to be your reviewer just as you are mine.
Date: May 28 2010 10:19 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.