Reviews For Spectrums
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chercher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/15 - 03:41 am Title: Fire

The upside to living healthy is that there are many different ways to go about doing it. So many ways that there is no reason why you can't find a plan which suits you well. But no matter which way you decide works best for you, here are some general guidelines you are probably going to want to adhere to.Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #1 EatingYour lifestyle can't consist of just Jimmy Choo Heels eating non-fat meals. This was a popular trend many people tried years ago, but seems to still be a pitfall many people fall in. You should be aware of your fat intake, but you should be more concerned Neweracap with your caloric intake. In order to lose weight or maintain it, you need to cut your daily caloric intake by 500 calories, maybe even a thousand, but this will depend on your own personal Jimmy Choo Designer situation. In order to better do this you need to focus on eating more fruits and vegetables daily, as well as wholegrain foods. When it comes to fat, it should be no more than 15% of your daily diet. You should also try to avoid sugar, and especially beverages with high sugar content, such as soda and liquor. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #2 ExerciseYou can't lose weight effectively without a proper exercise regimen. In addition, it's much Michael Kors Logo NYC more difficult to keep the weight off if you don't integrate physical activity into your daily life. Exercise will actually help suppress your appetite so that you can fight difficult cravings, but even more it helps prevent diseases, such as high blood pressure and heart disease. Strategies for Living a Healthy Gucci Quotes Lifestyle #3 Behavior Modification Stop thinking of your healthy lifestyle change Gucci NYC as a temporary event in your life. This is important because if you continue to do so then you're highly likely to stray from it once you reach your weight loss or fitness goals. You have to think of your lifestyle change as a permanent change, one that will lead you down a path to better living and slimmer fitting clothes. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #4 Reward YourselfLiving healthy does not mean you have to completely give up the foods that you love. It just means that you should eat them less. When you really break down the Styles Of Hats human psyche you can see that we are not much different from animals in regards to some behaviors. For example, when house breaking a new dog most owners reward the animal with a treat when it goes to the bathroom outside. You can apply this same technique to yourself while living healthy. Try doing something like rewarding yourself with a hot fudge sundae every two weeks for sticking strictly to your healthy diet. You'll be amazed at just how much more willing you are not to give into temptations as you look forward to your reward. These are all strategies that Gucci Outlet Mall have proven effective time and again for people; however, you will have to decide how to best implement them to work for you. This is the bright side to healthy living. The variety, which is after all, the spice of life.

Reviewer: Vanime18431 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/06/10 - 08:37 pm Title: Wind

Oooh, I got the chills reading this one...poor mites!

Hugs,
Vanime

Reviewer: Vanime18431 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/05/10 - 08:16 pm Title: Water

I love swimming! Great thought of how the elves invented swimming...one wonders what else they might have invented?? ;-)

Perhaps Smores?? :P

LOL
Hugs,
Vanime

Reviewer: Vanime18431 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/05/10 - 08:13 pm Title: Threats

LOL! This is too funny for words...I could just see this happening..

Hugs,
Vanime

Reviewer: Vanime18431 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/04/10 - 01:25 pm Title: Plants

LOL, so this where Erestor got his start in handling little elflings and learning to be a teacher... :)

Love this one!
And no, you didn't/don't force me into reviewing... :) I honestly didn't get to that drabble and wanted to review it so I did! :D

I am also sorry that your computer is not behaving itself...hopefully that will soon be corrected for you!

Hugs,
Vanime

Reviewer: Vanime18431 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/04/10 - 06:03 pm Title: Pet

I neglected to review this one! My bad... :sheepish: Baaaaaad of me. :P

It is a funny drabble, and I could just pictured the whole thing with the mother rolling her eyes to the skies yet again! Poor Little Rian - she has no way of knowing that a squirrel never has a problem of living alone! :D

Hugs,
Vanime

Author's Response: Pardon the lateness in replying. (And I must hurry now... *groan*) Thank you. But I was not attempting to nudge you into reviewing this piece. :uncertain: I hope you were not feeling so? I will take more careful care on my comments if so... I am sorry! Yeah. Little children and their pets. I guess she was too concerned with the pet's continuing survival to care about anything. At least it is what Silm said about her character... It was differing with Morwen in that regard. I was trying to bring out that big difference in a small mater; but I think it turned out a bit bland. :rueful: Sorry. Well, got to go now. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing, Vanime. - Rey

Reviewer: Vanime18431 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/04/10 - 01:43 pm Title: Transportation

LOL Huan reminds me of my dog, Little Wolf.

She has a way of looking at me, and expects me to cave in. She's right of course, but please don't let her know...she'll never let get away with not giving her a biscuit treat! :)

Hugs,
Vanime

Author's Response:

Well, I guess it is the way of the dogs. *grin* However mighty or powerful s/he is, s/he remains a dog. Philosopher at Large's outrageously hilarious and dramatic (at the same time) inspires much of my thinking and writing these two or three weeks. :) His colours mine as surely as Fiondil's does when it comes to the Ainur and Dawn's when it comes to the Fëanorians... But I surely hope Huan could not be lured away by some little treat! That would have some horrible outcome when it comes to the Enemy.

 

Did you enjoy my second drabble? Or was it too plain? (It could be. After all, they were still children, not mothers of Turin and Tuor yet, and were involved in childish dispute... I would say it was boring. LOL)

 

But thank you for commenting on this one! That made me laugh. :)

 

- Rey

Reviewer: Vanime18431 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/04/10 - 04:05 pm Title: Fire

oooh, laughing and crying?? Yes, I could well imagine it! Probably would have done that myself too, had I had that name...

Makes me wonder what else you have up your sleeve??

Hugs,
Vanime

Author's Response:

Heheh. I am feeling guilty that I am doing this instead of adding up something for Crystal Green. But I am mostly away during the day, usually, and have just little time on the computer (less in the Internet). These drabbles are my solution of keeping myself more-or-less productive. Because I cannot really continue my other challenge, given how it requires much more thought and words. (Sorry.)

 

Yes. Ironic, is it not? Poor dear. I think I would have done the same, too. I winced on writing that part... It only came to me suddenly, but like a stinging bee. But to have it any other way would look implausible...

 

I hope to try to update it daily, like my "Seedlings: Snippets," but I am not really certain about it. Anyway, here is the next bit... And thank you for read-reviewing!

 

Hugs,

Rey

You must login (register) to review.