Reviews For Scattered Leaves
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 20: Scattered Leaves Reviewer: Anabella Signed
stunning & fantastic story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it. :D
Date: Jun 27 2010 03:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: Allegiance Reviewer: Eldalie Signed
Glad you like her! The risk with OFCs is always that they risk to come across as Sueish. Anyhow, it was a sudden idea long inspired by a request by my little sister, that I made up a believable love for Legolas. I put that with my passion for Faramir, and my own idea of what being a Woodelf would be like. And there is Měriel. ;) Hope you keep enjoying! We are only one chapter from the ending now.
Date: Apr 20 2010 03:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: Allegiance Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
"like a frightened wind I was out of the door" I love that line! I could completely envision it! Miriel is such a depe character, I just wonder how long did it take you to develop her?
Date: Apr 20 2010 03:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14: Defeat Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I love your description of the desperate emotions! And then there is guilt as well at the end! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Date: Apr 20 2010 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Mirkwood Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed
Another really moving chapter, thanks!
I enjoy a lot your writing and your story
looking forward the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you keep enjoying. :)
Date: Apr 13 2010 03:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13: Choice Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Again, I love how you display her emotions as well as the emotions of Faramir. Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Hope you keep enjoying. :)
Date: Apr 11 2010 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11: Winter and Spring Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Wow, I really like how her sadness comes out more human like in this chapter. You're really showing how her being around men is affecting her emotionally now.
Date: Apr 11 2010 08:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Mirkwood Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed
Truly beautiful!
Amazingly written, soft and light as a feather...

Please keep on!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you keep enjoying. Let me know! :)
Date: Mar 31 2010 01:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10: Brother Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I have been wondering, have you studied Tolkien deeply? It seems that you have the language that he used which is awesome!

Author's Response: Hi there! Well, I read and re-read and rhen read again. I also suppose I have a natural tendency at writing solemsn and poetic...thanks for reviewing!
Date: Mar 25 2010 08:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9: Stone-city Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Keep writing!!! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thans a lot for your continuing reviews! :)
Date: Mar 23 2010 02:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8: Finduilas Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ahhh, I love such stories of love between the elves and men, there lies such a bitterness that is under the cover of sweet times. I loves it :D
Date: Mar 23 2010 02:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Man and Elf Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I knew it!!! Yay! I figured but I couldn't be sure about the man!
Date: Mar 23 2010 02:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Ithilien Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Now you have me wondering who this mans is!
Date: Mar 23 2010 02:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: Leaving Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Again with your writing I cannot help but feel as if this really was written by one of the fair folk. Nicely done!
Date: Mar 23 2010 02:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Seasons Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I love your writing style, you really do make everything sound like it's coming from an elf. Well written!
Date: Mar 10 2010 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: Archers Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I love their very professional relationship. You portray the actions of noble folk very well. Good job!
Date: Mar 10 2010 08:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Mirkwood Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Ooooh!!! I love it so far! Can't wait to see what happens next!
Date: Mar 10 2010 08:46 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.