You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Elves dwelling West Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: Apr 25 2016 06:17 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Congratulations on the completion of your story. I know you've worked a long time on it. Wonderful imagery of Legolas and Dae as they reconcile, and as she is allowed to sail with him in the end. I always love a happy ending.

Author's Response: Thanks Moe! yes, it took me a year to wrap it up. Thanks again for your support all along, it means a lot to me. I need to spare some more time for reading, I saw that you finished Taming the Wild and started a new one, dear, you're so prolific! I must catch up quickly :) Cheers!
Date: Mar 28 2011 06:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Lórien wine Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I feel a rush of relief washing over me after reading this chapter. A very sweet moment for their first meeting. Of course, I'm sure it will take some time for them to come back together. I'm just so glad Legolas finally understands what has been ailing him and that he can deal with the sea longing now. And I just wanted to say what a great compliment it is that you based your Hal on mine. I think both of us just can't help but to see him like this, stiff as stone but caring when he needs to be. It's what makes him so sexy. lol

Author's Response: Sorry for answering so late... thanks my friend! It takes me forever to finish this story (working here like a crazy woman, no time to read/write :( unfair), so your support and reviews are always a blessing to me. Yes, it feels that the end is eventually coming soon, things are slowly getting into place. It sometimes takes a lot of efforts to pinpoint what can turn wrong and, in the other hand, to be aware of the good things. Any choice, even the smallest, is able to change your life forever! just hope we all make the good ones ;)
Date: Jan 30 2011 03:18 pm [Report This]
Title: To be an Elf Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I knew I didn't like that Tylno guy. What a creep. So glad Haldir was there to put an end to it, though something tells me Tylno isn't completely gone. I love your Haldir by the way. And now I'm jumping up and down like some crazed fangirl *embarassing I know*. Legolas is here. I can't wait to see what happens now. I want to know why he's taken so long. Geez, it took Galadriel and Elrond leaving to get him out of Mirkwood. Great chapter and so good to see you post again melon nin.

Author's Response: Thanks my friend. I particularly enjoyed marking the Tylno character with heavy personality features. I imagine the Noldor being strong, bold and proud, almost extreme in all their qualities and drawbacks. And yes, I love Haldir too. I can definitely see him cold yet goodhearted and generous. I think that I had a hard time detaching from "your Haldir" in " What Path" and "Gardian" :) Well, yes, I'm back on posting, It is almost the end and I know that I succeed to finish this also thanks to your support :)
Date: Jan 25 2011 01:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Home Sweet Home Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
My favorite lines here are... "He is a warden I presume." "He is a Noldo." I love the lightheartednesss between Daenathal and the brothers, especially Rumil. About Tylno... not sure what's up with him, but I think he could definitely shed some light for Dae with his stories of old. My heart goes out to Dae though. She is hoping Legolas will follow her but so far he has not. Come on Legolas. Get up off that tight little tush and get to Lorien. *slaps him on his rear*. I must be honest and say it's been a while since reading your story. I took a crash course and went back to skim over a few chapters. It didn't take me long to remember though. Your knowlege of the different elf races shines through (something I am about to embark on thanks to a much loved friend of mine). And a big thank you and you are welcome melon nin. I will always be your supporter no matter how long it takes you to finish this tale or start new ones. You are a much improved author since I first started reading and you will only get better, of that I am sure. ***Moe***

Author's Response: Thanks Moe, I'm happy you're still enjoying the story :) Indeed, Leg needs a good slap, and Dae as well; it is convenient to give in an easy strategy and preserve oneself... well I won't say more on the topic. And Tylno, ah! it's a long time I wanted to write about the Noldors; he is a peculiar character.. I think the Noldor might be the most interesting race among the Eldar. I see that in your current story, you dig in also in this issues and I'm glad 'cause I really like this debate; Tolkien spent a long time (all his life actually!) working on this... so there is a great field for inspiration there :) Thanks for your kind support, sincerely it means a lot, and it always boosts up my mood :)))
Date: Jan 04 2011 01:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Loosing tracks Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Well, as much as I hate to see these two seperate, I am glad she is going to the Galadriel. Perhaps she can get some answers. Legolas better figure out what's wrong with him also. Happy they had such a sweet and loving night together but it's sad to see her leave in the end. Nice chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks my friend! Sorry again for the long delay for answering your ever kind review I hope to be able to post more soon Thanks for your support!
Date: Oct 05 2010 01:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Edhellond Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Oh I could feel their pain. There must be something more than sea longing to make Legolas react in such a way. I loved how you told the story of Nimrodel. Your tale is unraveling nicely. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks mellon nín!! Your support is most welcome Sorry for the delay in responding... I try to update soon!
Date: Sep 02 2010 07:14 am [Report This]
Title: Ithilien Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
This was a wonderful chapter. You managed to show the joy and rebirth of all the devastated areas. But you also kept an uncertainty between Legolas and Daenathal. I want to be happy for them but with the underlying shadow, I also fear what it to come. How will they deal with their future I wonder? I will hold out hope.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Your words just make my day, you can't imagine my joy :) Yes, no love without grief, no happiness without shadow; I cannot prevent myself of lingering in what I like to call Tolkien's sad romance. All good things come with a price, and Middle-Earth is, to my understanding, not deprived of this. I do my best to post soon! Thanks again my friend, you feedback is always very dear to me
Date: Aug 24 2010 05:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Some partings Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
It seems I am not the only one who leaves readers wanting more. Legolas is acting strange indeed and it can't be good. What is going on in that lovely head of his?

Author's Response: You'll see, you'll see ;) have my own evil ways too, hehe :) and thanks for your extra update btw!!
Date: Aug 22 2010 03:55 pm [Report This]
Title: An unexpected call Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Hey, I've finally caught up. Legolas is acting so suspicious. I don't know if it is just the sea longing or if something else is boiling just below the surface. Can't wait to read more. I must know what happens.

Author's Response: ahah, yes, some things are about to come... I try to update soon. Thanks! :)
Date: Aug 20 2010 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Deep there Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I loved, loved, loved this chapter. My favorite part was when Legolas was alone in the armory, pondering his thoughts after arguing with Aragorn. And then, of course, when Legolas whisks Daenathal away back to the armory to confront her and bind to her. You have managed to fill in all the empty spaces quite well. Good job. Keep up with fixing your grammar. It is getting a little better with each chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! You can't imagine how this warms up my heart! (indeed, I guess you totally can!); It feels particularly good since this is from that chapter that I've been developing (almost) all the rest of the story; This scene is though, in the movies, a big distortion compared to the book; but every time I see the elves showing up, well....
Date: Aug 17 2010 12:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Darkness has come Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I can see in this chapter that your grammar has improved. I was sad for Legolas and Daenathal that their special day was interrupted by such a horrible attack. I'm guessing they are still betrothed but not bonded, right?

Author's Response: Ah thanks! this brings me much comfort and incentive :) Yep, they are still betrothed but have not bonded.. much darkness lays ahead.. :(
Date: Aug 16 2010 07:32 am [Report This]
Title: Gold Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Oh my, I think I need a cold shower after that. You make Legolas sound so sexy. I can't stand it. Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while. After reading this chapter, I feel I can't stop.

Author's Response: Thanks my dear! I've been indeed rewriting ALL the chapters for a better flow, adding obviously missing details, and hunting for grammar/spelling mistakes (my d**n english!). Everything is now updated, yay! Thanks for your support, hope you will like the rest :)
Date: Aug 11 2010 12:31 pm [Report This]
Title: One Last Fight Reviewer: Anabella Signed
I like the way you filled this part of the story
What's gonna happen now?
please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try.. lately I read more than I write; the effect of the summer maybe!
Date: Jul 31 2010 10:37 am [Report This]
Title: Some meetings Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I am finding you story very interesting. Such mystery surrounding your OC. Liking the jealousy between Legolas and Haldir. A few grammar errors but otherwise a good story. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks L8Bleumr for your support! Unfortunately (hmm it looks obvious that) english is not my mother tongue and I still look for a beta.. I will do my best to get the grammar fixed, thanks :)
Date: Jul 04 2010 07:53 am [Report This]
Title: The fall of Lórien Reviewer: Anabella Signed
Awww Love it!!!
great story!!
Any update soon??

Author's Response: Thanks! Here is a new chapter btw Hope you'll enjoy it :)
Date: Jun 27 2010 03:37 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.